Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Luxe Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 503 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 503 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
4.6

Lástima que me PICARON LAS CHINCHES Y GARRAPATAS que había en la cama. Tuve que ir al médico de URGENCIAS a ponerme inyección y comprar cremas ANTIBIOTICOS. NO RECOMENDABLE, INFECCIONES. LUIS M.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
7.1

Die Lage ist perfekt! Die Dachterrasse ist ideal zum frühstücken mit Blick auf die Kathedrale Santa María de la Sede. Es wäre schön gewesen, wenn das Bad/WC welches sich im Zimmer (4x Personen) befand auch nur annähernd eine Abschließvorrichtung gehabt hätte - eine Badezimmertür zum absperren sollte nicht zu viel verlangt sein! Sauberkeit im Hostel ist O.K. Das Frühstück (inklusive) ist minimal gehalten (Brot + Cornflakes) Das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ist gut.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
4.9

Personal nada amable, pasa. Limpieza, al menos en la habitación donde dormí, asquerosa. Comunicado esto a la administración del hostal fue como hablarlo con la pared. Recibí como respuesta que esos insectos eran mucho más pequeños de lo que han encontrado antes....

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
10.0

Oh this hostel is so good! Super clean. Beds are comfortable and the location is perfect, very central. Is a 3 minutes walk from the alcázar and from the Giralda. The roof top is a must. Staff was very pleasent, breakfast was good. I would definitely recommend and I would definitely stay there again! I only disliked the pillow which was so thin and bit old (small detail)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
8.9

Im grossen und ganzen war es ein super Aufenthalt in dem Hostel, es liegt so zentral, besser geht es nicht, zu Fuß konnte man wirklich alles erreichen, aber auch Bus und Bahn sind nur einen Steinwurf entfernt. Die Terrasse hat ein super Blick auf die Stadt und man kann dort super den Sonnenuntergang genießen bevor es los geht. Das Frühstück war etwas spartanisch, gab aber 2 verschiedene Sorten Cornflakes und Weißbrot und 2 verschiedene Sorten Marmelade, also schon eine kleine Auswahl.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
7.1

Basic. Not overly good value however we stayed there during a festival. Great location, very central. Basic kitchen facillites so you could cook your own meal. Good rooftop terrace. Staff not overly welcoming or friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
6.0

Very basic hostel, would only stay for short periods. No locker under my bed as it was broken. Only one toilet and shower for 8 people. Probably better if they became a budget hotel with private rooms instead. The terrace is a redeeming factor, it's nice to be up there in the evenings, but it would be good if they had shade for the day time. There is actually a small kitchen which is good and free breakfast. Staff were not overly helpful or friendly. Would only stay here at last resort.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
7.7

The hostel was the only one affordable during the festival. There's not really a common area to meet people. The room was tiny and clean and no one else was there that night so we had irnos to ourselves. The shower door didn't work so it was hard not to flood the bathroom when you shower. Not really a social hostel but an affordable place to spend the night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2017
6.6

Decent hostel brutal staff. Bathrooms didn't have soap and staff didn't know where it was to get us some, staff said they would book our flaminco show and never did so it ended up sold out both nights, staff didn't provide any advice or recommendations for things to do orrr even restaurants? Hostel in general was decent, price is good, location is great, and terrace is beautiful, free breakfast is basic but okay, beds are decent (noisyyy due to nearby church bells but pretty).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicacion y muy agradable todo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.