Hostelworld.com

Good Bye Lenin Hostel - Pub & Garden!

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Good Bye Lenin Hostel - Pub & Garden! Located at Berka Joselewicza 23 Street, Kazimierz, Krakow.
Good Bye Lenin Hostel - Pub & Garden!
Poland
Krakow malopolskie 31-031 Berka Joselewicza 23 Street, Kazimierz
83% 1200
50.0550722 19.9481034
Good Bye Lenin Hostel - Pub & Garden!
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2016
7.7

Esta bien en relacion calidad precio.faltaba limpieza en los baños comunes.el desayuno nada del otro mundo.personal agradable. El bar dispone de futbolin y billar y la musica era buena.faltaba algo de ambiente pero quiza por las fechas que lo visitamos.(mayo)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
9.1

Desayuno gratis , la gente tiene muy buena onda y todo el personal es simpático y servicial es un buen hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
7.7

I stayed at the hostel for 3 nights altogether. I don't think the ensuite bathroom was cleaned once and the bins in the room and bathroom were beginning to overflow. The sheets on my bed were stained and the mattresses were so worn that they were V shaped. I was on the top bunk and the bed was very creaky. One side of the bedframe was broken so it made climbing up difficult. That said, the staff werefriendly and helpful, it's in a great location and the facilities are really good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
9.4

Good place to stay. Friendly atmosphere and cool pub to hang out in basement with couches and pool table. The staff were very nice and helpful. The Communism theme was cool with the paintings on the wall, which made the atmosphere unique.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
6.3

Overall a good hostel, but unfortunately it was swarming with huge school groups the whole time I was there. It seemed that a new group arrived every day while I was staying, just as a previous group left. This meant that the common areas were constantly full of large, loud groups who only socialized amongst themselves. This is, of course, not the fault of the hostel, but you should be aware that this hostel seems to attract a lot of these groups.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
7.1

I like that this place had character. Some reviews say "old and dated" but I found it cool. Staff was spot on and helpful. We had a lot of fun down in the basement bar at night. Great place for socializing and kicking some ass on the pool table. Breakfast is good...but doesn't ever change. Biggest complaint was 6 bed dorm I was in was tiny, crowded, and really needs updated beds and mattresses! Hooks in bathrooms and shelves to place bath materials would be nice also.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
6.6

The employer was very nice. The kitchen is not so clean in effect. However it's cheap for us so overall I can accept everything.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
8.9

This place was Lit! However, I had some bothersome roommates who went out one night, and they were extremely loud and rude when they returned early in the morning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
6.9

Close to the Jewish Quarter which has great food options. The common area downstairs is really neat and there is a bar. There are two rooms in the lobby area which gets noisy in both the morning and evening. Overall a pretty decent hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
8.6

Rooms are quite basic and the building should be a bit refurbished but the hostel is in a beneficial location, its cool communist atmosphere is very original, the basement is super to chill out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you. Why only 6/10 for the staff? :-)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.