Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2,597 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2,597 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd, , Lisbon.
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-163 LISBOA Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd
95% 2597
38.7112576 -9.1375780
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Wrz 2016
8.6

Goodnight Hostel was great! Location is perfect, great free breakfast. Would stay again!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

Loved Goodnight Hostel... right in the middle of town. Convenient to everything. Incredibly clean. Staff is super nice... Breakfast included is really nice! Only downside was that there's no laundry facility on site (but there is one just around the corner). Good vibe... would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Yeah this hostel was bang on. Feels like a share house, wake up to an awesome breakfast, put the great local knowledge in your pocket, open the door to the heart of Lisbon, come back and put the feet up on the couch with a cold beer. It doesn't get better. Thanks so much for the lovely stay!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
8.3

Situato in ottima posizione nei pressi della fermata della metro Baixa-Chiado; ingresso su via pedonale con numerosi ristoranti turistici. Sicurezza ok con badge per l'apertura delle porte delle camere e sempre una persona alla reception 24h; in camera c'è un mobile in legno con anta chiusa a chiave per collocare gli oggetti personali (ci entra un trolley). Buona la colazione con anche frutta fresca tagliata. Un punteggio negativo per la dimensioni della camera con 4 posti letto tipo tetris.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
10.0

Good night hostel has been one of my favourite hostel experiences! Staff and atmosphere were great they play awesome music and there's even pancakes included in the breakfast! The facilities are clean and quite new making it super comfortable. The walking tours by wild walkers were so good and teach you so much about the city you wouldn't normally learn-- definitely do them!! I'm already planning my trip back to lisbon and I will definitely be staying here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
8.9

The breakfast is awesome - fresh fruits, pancakes, bread & müesli. Nice atmosphere in a very cool sailor style. The free sangria hour helps to get to know new people & the bed is pretty comfty! My friend & me even returned for our last night in portugal after having done a roadtrip. You definitely should join the free walking tour by wildwalkers which is recommended by the hostel & is absolutely worth to do it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
9.7

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel is a great place to stay,real hostel atmosphere,nice staff,very helpfull with everything,great breakfast,very good location close to everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
8.0

Good things The location, The beds are comfortable, Free sangria time, Nice pancakes at breakfast Bad things Had to change beds every day- even though I booked for 4 nights in a row, Some mixed dorms are not air-conditioned, Not enough showers Sometimes you are not booked, probably because of double booking, so make sure that you are. Not a crazily-party hostel I felt.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
10.0

We had the best time in Lisbon! Great people and so much fun in the Hostel. Thanks!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
10.0

Wir waren auf dem Finale unseres Portugal Trips im Hostel. War super angenehm sowohl von der Lage als auch vom Personal, dass wirklich super Tipps gibt, wenn man was in der Stadt machen will. War immer sehr sauber und die Frühstückspfannkuchen der perfekte Start in den Tag!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.