Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Gobi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 778 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 778 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
8.0

Breakfast is included which is a positive and staff are very friendly and accommodating. Bob helped us to organise a tour into the national park which was great. The only negatives were that the walls were thin and other guests were loud which kept us up.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
8.3

Nice staff, they have godd contacts for horse ridding and that kind of stuff, nice commun room,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
9.7

Great location and they pick you up from the train station. Staff is very nice and help you book tours.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
10.0

Golden gobi is the perfect place for preparing to travelling in Mongolia. The hostel offers free breakfast every morning where people meet and can form groups for tours. The tours organized by golden gobi are very nice with professional guides, equipment offroad van and a driver for a decent prize. On the tour we met a lot of Mongolian people, ate traditional food, slept in Gers and saw the beautiful of the country. The staff is nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
8.3

Clean rooms and good common area, plus light breakfast was nice. Stuff was very helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Maj 2017
9.1

Although there was mixed review from other travelers about long queue at reception and pressure for joining tour, I have no issue with that at all. There was no pressure to join tour and staffs are nice. The room is clean and location is good (very close to state department store), within walking distance for most of the sight. Staffs are also helpful in finding tour that fit my schedule

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
10.0

Olgie and staff are friendly, welcoming and always available to answer all your questions. The location is excellent - everything in walking distance. We went on a 11 day tour through the Guesthouse, which was value for money. Great guides and drivers. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cmellian2135
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
10.0

Great options of excursions and facilities according to my budget and timing. I recommend this hotel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
8.3

The rooms are secured by multiple doors (I had a private room w/shared bathroom), however the building the private and double rooms are housed in is a little decrepit. The bedroom itself was hotel quality. The main hostel (which is two doors down) is in a nicer building. There wasn't really any facilities and booking a tour there which I did was relatively expensive. The staff is really nice and tries to help but don't speak the best English though it's good for Mongolia. Wifi works great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hannahorde
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
9.7

I loved this hostel, the staff were ridiculously friendly, we got the warmest welcome ever and although this hostel doesn't look like much from the outside, it was really cosy inside. The free breakfast and tea and coffee was great and we did an awesome 5 day tour of Mongolia through them as well for a really good price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.