Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Granada Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2289 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2289 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

Ha sido una estancia estupenda... acogedor, buen ambiente y un concepto de estancia original y actual... Muchas gracias!!! Hemos descansado muy bien!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
9.7

Un hostal muy grande y con zonas comunes muy amplias. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
8.0

I was very pleased with how clean this hostel was. Spacious rooms and there was a kitchen so you can cook. Free breakfast was simple. Staff were friendly and hostel was in a great location. There wasn't really many planned activities and No atmosphere here so hard to meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
7.7

El baño estaba sucio, y nos dijeron que las sabanas habian sido cambiadas pero en muchas habian pelos. Por lo demas todo bien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola desde Granada Inn. Sentimos que el baño no estuviera lo necesariamente limpio. Esto nos ayuda a hacer más hincapié en dicho departamento y se mejorará. Nos alegra que por lo demás todo haya sido positivo. Un saludo. Carlos (Manager)

15 Kwi 2017
8.9

Good hostel, not a lot of people there when I was there though and there wasn't as much of an atmosphere. Still really nice and worthwhile hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
9.1

Awesome patio area and chill out zone, comfortable bed and nice facilities in general. Breakfast was fine, although they have got to figure out that coffee situation...pots were broken and coffee tasted really bad, which after a nights sleep in a hostel is a must. Generally great experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

Thank you so much for everything!! I had the best time. The hostel is gorgeous and the staff are extremely kind and helpful. I loved Granada even more beause I stayed here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Del! It´s Carlos, nice you had a great time with us! I hope you come back!! See you next time! (Manager)

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
9.7

Excelent place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
7.1

Nice hostel with central patio. Generally more could be done to create a "comming together" atmosphere. The patio closes at 23.00 clock and the kitchen soon afterwards. There is no other room to hang out. I wasn't aware there was a common dinner. No pad locks top rent or buy that caused me hours or walking around. The internet didn't work most of the time and the manager seemed not be overly concerned and brushed people off when asked about. No power plugs close to the bed.Fee for card payment

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Ralf! Nice to heard about you! Sorry for the wifi issue, I was trying to solve the problem with your computer for 30 minutes, I tryed as much as I can, and I sent the information you gave me to the computer staff in order to solve it. Sorry if this time I spent with you wasn´t enough. I hope you come back in future to check our improvements. Thanks again! See you next time! Carlos (Manager)

11 Kwi 2017
8.3

Pros: Wonderful courtyard which is a good place to meet other travellers. Rooms and beds are clean. Decent location and fairly easy to find with the bus Cons: You may not talk in the courtyard after 23:00 and you are directed to the kitchen. Here you may talk for another hour or so apparently because the neighbours will complain about noise. You are then asked to go to the street outside and continue your talk!? This fact makes this hostel a basic sleepover and not a place where you make friends

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.