Hostelworld.com

Golden Gobi

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 651 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 651 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Golden Gobi Located at Chingeltei district, 40000 Microdistrict building, , Ulaanbaatar.
Golden Gobi
Mongolia
Ulaanbaatar 976-11 Chingeltei district, 40000 Microdistrict building
89% 651
47.9175212 106.9079375
Golden Gobi
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Tunezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
7.4

I chose this place because of the price, plus i wanted somekind luggage storing place since i was away most of the time. Pros: Location, price, security in the neighbourhood, hygene was ok. early checkin (8AM) Cons: Sheets were never changed, everytime drivers and guides asked about me they told them i was not staying at the hostel (almost missed my Gobi trip because of that). The owner was even rude to the guide that cam to pick me up. Noisy sometimes. Confusion about the last day/night date

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
9.7

The best of budget hostel.Great location and very Helpful staff especially Jugi,we took 3 days and 2 nights tour with her.she was so helpful,gentle and knowledge.Ulaanbaatar not much thing to see you have to go out if this town we just take trip with this hostel they can arrange with reasonable price (cheaper than other agency that we have seen) this make my trip easy and wonderful.We deffinately come back again.Thanks everybody.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
10.0

Me sentí como en casa en este hostel, el staff es muy amable y existe un ambiente familiar. Recien hicieron modificaciones, más duchas y baños, chill out room, por lo que está muy comodo. La mamá de Ogi es un encanto. El wifi a veces no funciona muy bien. Recomiendo los tour con ellos, yo hice 8 dias Gobi, con la mejor guía y chofer... Boggi y Baggi!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
10.0

An absolutely amazing hostel. I would definitely recommend this spot to others. Staff can get you anywhere in Mongolia. Recently renovated, the bathrooms and hang out area are top notch.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • btalmeida
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
9.7

O lugar é excelente, com quartos limpos e espaçosos, numa localização privilegiada. Recomendo fortemente contratar os tours oferecidos por eles - staff excelente e animado!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
8.3

Stayed as a couple late April, Golden Gobi collected us from the station and took us to the hostel where although our room wasn't vacated yet (8am) they gave us breakfast and offered use of communal showers. Room was good size and a king bed was very welcome. Location is right in the centre and they also organised a tour for us. Staff are exceedingly good here - from giving tips to organising a massage to booking taxi's back to the train station. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
4.3

トイレがとシャワーが同じ部屋つどかつ、1つしかないので朝はならひばます。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
6.3

Golden Gobi were refurbishing when we stayed, which meant deafening noise from 8am - 10pm. They didn't bother to tell us before arrival, or else we certainly wouldn't have stayed. Some staff were excellent and beds were comfortable but the bathroom (singular - due to refurb) was particularly bad, the shower was terrible. Not what you want when you're going on/coming back from an excursion! They also advertise washing facilities... Which is actually an expensive laundry nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
9.4

スタッフの人がみんなとても親切で過ごしやすかった。ベッドは寝るには充分、ネットの環境もとても良かった。シャワーを使った後すぐに床を拭いてくれてとてもありがたい。ツアーにも参加したが、参加者の希望に合わせて日程を組んでくれて、とても有意義に過ごす事ができた。 次にモンゴルに来る時も必ず利用したい。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
9.7

A lovely, family owned hostel with the most helpful staff ever who speak who speak good English. For example we needed to repair a jeans and someone walked all the way with us to a shop and did the translation for us. There was construction work going on while we where there and probably therefore only 1 toilet was available and limited amount of power points. If this is fixed together with the finishing of the renovation it is a perfect hostel that offers amazing tours in Mongolia!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.