Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Godzillas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2963 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2963 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2017
9.7

We had a lovely stay at Godzilla's hostel. We arrived early in the morning from our train from Saint Petersburg and the guy at reception let us have a shower and coffee etc and leave our bags in the secure area before coming back later. All the facilities are clean, the kitchen we used was well equipped. Wifi worked well all the time and the showers were always hot. Our double room was a little more expensive than others we have stayed in but I think this is a usual price for Moscow.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
7.7

In this hostel you can meet lots of interesting travelers, sometimes they offer different kinds of parties, you can hang out and make friends from everywhere, that's quite nice. The facilities are fair, but clean enough, if you travel for meet new friend, yo should come to this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • pearselenz9951
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
9.7

Great location (worth noting most cafes and restaurants in the immediate vicinity are pretty expensive) for seeing central Moscow.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
8.3

The hostel seem quite average at first with metal noisy bunk beds, old stairs and a big living room without any specific facility. There were not many events organized when I was there, the kitchen is tiny and not very well-equipped (I could find only 3 knives), there are not many toilets/showers... However it works very well. The guests socialize very easily, the hostel remains comfy, we don't really wait for the bathroom, the staff is super laid-back and friendly. I would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
8.9

다 좋은데 위치가 안좋아요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
10.0

Great hostel, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • MaximilianWalter
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
10.0

My first time at a hostel and I've been just amazed by the people. Great atmosphere but always the opportunity to do your own thing. Met so many inspiring travelers there! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
10.0

We * my husband, 2 adult size sons and I stayed in a 4 bedded room for 2 nights. The hostel was perfect for our needs. Ivan was helpful and welcoming. It was our first time in Moscow and I would definitely stay at Gidzillas if I visit again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
7.7

I was expecting more from the biggest and most rated hostel in Moscow . Grey and a bit ruining down structure . Not super clean dorms . No great atmosphere . On the other side clean bathrooms , helpful and English speaking personnel .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
8.0

Recomendable. A 15 minutos a pie del Kremlin, buena zona y muy buena atención y predisposición para resolver problemas. Cocina y baños limpios y cómodos, un buen lugar de base para recorrer Moscú!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.