Hostelworld.com

Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 1,948 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 1,948 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel Located at Praca dos Restauradores, n. 65, 2º, , Lisbon.
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1250-188 Praca dos Restauradores, n. 65, 2º
97% 1948
38.7156359 -9.1409629
Goodmorning Lisbon Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

Ein richtig tolles Hostel, super Atmosphäre, jeden Tag die Möglichkeit an Aktivitäten teilzunehmen. Sehr zu empfehlen ist die Sintra Tour, man kommt an Plätze die man sonst nicht sieht! Aber auch Ausflüge nachts können sehr spannend sein! Mir hatte es sehr gefallen auf der Straße zu tanzen, bei einem der nächtlichen Ausflüge zu einem open Streetdance. Mitarbeiter dind total nett und das Hostel ist gut strukturiert. Das Frühstück war immer sehr gut und reichlich! Ty goodmorning lissabon

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

Perfect place, perfect stay. Everybody is so nice ! The tour was EXCELLENT!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Great! And keep tuned for the bike tours to Belém, we just restarted :)

23 Kwi 2016
10.0

I would recommend this hostel based off of their waffle breakfast alone but every other aspect warrants a 10/10 as well. No complaints, however know that the group outings are very structured and that if you want to take things at your own pace, it might be better to do the cities on your own.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

WOW! Any doubts? There's nothing better than waflles with Nutella! Well... maybe sangria :)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Amazing! Our group had so much fun while we were there. The staff was super helpful telling us good restaurants (make sure to go to the food market!) Also, they helped us figure out how to get to our day trips and gave us recommendations on where to go. The other people in the hostel were really nice and the group activities put on by the hostel were a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Superb, the location, the place and the staff. Thank you Rui, Ewelina, Manuel and the rest of the staff. You step out of the the main door your almost in the Metro station. The facilities are splendid, the kitchen serves hot waffles every morning, there is entertainment room for TV & music, the computer room and the lounge cum mini bar. The staff wait for you and greet you as you go up stairs. They also organize events every evening and join the fun. I had a lovely time at the hostel. Thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you dear guest for the lovely words! It is always amazing to receive so much love from you, guests. Hopefully you'll have a chance to come back and enjoy all the new adventures wwe're preparing for summer! See you soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

The building is very clean and conveniently located in the city. But, what really makes the experience is the staff and the hostel's organized events. I had an amazing time meeting great people at both night events and the fabulous breakfast they have. If you want to visit Lisbon this is the place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

WOW! Thank you for feeling at home! Try to be back soon for new adventures ;)

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great place, yum waffles, staff couldn't do enough to be helpful. Was better than expected. Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! It is always amazing to share experiences with you guests! See you in the next adventure :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

Honestly...the best hostel I have ever stayed in! It really felt like staying with my own friends. Such a nice common area, really feels like someone's apartment living room, bright and cozy. The staff are all really friendly and helpful, always there when needed. The rooms are clean and tidy, not to mention the sangria and tapas nights are great fun. Will definitely be back and recommend the hostel to anyone visiting Lisbon! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
10.0

Oh my god where to begin, Lisbon stole my heart and good morning hostel had a lot to do with it. The place is perfectly located, beautiful common areas, breakfast to die for accompanied by the feiendliest most upbeat staff, beds are comfortable, the activities perfect and I met the most wonderful people. I have never liked a hostel more and seriously considered changing my plans to stay for longer. Best hostel I've ever been to!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
9.7

Overall just a really nice well kept up Hostel. The 8 person room we were in was pretty large and it was very modern and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. If I were to return to Lisbon I would stay in this Hostel again no questions asked.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.