Hostelworld.com

Grand Hostel Berlin

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 3,644 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 3,644 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Grand Hostel Berlin Located at Tempelhofer Ufer 14, , Berlin.
Grand Hostel Berlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin Berlin 10963 Tempelhofer Ufer 14
92% 3644
52.4985631 13.3841155
Grand Hostel Berlin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
8.3

The hostel is very clean And has 24 hours reception. They Will Also do there best to feel u Welcome in Berlin. Due to the mistake of A personel i was told to get my bags, And leave the hostel for another one. IT was very rude of him. however the next morning i went Back at this hostel for another night, the staff was very friendly And helpfull And did all they could to solve the problem. They really felt bad what happened. I would still return to this hostel cos the try to really help u feelgood

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
8.6

The rooms were clean and big. The bed was pretty comfy. The happy hour at the bar was pretty good. Its right next to a subway stop which made it easy to get from place to place. They sell you discounted day passes which is great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sneha_k
  • Indie, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
9.7

Only stayed here for a single night with my friends, but I really liked the place. The hostel staff was very warm and friendly. Although we arrived way before our check-in time, we were made to feel comfortable. We were offered welcome beverages and were given directions to popular destinations in Berlin. We stayed in an 8-bed mixed dorm. The room was huge and the beds were perfectly comfortable. Also, I loved the breakfast menu. Would love to stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
10.0

Cool looking place, very central. Personel was very friendly. They allowed me to drop by earlier and stow away the lugage in a safe room free of charge. Excellent Service. Cosy hangout area, free Wifi. Beds were clean and already prepared when I arrived with big lockers available only requiring a lock. Showers and others facilities were clean and in working order. Cheap all-you-can-eat breakfast buffet was available for purchase. Did not expect to find something so great for little money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
9.7

WONDERFUL place to stay! Very friendly staff, very helpful, really fin.& safe atmosphere. Highly recommend bike tour with Martin...fabulous!! I will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
9.4

A fantastic spot with a lovely warm atmosphere and staff. Central for sightseeing and a short ride or u bahn to kotbusser damm and cafes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
8.6

Un lindo hostel. personal amable , muy buena ubicación. Se puede ir al centro caminando y sino hay una estacion de metro frente a la puerta que te permite comunicarte con toda la ciudad. Habitaciones muuuy amplias con locker. Me gusto mucho.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
10.0

During my stay, I was in a single room which was nice. Staff was very friendly when I arrived and the hostel is near the station which is great! Recommend to anyone needing a hostel in Berlin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
8.9

great hostel. I don't get why people are saying this has a poor location..?!? its right next to mockenbruke station so you can get literally anywhere in berlin on the cheap and efficient rail. They welcome you with a beer and talk you through things to do in Berlin if you have never been. The rooms and bathrooms are spotless, beds are really comfortable. They have digilock safes in reception and a larger locker each in your room (bring a padlock). The bar is decent and reasonably priced! ENJOY

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kerstinlindh20005753
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
9.4

I stayed at Grand Hostel Berlin during the festival this Whitsun which was convinient. The hostel was a nice place to come home to in the evenings for a quick prosecco. The staff was very nice and helpful. The only thing that could have been better would have been a wash basin in the room. But to compensate the toilet was just across the corridor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.