Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 2,378 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 2,378 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel Located at Praca dos Restauradores, n. 65, 2º, , Lisbon.
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1250-188 Praca dos Restauradores, n. 65, 2º
97% 2378
38.7157606 -9.1410614
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • lucianaaragao8778
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed. Really well located in Lisbon, in city center and just inf front of metro station. Nice decor, helpful and friendly staff, good and free breakfast. We stayed in a double private room, really nice and spacious. Would definitely recommend and stay there again. ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
9.7

Not the smallest thing to complain about. Amazing place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks! It was awesome to have you here :) Try to be back soon, new adventures are on the way!

23 Wrz 2016
8.6

Excelente ubicación , el personal siempre muy amable , con desayuno incluido siempre riquisimo , en general todo bien , muy recomendable !!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great location, staff is super friendly and you can definitely meet a lot of people there. The hostel is super cute loved the deco! Free breakfast (really good) and sangria nights!!! Would definitely go back to this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you sooo much! But next time you need to sing on our karaoke night :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

Ridiculously good! Ultimate breakfast and so friendly :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank youuuuuu.... Hope to see you soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel, amazing breakfast and great tours. Highly recommended: the trip to Sintra with Duarte.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks! Next time you must try our Wilb Beach Tour! Duarte is your tour guide too and I think you will be pretty amazed :)

  • leigmck4918
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.4

This is a great hostel, the standard is so high in Lisbon! The reception staff are the nicest people. The hostel runs a lot of events too which is great. My dorm room even had air-conditioning. Tip: if you like privacy in your bed the larger dorms are better because each bed has its own curtain so you can shut out everyone else :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

Had a great time at goodmorning hostel. Chose this hostel for the breakfast, was not disappointed!! I did the sintra tour it was very nice, also the free walking tour which was very interesting. That was my first travel alone and I met a lot of cool peuple ! Dont hesitate to go there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you!!! It was awesome to have you here on this big house. Welcome to Goodmorning Hostel Family!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
9.4

Highly recommended! This hostel is amazing and does a great job at making all of their guests feel comfortable during their stay in Lisbon. They have their own events from group dinners, sangria nights, organized tours and tapas nights plus an amazing breakfast that includes delicious cheese and tomato sandwiches, eggs and frosted waffles. The love is in the air st this hostel. The only downside is too few toilets for the number of guests but that is minimal. WiFi works great in rooms!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have stayed at and I'm sure to be back. It felt like home from the time I walked in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.