Hostelworld.com

Golden Orchid Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 68 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 68 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Golden Orchid Hotel Located at 34 Hang Tre Str, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hanoi.
Golden Orchid Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 10000 34 Hang Tre Str, Hoan Kiem Dist
92% 68
21.0322310 105.8555240
Golden Orchid Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2016
10.0

An amazing hotel with fantastic staff who consistently went above and beyond to ensure we were having a good time, and that they were taking care of us. Would 100% go back, and recommend to anyone wanting to travel around Hanoi & nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2016
9.4

Very nice and helpfull staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2016
10.0

The review where true , the staff are so friendly , and can litrally not do enough to help you they completely sorted me out with trips and a full itinerary ! The room was great clean and a good size , and for what you pay its excellent , good location , good wifi , and litrally no complaints , the staff are the stars here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2016
10.0

The hotel is very security , clean rooms , airy , fully equipped . Staff cheerful , dedicated service . Cheap hotels but good quality .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2016
10.0

Hotel located in the old town, very convenient to find places to play and eat . Friendly staff , clean rooms , cool .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lut 2016
10.0

The hotel is in a favorable position to find places of entertainment and other services . Staff were friendly , attentive service . Rooms are clean and safe .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lut 2016
9.1

The staff were really helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • akbuffington3333
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
26 Sty 2016
9.7

We originally booked our 2 night stay with Golden Orchid Hotel, but when we arrived from Halong Bay, they had accidently overbooked, so they sent us to their sister hotel a few blocks away. I forget the name of the other facility, but the room we ended up with was very nice. I think they upgraded us on account of their error. The room was beautifully ornate with lots of hand carved dark wooden furniture. Spacious bathroom with hot water as well. Customer service was great as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2016
9.1

It was a great experience! The staff was phenomenal and so was the location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Gru 2015
9.1

My stay at the Golden Orchid Hotel was absolutely wonderful. The staff is amazing and I wouldn't think twice about returning. The bed was comfortable, shower was great, and it was clean...a few bugs managed to sneak in from outside, but that didn't bother us too much. The breakfast was good, and the location perfect. Everywhere we wanted to go was within walking distance. The shopping was amazing in the Old Quarter. What made my experience so awesome was the kindness displayed from the people!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.