Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gongkaew Chiangmai Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,133 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,133 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home Located at 5/2 Singharath Soi 3 Tumbol Sriphoom, Muang District, Chiang Mai.
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiangmai 50200 5/2 Singharath Soi 3 Tumbol Sriphoom, Muang District
89% 1133
18.7927709 98.9804649
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
7.7

This place was okay. -There were ANTS EVERYWHERE in our room. Don't bring food/drinks and you'll be fine. -The breakfast will get you by. -They have laundry service, and rent out scooters which was cool. -On a quiet street, walking distance to the Sunday market and everything else.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
8.6

Gongkaew was perfect for us - a relaxing and peaceful stay after a crazy time in Vietnam. The staff are incredibly helpful and friendly, nothing was too much to ask. The dorms were basic but comfortable and clean. The door has a good lock but the lockers were small. Toilets and showers were outside but clean - beware there is not really any hot water. Breakfast was included, eggs and ham, portions big and free tea, coffee and toast available 24/7. Approx 20 mins to bars, less to restaurants.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
6.3

Pas très bien placé. Trop cher pour ce que c'est, le ménage de la chambre n'a pas été fait une fois en 5 jours

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
7.7

There is a nice garden to chill out, and the breakfast is not bad for asia .. The showers and toilets (outdoors) are clean. The bed was super super hard and the dorm is just walls and beds, very cold atmosphere. The location is good if you want to be walking distance to Nimman road too. it is in a calm area of the old town, you need to walk 20/25mn to the touristic area.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
9.4

Great little place with wonderful outdoor areas to sit and escape the chaos of Chiangmai

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
9.7

Really good value for money- a huge private double ensuite room for £10! Good location, clean, staff are so friendly and welcoming - they let me check in early and then printed out my boarding pass without charging me! Would definitely recommend staying here :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
9.1

The common area is outdoors and quite nice. They had a fridge full of drinks reasonably priced. Free tea, coffee, hot chocolate and toast 24/7 in addition to the made to order breakfast. The staff were always friendly and helpful. They was always someone around. Its a bit of a walk (25 min or so) to get to the gate and main touristy area, but it is walkable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
9.4

Super hostel !! Un vrai coin de Paradis au coeur de la vieille ville. La zone commune en exterieur sous une immense pergola est charmant et prête au repos en eta't bercé par les cricket et les grenouille la nuit tombée. Le personnel est super arrangeant et trouvznt des solutions a tous vos problème! Je conseille

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
8.6

We stayed here 4 nights in a triple room (one double bed and one single bed). Pros: - Friendly staff - Cool outdoor covered hangout area - Free breakfast - Close enough to walk most places - Quiet at night Cons: - Very uncomfortable beds - Room wasn't cleaned during our stay I would definitely stay again if it wasn't for the hard beds. However, the more I travel through Thailand, the more I begin to think this is the norm!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
8.6

The room was large and clean and they provided water and breakfast every day. The breakfast was a choice of a few different meals that were all very good. They also provided coffee, tea and hot chocolate all day. The staff were very friendly and helpful and always had a smile on their faces. The courtyard was a pretty piece of nature in the middle of the city. The only negative was the towels that were provided. They were a very thin piece of cotton.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.