Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Great Glen Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 869 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 869 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
8.0

Only guest at the hostel, so I'm not exactly sure about the atmosphere. Regarding cleanliness though, the room I was assigned had dust covering the furniture, but the washroom was very clean. If the owner knew I was going to be the sole guest, maybe he could have dusted-off the room a bit? Just saying. I had a booking, so it wasn't like I arrived unnanounced. Overall, he was helpful and polite. I do think the price was a bit too much for what was offered, so maybe I'd look into a B&B next time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sty 2017
9.7

Great stay at the Great Glen Hostel. The 2 of us had a family room with en-suite all to ourselves, since the hostel wasn't busy. Great and plenty cooking facilities. Nice common room. Great location for Munro bagging.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
7.4

We went during the quiet season, so there wasn't much atmosphere, but that's our fault i guess! Having a car here is a must of you're not a walker. Staff were great, helpful and friendly. Room basic, but fine. Toilets and shower rooms could do with a deep clean/refurbishment!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Paź 2016
10.0

Comfy beds. Great kitchen. Good showers. Helpful staff. Very quiet when we stayed off-season. Excellent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Paź 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel with good kitchen and comfortable lounge. Good drying room. A great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Paź 2016
10.0

Very impressed with our short stay, lovely room and facilities. We arrived later than expected but staff were more than helpful and offered a solution. Would use again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Paź 2016
8.9

Staff were very helpful and accommodating providing helpful advice. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Paź 2016
9.7

Good value accommodation close to the Great Glen Way. Clean, comfortable and has good self catering facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great place to stay with excellent facilities. Reliable WiFi, fully equipped kitchen, comfortable living-room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.