Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Grand Hostel Medellin

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 49 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 49 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Grand Hostel Medellin Located at Transversal 6 #4570, Patio Bonito Poblado, Medellin.
Grand Hostel Medellin
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia 00000 Transversal 6 #4570, Patio Bonito Poblado
79% 49
6.2081250 -75.5749109
Grand Hostel Medellin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Sty 2016
8.3

We really liked the Grand hostel. Especially the staff is making you feel very welcome and home. The rooms are nice but the beds are kind of hard. It was a little bit quiet with backpackers while we were there, but the backpackers who were there were very nice people! The Exito, the metro station en Parque Lleras were all the bars are, are all very close.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kierandevine3694
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 60 Recenzje
9 Sty 2016
2.0

Terrible place to stay. We arrived only to find they had sold our beds and did not honour our booking. They either deliberately ignored our booking or they lost the booking - either way don't risk wasting your money by making a booking or staying here.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • esperantopeter2536
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
29 Gru 2015
6.3

Booked 6 bed dorm with bathroom and toilet, seems to be without bathroom and toilet. To little bathrooms for to many beds. Was very noisy during 2 nights in the room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Gru 2015
10.0

Thanks Lucy we had a great time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Sie 2015
7.1

The lady who runs the hostel is lovely. The location is good as you're very close to the metro and to a big supermarket. The house is nice, with a lovely garden and a nice kitchen. The dormitory is OK, very dark though as there are no windows. It's a nice place during the day, however I couldn't sleep because of the little dog constantly barking at anyone coming in, even late at night, and also because guests are not given any keys - you need to ring the bell, which is super loud. Too noisy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2015
9.7

Incredibly nice staff, always welcome to help and talk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2015
8.9

Great location in a quiet, residential part of the neighbourhood. A short walk to the Poblado metro station and all the restaurants, bars, and nightlife of Poblado. The hostel itself had a great atmosphere - really feels like a big home with a beautiful outdoor patio area for relaxing and socializing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • andrestc11
  • Ekwador, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2015
10.0

Muy buena atención e instalaciones uno se siente en casa

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2015
7.4

Well situated hostel, not far from subway station in El Poblado area. Welcoming lady. Relaxing garden place. Wi fi is good. Place feeling a bit old, dorm upstairs dark without locker. No breakfast. Good for short stays.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.