Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Hostel Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 3,859 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 3,859 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Grand Hostel Berlin Located at Tempelhofer Ufer 14, , Berlin.
Grand Hostel Berlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin Berlin 10963 Tempelhofer Ufer 14
90% 3859
52.4985631 13.3841155
Grand Hostel Berlin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
6.9

비싼만큼 좋지는 않구여 그냥 고만고만해여 저는 사정이 있어서 여길 잡았는데 다시 방문하고 싶지는 않는 곳.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
9.4

I've never visited such a lovely hostel, while Im quite welltraveled. No bunkbeds but regular beds, super clean and a lovely staff. Only the showers didnt work properly one morning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
8.9

The hostel was nice and clean, with very friendly staff! About 12mins walk to Potsdamer Platz, which is pretty nice walk. It is unfortunate that you have to pay for breakfast 6€: it says it's a buffet, don't be fooled by this, it's not, cafeteria that they have a deal with offers you one sandwich of your choice, one sweet and some Fruit,tea or coffee,which would be enough, but it is not a"Buffet".Other, the towels are not included in the price and there is no kitchen. Other than that it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
9.1

I had a great two nights at grand hostel! The people there were great, the bar is great (but a little pricey for a hostel bar). Super informative check in! Beds were comfy but rooms were hot. Felt totally safe as a solo female traveler. Great location for tourism and perfect for bars and clubs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Staff are very friendly and laid-back. You receive a free beer/drink on arrival as well as a map of berlin. The downstairs bar is very relaxed and there are always people to meet in there. The evenings can get quite lively, the bar prices are very decent, happy hour in the evenings gives you a 0.5l pint for €2.70 (normally 3.70). Definitely do the bar crawls as its a great chance to meet people and you get free beer at pre drinks. Will happily return in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
6.9

The hostel is good, but totally overrated here at hostel word.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
10.0

A 10 in every way. Wouldn't stay anywhere else again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
9.7

Easily best hostel I have stayed in so far in Europe. Super clean, super comfy, lots of activities making it easy to meet other travelers. Easy access to public transport. The staff are super lovely and friendly. The only thing that wasn't great was their washing service where they clearly throw everything into a really hot machine which made some of my clothes come back a little misshapen..I also ended up with some undies and jocks that weren't mine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • EliRiquelme
  • Chile, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
9.4

I like the place a lot, it was easier to get from metro and tram and it was close to the centrum if you are willing to walk. As we stayed in the last floor, we had no problem with the noise, but there was a lot of construction going on, so it could be noisy. The girls shower in the last floor was uncomfortable because only one of them had a shower curtain, the others were very see-through and next to the door, so anyone could see you if anyone enter the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
9.7

Super séjour à Berlin, le staff est parfait et parle français.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.