Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Time Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
8.0

It's a nice place to stay but it is more like a cheap hotel, rather than a hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
9.1

Golden Time Hostel was a great place to stay. Although the hostel felt more like a hotel we still had a good time. Not much interactions amongst the guest as there is no common area to hang out. The staff were very helpful throughout our stay. The room was big and clean,AC worked great and water was hot. Breakfast was also very good. It's a 10 minute walk away from Old quarter which allows for some quiet. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
9.1

Staff super friendly!! They offer some beverage and food and organise trips for you. Possible to arrive very early they even propose to let the luggage and some food for free. I warmly recommend this hotel for hanoi!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
6.0

This was rated very highly on HostelWorld although I am not sure why. The rooms were not very clean and the bathroom was tiny. It does not look like the pictures at all which was very disappointing. This also sells itself as a hostel which it isn't. It is a small hotel which I would rate 1*. The only saving grace was that the staff were very friendly and couldn't be more helpful.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
9.4

The staff made our stay here very easy and very welcoming. They helped us out with any little thing we needed from printing, ordering takeaway and booking taxis and trips at a very good price. The big double beds are the comfiest we have slept on so far during our travels - you will definitely get a good night sleep here. Only slight annoyance we had was the noise from outside, everyone in Vietnam loves to beep beep beep when on the roads! Definitely recommend this hostel! Gemma and Edward

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
10.0

Ich war gehr begeistert von dem Hotel. Mitarbeiter super Nett und Freudlich.Hilfsbereit. Sehr freudschaftlicher umgang. Mitarbeiter des Hotels ist mit mir auf meinen Geburstag. Mit mir für ca.3 Stunden Angeln gegangen. Das Fand ich sehr nett. Da ich alleinreisener war. Was das ein wünderschöner Geburstag für mich. Ich werde immer wieder dies Hotel auf suchen und immer wieder das Buchen. Das Hotel bitet auch verschiedene touren an. Ich kann das Hotel nur weiter endfehlen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
8.0

The staff were very lovely and helpful. They gave us free water on arrival and fruit and coffee whilst waiting to leave. The room was fine for what we needed, although a bit noisy from traffic and the gym next door playing loud techno music at 5.30am.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Lut 2017
10.0

The best of the hostel is the staff. Really friendly and helpful :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
9.4

This place has super comfy beds. Staff is friendly, hot shower available, clean room, and has anything else one might need. More of a hotel feeling than hostel. They even let us check in at 9am when the first room was clean and fed us free breakfast while we waited. The only thing I'd recommend is for the female staff not to push booking the Ha Long Bay trip at check-in nor asking if we will give a 10 rating at check-out. That made me very uncomfortable even though I highly enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
9.1

This place is more of a hotel rather than a hostel. The location is in a safe area, and it located about a 10 minute walk to both the opera house and Old Quarter. The shining star of this place were the amazing staff who were so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend it if you want a private room that is very clean!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.