Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Good Bye Lenin Hostel - Pub & Garden!

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,264 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,264 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Good Bye Lenin Hostel - Pub & Garden! Located at Berka Joselewicza 23 Street, Kazimierz, Krakow.
Good Bye Lenin Hostel - Pub & Garden!
Poland
Krakow malopolskie 31-031 Berka Joselewicza 23 Street, Kazimierz
82% 1264
50.0550722 19.9481034
Good Bye Lenin Hostel - Pub & Garden!
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
7.4

Look, it was really cheap - so in the end, you get what you pay for. Pros - breakfast included, large fridge to store your food, bar on site, felt safe, free towels. Cons - cleanliness was lacking unfortunately. When I was packing up I realised the duvet (inner, not the outer thankfully) had a large blood stain on it, and the showers were always a little grimey (only two per floor). Toilets were always clean however. Wifi also didn't work in the rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
9.4

Great central hostel with free parking :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
5.1

The hostel has a quite good location but it's difficult to find because the instructions the hostel has on the web are wrong. The terrace and the bar are quite good but we didn't find such a good atmosphere. During our staying the room next to ours was full of people drinking with music and shouting. There was more party on this room than in the bar, so it was difficult to rest during the night. We were looking for a hostel with a pub to meet new people, but this was in a private room.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel. The staff was amazing and the location was great, right between the Jewish quarter and the Main Square. Plus you have a Biedronka (supermarket) next door. The beds were conformable and it was really quiet at night!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
9.1

Best place where we stayed during our interrail. Nice staff, nice place and very good accomodation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel. Está afuera del old town pero en el centro de todas las atracciones que hay para visitar. Desayuno para todos los gustos y abundante. Habitación grande, camas grandes y lockers debajo de la cama donde puedes guardar incluso las valijas/mochilas. El staff excelente !! La única observación es que había un enchufe cada dos camas en la habitación pero nunca me fue un inconveniente y en los espacios compartidos sobran. Super-recomendable!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.7

Nice clean place. Not to far from everything. Nice staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
10.0

Best place ever. Be kind to yourself and stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
7.1

It was okay. Depends what you're looking for. Not ideal as a solo traveller, I would say. The wifi only works in the lobby. The common areas aren't great for the summer although I expect in the winter it's a different story. The rooms and bathrooms were clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
9.4

perfect, those who complain about it have bad luck with other people.10€ for a night in a 6-mixed-people room is absolutely fine, since breakfast is included! the hostel has cool vibes, because of its own bar in the basement with billiard table, table football and a small kind of beer garden outside. u walk 10min to the city and only 2min to the jewish quarter which I liked better anyway, but it depends on what your lookin for. the staff was friendly and helpful. all in all we had a superb stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.