Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Good Bye Lenin Hostel - Pub & Garden!

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1374 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1374 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • mads262h
  • Dania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
8.0

it is a nice hostel, with a friendly staff. The rooms were a decent size and clean. The bathrooms were not very clean, and the floor was always wet. We were three people who booked I advance, but on arrival we were split into two rooms. The commen area was big, and well equiped, but lacked people. As a result the hostel felt empty, even though it was almost full. All I all a nice hostel, and it can definitely be recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
10.0

I was very impressed with my stay in this hostel. Great location, value, cool people. The bar and pool table were great for relaxing. The staff also were so nice, especially Liza who helped me out many times and gave great advice on things to do in the city. All of which allowed me to enjoy Kraków as much as I did!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
7.1

Pretty decent location, the shop Is close! Decent walk into the centre. Our stay would of been better if the curfew was enforced and the wifi worked, because it didn't work during our stay. Also there is two hostels with the same name, so you might end up walking to the other hostel like we did.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
8.6

There was one outlet in a room of 10 beds and WiFi was only available in the lobby or bar. The staff were exceptionally helpful and the facilities were very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
9.4

Great little hostel a short walk from the Kazimierz area which is easy better than the centre away from idiotic the stags/hens and other British in general. The centre is a tram ride away (3 stops) but a easy walk too. Staff are lovely bit gutted we never used the bar but needed to get away from a school trip that was staying there. Will be staying here again next time I go to Krakow.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
8.0

Auberge de jeunesse située entre le quartier juif et le centre historique de la ville, ce qui est très pratique, elle n'est pas non plus très loin de la gare routière. Les sanitaires et les douches étaient très propres, le petit déjeuner compris dans le prix est aussi très appréciable. Seul petit bémol, nous n'avions pas de wifi durant notre séjour, peut-être était-ce dû à un problème ponctuel ...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
8.0

Das Wlan hat überhaupt nicht funktioniert... Jedoch hat mir eine sehr nette Mitarbeiterin geholfen und mir am PC alles nötige herausgesucht!;) das Frühstück war der hammer #love.sandwiches

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • elefebvre999942
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
10.0

Great location and knowledgeable staff that pointed out everything I was looking for with-in walking distance. I'll be staying longer next time I'm in Krakow.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
7.7

Pool table was siccccck. Breakfast was amazing and free! Only downside would be it was really dead but that's time of year so the bar was never open!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
6.0

Average star here. The bar was closed due to not enough staff which was a shame. Rooms could do with upgrading. WiFi not available in rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.