Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Go Hostel Lisbon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 319 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 319 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Go Hostel Lisbon Located at Rua Maria da Fonte 55, , Lisbon.
Go Hostel Lisbon
Portugal
Lisbon 1170-022 Rua Maria da Fonte 55
76% 319
38.7231864 -9.1319775
Go Hostel Lisbon
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
6.3

Shower and toilet facilities were grotty. Really high bunk beds that I did feel comfortable to get in and out of.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
6.3

Okay hostel. The staff weren't the friendliest. The room was very basic and rundown. The bathrooms are okay, the at alas very small, nowhere to hang towels or to lay your things.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
2.6

We had booked for 4 nights, we were woken up at 1am of our 3rd night & told that we had to leave because they didn't have us in their system as having a room/bed (which we already payed for). They didn't even offer Any assistance to find a place to go or transport to get there. They essentially told us to leave at 1am after they admitted that their "idiot, Paul" made a mistake. The showers were also gross and I watched them refold the sheets and put them back on the bed for the next guest.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
4.9

On a l'impression de deranger le personnel (plus occuper a faire des achats sur internet qu'a s'occuper de nous). La chambre n'etait pas tres propre ( poils et poussiere sous le lit + table de nuit). Les lits etaient inconfortables (grincement, matelas a ressort bien abimés). La salle de douche, joints/parois/rideaux en etat de moisure avancé. Point positif pour l'exterieur, terrasse tres sympa et le salon commun. Tres déçue.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
7.1

The absolute best thing about this hostel is their amazing garden with beanbags & hammocks! On a hot day all you want to do is hide there from the glazing sun. The hostel is located in an old, beautiful mansion. The rooms are simply amazing and if it were a little cleaner you would feel very comfortable in the house as well. The staff was not very helpfull or even friendly. Also, the rooms were not ready at the check-in time (this happened twice). So, not everything was perfect but still nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
5.7

Auberge assez vétuste, un peu excentrée par rapport au centre ville Accessible avec les transports en commun Bon petit déjeuner

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
8.0

Gostei muito da gentileza dos funcionários, do café da manhã. A segurança e boa; sua localização, pra quem não tem muito problemas com a caminhada, que é o meu caso, é tranquilo. ...só não gostei muito, da Limpeza dos banheiros. Não é sujo, só poderia ter um cuidado melhor. ...rs....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
6.0

Les + : Des prix très interressant, un emplacement correcte proche des transports et une terrasse sympa. Les - : Un accueil un peu froid, Aucune informations touristiques, des salles de bains très peu pratiques, et surtout un manque de propreté bien visible.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
8.6

Lovely room with air con and wifi and a nice garden space. Staff were very unfriendly when me and my boyfriend arrived though so much so that it was bizarre, and the same again the following morning with a different staff member.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
7.4

In general we had a stress free stay at this hostel. Although very simple, i found that it was well organised and there is a very chilled backyard area. Top rooms may be a little bit too hot in the summer and the staff is not very friendly. Although they help if asked, it seems like they are just wanting to send you on your way and thats it. For the price paid, it is as good as it gets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.