Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Hostel Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 4327 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 4327 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
8.6

Everything was great EXCEPT THE SHOWERS. UNISEX shower room,and cubicles with GLASS doors and sides,and no locks,covered only by a curtain in front of the cubicles,which didn't cover properly, and each curtain covered more than one cubicle, so if you went into one you would see into another.Nowhere to hang your clothes,not enough space to get dressed.I've heard Germans are relaxed about nudity but I am British and this was a very serious downside.I was unable to shower unless it was fully empty.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
10.0

located conveniently close to a metro stop, with friendly and very helpful staff, this hostel is a great place to stay in berlin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
10.0

Enjoyed my stay here - the bar/lounge is a great place for meeting people though it does not get too crazy and noise does not transfer to the rest of the hostel. Rooms are clean, no bathroom in dorm rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Mar 2017
10.0

Sem dúvida um dos melhores hostels que ja me hospedei, a equipe maravilhosa e atenciosa e sem falar do diferencial dos quartos nao terem beliche. O bar funciona ate tarde e sempre muito animado! Sem duvida me hospedaria novamente!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. The facilities were clean, the staff very friendly and helpful. I definitely would stay there again. The location is ok a bit of a walk from the city center but easily reachable by the S-Bahn or U-Bahn. Even during the weeknights there was a great atmosphere. the bar and lounge is always fun and there is a nightly event (quiz night, karaoke, beer tasting, pub crawl etc) that were all really fun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
8.9

实际上整体不错,前台很热情,环境也挺好。但,美中不足的就是隔壁那几个人实在太吵了,玩的太hi了,一直疯到晚上12点半。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jeffpan2003
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
9.4

舒適、交通方便、衛生,服務品質極佳的Hostel,推薦所有到柏林的旅客入住

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
6.6

The hostal in general was nice. I didnt like that they charge you for the breakfast and also, depending on which room are you, the ones close to the street, is sooo noisy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
9.4

Schönes Hostel, unweit aller wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten Berlins. Wir hatten einen angenehmen Aufenthalt während unseres Messe- und Sightseeing Besuchs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
10.0

The Grand Hostel Berlin was a really fun environment. I had an amazing time meeting new friends, exploring the city, and hanging out at the hostel. The beds were cozy, the staff were helpful and engaging, and the other travelers were kind and enthusiastic. It was definitely a trip to remember. I highly recommend the hostel, and have already recommended to friends I've met in other cities who will be traveling to Berlin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.