Hostelworld.com

Godzillas Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2853 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2853 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2017
10.0

I will go to gozzilas Hostel Again it was great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
9.4

El.personal es muy hospitalario y dispuesto a ayudarte en todo momento en lo que necesites! Siempre hay te, café y agua disponibles. El Internet va bien y en general todas las áreas están muy limpias. Tiene una estación de metro a 7 minutos caminando, por lo que estás conectado fácilmente a toda la ciudad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sty 2017
9.7

Großes mehrstöckiges Hostel mit 2 Küchen und Lounge. Alles sauber und im gutem Zustand, warm und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfbereit und aufmerksam. ICh weiß nicht, wieso das Hostel so wneige Bewertungen hat.Hier sollten alle wohnen. Einziger Nachteil, der aber gar nicht so schwer wiegt: man läuft zu Fuß etwa 20 Min bis in die Stadt. Andererseits ist Moskau so groß, dasss man ohnehin hie richtig wohnen kann. Außerdem ist die Metro 5 Min zu Fuß entfernt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
22 Sty 2017
10.0

Great hostel, would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
9.4

We spend 4 days there and we enjoyed our stay. Nice hostel and excellent staff. Perfect location situated near the metro. I recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
10.0

A really great place to stay, facilities are great, the place is really clean, its close to a wee mini market, just up from a main Metro stop too. I also thought that the staff were great, super helpful, and tried to make you feel comfortable while you were staying there too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
7.7

Je viens régulièrement en Russie, quand je viens à Moscou j'ai pour habitude de venir à Godzillas Hostel. Le personnel est sympathique et disponible de plus le métro n'est pas loin (± 4 minutes de Svetnoy Bulvard). En se qui concerne l'équipement des deux cuisines, les poêles et casseroles sont toutes à changer car il est impossible de faire à manger avec tout accroche au fond; aussi le frigo de la cuisine d'en haut à une température inormalement chaude même en le mettant sur le plus froid.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review! We have fixed the fridge, and will upgrade kitchen utensils very soon. We always encourage our guests to let know at the reception if any of the hostel facilities do not meet guests' expectations, or need any kind of attention (sometimes we fail to notice some things ourselves, unfortunately). We hope to see you at Godzillas again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
9.4

Great experience in Moscow! Very helpful reception with perfect English-- book train, musical play tickets, show all kinds of maps and look up everything for you. Clean beds and I slept sound every night. Good kitchen and shower room. Convenient to metro and Russian cuisine buffet. Minor cons: not very big public room, making it more like a place to rest than meet people. 前台英语很棒,可以帮你解决很多问题,比如订火车票、剧院票,推荐滑雪场。床很软然后睡的特别好。卫生间和浴室是分开的,基本没怎么等过。问前台要附近地图,会推荐便宜好吃的俄餐自助,以及一条到地铁站的安全近道(对女生来说很重要

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the kindest review! We are very excited with the lounge renovation that will happen very soon. It will be three times as big and welcoming as it is now. We are looking forward to present it to our guests!

  • Anonimowy
  • Wenezuela, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 35 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
10.0

Best place in Moscow. I've been around Russia and in a few hostels in Moscow during summer spring and winter, and this is the best place. Many travelers, few permanents (very rare in Russia). Many toilets and kitchens and great staff.... the location is great too. 1st time I give a hostel 10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
6.9

The girl at the front desk wasn't helpful and with rude manners...is a bad image for the hostel this kind of service... Besides her, the other guys were very kind and help us to find a good place to take breakfast ! Good location, quite noice at nights because of the share bathroom ..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Maria, We have investigated all communication that day. Our whole team and Margarita personally would like to apologize for the misunderstanding that had upset you. Though she never meant to be rude, our whole team learned from this experience. We hope you still have enjoyed our beautiful Moscow. Sincerely, Godzillas Hostel Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.