Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,562 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,562 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Graffiti Located at Carrer D'Arago 527, , Barcelona.
Graffiti
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08026 Carrer D'Arago 527
74% 1562
41.4062996 2.1834683
Graffiti
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
4.9

Awful experience upon arriving! I had an overnight flight. I was exhausted bc hadnt slept. I got to the hostel 830 am and asked if I could please have an early check in..she said no I would have to wait till 1pm. Fine...so I asked her for the wifi. She told me I also couldnt have the wifi password until 1pm. Really?! So...I make my way to the common area and sleep on a bench. She wakes me up and tells me I have to leave and come back at 1pm. All in all rude AWFUL unaccomodati customer service!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
7.1

clean, super friendly staff, next to three lane road :-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
7.4

Very useful Metro station close (Encants). Staff are friendly and there is a 24 hour reception. Communal kitchen useful but has no oven. It is difficult to eat out cheaply near to the hostel. Bathroom is shared between small number of people but not particularly clean - gritty floor so take flip flops. Room also smelled foul. May have been partly due to hygiene of clientele.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
8.3

The staff was really nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
8.9

It was great! Every staff was really nice. The manager guy kinda lurked now and then.. Be nice to see him smile too. Rooms clean, kitchen good, patio nice. Easy walk to metro. Agoda is sometimes cheaper to book. Great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
7.7

Ambiente tranquilo, se puede ir a pie al centro aunque esta un poco lejos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wenezuela, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
8.0

The hostel was clean. It was close to Sagrada Familia and a metro station. The mattress was very thin.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
6.3

The location is at walking distance to the Sagrada Familia. For the city centre and Barrio Gotico (the places to have a drink at night) I woyld recommed to stay closer to those places, since the metro closes at midnigth from monday to friday. It can be noisy, the cars and buses start passing since early as well. There is no place to leave your bag other than on the bed. There are some small lockers for free if u own a padlock My room was shard only with women and had a shower inside the room

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • sophie_thomas2934
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
4.3

For 73 euros per night for a private room this was extremely bad value - the room was shabby with floor to ceiling Windows on to a communal terrace with an outside door that didn't lock. The beds were uncomfortable and the door to the dorms slammed all night shaking the whole room - both of which meant no sleep. There is only 1 toilet and shower for 6 dorm rooms. We were booked for 3 nights but left after 1. We were able to book in to a plush 3 star hotel the next day for 100 euros per night.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
6.6

This hostel was ok, the beds were comfy, the staff were nice, and you could lock up your things if you had your own lock. The wifi also worked really well! It was a very small hostel however, and the atmosphere was not great. There was a lot of street noise and the bathroom attached to our room was quite unclean. It was quite a distance from the centre of Barcelona, but that did mean that places selling food were cheaper than in the city.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.