Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Canyon International Hostel

  • 19 So. San Francisco Street, Flagstaff AZ 86001, Flagstaff, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 841 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 841 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel, wood definitely recommend for anyone visiting the Grand Canyon or Sedona!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
9.1

Great hostel! I stayed here a year and a half ago, and it's just as I remembered it. Nice common areas, friendly staff, and free continental breakfast. The location can't be beat!!! Just walk outside and you're in super charming downtown Flagstaff. Good for being close to the Grand Canyon and other outdoor adventures too. They only criticism I have is maybe update the bathrooms/showers, it's a pretty cool old building but better water pressure would be cool too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
8.3

Great staff (who remember your name) and great location. A little dated. Needs an upgrade to include lockers and additional charging points and new bathroom and general facilities. I woukd definitely stay here again though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2017
9.7

This was a fabulous hostel in a great location! My only slight issue was the heat in the room! It was definitely bareable and we slept fine, but if you're sensitive to the heat, bring an extra fan!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
9.4

Perfect location with amazing staff and great prices! Everything was as advertised and the helpful staff had great advice as to the local breweries (within walking distance). I recommend Mother Road and their Station IPA! I used GCIH as my "base camp" while visiting the Grand Canyon and Antelope Canyon, and I'll be recommending it to friends and random strangers alike!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
9.4

This was my first ever hostel stay and I had a fabulous time! Friendly staff, great location and met lots of nice people at breakfast. Thank you for having me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
10.0

Great place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
9.7

The Hostel has a great vibe and amazing staff. The location was very central to the main street and parking was easily accessible within both the hostel carpark and on the street. There are two BATHROOMS (Toilet and Shower) on each level which are shared by everyone. The bathrooms are clean, well maintained and have great water pressure and hot water. We stayed in a 4 person shared female dorm. There are, however, no lockers in the dorm which makes it difficult to secure your valuables.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
10.0

Très sympa comme endroit. Très bien situé dans une belle petite ville. Je recommande sans hésiter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
9.7

Wonderful little hostel in the middle of flagstaff. Staff were very helpful and nice, they allowed me and friend to check in 3 hours early because we just got off the overnight train. They also helped my friend get in contact with her bank overseas. Lastly, the day hike to the Grand Canyon was amazing. The tour guide - Marie, was wonderful, funny and so informative about lots of things. Can't fault this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.