Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 340 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 340 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua Aurea 242, , Lisbon.
Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon Lisbon 1100-065 Rua Aurea 242
83% 340
38.7117683 -9.1390049
Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2016
10.0

The hostel was really nice and worth the price. The staff were absolutely amazing& helped out alot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
6.6

Loved the location. Loved the privacy in the bunks. Staff was friendly. But the one toilet on my floor always smelled awful and the showers had no private changing area. The building was old and could have used a fresh layer of paint to give it a cleaner feel. I've stayed in much nicer, new places for the same price. Not a bad stay but no reason to ever go back.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
9.1

Loccalização imelhorável, junto à estação Baixa-Chiado e bem pertinho da estação de trem do Rossio! Quartos agradaveis, quartos limpos todos os dias, luz de leitura e cortininha nas camas, no geral é bem confortável. Só achei o banheiro um pouco desconfortável e que talvez devesse ser limpo com mais frequência.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • gabrielcortez1
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
8.3

Bathrooms were a bit dirty and the lounge hang area wasn't particularly great. The bed was super comfy though and AC was niiiice on a hot day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
9.4

Nice place to stay! They were pretty attencious to our problems, the location is in Baixa Chiados, close to restaurants, banks, shops, metro. The lockers were small but if you stay in the upper beds theres no problem for you xD, in the lower beds the option is putting your baggage in a small wardrobe for shoes :) The only BIG problem was ONE bathroom at floor, but afterwads... it was worth the money we spent =D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • luixgaz6838
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
8.6

Very good location. Staff helped me when I asked a couple of times. Perhaps two computers are not enough in the chill out room. One of them was crashed. I would recommend going there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
8.9

The hostel has a great location, across the street from a metro station. They work with a cie that does pubcrawls and free walking tours, which is awsome! Loved them. Negative point : they have AC in the rooms but you still have to ask for it. You have to ask the front Desk to turn it on and to keep it on. Otherwise it will never work and they will turn it off in the middle of the night without telling you. + if you need to cancel a day or anything, it needs to be done 24h before check in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
7.7

Not a very interactive hostel. The staff was helpful but not overly friendly. The air con works great and it's in a good location but nothing too exciting here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Cze 2016
5.4

The hostel itself is ok to stay at. The beds are comfortable and the location is quite safe. Unfortunately the bathrooms have not been cleaned properly and the dorms had a weird smell from time to time. The air condition did also only work partly. The worst thing was, that the hostel added a 1€ "city tax" per person/night to the payable amount, which was neither specified on the webpage nor in any email before.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • pennda_ba869
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
7.1

Emplacement et installation fonctionnels. Ambiance assez impersonnelle.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.