Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gram's Place BnB/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 360 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 360 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Gram's Place BnB/Hostel Located at 3109 N. Ola ave, , Tampa.
Gram's Place BnB/Hostel
USA
Tampa FL Florida 33603 3109 N. Ola ave
94% 360
27.9725460 -82.4635240
Gram's Place BnB/Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sty 2017
9.7

Hands down the friendliest, and quirkiest, hostel I've stayed in so far. All of the staff are bloody lovely - all going out of their way to make sure you're welcome. There's everything you might need to make yourself an awesome breakfast, and bikes you can borrow if you want to explore. I have to admit that I wasn't expecting to stay in a 'Thomas The Tank Engine' themed room - but my 4 year old self was loving life. If you're going anywhere near Tampa, definitely stay at Gram's Place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sty 2017
9.4

Einzig die Utensilien, die fürs Frühstück versprochen waren, waren nicht vollständig vorha nden.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
6.9

This property is an older residential wooden house with the old yard made into a living space enclosed by a wooden privacy fence. I stayed in the converted attic that had six partitioned twin beds. Nxt to the attic was a small covered outside bathrm enclosed with metal sheeting. There were dorm rms, bedrms & there were beds in the basement. The inside kitchen & dining area are terribly small. But there is a smaller covered outside kitchen with dining bench & a bar stool area for socializing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lelonismith
  • Wyspy Dziewicze Stanów Zjednoczonych, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
8.3

not your usual hostel. it is located in a quiet neighborhood in a house away from any commotion. That is probably why they have quiet hours enforced. Breakfast isn't prepared for guests but instead the supplies are given to prepare breakfast for yourself. There are no lockers in your room but instead there are small lockers available in a main area. The lockers are barely used so be sure to keep valuables close. hostel itself is hipster meets tropical. clean and vibrant with friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • david-tanner7893
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
10.0

This was my first time staying in a hostel, and it was so amazing.This hostel is built like a huge comfortable treehouse, with comfortable bedrooms, amazing showers and awesome people. The breakfast included offers everything you can wish for. The staff is super friendly and they are very supportive concerning your trip and well-being. All in all I can only recommend this accommodation to anyone who wants to have an amazing stay in Tampa Thank you so much for this amazing time :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
9.7

The only 'bad' thing about this hostel, in my opinion, is that it is located in a quiet, little bit remote, neighborhood. When I arrived there was no one on the streets, except for a lot of cats :p Besides that, the hostel is great! The people are very nice, and the house is homy, cozy and fun. I stayed here while it was not very warm outside, so it was a pitty that I wasn't able to enjoy the outside areas! (hot tub, roof tops, bar, etc). But anyway, I felt at home in this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
10.0

This is place is the Best Hostle I ever stay In . The staff are amazing and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
9.7

GRAM'S PLACE IS THE BEST! Everything was perfect. Just a short walk or bus ride to downtown and equipped with everything I needed to feel at home. Plus, breakfast was fantastic! I will be back undoubtedly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
10.0

It was really amazing, I will back, for sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
10.0

Very beautiful place, with nice people and close to Tampa downtown. I will come back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.