Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 2670 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 2670 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Mar 2017
10.0

I'm pretty sure that was the best hostel that I ever stayed. The location is very central, the staff is very friendly and they are always trying to integrate all the guests with card games or chatting around the living room. The activities there are great as well. The beds are very good, at least in my room every bed have a individual lamp, usb plugs and normal plug. In addition the beds have a curtain too. The bathrooms​ is outside of the bedroom and are splited in shower and toilets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Mar 2017
8.9

Très chouette auberge: la localisation est excellente pour aller partout dans la ville - petit déjeuner extra - les douches sont très correctes - activités tous les jours / bonne ambiance :-) / pas de terrasse ou balcon du tout

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
10.0

I feel bad that I can give only 10! This is the best place to stay! First location - SUPER Second breakfast - WOW Third and the most important STAFF - Guys you're a stars! You made my stay incredible enjoyable ! Specially big thank you for Ewelina Diogo Rui(I know it was your last days in GM but was pleasure to meet u) and Joao ! Big thank you ! A nosa !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
9.7

Nice hostel, awesome breakfast, ok ambiance- lots of tourists, not many backpackers or travellers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
10.0

Staff were fantastic, and the hostel was super nice. Fun and welcoming atmosphere. The breakfast is amazing too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much! Hope to see you soon, we have newa coming up :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
10.0

진짜 좋았어요 흠을 찾자면 엘레베이터가 없다는거? ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 직원들 진짜 친절하고 좋아요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
9.1

위치는 정말 최고에요 메인거리 위쪽이라 길따라 내려가다 보면 상점가, 산타주스타 리프트, 중앙의 광장까지 한번에 내려갈 수 있어요. 직원들도 친절하고 조식이 정말 좋습니다. 바로바로 구워나오는 와플, 프라이, 소시지 등등 가정식 먹는 느낌이에요. 단점은 계단 층수가 생각보다 많아서 리프트없이 캐리어 끌고가는데 힘들다는 것. 오래된 객실방 나무바닥이 움직일 때마다 너무 큰소리가 난다는 것 입니다. 게스트간 교류가 잘되는 축인데 문제는 그로인해 단체로 파티나 약속을 만를어 나가는 통에 새벽에도 시끄러운 경우가 많다는 것 입니다. 시끄러운 것 잘 참으시면 문전없을 듯 합니다!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
10.0

Goodmorning Hostel is the best hostel I have ever stayed at. It is especially ideal for solo travelers. It is easy to socialize with others because of the common breakfast, daily activities (Belem bike tour, Sintra national park tour, cooking classes etc.), and the nice common areas. The location is also absolutely great. Staff is Portuguese and lovely. I would go back another time and recommend all to stay at Goodmorning Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks! It is always so special to hear this! hope you have the chance to come back and sign in for more adventures :)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed at. Do the cooking class!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
10.0

Everyone who worked in this hostel was amazing and so friendly! Also, easily the best breakfast I have had in any Hostel! I would highly recommend staying here if you are in Lisbon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much! Hope to see you soon: amazing adventures on the way!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.