Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Godzillas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2894 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2894 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Cze 2017
9.7

Muy buen hostel, ubicado algo retirado del centro mismo pero relativamente cerca de una estación de metro con la cual puedes llegar fácil donde sea. Camas cómodas, preocupados de la limpieza, excelente staff. Organizan actividades al estilo ruso donde hacen participar a los huéspedes cocinando sopas rusas y tomando unos shots de vodka. Hay duchas grandes con agua caliente y cocina disponible. En suma un hostel excelente y recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.7

This place really is as great as people are saying it is. It is by far one of the cleanest hostels I've stayed at, and the staff is really fantastic. I had a really nice time hanging out with them and other travelers in the lobby and sometimes they organize a pub crawl if there's enough interest. Only complaint is that the bunks are bit squeaky, and I felt bad about waking my roommates when I got up early for my departure, but such is hostel life. Really great location as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • James-Bailey-94
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel! Great location. Really close to two metro stations (trubnya and tsvetnoy boulevard) 2 supermarkets stones throw away. Staff really helpful and engaging with travellers. Really buzzing place great for meeting people. Hostel felt safe and secure. P.S if you love coffee this hostel has a FREE BEAN TO CUP COFFEE MACHINE HOLY **** in the common area. Great for remedying last night's vodka.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
10.0

Top hostel with great Free coffee. We have stayed at many hostels around the world and this rates right up there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
10.0

Me encanto el lugar, excelente ubicación! La instalaciones muy limpias y la decoración súper bonita. El precio es muy accesible, excelente opción en Moscú

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
8.9

Stayed in two person room with share bathroom. Was a good place, would stay again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
9.1

The only thing To complain about is that i was with my wife and there were guys walking through the building dressing only a towel like they were in a sauna

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • guillaumelemoine2645
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Maj 2017
9.1

Very good place to stay from a walking distance of the kremlin. Clean and quiet. My private room was really nice. Thanks !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
9.4

Muy buena ubicacion, la plaza Roja queda a unos 20 min a pie por una zona muy linda. La estacion de Metro esta a 3 min a pie. El personal es atento las 24horas, la seguridad es buena y hasta tiene servicio de lavanderia donde uno puede lavar y secar cuanta ropa quiera. El unico detalle negativo que encontre es que la ducha moja gran parte del baño y no hay como secarlo. Lo bueno es que esta separada la ducha de los inodoros. Hay baños en todo el edificio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Maj 2017
8.6

Godzilla's was a fantastic hostel just outside the heart of Moscow. I was a bit daunted by the idea of going to Russia for the first time, but arriving there, where the staff where overly helpful in explaining the ins and outs of the city, was a fantastic start to a great trip. I'd highly recommend this place if you're looking for somewhere clean, close to the city center, and very affordable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.