Hostelworld.com

Grand Luxe Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 381 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 381 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Grand Luxe Hostel Located at Don Remondo 7, , Seville.
Grand Luxe Hostel
Spain
Seville Seville 41004 Don Remondo 7
86% 381
37.3871848 -5.9914392
Grand Luxe Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • svencronenberg7403
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 46 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
8.3

Professionelle big Hostel in Central Sevilla. Not so much atmosphere (for example surveillance camera in kitchen) but good value for money and clean and organized

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
8.3

El hostel esta muy bien ubicado. De hecho tienen una terraza donde podes tomar el desayuno mirando la giralda, lo cual es hermoso. Mi unica critica es que el wifi no era de lo mejor. El hostel tenia 3 pisos mas la terraza y el modem estaba en la planta baja. Y sin amplificadores de señal la señal era muy debil en el piso 2 (donde yo estaba) y a la terraza ni llegaba...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
10.0

Simply perfect. Clean, good breakfast, huge room, private bathroom just perfect. Location couldn't be better. Worth every euro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
9.4

I have only been one night, so I can't really tell much about it. Plus I was lucky and when I arrived it was very silent and clean, which is kinda obvious since I was the only one in the room... Everything looks well and the location is perfect. They even have an elevator, something not very common in hostels... Very nice place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
8.3

The common room was on the third floor, so it didn't seem like many people liked tonhang out up there...also they don't provide hand soap in the bathrooms???

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
7.1

Overall, I had a pleasant stay. However, there are no locks on the locker and a regular gym lock does not fit. There was no soap in the bathroom and there was no social atmosphere, so it was not very easy to meet people in the common areas. The only super friendly member of the staff was the maid, Olga. She was hilarious and it was a pleasure speaking to her. She gave us recommendations and even talked to us about the local customs. The location really can't be beat, though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
9.4

버스터미널에서 걸어가면 좀 걸리지만 걸어갈만해요. 위치는 정말 대성당 바로옆!!!3분거리라서 매일 대성당을 볼 수 있어서 좋았어요. 옥상에서 대성당이 보이는 것도 너무 좋았구요. 숙소입구들어갈때 항상 벨을 누르고 들어가야하는게 조금 불편했지만 스탭들이 24시간있어서 괜찮습니다. 스탭들도 친절했어요!! 근데 청소하시는분은 조금 차갑고 무서워요. 조식은 그다지 맛있지 않았고 그냥 그래요. 별로 먹을것이 없다고 해야하나.. 방은 깨끗하고 좋았어요. 4인도미토리썼는데 약간 좁은 느낌도 있어요. 와이파이도 엄청 잘 터지지는 않아요. 사물함이 침대 아래에 있는데 자물쇠 가져가야해요! 전반적으로 가격대비 아주 만족스러웠어요. 위치를 중요하게 생각하시면 추천입니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! Super clean, comfortable, and safe. Great staff. Amazing amazing views from the rooftop terrace. Good breakfast in the morning. Kitchen and such for cooking (although they could use a wine opener!!). Does feel a bit like a hotel, not a super social, party hostel, but I still met some great people. Steps away from the cathedral and lots of shops and restaurants. Loved staying here and will definitely come back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
9.1

Una ubicación perfecta, con vistas desde la terraza increíbles. Gente muy agradable y dispuesta a ayudar. Nada malo que pueda hacerte elegir otra opción. El sitio perfecto para pasar un par de días, o un mes entero. Absolutamente recomendable!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
9.1

Grand Luxe Hostel is a nice hostel with perfect location next to the cathedral in the city centre. The staff was also very friendly, the breakfast good, and everything was clean. An "extra toilet" would have been nice in case the bedroom's bathroom is occupied for a while, and there had been problems with the bedroom door locks. Amazing was the view from the rooftop! That already makes the hostel worth it ;) Would recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.