Hostelworld.com

Granada Inn Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,733 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,733 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Granada Inn Backpackers Located at Padre Alcover 10a, , Granada.
Granada Inn Backpackers
Spain
Granada Granada 18005 Padre Alcover 10a
91% 1733
37.1719244 -3.6002811
Granada Inn Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Kwi 2016
8.0

Nice helpful staff. Rooms are big, but beds are of low quality. Bathrooms are big and nice. Atmosphere was not good for solo travelers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel with everything you need for the journey, nice room, patio, kitchen, free coffee, tea, nice atmosphere.......... Will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

By far my favorite hostel so far (out of three). Met the best people there. Loved the city. My bus wasn't until 2330 but I had to check out at 1300. They gave me a place to stash my bag and let me hang out in the common areas until it was time for me to go. Cannot think of a negative thing to say about this hostel (well accept that I couldnt extend my stay over the weekend because of the large stag and hen parties that had booked up all the rooms way ahead for the weekend.) But I loved my stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
9.7

Parfait ! Personnel très sympathique. Auberge très propre et bien située : à 3 min d'un petit supermarché carrefour, à 2 min de l'arrêt de bus SN1 pour la station des bus, à 7 min des arrêts de bus pour l'Alhambra et l'Albaicin, à 5 min des rues commerçantes. Assez calme.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
7.7

good location! The rooms are big and clean. Wifi wasn't working that well, most of the time there was no connection. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
7.1

No se realizaron las actividades que se indicaban en la noche

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
5.7

I was only there for one night, and the Internet did not work for about 5 hours that night. When I asked the hotel staff where I could go to get Internet, they had no suggestions. I was quite frustrated and would not stay here again.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

This was a lovely hostel. Very close to the downtown area. Everything is walkable. The staff were very helpful and they were available any time of the day or night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

Excellent Hostel!!! Excellent location, excellent atmosphere, excellent facilities!! Will go again for sure!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
9.1

Amazing hostel in a great location. Very comfy beds and the outdoor patio is so luxurious

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope you come back to try our paella at the patio meeting people from other countries and after that going to the pubcrawl! See you next time and nice to meet you!! Manager.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.