Hostelworld.com

Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 2607 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 2607 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • mikaylafurlan
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
10.0

This is BY FAR the best hostel I have ever stayed at. The staff was incredible. They were helpful, kind and just overall fun people. The hostel atmosphere was awesome. It was extremely clean everywhere and they offer you an amazing breakfast every morning (best waffles ever). The location was perfect, and they offer fun activities almost everyday whether it be walking tours or free sangria/mojitos nights. I would highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
9.7

So far the best hostel I've stayed in. Amazingly kind and helpful staff. The breakfast is great. Loved the athmosphere here! Great value for the money. Usually I don't write reviews, but this time I really had to. Special thanks to Tatiana and Diego! -Jussi

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
10.0

If you're coming to Lisbon, this is the place to stay!! The staff are all beyond amazing and very friendly, the Hostel is run like a 7 star hotel, every thing is very clean and well looked after. The breakfast is also the best I've had on my trip! Thanks, and I'll certainly be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
10.0

One of the best hostelling experience! I stayed here for 2 days. Certainly One of the best hostels out there in Europe.Very clean, Ideal location - located right in the heart of the city centre of Lisbon. Very well connected by Metro stations and Trams. Super friendly staff. The staff are very warm and friendly.They give you tips and plot down major sightseeing spots on arrival. The hostel even conduct walking tours, bike tours to Belem, beer tours and Sintra tour.Their tours are amazing!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
10.0

The best hostel I had the pleasure to stay in! The location is amazing, you can walk everywhere from there. The breakfast choise is huge (and delicious 😋 ), the staff lovely and always ready to help and entertain you. Also the atmosphere is something special, I made so many friends from all over the world and I couldn't be happier. I literally can't wait to come back..I miss you already guys!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
9.4

This was probably the nicest hostel I've ever stayed at! The bathrooms, rooms and kitchen were absolutely to die for. It has a very hipster vibe and definitely not a party hostel but more of a family environment. The staff are absolutely wonderful and really try to make your stay one to remember. Meeting people were quite easy however the bar at night was a bit more calm than I would have liked to be honest (was looking to party hard in Lisbon). Would absolutely come back given the chance!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
10.0

Melhor hostel que já fiquei! Tem uma localização ótima, fácil acesso para quem vem do aeroporto. Os quartos e banheiros são bem limpos e confortáveis, e as áreas de convivência como cozinha e salas são adoráveis! Um lugar que pretendo voltar!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Fantástico! Ficamos muito felizes por saber que gostou de ter estado connosco. Agora mantenha-se em contacto porque ainda temos muitas novidades para apresentar ;) O Verão está quaaase a chegar!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
9.4

Cannot say enough good things about this place. Location is ideal the breakfast goes beyond the majority of other places but what really makes this place special is the staff. Within 20 minutes they all knew my name and the atmosphere is very inviting. Lisbon is a cool place and it was even better due to the staff at GoodMorning Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
10.0

I've stayed in some really fabulous hotels around the world but I would put this one at the top. The way the staff interact with the guests is the best I've seen and the awesome free breakfast and booze definitely make it stand out. It's nice and clean and there are plenty areas to hang out, hairdryers in the bathrooms and mountain bikes to rent. The tour of Sintra with Duarte way better than we could have pictured - definitely recommend it. Nothing bad to say really, we had a wicked time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
10.0

Melhor hostel que fiquei!! A localização é maravilhosa, fizemos praticamente tudo andando e, quando necessário, tem trem e metrô atravessando a rua! Os staffs são muito queridos e preocupados em saber quem somos, se precisamos de algo e em fazer as pessoas do hostel interagirem! As instalações são ótimas é muito limpas!O banheiro é muito bom! Com várias pias e espelhos! Tem atividades, passeios com o próprio hostel e boas dicas para quem quer fazer por conta! Café da manhã sensacional!Recomendo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.