Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Granada Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,970 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,970 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Granada Inn Backpackers Located at Padre Alcover 10a, , Granada.
Granada Inn Backpackers
Spain
Granada Granada 18005 Padre Alcover 10a
90% 1970
37.1719244 -3.6002811
Granada Inn Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2016
9.1

Todo perfecto. Excelente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
8.0

Would definitely recommend Granda Inn. The rooms are great and the 8 bed dorm was split into two 4 bed rooms. There are lockers to keep valuables. It would be good if the staff provided more information about the tours that they organise. There was only one washing machine which was broken the entire time we were there. Hostel was kept clean. Leah was exceptionally helpful and made the trip much more positive!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
6.6

I felt that the staff here was more unapproachable than the other hostels I stayed at this trip. I didn't know any of their names and they didn't create an environment where I felt welcome. The hostel also feels a bit separate and I think there's less community building/ socializing than I hoped for (who knows maybe I just came at the wrong time). Also the surrounding area at night was not the safest. Inside was safe but walking alone at night there was not comfortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
9.7

Gracias a todo el staff del hostal ! Me sientaba muy cómodo aqui ! Esta cerca de todo, todo muy limpio, una buena ambiante, y un patio muy guapo ! Lugar perfecto ☺

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Eso es lo que queremos , hacerte sentir lo mas comodo posible, como si estuvieras en casa. Esperamos que tanta comodidad te haga regresar algun día! Carlos (Manager)

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
9.7

Un hostel increible. En pleno centro de la ciudad, con un ambiente muy bueno, lleno de gente joven de todo el mundo. La habitación en la que nos hospedamos estaba en el ático y tenía una pequeña terraza muy acogedora. Las instalaciones son muy nuevas y todo estaba limpio. Sin duda volveré a reservar este hostel cuando vuelva por la maravillosa ciudad de granada!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • doolybobu
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

저는 전반적으로 맘에 들었으나 함께 숙박한 외국인 친구가 말해주길 시즌때는 너무 시끄러워 잠을 잘 수 없을 정도니 예민하신 분들은 숙박을 삼가시는게 좋을듯합니다. 그 외에 알함브라 티켓 예매 및 기타 투어 프로그램 예매, 그리고 일찍 도착한 여행자들을 위한 짐 보관, 샤워시설 사용 가능 등의 서비스는 너무나 좋았습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
9.7

Excelente localização, quartos espaçosos, banheiros super limpos. Única falha é a internet, que oscila e deixa de funcionar várias vezes. No geral, excelente hostel. Recomendo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
9.4

We booked a 4 bed private and got an bed appartment, so that was really great! Staff is very helpful and they help you e.g. with the the reservation of train tickets... Very quiet at night, one of the best hostels we've stayed in so far.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
7.4

Everything was clean, and the staff, whenever they were available, were helpful but always busy or short of staff. Sometimes someone knew English, sometimes it was very broken English, but it was hard to tell if they were actual staff or not. My only real complaint is the way the hostel itself is situated. All the windows point to the outside patio and thus you hear ALL the noise from the people staying there, drinking, eating and talking. You can hear all conversations up to 4am.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • shlyzarov
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
9.7

My 2nd time staying here and I'll be happy to come back again. The place has a nice vibe where you can either meet travellers over some sangria or chill out in the courtyard, reading a book. There's a grocery store not too far away if you want to cook (just ask the staff for directions). I highly recommend going to the Venta El Gallo flamenco show. It's the most gypsy style I've seen anywhere and conveys the true Sacromonte spirit, even if it's a little bit touristy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.