Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Gobi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 738 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 738 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Golden Gobi Located at Chingeltei district, 40000 Microdistrict building, , Ulaanbaatar.
Golden Gobi
Mongolia
Ulaanbaatar 976-11 Chingeltei district, 40000 Microdistrict building
84% 738
47.9175212 106.9079375
Golden Gobi
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Paź 2016
9.7

Great hostel. The staff is super friendly. Facilities are clean. We also went on a tour for 12 days around Mongolia. Absolutely spectacular. Bogie was the guide and made is very special for us. Of u can ask for Ogie as the driver. He is the best. Totally recommended the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Paź 2016
8.9

It was a very nice place to stay, comfortable, great location, and we had beakfast included every day (eggs, bread, marmelade, coffee, tea). They offer a variety of organized tours as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Paź 2016
7.4

I have really mixed feelings about my stay at Golden Gobi. On the hand it was an absolutely amazing hostel with friendly staff, free breakfast served according to what you wish, and free pickup and drop-off service from the train station. On the hand, however the facilities were not especially impressive - one day the toilet didn't work, the other day it was the shower and hot water was a rarity. I would however wholeheartedly recommend their travel/tour-services as the were impeccable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Paź 2016
8.9

Great location can walk everywhere easily. We went on the tour to the national park and gengis khan statue and it was really great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 95 Recenzje
6 Paź 2016
7.1

Pro: pick-up treinstation, uitstekende locatie, schoon en goed om mensen te ontmoeten. Con: het personeel. Wanneer je geen tour bij ze boekt, word je er na een paar dagen uitgezet onder het mom van 'we zitten vol', terwijl op hostelworld bedden beschikbaar zijn. Na 10 maanden reizen dacht ik alles gezien te hebben, maar nee. Zeker 5 anderen werden er zo uitgezet, je voelt je een geldobject. WiFi doet het vaak niet, de op afbeelding getoonde computers zijn er niet en de bedden kraakten enorm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
5 Paź 2016
9.1

The hostel overall was great. We hired a driver through the hostel and did the Gobi and had an amazing time. The thing I did not like about the hostel was that the showers and toilets downstairs have frosted glass for windows and doors. This makes going to the bathroom downstairs a bit awkward if someone is right next to you doing the same thing. There is a private shower/toilet upstairs though. Also there was no handsoap at the downstairs sinks most of the time we were there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Paź 2016
8.6

I really like this hostel. The staff helped set up cheap tours because they put guests together to save money on drivers. Wifi worked half the time. Showers were gross and you could basically see through them to the other person in the shower next to you. Beds were okay. Chill room is great and the guests and staff were awesome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Paź 2016
10.0

Stayed here for a few nights either side of taking a 18 day tour through Golden Gobi. The hostel had everything you needed and the staff were really helpful throughout. Beds were comfortable and clean and the showers were brand new and although needed 5 minutes to warm up were really good afterwards. Wi-fi was a bit patchy if that's important. Would definitely recommend staying here. Also as mentioned above we took an 18 day tour through Golden Gobi which was excellent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Wrz 2016
8.9

Location is excellent near the center of town and the State Department Store. Staff were very helpful in arranging tours.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
8.6

Plus side is, it is in the heart of the city. Down side of it: there is no hunger in the bathrooms. If you want to have a shower, you have to leave all your clothes outside and enter the bathroom naked! No soups or shampoo provided. Now towels either! Guests are not allowed to wash their cloths and hang them in their rooms. But a few German men can bring their alcoholic drinks to the hostel and drink them until they are drunk and talk loudly in the middle of the night. Breakfast is repetitive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.