Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand hostel LerO

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 903 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 903 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Grand hostel LerO Located at Marjanski Put 7, , Split.
Grand hostel LerO
Croatia
Split 21000 Marjanski Put 7
89% 903
43.5103083 16.4305901
Grand hostel LerO
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • rubenfernandes
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
7.4

I only stayed for one night. When we arrived in the afternoon the guy who was there didn't know where are our rooms so we only could have access at night. At night we payed to a different the guy (because they didn't accept card) and early in the morning they first guy was waiting saying that we didn't pay. It's not easy to discover the place because there is no plate in the building.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
9.7

Merci pour tout ! J'ai passé un merveilleux séjour à Split grâce à Branimir, sa famille et ses amis qui nous accueillis très chaleureusement. Les hôtes étaient très soucieux de notre bien-être et de la propreté des lieux. L'auberge est située dans une grande maison dans le quartier résidentiel (à 5min à pieds du centre historique et près de la forêt). Branimir était de très bon conseil (boîtes de nuit, plages...). Mes amies et moi (19ans) nous rappellerons toute notre vie de ce séjour !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
8.0

The place was clean and in a decent location, the hosts were super friendly and nice to us which made up for everything. I should just note that all the rooms are bunk beds (even if you book a private ensuite) and the living room is right next to the rooms so you can hear everything. Still, would recommend this place based on price and location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel, had a great time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
8.3

Es un hostel familiar muy tranquilo . La ubicación permite conocer todo lo importante de splt y te Buenos datos el dueño del lugar

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
9.1

The host is extremely helpful. The hostel is not far from the old town. We enjoyed the common TV room with air con. The room was basic but not the most comfortable beds. Otherwise very nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
9.7

We booked a private and had the whole apartment to ourself! (The privates are in a separate building just 3 min walk from hostel). The apartment was very nice & clean. The host was helpful and always available if we had any questions. They even did our laundry for us for free. The location is great but it was hard finding our way back in the dark as there are many loops. But really close to everything in the old town!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
7.7

Staff were very nice and helpful. Offered the guests fresh fruit from the garden! Alcohol is not permitted on the property. Also, not all rooms have a/c, contrary to what they say in their description. A sign with the hostel name outside would be helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
9.7

Apart from the fact that it was a 30 min walk from the old city everything else was great. We had a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
8.6

Bien situé ( moins de 5 mn) du centre ville , calme, chambres bien aérées ( pas besoin de clim) et bien tenus, n'acceptent que le cash (ils doivent pas payer beaucoup d'impôts à mon avis) accueil correct bien qu'un peu dilettante.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.