Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand hostel LerO

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 914 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 914 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
3.1

숙소가는길이 엄청 헷갈리고 호스텔 표시도 안해놔서 길 잃어버리기 일수고 주변도 엄청 위험해서 숙소찾아가다가 휴대폰 소매치기를 당했습니다. 그런데 다른 방에 묶는 사람들도 소매치기를 당했다고 하더군요. 또 다른 친구 폰에 와이파이가 안잡혀서 물어봤더니 그 자리에서 유심을 하나 꺼내서 주더라구요. 의심하는건 아니지만 보통 사람은 유심을 다발로 들고다니지는 않잖아요..? 어쨋든 숙소 시설은 괜찮으나 주변이 너무 위험해서 정말 지추합니다. 특히 밤늦게 절대 돌아다니지 마세요ㅠㅠ

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
8.3

Very nice staff. Good facilities and good location. I would recommend to anyone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
7.7

Very bad beds :(

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jsiefers94
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
10.0

The staff were amazingly accommodating and made the whole place seem cozy and welcoming. Great value for a clean, fun hostel. 10/10 I would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
8.9

My two friends and I stayed at this hostel for two nights. Although the building and location are nice, there is not an official check in desk or office or anything, the two brothers that own the hostel live next door and sort of just float around from time to time..they were nice but it was strange that we had to seek them out and felt like we were bothering them from their family. Overall a wonderful location and stay, would recommend for other travelers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
8.3

Hard to find as the hostel has no signs, so you kind of just walk into what looks Ike a house and have to go find staff outside, as they do not have a reception. Rooms were good. There was no air conditioning but they give you a plug in fan. Check in time was nice and early! But there wasn't much of a atmosphere since the hostel had no social events and only a few couches. Since families live around there is no alcohol consumption in the hostel. Staff were friendly & informative! But was cozy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
8.6

It's a bit of a vertical hike from downtown, but overall it was a really great hostel. Super clean, friendly and accommodating staff. I would definitely recommend this to anyone travelling to Split in the future!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

I had a great time and a comfortable stay at Lero's . It's clean, quiet and easy to meet people. The staff is friendly. It looks to have been recently remodeled, bathrooms were modern and nice. It's also a short walk from the Old City, Park Suma Marjan and several great restaurants (Fife is my favorite and is a great value). The wifi is fast. Overall great hostel. Would recommend and stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.