Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Gongkaew Chiangmai Home

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,076 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,076 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home Located at 5/2 Singharath Soi 3 Tumbol Sriphoom, Muang District, Chiang Mai.
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiangmai 50200 5/2 Singharath Soi 3 Tumbol Sriphoom, Muang District
90% 1076
18.7927709 98.9804649
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
10.0

My girlfriend and absolutely loved this place. Stayed in their VIP private suite (or whatever it was called) and it was such a great experience. A short walk from a fantastic food market and in prime location in general. They rent bikes for 200 baht a day which I highly recommend for getting around Chiang Mai. We loved the city and the hostel made our stay very easy and enjoyable. Free breakfast is a great plus as well. The staff is super accommodating and kind. Can't say enough good things.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
9.7

Staff are friendly and there is a great communal area. Highly recommend 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • johnfromseattle
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
9.1

Best for large groups traveling, the outside area is prime and beautiful, nice relaxed feel loved it here. -J

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed the garden setting which made you feel as though you weren't in a city. I ended up staying for 7 nights instead of the original 4 I had planned for. The owner even drove me and my friend for medical attention when my friend was ill. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
10.0

The staff, facilities and location of this hostel was great. The staff was very helpful in making sure that I could take advantage of all the wonderful activities that Chiang Mai has to offer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Cze 2016
9.1

Ik had twee nachten geboekt maar ben er uiteindelijk negen gebleven. Prachtige tuin en zitruimte, ik heb veel nieuwe mensen leren kennen! De hostel is centraal gelegen in de oude binnenstad maar er was absoluut geen geluidsoverlast van verkeer (de kikkers konden wel luid kwaken soms). Het is gemakkelijk om openbaar vervoer te nemen, en de eigenaars bieden ook een taxidienst aan naar de luchthaven of het busstation. De eigenaars waren enorm behulpzaam! Ik heb enorm genoten van mijn verblijf!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lovelifeScarlett
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
7.7

It is in the westnorth of the old city.Really quiet and without many people.20min walk to maya and niman road. The room is good.But one night it was power off...And the sound insulation of the room is bad .I could hear the talking in the next door and the hall... But the staff is really warmheart.:)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay. Because it's a hostel sometimes it attracted the wrong people that make you nervous (evident by a brawl between a man and a women one night) but for the price and the owners I would always stay here when in Chiang Mai. Close to all locations in the old city and air conditioned rooms. The owners were amazing, they helped us book some last minute excursions and when a taxi didn't come pick us up for the airport they drove us themselves. Definitely a must stay place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Cze 2016
8.9

They pretty much nailed it here. I stayed for two weeks by myself as a mental holiday. It took me a few days to get used to the geckos and frogs, but once I did it was exactly what I was looking for. My bungalow was standard and the international TV package was good. Wi-Fi was excellent - I was able to stream some shows and watch YouTube. The gem is the outdoor space. There is a large pavilion that serves as common space, which is cozy, includes a kitchen, and is always open!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Maj 2016
9.4

Cette auberge de jeunesse est bien situé et proche des plus celebres temples de chiang mai.l'etablissement est vaste et etendu donnant ll'impression d'etre dans un village ou une maison de campagne ,avec des chats tres attachants qui vous tiennent compagnie sous la veranda.le personnel est tres aimable et avenant.vous y passerez sans doute un tres bon sejour et vous aurez comme moi envie d'y revenir et vous aurez sans doute raison puisqu'on sy sent comme chez soi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.