Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Globo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 246 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 246 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Globo Hostel Located at Sarajevska 2, , Sibenik.
Globo Hostel
Croatia
Sibenik 22000 Sarajevska 2
80% 246
43.7325148 15.8938291
Globo Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Sie 2016
8.0

Enjoyed my stay here! Absolutely perfect location - couldn't beat it! Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Only fault is the small kitchen - not big enough to cook in let alone socialise!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
8.3

Idéalement situé. Dortoirs spacieux. Douches assez propres, cuisine minuscule peu fonctionnelle et souvent bondée. Tiroir sous le lit qu'on verrouille avec cadenas (non fourni) mais je doute que ce soit très sécure...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
9.1

A really nice place to stay and the Staff is nice and helpful. They get us welcome so nice when we returned. They were also cleaning every day, the GUESTS left the bath and the kitchen dirty. This is an Apell to all guests: the Staff is not there for cleaning your dishes! !! If you don't won't to do that you have spend more money and book a Hotel. There are kitchen facilities, bathroom and toilets to share with other guests. You'll get fresh sheets and towels. I hope to see you in future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • JosephineMathilda
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
7.4

Good hostel - great location next to bus station and 10 min walk to train station :) could do with a better atmosphere such as a social room to hang out in with other people staying at the hostel. Nothing special but a useful hostel when travelling to Sibenik. One member of staff was super nice and helpful with answering our questions about travel, sightseeing etc.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.0

Great staff, vriendly and helpful, the location is also good close to the bus station, if you are in the wrong room the bus stion intercom wakes you up from 6 am, and next to the old town. The kitchen doesn't have space to stor food. But it is a good place in a very nice town that is not so busy like split abd zadar.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
8.9

Very good hostel, clean and in a perfect position. The staff is nice and helpful. The only negative thing is that the bathroom wasn't on the same floor of our room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
7.4

The staffs were extremely nice, and the location is fantastic because it is right in front of the bus station (literally).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
3.7

Wow! Where should i start... Its not that i like to complain, but this experience made me do this. When we arrived the host told us that there were no linen and towels anymore. The only thing she could say was: Sorry Sorry While in my opinion she had to ask their partner hostels for help. So we had to use our own linen. When we asked if we could leave our luggage the next they she had the nerve to ask us for money. Bad staff and negative feeling about this hostel.. It's all about money i guess.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
8.6

Freundlicher Empfang und saubere Zimmer. Mehr braucht man als Reisender in Hostels nicht. Einzig allein ein allgemeiner Aufenthaltsraum wäre wünschenswert :-) Ansonsten tippi-toppi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
8.3

Great location, simple rooms, good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.