Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 2,525 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 2,525 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel Located at Praca dos Restauradores, n. 65, 2º, , Lisbon.
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1250-188 Praca dos Restauradores, n. 65, 2º
97% 2525
38.7157606 -9.1410614
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
10.0

Had a great time, staf where friendly and fun , amazing waffles for breakfast . 😃😃😃😃 wish I could stay longer. Thanks everybody 👍👍👍👍🍻🍻🍻🍺🍺🍺

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
8.3

I used a female dorm (for 4 pp) for 4 nights. The size of the room isn't enough to place luggages on the floor and you will see so many & terrible stairs to reach the hostel. If you don't mind them, this hostel is perfect to you. The best thing of this hostel is that the staffs of this hostel are so friendly and awesome~! They even try to learn many foreign languages to welcome guests from other countries. Also they prepare for various events everyday. I highly recommend you to stay here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
10.0

Great Hostel! I was only there for a short time but it was the best hostel I've been to!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks! Hope next time you have the chance of joining us on the Moustache Cooking Class! :)

23 Lis 2016
10.0

I had a horrible day getting picket-pocketed, and the crew and everyone else in the hostel were just amazing. Not only did one of the crews (sorry, bad with names) went with me for taking statements, everyone was asking me how I was and showing the support I really needed at the time. The location is ridiculously convenient, and it's got everything you will ever need, and did I mentioned that OMG so amazing breakfast? Overall, STFU and take my money! 世界上最棒的青旅,不要再找就是它!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
10.0

Todo excelente! Desde la ubicación, espacios, wifi, instalaciones, servicio, todo! Pero algo que es impagable es el desayuno que dan y la buena onda de todos! Lo pase increíble me atendieron como reina y sigo mi viaje con nuevos amigos. Lo recomiendo 100% volvería mil veces!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por la revisión maravillosa! Espero que tengas un gran viaje y no se olvide de nuestros gofres con Nutella :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
10.0

My personal experience was AMAZING from the very first moment i stood into this hostel. Staff was very very friendly and helpful. The all atmosphere in the hostel was BRILLIANT! :) They offer also free tourist walking tours which is awesome and the guys (tourist guys) from Wild Walkers are amazing! overall, THUMBS UP! ;) you made my staying here with you unforgettable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
10.0

The hostel was very clean, comfortable, and modern. The staff went out of their way to help us, give directions, and suggestions. The atmosphere was good, lot of area to hang out, cook, and socialize. The people at the hostel were very social too so it was easy to find people to adventure and hang out with.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
17 Lis 2016
9.4

시끄러운거싫어하는 사람은 비추. 하지만 파티좋아하고 외국인들과 어울리는것좋아하는 사람들은 강추! 위치좋고 걸어서 5분거리에 마트있음 가게바로밑에 유명한 타르트가게있음 시설은 좋음 취사가능하고 넓은 주방 층마다 샤워실+화장실있음 깨끗 ( 샤워실 샤워기분리되고 수압좋고 깨끗함, 화장실문처럼 1명들어가서 사워하는 구조임) 휴게실넓고 분위기좋음 bar있음 무료워킹투어있음 쿠킹클래스_목욜(10유로에 요리도 배우고 요리다되면 맛나게먹고 디저트챙겨주고 소세지구워주고 샹그리아 계속줌 마시고 먹으면서 수업듣고 재밌음 가격대비 짱잼) 금욜 샹그리아파티(무료) 토욜 칵테일파티(유로) 하루하루 파티분위기 ( 파티하다가 스텝이 클럽 다같이 데리고 감 다같이신나게 놈) 너무 신나고 여기 크루들 진짜 착하고 재밋고 활기참 너무 잘해줘서 정들었음!! 조식(오렌지주스 커피 삶은달걀 바로구워주는 와플 과일 등등) 한단가지 단점 (제일중요한거일수도) 침대가 철제라서 조금만 움직여도 흔들림,방좁음 그래도 괜춘 락커있ㅇ

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
9.7

Amazing staff!!!!!!!!! They interact with their guests, get to know them and make sure everyone is having a good time and has everything they need. The breakfast was awesome (waffles, fruit, sandwiches, eggs, juice, tea, coffee). Location was great: Easy access to transportation or you can walk the city. Good atmosphere. I normally list at least one sub-par thing about the hostels I stay in for realistic expectations but I really have nothing negative to say at all!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

WOW! Great! We loved having you here. Hopefully we will have some extra time on your next visit :) We have so many activities you shoul join... and tonight we have Tapas! Join us? Kind Regards

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Lis 2016
10.0

Hands down the best hostel experience! We did not want to leave and kept extending our stay. There is a real community vibe at Good Morning and they do a great job of making you feel at home. Definitely do the Sintra tour it is so worth it. Thank you to all the staff for making this one of the best weeks of our lives we miss you and hope to vibe again soon. Love from Sally and Rowen. Hiss again in Lisbon big doggies.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.