Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Gobi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 700 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 700 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Golden Gobi Located at Chingeltei district, 40000 Microdistrict building, , Ulaanbaatar.
Golden Gobi
Mongolia
Ulaanbaatar 976-11 Chingeltei district, 40000 Microdistrict building
87% 700
47.9175212 106.9079375
Golden Gobi
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
10.0

It is always a pleasure to come back to this place! You can feel it is a family business, since the flair is just exactly like that! Everyone is very helpful and friendly and in the morning you will be asked whether you want coffee or tea with your breakfast. Rooms are well organized and clean, showers are shared but also clean. Best Hostel in UB!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
2.9

Im so disappointed about the staff's unfriendly and unmotivated service. Stayed 3 nights and could watch many scenes that I've never seen in any other hostels before, e.g. one night two girls arrived, they had a room for the next night and asked for another not booked-out hostel,the receptionist said 'idk' and walked away. Specially towards people that do not book a tour they are super unmotivated to help you out,roll their eyes,dont smile at you. Half of the staff doesnt speak a word Englis

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
8.0

Le personnel est sympathique et accueillant lors de votre arrivée. Mais si vous ne réservez pas de tour chez eux, ils deviennent tout de suite un peu moins arrangeants... La wifi fonctionne très mal, mais l'auberge est assez propre, agréable, et très bien située.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
10.0

Très bien situé,super rencontres et notre tour était super ! Merci encore !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
9.1

Très propre Personnel très serviable et disponible Ambiance très conviviale Wifi fonctionne de manière aléatoire

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
9.7

Great location just off Peace Avenue. It has a really friendly and homely feel and it's a great place to have a few drinks and meet people. The staff were great, shout out to Erika in particular! Really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
8.0

Good for Mongolia. Probably need more staff, they were always so busy it was hard to ask them anything (very friendly and helpful though). Had a private room, was extremely hot, two little windows up high, even just a fan would have helped circulate the air

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
4.9

The staff are not so nice, they don't really reserve the room after your booking- they changed our room and had an attitude like they're doing us a favor.... the breakfast is just dry bread with egg and the service isn't good at all. Not worth your money, go to idre they're better

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You were booked one night only and when you wanted to extend the room of course we had to change your room to other room since your room was booked out for the next arrival. We offer fresh bread every morning with fried egg, butter, jam, chocolate spread and toasted bread. The bread isn't dry or old and we just offer toasted one since most people love it that way. The tea and coffee is available through out the day and breakfast is between 7am-9am in the morning. We hope to have you back again in the future and all the best to you travel.

31 Lip 2016
7.1

Good location. The staff for the tours are great, the staff that work in the hostel weren't very friendly. I little too big for my personal taste. The wifi was very temperamental, which was extremely frustrating as I was trying to book the next part of my trip. The wifi cannot support the amount of guests they have. They need to get more networks.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel in great location. We arrived very early and were greeted with nice breakfast. Breakfast is very nice in comparison to other places with even some eggs. We also appreciated that they didn't pressure us into buying a tour, the staff was really cool. Definitely recommend this place !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.