Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 2844 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 2844 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Sie 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel in central location. Very nicely decorated common room. Breakfast included with pancakes, bread fruits. As it is located right above one of the main dining streets of Lisbon it can be loud until 1 am. Showers and toilets are very spacious and modern.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
10.0

Don't even think about staying anywhere else. I am traveling onwards and feel a sadness to be leaving and knowing I have to stay at other hostels now. Not sure what their secret sauce is, but they've created a magical place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
10.0

Best host people !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
10.0

The location is superb! Three minutes from the metro station, Baixa Chiado. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The breakfast was really nice especially their pancakes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
8.9

Ostello in posizione centralissima, due passi dalla fermata della metro baixa...personale cordiale e pulizia buona!!! Lo consiglio assolutamente!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
9.4

I only stayed one night and left very early in the am. Great location, breakfast, and staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
10.0

At GN hostel you start your day with an incredibly delicious breakfast prepared by the one and only, the master chef Rita :) You can sign up to lots of day activities, such as walking tours, day trips to Lagos or Sintra and surfing trips. They also make a delicious dinner twice a week which is not to be missed. What makes this place unique are the people, both staff and guests, who are all incredibly friendly and fun :) I couldn't have asked for a better location or more comfy bed!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
8.6

Great location in Lisbon. The free breakfast was the best I've had my whole trip. The concept of the dorms was good but I kept hitting my legs because of the design. The absence of A/C made it a bit hot. Great hostel for the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
7.4

Very nice and clean, in a central location in town. But, there are no common areas to seat and chill and get to knows new people.. I didn't feeling the atmosphere because there wasn't one... If you're in a group and don't feel the need to meet new people, then this place is perfect. But for someone like me that is travelling alone there are better hostels

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
9.4

Fantastic owners and staff andlocation, good breakfast included and a great walking tour picks you up at 10:30. Greeted with a Portuguese shot and excellent information with a map. The awesomeness of the staff is best described by example: it was late and I asked where a good place to get some dinner was. The staff member I was talking thought, called another staff member over and before long all three of them were having a conversation asking what I liked etc and I had some great dinner nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.