Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Godzillas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 2,736 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 2,736 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Godzillas Hostel Located at Bolshoi Karetnyy 6, , Moscow.
Godzillas Hostel
Russia
Moscow 127051 Bolshoi Karetnyy 6
94% 2736
55.7705142 37.6164150
Godzillas Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
10.0

Juliet is an excellent host! Sur was very concerned about everything going perfect and she did an amazing job! I highly recommend Her and the Hostel for a great experience in Moscow ;) !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
9.7

The ideal base for exploring Moscow either on foot or using Metro. A gathering place to meet some like-minded travellers. Godzillas' staff like Vova, Juliet, and wacky tag-team duo, Ruslan and Pasha are ready to help you for any curiosities about where to eat, interesting places and how to go there inside out. At one late night, having a really nice life talk with Scott, a friendly and outgoing manager. Apart from Red Square and Gorky park, you guys truly made my trip a memorable one.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.1

I had a very good experience at Godzillas hostel is probably the best in Moscow. My room was large, clean and comfortable. The bathrooms were very clean and the shower was good. But my trip to Moscow not have been better without the best Staff! especially Eseniya and Juliet! they were very friendly, thoughtful and helped me with everything I needed! Already I miss them !! :))

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Wow!!!!!!! Everythins is perfect / I can believer these guys / The room was clean and cozy / Above all people who working in here was so helpful and super kind / And expecially Pavel who guided me just for fun is so super super kind / We didnt have time to share the email stuffs like that / This is for Pavel / My facebook page is facebook.com/miraelaw81 / Also you can put Kimbbeop to search my page / Thanks :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
10.0

My staying in the Godzilla's hostel was amazing! I met awesome people there and they offered me everything that I needed. The location was great too, you are about 15/20 minutes walking from the Red Square and other main attractions in Moscow. Juliet was great, she helped me with places where to go, such as partying or cool spots only known by locals. If I am back in Moscow, I will choose the Godzilla's hostel in a heartbeat!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gemma_colgan5775
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel, located in quiet area, only 30 minute walk to Kremlin/ Red Square or a 5 minute walk to a metro station. Really good sized rooms, and all the facilities you could require and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend a stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel in the center of Moscow. Very clean, good wifi, and with extremely friendly staff. Eseniya and Juliet were especially helpful, and were a large reason our stay was so enjoyable. We will definitely be back the next time we are in Moscow!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
10.0

This hostel is in a very good location, within walking distance to the main tourist attractions. It is very clean and well maintained. People who work there are wonderful, always there to meet all your requests. I would especially like to mention Ruslan, Juliett and Pavel who are very professional and provide excellent customer service and I will definitely stay at this property again because of these guys.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
9.7

Auberge très sympa à deux pas du métro par un petit sentier piéton. Personnel très agréable, anglophone et serviable. Enregistrement gratuit du séjour (pour avoir le fameux document obligatoire) sans avoir rien demandé. Des sanitaires propres et toujours disponibles... Bref une super adresse à recommander.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Great Place to stay. Very friendly staff who helped me locating eating joints and cafes around. Special thanks to Eseniya for helping me show around the city. Certainly recommeneded for stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.