Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Granada Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,879 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,879 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Granada Inn Backpackers Located at Padre Alcover 10a, , Granada.
Granada Inn Backpackers
Spain
Granada Granada 18005 Padre Alcover 10a
91% 1879
37.1719244 -3.6002811
Granada Inn Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
6.9

They didn't have toilet paper in the hostel for the 3 days I was there... The staff is so unprofessional which got kind of annoying and not a great vibe. But other than that the rooms were really nice and clean and the place looked like a hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.7

It's really one of the best kind.The room is super spatial and clean.Staffs are all helpful and nice.They even provide free milk and coffee for your leisure time lingering at the lobby.The only drawback I could think of is that it in a narrow lane where might be kinda unsafe especially at night.Anyways it's still a decent hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
10.0

This hostel is one of best I've stayed at in all my travels. Really nice facilities, great atmosphere and perfect location to just about everything in Sevilla. Maria and Cristina really took it to the next level for me though. How someone can be so nice to people they don't know and will probably never see again, I'm not so sure, but their kindness and friendship was much appreciated. 2 thumbs up!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. Basically just crashed there for the night. Either there was no breakfast or maybe they forgot to tell me so that was a downer. Otherwise, it was a cool place, the room I stayed in was huge and with like wooden floor gave a really at home feel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
9.7

Had a great time in Granada. The hostel is more chill than other backpackers hostel but it's beautiful. Rooms are clean and the front desk staff is helpful! Very impressed by cleanliness of bathrooms

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
9.4

중심가랑도 멀지 않고 시설도 좋았어요 부엌도 잘되어있어요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Excelente Lugar!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
9.1

Rooms and common area are amazing. The layout of the rooms with a couch, table and refrigerator is pretty genius. I like that they shut the common area down at 11, or this place would turn into a party hostel. I stayed 4 nights and two nights they did not clean the trash from the rooms, so I think cleaning staff is a bit hit or miss. I'd still stay again if back in Granada. One of the better hostels I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
8.6

Staff moved my food to the free food shelf in the fridge only hours after I placed it there, despite it properly being labeled. Came back to 85% of it eaten or drank which was not cool. Other than that nice place. Center of town, ac in the bedrooms, central courtyard for socializing, well equipped kitchen. The events organised by the hostel seem to be rather Spanish in nature. That is to say unorganized and not on schedule so don't plan around them.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
8.3

Nice place with modern, clean facilities. Beds are not very comfortable and pillows were poor. Main issue is the staff. There is one Spanish guy who is helpful and the rest are useless. They sit around all day making a lot of noise and when it comes to the walking tour they conduct they decided at the time to cancel it because they could not be bothered going anymore. In retrospect probably a good thing because their knowledge of the city and tours is atrocious.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.