Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Gobi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 720 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 720 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Golden Gobi Located at Chingeltei district, 40000 Microdistrict building, , Ulaanbaatar.
Golden Gobi
Mongolia
Ulaanbaatar 976-11 Chingeltei district, 40000 Microdistrict building
85% 720
47.9175212 106.9079375
Golden Gobi
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Wrz 2016
9.7

Highly recommended, the best hostel in Ulan-bator! Central location, free pick up in train station, friendly people, clean and cosy. The hostel organizes short and long tours that are nice and genuine. If I come back here, I will choose this hostel for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
6.6

울란바토르에는 괜찮은 호스텔이 없어 차선책인 곳이에요. 일단 위치는 UB에서 가장 좋은것 같고, 호스트도 한국말도 조금하고 깨끗합니다. 투어도 견적만 받아봤지만, 다른 곳보다 비싸지는 않은듯해요 (몽골 투어는 교통편만 해결해서 직접가시면 정말 저렴하게 갈수 있습니다). 양질의 수면을 원하시는 분은 이곳에서 주무시면 안됩니다. 침대가 정말 삐끄덕 거리고, 아무리 귀마개를 하고자도 잠을 몇번씩은 깨요. 조식은 계란 후라이에 빵 한두조각 입니다. 전 그냥 더 자고 나가서 사먹었어요. 앞에 테라스도 있는데, 여기서 가끔 누가 대마를 펴서 냄새가 심하더군요. 남자분들은 모르겠으나, 여자분들은 울란바토르에서 왠만하면 호텔로 가라고 말씀드리고 싶습니다. 참 락커는 데포짓만 내면 무료로 이용 가능하고, 화장실/샤워실이 충분했던 점이 이곳을 선택했던 이유입니다.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
9.4

Only downside is really bad Wifi

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
4.3

Golden Gobi has ok facilities, great location, very poor wifi, basic breakfast, no lockers and a awful staff. I would definitely not recommend staying there, there's a lot of better hostels in UB. Only good side is that you easily find other travellers to team up there. But you can achieve the same result by just hanging around the place... I've witnessed the staff being very rude with customers and pretending to be fully booked in order to drive customers that don't book tours with them out.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Timrlyons
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
8.9

Great hostel in good location. Good base for touring and meeting others who want to tour. Wifi is a big problem. Unreliable and slow.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
10.0

It is always a pleasure to come back to this place! You can feel it is a family business, since the flair is just exactly like that! Everyone is very helpful and friendly and in the morning you will be asked whether you want coffee or tea with your breakfast. Rooms are well organized and clean, showers are shared but also clean. Best Hostel in UB!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
2.9

Im so disappointed about the staff's unfriendly and unmotivated service. Stayed 3 nights and could watch many scenes that I've never seen in any other hostels before, e.g. one night two girls arrived, they had a room for the next night and asked for another not booked-out hostel,the receptionist said 'idk' and walked away. Specially towards people that do not book a tour they are super unmotivated to help you out,roll their eyes,dont smile at you. Half of the staff doesnt speak a word Englis

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
5.4

When I stayed at the guesthouse, I booked a taxi transfer from the airport with the manager for the next week as well as another night there. When I came back, there was no taxi transfer for me at the airport and no hostel booking, and of course the hostel was full! The manager couldnt find my booking and accused me of lying about it !! No professionalism at all and very bad way of treating clients !!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
9.1

Great hostel--the driver picked me up at the airport despite my late night flight being delayed several hours (he had to sleep in his car--I tipped extra but still feel bad about that). The greatest strength of this hostel is their ability to quickly set up customized tours at a good cost with a local guide/driver. Centrally located, walking distance to everything in UB. All of the staff spoke English.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
8.0

Le personnel est sympathique et accueillant lors de votre arrivée. Mais si vous ne réservez pas de tour chez eux, ils deviennent tout de suite un peu moins arrangeants... La wifi fonctionne très mal, mais l'auberge est assez propre, agréable, et très bien située.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.