Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Hostel Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 4409 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 4409 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Kwi 2017
10.0

De los mejores hostales en los que he estado. Muy limpio, el personal súper agradable, cerca de la zona comercial. Muy buen ambiente en su bar, y con precios accesibles!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
8.6

Berlin is such a huge town that it's really hard to find somewhere that's really central. This hostel was a little out of the way, but with the metro card, it was easy to get anywhere on the U. The hostel workers were extremely friendly, and it was a beautiful hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
9.7

A garder dans son carnet d'adresses

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
9.4

The hostel was in a good location. You can walk to some of the tourist spots from there. Everything was fine except for the additional 4 euros for linens. I kinda like that the beds aren't double decks. Also, the people at the reception were awesome. The breakfast was quite nice but it was for an additional 6 euros. (Shoutout to one of my roommates Chris from California. Too bad we didn't talk much. Really wanted to ask you to walk around together but you were gone when I came back) #fail lol

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great bar and good location. Some things are far, but that is natural considering Berlin is huge. It is close to a metro stop and they sell day tickets, so that made getting around very easy. The staff is great and they offer you wonderful advice on what to do and where to eat as soon as you come in. They also have a good bar and fun activities, which make it very easy to meet fellow travelers, and they give you a free drink on arrival, which is always a plus. Definitely would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

I had a great time in this hostel. It was my first time traveling solo, but it was super easy to meet people in the common area! Staff was friendly and efficient. Everything was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • chetanbhasin
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

This is the best damn hostel ever! The staff is deeply engaged with travellers and tries to do everything they can to make your stay better. If I'm coming to Berlin again, I'll definitely stay here. 100% recommended! Thank you guys for making my last day in Berlin awesome! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great Hostel with very friendly staff, nice rooms and a cosy bar. Events are run every night encouraging socialising and the staff know where to point you for the days activities. There is no kitchen and the laundry is expensive. Overall the best hostel I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
8.6

Good location. Very friendly staff. Rooms are clean, WC and bath room could have been better. Breakfast is good and value for money. Nice entertaining bar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great staff and atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.