Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Godzillas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,795 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,795 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Godzillas Hostel Located at Bolshoi Karetnyy 6, , Moscow.
Godzillas Hostel
Russia
Moscow 127051 Bolshoi Karetnyy 6
93% 2795
55.7705142 37.6164150
Godzillas Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

Good hostel in a great location. Staff were very friendly and helpful, in particular Margarita who couldn't have been nicer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

This is a super convenient place in the heart of Moscow! The staff is very very warm and friendly and extremely helpful! They gave us a free walking tour of Moscow and gave us info about the place. The room was very nice cozy and clean. The bathrooms were clean as well. There was a always a pot of coffee and hot chai at the pantry.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
8.6

Would recommend to anyone looking for a classic hostel stay. The cleaners seem to work very hard and I always found everything clean. The rooms and sheets though smelled a bit funny (hostel dorm life). Anna the receptionist was gave us good conversation which was great to get an insight of the Russian culture.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
7.4

Security was good, it had the feels of a safe place. It is a little bit out of the main city area but not too bad. Has a good common room to meet people.. I had a private room, the bed was comfy, had everything I needed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
8.6

Had a great stay, met some cool fellow travellers and the staff were all very nice! Margarita was very helpful and was always smiling :) the location was great within walking distance of some cool bars.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
9.4

Super séjour a Godzilla hostel. L'équipe est géniale, j'ai eu un très bon accueil, un grand merci à Ruslan pour son aide et ses conseils, il m'a aidé à réserver mon billet pour Kazan. Grâce à Godzilla et son équipe je me suis sentie très vite comme à la maison. Il y a une bonne atmosphère, l'auberge est bien placé entre deux stations de métro et les équipements sont corrects. Le dortoir de 14 est correct on ne se sent pas oppressé au contraire c'est plutôt convivial. A bientôt Méla

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
10.0

The hostel staff is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! specially Eseniya! Always there to help and engage with the travelers. The Hostel is very well located and clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel. 5 minutes walk from a metro station. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
28 Sie 2016
9.4

Faantastic hostel. Great location. Pretty Social. Good wifi. Clean toilets. Good beds. Powerpoints. Only downside is a bit expensive

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
8.0

The location is okay about 10 mins to red square by metro and 30 mins by walk. The room is clean while locker and towel are provided. An equipped kitchen can be found on the third floor and there are enough bathrooms and for the guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.