Hostelworld.com

Gram's Place BnB/Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 366 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 366 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Lut 2017
7.7

Only hostel in Tampa, good value for money, nice athmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
8.9

For the room, certainly a "bare bones" sort of hostel with a very low price. The beds are 6 feet long so if you're any taller than it may be uncomfortable. They are in an open room unlike some hostels which have a curtain or cubby setup. The hostel is about a 30/45 minute walk from downtown Tampa or other places to go. There's a small pool, cozy outdoor seating, living room and partially stocked kitchen and the vibe is great. You're sure to meet good people and build some friendships as I did!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Sty 2017
8.0

Grams place is a lovely little hostel if you need a cheap night in Tampa. Its eclectic decor and friendly hosts lent it a distinct charm. Location is in the city suburbs; near enough for an Uber to downtown but too far to walk really. Although it was rather quiet during our brief stay, the layout and facilities lend themselves well to a welcoming community atmosphere. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sty 2017
9.4

Cheap and nice hostel with kind staff. Only point: the rooms are not dark by night as there are no curtains or anything. Everything else was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hj68582361
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
8.9

숙소가 좀 외진곳에 있어 다운타운 까지는 거리가 꽤 있지만 그래도 근처에 버스 정류장이 있어 버스 타고 다닐만 했습니다. 주인 부부 내외가 굉장히 적극적이고 친절하셔서 불편함 없이 3박 머물다 갑니다. 탬파에 여행 오시는 분들께 숙소를 추천합니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sty 2017
9.7

Hands down the friendliest, and quirkiest, hostel I've stayed in so far. All of the staff are bloody lovely - all going out of their way to make sure you're welcome. There's everything you might need to make yourself an awesome breakfast, and bikes you can borrow if you want to explore. I have to admit that I wasn't expecting to stay in a 'Thomas The Tank Engine' themed room - but my 4 year old self was loving life. If you're going anywhere near Tampa, definitely stay at Gram's Place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sty 2017
9.4

Einzig die Utensilien, die fürs Frühstück versprochen waren, waren nicht vollständig vorha nden.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
6.9

This property is an older residential wooden house with the old yard made into a living space enclosed by a wooden privacy fence. I stayed in the converted attic that had six partitioned twin beds. Nxt to the attic was a small covered outside bathrm enclosed with metal sheeting. There were dorm rms, bedrms & there were beds in the basement. The inside kitchen & dining area are terribly small. But there is a smaller covered outside kitchen with dining bench & a bar stool area for socializing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lelonismith
  • Wyspy Dziewicze Stanów Zjednoczonych, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
8.3

not your usual hostel. it is located in a quiet neighborhood in a house away from any commotion. That is probably why they have quiet hours enforced. Breakfast isn't prepared for guests but instead the supplies are given to prepare breakfast for yourself. There are no lockers in your room but instead there are small lockers available in a main area. The lockers are barely used so be sure to keep valuables close. hostel itself is hipster meets tropical. clean and vibrant with friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • david-tanner7893
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
10.0

This was my first time staying in a hostel, and it was so amazing.This hostel is built like a huge comfortable treehouse, with comfortable bedrooms, amazing showers and awesome people. The breakfast included offers everything you can wish for. The staff is super friendly and they are very supportive concerning your trip and well-being. All in all I can only recommend this accommodation to anyone who wants to have an amazing stay in Tampa Thank you so much for this amazing time :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.