Hostelworld.com

Golden Gobi

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 644 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 644 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Golden Gobi Located at Chingeltei district, 40000 Microdistrict building, , Ulaanbaatar.
Golden Gobi
Mongolia
Ulaanbaatar 976-11 Chingeltei district, 40000 Microdistrict building
87% 644
47.9175212 106.9079375
Golden Gobi
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Kwi 2016
4.3

トイレがとシャワーが同じ部屋つどかつ、1つしかないので朝はならひばます。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
6.3

Golden Gobi were refurbishing when we stayed, which meant deafening noise from 8am - 10pm. They didn't bother to tell us before arrival, or else we certainly wouldn't have stayed. Some staff were excellent and beds were comfortable but the bathroom (singular - due to refurb) was particularly bad, the shower was terrible. Not what you want when you're going on/coming back from an excursion! They also advertise washing facilities... Which is actually an expensive laundry nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
9.4

スタッフの人がみんなとても親切で過ごしやすかった。ベッドは寝るには充分、ネットの環境もとても良かった。シャワーを使った後すぐに床を拭いてくれてとてもありがたい。ツアーにも参加したが、参加者の希望に合わせて日程を組んでくれて、とても有意義に過ごす事ができた。 次にモンゴルに来る時も必ず利用したい。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2016
9.7

A lovely, family owned hostel with the most helpful staff ever who speak who speak good English. For example we needed to repair a jeans and someone walked all the way with us to a shop and did the translation for us. There was construction work going on while we where there and probably therefore only 1 toilet was available and limited amount of power points. If this is fixed together with the finishing of the renovation it is a perfect hostel that offers amazing tours in Mongolia!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mcasadevall
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
31 Mar 2016
10.0

Right in the center of Ulaanbataar, the GOlden Gobi's staff are really helpful, and its one of the nicest single rooms I've stayed at. Like a hotel, but more much affordable. It was too cold to take a gobi desert tour, but I'll strongly consider it when I return, as well as staying at the golden gobi again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
3 Mar 2016
10.0

Super cool place, extremely helpful staff. Can't recommend it enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
22 Lut 2016
10.0

Staff were really friendly and will organise trips and tours for you if you ask. The private rooms are in apartments with 2 or 3 rooms and a shared kitchen and bathroom so they're really comfortable. Hostel is right next to state department store so is pretty much in the centre of town

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
6 Lut 2016
7.1

Good hostel located in the city center close to everything. They offer free taxi service to pick you up from the train station. When you don`t book a tour with the hostel, the staff can become a bit unfriendly. Nice common room and kitchen. Breakfast is inclusive. No lockers in the dorm, beds were quiet hard. Bathroom was ok, the shower seems in need of renovation. I stayed during New Year`s Celebration and the staff provided great homemade food all the time! A HUGE thanks for that!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Łotwa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Lis 2015
8.3

Great location! Nice and small. Breakfast is not amazing, but considering price it is ok. Staff speaks ok english what is good for UB. Internet works only till midnight. There is no key or doorbell so you have to knock. In general very peacfull and relaxing, definately no party place :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.