Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Canyon International Hostel

  • 19 So. San Francisco Street, Flagstaff AZ 86001, Flagstaff, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 816 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 816 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Maj 2017
4.9

30$ is too much for this hostel. The staff is very friendly, however, there were some downsides. Two outlets for a room of 4 is not enough. If you use the fridge, there is only one. Could be solved by simply putting an extension cord in each room. It is also very noisy, also late at night. If you want to relax before you go to the canyon, this is not the place to go. Also no lockers in the room, but they can keep it for you at the front desk. Last, rooms are very small. There wasn't enough space

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
8.3

Cool old building...street was noisy with drinking late into the wee hours...but it was the weekend ....good town with history and awesome area to chill out for a few days

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
10.0

Very good hostel, very helpful staff, just 2 blocs from the historic area, perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2017
6.0

en général; ,un peu plus beau et un peu plus propre, serait un pas à faire

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
9.7

Place was great, friendly staff and people. Went as a solo traveler and found a couple awesome guys to hike the canyon with. Overall a great experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
7.1

I was greeted by some wonderful people working the desk when I first walked in. The hostel itself was pretty much just rooms and the kitchen. Most other hostels I've stayed at had a very welcoming, communal vibe that I did not get from this one. The bathrooms smelled like mold, and the pillows were ancient with stains all over them. The people were nice and the location is perfect, but not the best for making travel friends or cleanliness.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2017
8.0

Being the closest hostel to Grand Canyon's South Rim, I would recommend it not only for people wanting to visit the National Park (aprox 1 h w/ car), but for everybody who is a fan of the hostel culture. Nice people, clean rooms, a few things to do by day and night just around the corner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great location. Personal lockers would have been nice. Bed not super comfortable but great value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
8.0

Friendly place, great breakfast and location. Slept fairly well, for a hostel. I'd go back, I think!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • trankieunhu958
  • Wietnam, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
10.0

That's definitely a great place to stay in Flagstaff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.