Hostelworld.com

Grand Luxe Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 369 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 369 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Grand Luxe Hostel Located at Don Remondo 7, , Seville.
Grand Luxe Hostel
Spain
Seville Seville 41004 Don Remondo 7
86% 369
37.3871848 -5.9914392
Grand Luxe Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! Super clean, comfortable, and safe. Great staff. Amazing amazing views from the rooftop terrace. Good breakfast in the morning. Kitchen and such for cooking (although they could use a wine opener!!). Does feel a bit like a hotel, not a super social, party hostel, but I still met some great people. Steps away from the cathedral and lots of shops and restaurants. Loved staying here and will definitely come back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
9.1

Una ubicación perfecta, con vistas desde la terraza increíbles. Gente muy agradable y dispuesta a ayudar. Nada malo que pueda hacerte elegir otra opción. El sitio perfecto para pasar un par de días, o un mes entero. Absolutamente recomendable!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
9.1

Grand Luxe Hostel is a nice hostel with perfect location next to the cathedral in the city centre. The staff was also very friendly, the breakfast good, and everything was clean. An "extra toilet" would have been nice in case the bedroom's bathroom is occupied for a while, and there had been problems with the bedroom door locks. Amazing was the view from the rooftop! That already makes the hostel worth it ;) Would recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
31 Mar 2016
9.1

More like a hotel than a hostel in terms of atmosphere. Just a bumper that they charge a fee for guests to use their facilities on the same day as check in or check out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
8.9

Best location, right by the Cathedral and Santa Cruz. The room I was in was super clean, as was the bathroom. There were 3 outlets for my bed, which was awesome. The only thing I didn't like was the ladder to get to the top bunk. It was scary to go down because it moves, and I was 95% sure that it would break while my weight was on it and I'd fall (the top bunk was realllly high up). And oddly the milk/OJ are placed out of the fridge during breakfast which meant they aren't cold anymore.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Mar 2016
7.1

Maybe it was because we stayed during Holy Week - but the hostel was dirty and nothing special. Our 4 bunk room was TINY, it was nice to have a private bathroom except our showerhead was broken. Glad we were only there for 1 night. Also, the front desk worked keyed into our room at 11am to tell us to leave and then charged us 5 euros per person for a "late checkout", very frustrating.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Mar 2016
10.0

Everything was so good!! Priece, stuff, localization, cleaning... I'd stay thete again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2016
10.0

This hostel was awesome, and the location was even better. Awesome rooftop with a view of the Gerald. Great staff, nice kitchen, good free breakfast. Wifi was decent, and the bathrooms were clean. Great location, right by the cathedral. Most places are very walkable from he hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2016
9.1

Nice place! I met some nice ppl here, the terraza is super great!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2016
9.4

A nice hostel in an excellent location! Just round the corner from the cathedral and La Giralda. Small rooms with comfortable beds and en-suite bathrooms. The kitchen and common area is on the top floor, and the breakfast is decent for a hostel breakfast. You get into the rooms with a keycard and there's big storage boxes under the bed, but you have to provide your own lock for them if you want to store your valuables away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.