Hostelworld.com

Grand Hostel Berlin

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 3,585 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 3,585 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Grand Hostel Berlin Located at Tempelhofer Ufer 14, , Berlin.
Grand Hostel Berlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin Berlin 10963 Tempelhofer Ufer 14
92% 3585
52.4985631 13.3841155
Grand Hostel Berlin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
8.9

This was the best nights sleep I have ever had at a hostel. Amazing beds and rooms with an old school library and bar common room. Great wifi and friendly staff. They have no kitchen and the showers are not great but definitely stay here. Welcome drink on arival and they treat you so well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
8.9

I stayed there for 3 nights in a 5 bed mixed, room was very spacious and no bunk beds, plus lockers in room. The location was okay, nothing immediately close however. The small bar/lounge area provided a great place to meet people. Staff was very friendly. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
9.7

Its a perfect stay in Berlin. Very close to the u-bahn station and friendly staffs. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great hostel, clean and friendly staff. Location is great. The only problem I found was the system they have for getting in to the dorms.. security codes?? They never worked, several times I had to go to front desk and ask for help. I think just a microchip swipe card would be much more efficent. Otherwise, excellent! Recommend the pub crawl!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
9.7

Very great !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
9.7

Comfortable beds and clean toilet. It is in a nice neighbourhood that feels authentically Berlin and has amazing food options nearby. Also close to the metro

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my time at the Grand Hostel. I found the staff lovely and helpful with all of my questions. I would recommend going on the bar crawl, if it is offered. You meet a lot of interesting people. The location is great, and is easily accessible to other districts of Berlin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
9.4

If you are staying here on a Friday night, absolutely do the bar crawl. Great staff they are local and knowledgeable Berliners who will make sure you have a good time. Definitely a place to stay if you want to go out, drink and be social.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
9.4

Sehr gute,absolut ruhige Lage, nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Sehr gut zu erreichen - auch mit dem Auto. Frühstück nicht ganz so doll, aber ok: Absolut empfehlenswert.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2016
10.0

This hostel was so great for my stay in Berlin! The staff was super helpful, friendly & accomodating. The rooms are spacious with high ceilings & the common room is really cozy. I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.