Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua Aurea 242, , Lisbon.
Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon Lisbon 1100-065 Rua Aurea 242
77% 368
38.7117683 -9.1390049
Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Wrz 2016
7.7

The location is great and very easy to get to from the airport/metro. Mixed review of the staff - some very happy and helpful and others more dismissive. The owners are great - very "eccentric". Unfortunately they had a school group of 59 teenagers arrive at the same time of me. These kids were very disrespectful and rude - were hanging out in the bathrooms and shower rooms, puking and making noise until 2 am. Maybe a warning to travelers to ask the hostel before hand if they have big groups.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
5.1

you shouldn't believe the pictures the show at the website. we haven chosen that hostel because of the rooms and the beds, but they were completely different when we arrive, no lockers and very poor metal beds. so after 2 nights we changed the rooms to a room looking like on the picture. there are different kind of rooms but they only show the good ones. the bathrooms are very simple and not that clean, there are just some regular showers somewhere in the room... wasn't that pleased.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
9.4

Fueron unos días muy buenos el lugar esta muy bien si regreso a Lisboa me volvería alojar aquí 😉

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fdz-santi
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
7.1

El hostel es lindo y cómodo, y está bien ubicado. Cuando llegamos, el gerente nos dijo que el cuarto que habíamos reservado para 4 (eramos 2). Luego de un rato nos dio un cuarto para 8, y nos dijo que debía cobrarnos nuevamente el valor del cuarto completo (din reconocer el 20% pagado como reserva).Finalmente terminamos pagando más caro el cuarto de 8 que nos diero el de 4 que habíamos reservado.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
10.0

great place will definatley return !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
6.0

I wasn't too happy with the place. Staff could have been way more friendly, in my opinion the Hostel just got no atmosphere. It is clean in general and you get everything you need to cook, besides it is well located but next time I'd rather go for a place with more atmosphere.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
9.1

Could use personal lockers with key in the room!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
9.7

I've stayed here before and will be staying again next month. Centrally located, easy to find from the airport bus or metro, 5 minutes walk to the waterfront and small beach. Clean dorms with a curtain for each bunk and clean bathrooms and well equiped kitchen, excellent wifi. Friendly staff, comfy lounge and big dining area. My only complaint is the automatic lights, they go off when you are in the loo and shower, leaving you in the dark!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
7.4

Sólo un baño por piso no funciona y no tiene suficiente ventilación siempre q entraba apestaba y tener regaderas asi quita mucha privacidad

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
4.3

Parece que desde que lo abrieron no han realizado ningún mantenimiento. Está viejo y sucio, las fotografías no son reales: no hay cortinas, luces que no funcionan, repisas arrancadas, pintura desconchada... Ponen el AA a tope y te mueres de frío. Las duchas están hechas polvo y el agua va mal. El desayuno es horrible, el zumo son polvos... No estiran las camas y cobran las toallas (la descripción es mentira). No tienen consigna (tienen una sala y suelen robar). Y para rematar son maleducados.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.