Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand hostel LerO

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 949 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 949 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sie 2017
6.0

Our stay was fine. The location was great. The staff clearly mean well, however they were quite confronting and I wouldn't necessarily suggest lone women travellers staying there (just in terms of feeling comfortable). The airconditioning situation was not ideal as the window had to stay open in order for the machine to operate. It smelled like urinals also. However, for a hostel, this was a good place to stay and would recomend it for those looking for a short term place to stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
8.9

Amazing facilities, great location between the beaches and the city. The staff are really friendly (sometimes a little overly friendly/ weird). No one really hangs out at the hostel, so don't expect a bar or meeting people, but good spot to stay for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
10.0

Excellent accueil, chambre(climatisée et équipée de moustiquaires aux fenêtres) et communs(cuisine et SDB) comme neuf et très propres. Idéalement situé à quelques centaines de mètres du quartier historique de SPLIT. Le patron nous a même offert un verre à notre retour de visite avant notre départ pour l'aéroport. Bref on ne peut que recommander ce lieu.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
10.0

The owners were so lovely! The place was clean! And the best part is the early check in!! So so happy with our stay here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
9.4

Made us feel incredibly welcome straight away. Managed by incredibly friendly and helpful people. Wouldn't normally write a review but we felt so welcomed here and felt so relaxed, it would feel rude not to. Big up Hadjuk Split!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
8.0

We are a group of university students and teachers from Hong Kong in a study tour. It is a pity that we only stayed in the hostel for one night and everything was in a hurry. Thanks to the staffs here to support our various requests and most things were settled smoothly. Thanks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
9.4

What an amazing stay at this Hostel! The staff is just amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
8.6

Don't be put off by their backyard reception. The hostel level of the house is really modern and comfortable. It was the perfect place to relax and unwind from our trip. The staff are very friendly and happy to give tips on the area. The location is about a 10 min walk from the main town (up the hill though) The lounge area made it easy to be social with other hostel guests

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
8.9

Great time lace with a really friendly owner who was super helpful. The room and hostel was well decked out. Not far from the old town at all. A bit expensive but booked at the last minute in peak season.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
9.7

Tolles Hostel und nur zu empfehlen. Lage ist sehr gut und die Mitarbeiter zuvorkommend und Hilfsbereit. Würde es jederzeit wieder Buchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.