Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Hostel Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 4,195 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 4,195 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Grand Hostel Berlin Located at Tempelhofer Ufer 14, , Berlin.
Grand Hostel Berlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin Berlin 10963 Tempelhofer Ufer 14
91% 4195
52.4985631 13.3841155
Grand Hostel Berlin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sty 2017
9.1

Very clean, very safe, but a bit far away from the main sights!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
7.1

The double room with en-suite itself was a good and clean room, but the walls seemed to be very thin, as our room (with en-suite) was located next to the toilet block, we heard everything! Also, we got charged for bed linen which I found quite odd, as the room wasn't cheap. The room it self was very clean though and nice, and I liked the beer we got on out welcome :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
10.0

The Grand Hostel Berlin was a wonderful place to stay! The staff was extremely helpful, accommodating, and very friendly. The location is near to important sites and even nearer to public transportation. Rooms were nice and very clean. Overall, this is an excellent place to stay during a trip to Berlin! Thank you Grand Hostel Berlin!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sty 2017
8.9

A must stay place for all solo travellers!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
10.0

Súper clean, súper well located, great ambiance on the bar!! Everything was great!!!! Highly recomended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
8.9

Super freundliche Mitarbeitende, stabiles WLAN überall, Lage direkt neben U-Bahn und mitten in Kreuzberg. Die Stimmung an der Bar am Abend war die beiden letzten Male als ich da war, recht laut und für Nichtmänner evtl. unangenehm. Unpraktisch, weil die Rezeption gleich daneben ist. Trotzdem mit mein Lieblingshostel in Berlin.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
10.0

This has to be one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! Modern, clean and an event on every day. No bunk beds! Very comfy and new linen. Happy hour is a must and the bar tender is the best! Great place to meet people and walking distance to everything, or the train is right next door. Can not rate this place high enough. AAA+

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
10.0

Amazing stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
8.0

Overall was good hostel, with clean facilities, many activities and good staff. Worst thing was the pub crawl, for 16.50 it is about the most expensive price I have seen. This includes an hour of free beer at the hostel. Unfortunately the tap was so slow most people spent the whole time waiting for there glasss to be filled. The choice of bars is pretty so so, a bit on the expensive side and not the greatests atmosphere. Most people said it was one of the worst pub crawls they had been on

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.