Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Orchid Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 77 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 77 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Golden Orchid Hotel Located at 34 Hang Tre Str, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hanoi.
Golden Orchid Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 10000 34 Hang Tre Str, Hoan Kiem Dist
89% 77
21.0322310 105.8555240
Golden Orchid Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
9.4

Gutes Hotel nicht weit von der Altstadt und dem Hoan Kiem See entfernt. Zimmer sehr sauber und Personal sehr nett. Föhn hat leider nicht funktioniert, war aber nicht schlimm bei den Temperaturen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
7.7

Had a great one night stay here -comfortable, clean and a really nice bed. Location is also great and it's reasonably priced too! No window in my room as falsely advertised by pictures on the app, but this wasn't a big deal. Only problem for me was the staff. Upon telling the guy at the front desk I was moving on to a hostel the next night, and not continuing my stay, he bacame quite rude and unhelpful. Apart from that, this place was great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
10.0

Highlight of our stay in Asia as far as accommodation, recommended to us by a colleague. Staff were young and very friendly, rooms were excellent with full English breakfast each morning. This hotel was better than the 3 star one Trailfinders booked us in Bangkok. If we are in Hanoi again we will stay here. They booked our Halong Bay tour at a good rate before we went on holiday and we hired a motorbike through them, very dangerous (even though I'm a bike rider) but hysterically funny.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
8.6

My friend and I stayed here for 3 nights. They let us store our luggage when we went on our 2 day and 1 night Ha Long Bay tour, which was much appreciated. The staff is cheery and helpful. There was an incident where there was miscommunication regarding the availability of our room when we returned from our Ha Long Bay Trip. We hand to wait over 4 hours for our room, which was a little frustrating. Olden Orchid is ideal if you're looking for a place to rest your head.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.7

호스텔월드에서 2박 예약, 호텔 측에 직접 체크아웃 연장하여 2박, 총 4박 숙박했습니다. 하노이에서는 총 3군데 호텔에서 묵었는데, 다른 호텔과 비교하여 골든 오키드는 큰길에 있어서 찾기 편하고 밤에 다녀도 안전했어요. 호안끼엠 기준 동쪽에 있는 관광지 가실 때 굉장히 편하고, 탕롱수상인형극장 도보 5분도 안 걸립니다. 그리고 무엇보다 직원들 모두 진심으로 고객을 대하는 게 느껴져서 진짜 감동했습니다. 체크아웃 전날 밤 10시 넘어서 친구들 선물로 G7 사려고 했는데 사실상 마트가 문 닫은 시간이잖아요, 프론트에 얘기하니 호텔 옆 작은 가게에서 구해주었구요. 마지막날 시내에서 택시 바가지 요금 당했을 때, 호텔에 전화해서 상황 설명하니 목소리만 듣고도 저인 줄 알고 이름 불러주며 대처 방법을 알려주었어요. 호텔로 돌아온 뒤에도 영어 못하는 동양인 여자 혼자 공항까지 가는 길에 무슨 일 생길까 싶어 알아듣기 쉽게 몇 가지 주의사항도 알려주었구요. 다음에도 또 여기서 묵을 거에요!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
8.6

Very friendly staff. Very helpful. 1st room at the back was a bit worse for wear but the owner had just rearranged our rooms free of charge to help us visit more stuff in Vietnam. Rooms at the front are excellent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • condistanga5607
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
7.4

Pretty basic place to stay but the things that count were good. Bed was firm but comfy and big, water was hot and good pressure, air con worked well. Good location and the staff were super helpful. I wanted a local SIM card which they sorted out for me. A bit pushy on trying to get you to use their tour companies but once they got over that fact, they were still really friendly and helpful. Breakfast was basic but decent. Get the pho if you ask me. Overall pretty good for the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
10.0

An amazing hotel with fantastic staff who consistently went above and beyond to ensure we were having a good time, and that they were taking care of us. Would 100% go back, and recommend to anyone wanting to travel around Hanoi & nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.