Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 2,556 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 2,556 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel Located at Praca dos Restauradores, n. 65, 2º, , Lisbon.
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1250-188 Praca dos Restauradores, n. 65, 2º
97% 2556
38.7157606 -9.1410614
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
10.0

상당히 스탭분들이 활기차고 좋았다 처음부터 악수하고 안아주고하는 호스텔은 처음봤다 화장실+샤워실도 넉넉하고 밀림이없었고 침실도 개인전등까지있어서 잘쓸수있다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in. The room was really nice with lots of plug sockets and a comfy bed. The lockers to store my stuff were perfect. The bathrooms were very clean and really pleasant to use. The staff really welcomed me and I felt very safe there. I would recommend this hostel 100%. I wish I could go back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
10.0

This hostel is simply perfect. Ee stayed 4 nights, met a ton of fabulous people and party every day. The hostel is very well located and there are plenty of activities organized like the sintra tour and the vooking class with Joao. We simply loved it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed at! The staff are amazing, and Duarte offers great tours of Sintra. Everything was clean, and atmosphere is very friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Duarte is the man roght? Next time you must try our bike tour: you will not regret it! Greets :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've been! The staff is very friendly, there are activities almost every day, the rooms are safe and clean. The shower is also very decent. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel, excellent staff, amazing breakfast!! One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Only negative is that rooms are quite small, but the lockers in the rooms are large enough to fit luggage, so this makes up for it. Also, newly renovated bathroom was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Great! We're happy you enjoyed your time with us! Next time we will make a bigger Sangria Night, just for you ;)

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
10.0

No words to describe my stay at goodmorning hostel. THE BEST STAFF EVER and the best breakfest at all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you soooo much! It was awesome to have you here, and hope you have the chance of visiting us soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
10.0

No complaints at all because everything in this hostel is beyond awesome! You deserves an award for such perfection! Lastly, I would say massive thank to this hostel which made my stay in Lisbon so wonderful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

WOW! Thanks!! Hopefully we will have the chance of meeting again... we still have so much to show you! Miss you!

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
10.0

스텝이 정말 친절하고 위치, 청결 모두 만족스러운 호스텔이었어요^^ 엘리베이터가 없다는 것이 조금 흠입니다. 하지만 스텝이 짐을 방까지 들어다 줘서 문제 없었어요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cunizza_yrs1779
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
10.0

Abolutely wonderful hostel! Great and extremely helpful and warm staff! My friend had a problem with his passport and they were incredibly supportive until he solved it! I'll miss the crazy bunch!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Yeahhh!!! Everyone loves our breakfast! Our waffles are the best right? :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.