Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 2,190 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 2,190 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel Located at Praca dos Restauradores, n. 65, 2º, , Lisbon.
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1250-188 Praca dos Restauradores, n. 65, 2º
98% 2190
38.7157606 -9.1410614
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
10.0

Otimo hostel, bem no centro de Lisboa em frente ao metro e a estação de trem Quando voltar a Lisboa vou me hospedar novamente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Goodmorning hostel was the best hostel I have her stayed in! Being at this hostel really helped make my trip to Lisbon amazing. Firstly, the hostel is clean and the washroom/shower facilities work well. Also, the included breakfast is absolutely delicious (waffles, eggs etc). We did two tours - the Sintra trip with Duarte and the beach tour with Joao - which were absolutely amazing! These guys were really great guides! Also the moustache cooking class was such a cool experience and so delicious!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
9.4

Tours are fantastic and not too expensive. Breakfast is of high quality and facilities are absolutely amazing . Staff is what really makes it fantastic, they're all super helpful and great. The hostel may want to turn away stag parties though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.7

Really lovely place! Staff are great and waffles and toasties for breakfast were yummy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.7

We loved our stay that this hostel. Location is great and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Our room and the fatalities were very clean. I would recommend this hostel to all my friends.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.4

Die Staffs sind unfassbar bemüht und freundlich. Mein fühlt sich von der ersten Sekunde an Willkommen im Goodmorning Hostel. Die Waffeln am Morgen vermissen wir bereits :( Auch ausreichend Obst und Brot ist vorhanden.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Estonia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

4 nights in July 2016. Extremely friendly staff, clean surroundings and well-balanced social life and privacy. Different Lissabon tours every day (a very good opportunity to get to know people more closely), common-room gatherings, joint dinners and food-making workshops from one side, and very silent bedrooms from the other side.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Would recommend this hostel to anyone looking to travel to Lisbon, whether your there to have some big nights and jump on the pub crawl, or just kick back and enjoy the sites. Such an awesome vibe, easily the friendliest staff I've experienced, awesome facilities, perfect location and the breakfast is ridiculous ! Thanks for an awesome stay dudes!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
10.0

This place was awesome. Incredible staff, perfect breakfast, superb location, and a beautiful city!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
9.7

맨 처음 어디잇는지 몰라서 헤맷던 기억이... 무슨 기념품 점 안에 문이 더 잇으니 잘 확인해보시길... 근교 신트라나 카스카이스 호카곶 갈때 기차역 바로 앞에 잇어서 개꿀 호스텔 직원 진짜 친절 아침도 주는데 맛잇음 ㅇㅇ 침대도 ㄱㅊ 하고 다 괜찮 참고로 밑에 1층에 기념품 점 옆에 에그타르트 전문점 잇는데 거기서 녹아내릴뻔... 진짜 맛잇음 ㅇㅇ

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.