Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Grand Hostel Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 3,791 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 3,791 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Grand Hostel Berlin Located at Tempelhofer Ufer 14, , Berlin.
Grand Hostel Berlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin Berlin 10963 Tempelhofer Ufer 14
91% 3791
52.4985631 13.3841155
Grand Hostel Berlin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2016
8.9

Knowledgeable staff, very clean and very spacious dorms with single beds! Good location for reaching the city by foot or tube, but the street itself where the hostel is isn't vibey yet a bit noisy with train line right next to it. Common area is quirky but gets quite crowded at night. No kitchen facilities or fridge to use, but very close to a whole host of affordable street food options.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
9.4

Great hostel , great service and location !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
7.1

The staff were really helpful and there was always someone at the front desk (except when they were out having a ciggy break which was annoying at times if you needed urgent assistance!) Loud at night if you don't want to party/drink and it's hard to get a restful sleep when there are people are coming in and out of the room between 3-5am. Beds, showers and wifi were all okay! Location is also good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Key cards can be a bit unreliable from time to time, but the 24/7 reception is always happy to help.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.4

Excellent place to stay, clean and bright, large rooms. Really great place,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
8.3

The room was very comfortable and the locaation was quiet "ok" to walk to the main center. But the staff wasnt so nice, the only wanted to sell me things of their bar. Despite that, was a very nice stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • PanchoVS
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
8.9

El personal lo mejor muy amables y ayudan en todo. Cuando llegue estaba en una habitacion para 6 personas pero habia 7 camas y solo 6 lockers y sin numeración y otro día mi cama la ocupo otra persona, falta un control para evitar problemas, el resto excelente, volveria sin dudarlo aunque los precios son caros no me arrepiento de estar en este hostal

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
9.4

The Grand Hostel was a friendly, fun, well-located, and clean hostel. It didn't have a kitchen, and the crowd was maybe a little young for me, but I enjoyed my time there and would certainly recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
10.0

This was the #1 best hostel I have ever stayed at. The staff was wonderful and extremely helpful. The atmosphere made this place stand out. It felt like a cross between the cleanliness and services of a nice hotel, but the relaxing and open feeling of a hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kwhansen16
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
8.9

The Grand Hostel Berlin is gorgeous with high ceilings and clean "private" bathrooms in the 10 bed dorms. As a solo traveler the bar isn't always the best place to meet people, but other travelers were congregated on a Friday night to go out on their own and this hostel attracts like minded guests, but it isn't overly a party central. They only have a laundry service, no self service machines which is unfortunate that they don't clarify here, but overall I had a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.