Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Good Bye Lenin Hostel Zakopane

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 733 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 733 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2017
8.3

This is the perfect hostel for outdoorsy people because you can literally cross the street for good hiking. But it's far from the city center (10-15 mins by bus), so if you want to be in the action, stay somewhere else. The staff was nice, and the outdoor patio is the BEST for relaxing and meeting other travelers. Overall, a peaceful experience, perfect for people who want to do outdoor activities all day and then chill out at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
6.9

Great location and atmosphere, but staff usually are volunteers, some are very helpful and great, others are useless

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
4.9

No sleep at all zero and had big 10hr trek in the morning. Why?, Bunk bed is right next to tap for washing up, walls made of wood bunk bed of wood only 4 inches away, very very loud when tap opened and with full house 20 plus on and off all night until 3am as people still arriving late. Felt like leaving and sleeping in the car, DREADFUL.... left at 5.45am. My worse place of sleep lifelong EVER

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
10.0

Cool place to chill out and do some hiking

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
9.7

One of my favorite hostels. It's like living in a cabin in the woods with good company and good hiking. Everyone was super friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
9.4

Nice and cosy hostel with warm atmosphere. Little bit out of the center, but if you prefer silence and nature, that's the place to be.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
9.7

Favourite chill hostel I've stayed in for a long time. Beautiful hostel in a stunning location. Perfect to chill for 3-5 days after too long around big cities. Perfectly located a little out of town, this is a draw card, not a minus. One of the best views from the front deck I've seen in many years of hosteling. Super helpful staff. Perfect R&R from long days of hiking. Super social, great for solo travelers. I'll be back if I'm ever in Zakopane

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
9.4

Awesome place! I wish I had more time to stay here. It's in the woods and a little tricky to get to, but once you're there you will want to stay for a while. The house isn't super big but you'll probably just be sleeping and eating there. Staff is very helpful with outdoor recommendations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • vvaj8471
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
7.4

I liked the fact it was outside the busy roads and shops etc. Really nice place. Great common room area, very helpful staff/ volunteers. Free breakfast is great too. Just find it too little to have one toilet at a main area, bathroom dirty ( but it would be nice if other guests kept it clean) and sheets sort of worn out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • sscholtz19987029
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
9.1

Awesome place. If you keen to explore zakopane, this is the place to go. Breakfast is included which is super good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.