Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gongkaew Chiangmai Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,151 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,151 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home Located at 5/2 Singharath Soi 3 Tumbol Sriphoom, Muang District, Chiang Mai.
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiangmai 50200 5/2 Singharath Soi 3 Tumbol Sriphoom, Muang District
88% 1151
18.7927709 98.9804649
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ivanfiuza
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
7.7

Nice ambient outside the rooms, inside not much. The worse thing is that lacks good infos about what to do.They booked a taxi that wanted to limite my time of touring, they send me to eat in a hookers place (night bazar) and didn't knew anything about to go to Laos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
7.7

Had a nice stay. A little disappointed in the accommodations. Didn't feel the pictures online showed the place we actually stayed in. But the area is nice and outdoorsy. The staff is amazing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
7.7

Die Lage direkt in der Old Town ist super, ruhig und dennoch mitten in der City. Die Bungalows, in einem derer wir übernachtet haben, scheinen ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen zu sein, sind aber sauber und als Übernachtungsmöglichkeit vollkommen ausreichend. Bei schlechtem Wetter möchte ich jedoch nicht den ganzen Tag darin verbringen müssen. Frühstück inkl., Motorroller Vermietung direkt auf dem Hof (ab 200 Baht), die Mitarbeiter sind nett, aber nicht wirklich herzlich, wie anderswo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mayarataroco4532
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
1 Sty 2017
8.3

Location : although inside old city, hotel is located almost at border, thus a bit far from biggest temples. Its very clean and nice place! Ps :if you dont like the sound of the frogs, keep out!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
6.3

The place was very nice, with a nice garden to chill out if it weren't for the rain. The dorm room was quite basic, beds were rock hard and the lockers were outside. Only 1 shower in 4 had hot water. Most of the guests were either families or middle aged people (not in the dorm though) and the few young people there weren't really chatty. Not ideal to socialize but good for relaxing. Overall I think it was expensive for what it ofeered though

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • fiodonnell6424
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
17 Gru 2016
8.9

A great hostel with a beautiful garden...it doesn't feel like you're in the middle of a city...it's a little oasis with lovely staff and in a great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Gru 2016
7.7

Nice plase to stay. Staff where nice too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Gru 2016
7.4

On the Western edge of the old town so 25mins to the Eastern gate where most things are. Amazing gardens for chilling out or sunbathing, free toast, tea and coffee all day too. Room clean and with air con, but not cleaned in the 4 nights we spent there which considering the toilet paper situation wasn't great. Would recommend for those not wanting to stay in a loud or busy hostel. Not much meeting other travellers going on.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Lis 2016
9.4

A very nice hostel, after travelling around Thailand this was definitely one of my favourite hotels for me. Firstly the location is very convenient, right in the old town of Chiang Mai. We stayed in a double room with en-suite bathroom. The room was very spacious, and modern feel to it. The rooms of the hostel are scattered in a few different small buildings, then surrouding the buildings is a lovely green area full of grass, trees, water and wildlife. Sit, drink and enjoy the peace.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
9.4

verry good gesthouse, taste the omelette-coco at breakfast ....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.