Hostelworld.com

Good Bye Lenin Hostel - Pub & Garden!

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,190 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,190 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Good Bye Lenin Hostel - Pub & Garden! Located at Berka Joselewicza 23 Street, Kazimierz, Krakow.
Good Bye Lenin Hostel - Pub & Garden!
Poland
Krakow malopolskie 31-031 Berka Joselewicza 23 Street, Kazimierz
82% 1190
50.0550722 19.9481034
Good Bye Lenin Hostel - Pub & Garden!
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Kwi 2016
6.3

Overall a good hostel, but unfortunately it was swarming with huge school groups the whole time I was there. It seemed that a new group arrived every day while I was staying, just as a previous group left. This meant that the common areas were constantly full of large, loud groups who only socialized amongst themselves. This is, of course, not the fault of the hostel, but you should be aware that this hostel seems to attract a lot of these groups.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
7.1

I like that this place had character. Some reviews say "old and dated" but I found it cool. Staff was spot on and helpful. We had a lot of fun down in the basement bar at night. Great place for socializing and kicking some ass on the pool table. Breakfast is good...but doesn't ever change. Biggest complaint was 6 bed dorm I was in was tiny, crowded, and really needs updated beds and mattresses! Hooks in bathrooms and shelves to place bath materials would be nice also.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
8.9

This place was Lit! However, I had some bothersome roommates who went out one night, and they were extremely loud and rude when they returned early in the morning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
6.9

Close to the Jewish Quarter which has great food options. The common area downstairs is really neat and there is a bar. There are two rooms in the lobby area which gets noisy in both the morning and evening. Overall a pretty decent hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
8.6

Rooms are quite basic and the building should be a bit refurbished but the hostel is in a beneficial location, its cool communist atmosphere is very original, the basement is super to chill out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you. Why only 6/10 for the staff? :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Mar 2016
9.1

Very nice place. Get there soon as the whole of the Jewish Quater is gentrifying and so it may not be there for long. HANDY TIP- the street art walking tour's first stop is right outside the hostel. Just wait there until around 11am and then join in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot! Hope to have you back again :-)

24 Mar 2016
7.1

Amazing staff; Kajo helped me with translation problems in his free time. And everyone else was very helpful and social as well - thanks again! Only downside was the poor quality of our mattress (double bed private). Otherwise cool communism-themed atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks! Your remarks will help us to improve in the future :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Mar 2016
9.7

Excellent value if you compare price and quality...perfect hostel for Kraków;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

A big thank you for your review! :-))

18 Lut 2016
6.6

The place has a cool "grunge" atmosphere. It's got a lot of character; however the showers/bathrooms could be a little cleaner. The bunk beds are very high which make it difficult to climb up and off of. The heat in our room was completely broken and it was a chilly/snowy weekend. We brought this to the receptionists attention and they said nothing could be done. The location is fairly decent and breakfast was filling... But no heat and mildewy room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your remarks. I'm sad to hear that you were cold during your stay. It was reception mistake to say that "nothing could be done" as the heating should be working properly. We also have electic heaters which we give on request if something's wrong. Sorry once again for the inconvenience. Stan manager

16 Lut 2016
10.0

Staff was lovely and really helpful with suggestions of things to do, and translating a box of medicine when I got strep throat. The supervisor is incredibly funny, too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi I., thank you for the grat review! And Im happy that i cheer you up enough to make you remember me :) Hope you will visit us in the future :). cheers, Kings - reception supervisor

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.