Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Good Bye Lenin Hostel - Pub & Garden!

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,230 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,230 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Good Bye Lenin Hostel - Pub & Garden! Located at Berka Joselewicza 23 Street, Kazimierz, Krakow.
Good Bye Lenin Hostel - Pub & Garden!
Poland
Krakow malopolskie 31-031 Berka Joselewicza 23 Street, Kazimierz
82% 1230
50.0550722 19.9481034
Good Bye Lenin Hostel - Pub & Garden!
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
5.7

La conexión al wifi era nula, teníamos que bajarnos a la recepción para poder conectarnos a internet. Además no había casi enchufes en las habitaciones, y los que había estaban mal situados. La limpieza era un poco escasa. El mayor problema era que no había wifi en las habitaciones lo cual es necesario cuando viajas al extranjero

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Franshazeleger
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
7.4

Nice bar, although it closed way too early when we were there (around 23:00). It's located 15 minutes from the old city, but there's a supermarket right across the street. Beds are alright, nothing special.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
7.7

Pros: free breakfast, close to the old town and Jewish quarter, free laundry, free towels, free coffee/tea/hot chocolate, had lots of events going on, interesting decor in the bar Cons: enough outlets for everyone but they were in inconvenient places, not enough bathrooms, Wi-Fi was shaky, had to walk down an alley to reach it (which was totally safe, but a bit scary when I came the first time at night), washer and dryer didn't work well and ended up ruining some of my clothes

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
9.1

Cool place if you like it stylish. The concept of the place is to give you a little time trip back to communist Poland. So the interior is not super new but cool. The staff is friendly, downstairs they have a nice bar and also a garden.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
9.7

It was pretty nice! Being a guy who likes Soviet history, the Lenin theme was great. Good atmosphere, good facilities. Only thing I didn't like was the wifi, the quality of which definitely feels like something one would expect in the Soviet Union.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
6.6

This was not my favorite hostel. The staff was nice and the location convenient (right in the old Jewish district and very short walk to the old town. accessible to trams). However, I felt that the facilities were EXTREMELY shabby and it wasn't so clean. I was in a 4 woman dorm and the cleaning staff never once came in to empty the trash. The sheets were threadbare and the pillow was old and lumpy. lockers were big enough. breakfast was meh. Probably wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
8.9

Nice atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff and great garden. The only downers are the slow wifi and the moving toilet seats, but that's something you can deal with. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
10.0

This was my favorite hostel that I stayed in during my time travelling in Europe! The location right between the Old City and the Jewish Quarter is great for sightseeing and the bar and garden provides a great venue to meet other people staying at the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
10.0

Very nice people at the hostel, and I I always felt comfortable. I strongly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you!! :-)

24 Cze 2016
7.1

No me sentía muy segura al tener que pasar por un cajellón en donde habían sectores que las lámparas no llegaban a iluminar bien. Una recomendación al hostal es que si bien es cierto que el desayuno es a partir a las 8, si tienes un huésped que hace check out a las 6:30 y tienes todo dispuesto en la mesa, pues déjalo tomar el desayuno. Si no hubiera nada preparado lo entiendo, pero al final el cliente se va con un sabor amargo y qué tanto puede perder el hostal permitiéndole tomar el desayuno.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.