Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
22 Cze 2017
7.7

Fantastic location, comfy, clean beds, great breakfast and good WiFi. Not much of an atmosphere and reception weren't particularly friendly or offered any info.. Showers could have been designed differently. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • carloscarabelli9406
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
7.1

The hostel is well located and comfortable. The staff is nice but definetely the owner should learn to behave better with his employees and with customers if not there won't be good vibe in this hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
3.1

In this hostel there are a few things that are not as one expects. The bathrooms and showers are not clean, the sockets in the room are not working and the security is bad mainly because of the bad organisation of the hostel. Above all, the very impolite manager and reception staff.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
7.1

The location is excellent. The rooms and facilities are fine. The hostel is good. Upon my arrival they said that the bed that I had booked was not available and that they couldn't offer me another bed in another room because the hostel was full. After discussing for a while they gave me a bed in a different room and did not consider the payment I made previously

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
4.6

The duvets absolutely reeked of the sweat from previous guests. I asked the staff if it was possible to change the duvet and they refused claiming it smelled "fresh". There was only one toilet for men and one for women and there was no window or ventilation for the toilets, so it was stuffy and smelled horrible. The showers were ok, but most shower head fixutres were broken and you had to told the shower heads. They definitely need to work on the cleanliness.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
8.0

Great location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
9.4

Localização maravilhosa, a proprietária Linda foi um amor e muito receptiva. Só senti falta da limpeza mais frequente nos banheiros e da cortina nas camas no quarto (como mostra na foto de divulgação dos quartos).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
6.6

The hostel is well located, right n from of the San Justa Elevator in the heart of Lisbon. Too big for my taste though, as a solo traveler I didn't feel so comfortable. No atmosphere at all and chaotic organization, in my dorm it happened not ony once in 4 days that someone came and her room was alrady taken by someone else because of the wrong bed assignment and she had to take whichever bed available at the moment. When it comes to the cleanliness neither this was perfect.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
10.0

Ambiente maravilhoso. Mamma Linda uma portuguesa simpática com mil histórias. Muitos jovens, próximo do melhor de Lisboa. Recomendo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
7.1

The night staff was quite friendly, but the receptionist during the day was very unhelpful and standoffish. Dorms were hot and crowded, and boys were brought into the female dorm rooms. Bathrooms could use some ventilation. The atmosphere was not as lively and inviting as other hostels in the area

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.