Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Canyon Hotel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 197 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 197 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Grand Canyon Hotel Hostel Located at 145 West Route 66, , Williams.
Grand Canyon Hotel Hostel
USA
Williams AZ 86046 145 West Route 66
84% 197
35.2502979 -112.1881127
Grand Canyon Hotel Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
6.6

The staff is really nice and location is in downtown Flagstaff. Quiet hours were not respected during my stay. Guests were yelling and drinking in the hallway until 2 am which made it impossible to fall sleep. Recommendation: either have someone who works and sleeps there so he/she can manage drunk people or close social rooms when quiet hours start so people can keep the party somewhere else. I would not recommend it for this reason.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Paź 2016
8.9

Good and cozy, the only drawback might be the blanket is too thin to resist the cold air in the night in this plateau area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
8.9

Is a nice little hostel. Don't really see the staff but they are polite anyway. Location is the best bit, although the hostel is always clean which helps

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Fabulous place to stay when passing through. I'm a girl traveling by myself and I felt safe in my single room. The hostel was close to so many attractions in the area. Great value for your money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
10.0

A fantastic stay at a charming hostel with great staff. I noticed that the front door (which is code activated) doesn't close on its own, and must me manually closed. This might be a good thing to mention to guests. In any case, 10/10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
9.4

Well located, about an hour drive to the Grand Canyon (South Rim). Well priced. Owner was very nice. The room itself for 6 bed dorm was very spacious, but being very open, did make it difficult to sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
8.6

Hostel is 3 blocks from the hotel where you check-in, but still central to town and all the Route 66 bars etc. Spacious dorm (no bunks) meant it was mostly quiet at night, clean and bright, locker boxes under the beds. Wifi wasn't working when we were there but we were welcome to use the hotel wifi instead which we really appreciated. Williams is a fun little town (don't miss the nightly cowboy show!) and approx 1 hour drive from Grand Canyon so it's a great base.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • carolsasaki2825
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Cze 2016
9.7

Very nice staff and good good hostel! :) Very clean and calm, a good choice for low budget!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.