Hostelworld.com

Grand Canyon International Hostel

  • 19 So. San Francisco Street, Flagstaff AZ 86001, Flagstaff, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 675 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 675 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Grand Canyon International Hostel Located at 19 So. San Francisco Street, Flagstaff AZ 86001, Flagstaff.
Grand Canyon International Hostel
USA
Flagstaff AZ 19 So. San Francisco Street, Flagstaff AZ 86001
91% 675
35.1960040 -111.6485570
Grand Canyon International Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
9.7

Nice place to stay and meet new people. It was clean and very accommodating. You have to remove the sheets from your bed when you check-out so they can wash them. Good little breakfast in the morning (toasts, fruits, coffee) you can also bring your own food and put it in the fridge after you've identified what is yours. They got a computer, plasma TV with movies, plenty of stuff to accommodate the people. We only stayed for a night tho, but would gladly appreciate a longer stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
9.4

This was a really great place to stay. Real Homely vibe and welcoming environment. Facilities were clean and the beds were comfortable. I made some great friends and slept like a baby. I would recommend this place 10/10 times.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
10.0

I had to go to Flagstaff for an evening meeting and did not want to drive 100 plus miles. In the dark on the highway to get home. Too cold for me to camp so came across this hostel on the internet. Great value for the price. Just what I needed. Very clean. Great location within walking distance of the down town area. I will definitely stay again when need9d.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
9.1

Love the nightlife even for the Wednesday night i was there for. I hated the parking though, The photo map they made could be in better detail. One thing that only kinda bugged me only out of the surprise factor on both me and my room mates is the room. I requested a female only, the males requested a male only and we were put in a coed room without our knowledge until the morning. Since i wasnt in my room until midnight and the 2 males i shared with were in bed we didnt notice until we woke up

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
7.1

Keine Schließfächer, sonst alles ok. Recht teuer für ein Kaff wie flagstaff, aber das liegt wohl am grand Canyon

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

Grand Canyon Hostel was awesome! I walked in and they had ample parking in the lot adjacent to their place, not more than 250 feet away. As soon as you walk in, it is a rustic, quaint hotel with an Indian chief painted on a door across from the entrance. The free coffee and tea, toast, and apples and oranges in the morning, plus free towels and bathrooms were great. People were friendly. 75 miles from Grand Canyon, $85 full day tours of grand canyon! :D TY Lincoln, Jonny, and Melinda! U rok

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

It is a great hostel. I really enjoyed been there. Very recomendable. Thak you so much for everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Mar 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel. the only thing was that the heating was so hot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
25 Lut 2016
9.4

Me encantó la atención del personal, sobre todo de Allison, muy simpática y atenta

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2016
8.0
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Ten hostel w znacznym stopniu korzystają z gospodarzem / zaplanowanych działań mających na dobę, ponieważ większość schroniska robić.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.