Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Globo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 276 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 276 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Cze 2017
10.0

Great place for going to Krka Waterfalls. The bus departs from right in front of the hostel. FYI, the stairs are around the back. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • victoriaromanmunoz5045
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
10.0

EVerything was perfect, staff is really nice and Šibenik is beautiful, i would come back for sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
9.4

Great place to visit krka national park from. The staff were so helpful and friendly. It's right next to the bus stop so really good location. Everything was clean and tidy. Kitchen was a bit small but that's ok.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
9.1

Super nice staff, clean, great location. Small kitchen though, and not much of a common area, but still a nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
10.0

Was a great hostel, located just by the water, staff were so lovely and friendly, really added to the vibe, 10% off food at their local family run restaurant, but also cooking facilities if you want to cook, right next to bus station and market, could of not asked for more, place to store luggage if you want to leave it while you go explore after you check out. thank you so much :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
9.7

Clean and bog rooms, very friendly staff and affordable. The location as well is very central, we had a really relaxed time here. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Shellietichenor
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
7.7

We first arrived and had to wait an hour and a half for someone to come to the front desk, as the woman was out at the super market. Our first instructions after checking in was to use the toilet brush cleaner after every use.. which was strange and uncomfortable. The facilities were on the bottom floor while our room was on the top. The showers had no secure for the faucet so you had to hold the faucet over your head with one hand and wash your hair with the other. AIR CONDITIONING DID NOT WORK

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
9.7

Ideal location, really lovely place. Loved our stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
9.7

Bel Hostel récemment rénové. Le stationnement est difficile, le stationnement est gratuit dans la rue, mais il y a peu de place et ce en basse saison. La cuisine est très petite vs le nombre de chambre. L'hostel n'est pas ouverte en tout temps, le Check in doit se faire de jour. Sibenik ne nous a pas impressionnée... peu de plage, la ville ville est petite... mais le parc KRKA vaut la peine. Arrivez très tôt le matin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
10.0

I've been un 40 hostel in my life, and this one is in my top 5 ! Very cozy, perfect location, staffs very nice & helpful. The place is very clean too, and you feel like home. :) Thanks for all !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.