Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Globo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Globo Hostel Located at Sarajevska 2, , Sibenik.
Globo Hostel
Croatia
Sibenik 22000 Sarajevska 2
84% 213
43.7325148 15.8938291
Globo Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • orladoyle3592
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
9.4

We stayed here to facilitate a visit to Krka national park. It was perfectly located for us as it is right beside the bus station (our room looked into it). This meant we had arrived from Split, checked in and were on a bus out to the park within 30 mins. It was clean and comfy, there are plenty of shared bathrooms and the staff helped us with all our enquiries. Everything we were looking for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
9.4

good location.. clean and safely rooms

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
8.9

This is a very nice hostel, It is super close to the bus station, has a nice atmosphere - met some awesome people there and the staff are really friendly. I definitely give this a HERO rating

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
6.0

The location of the hostel is very good- close to the centre and bus station. It was a very basic hostel with poor facilities in the room. There were only about 3 plugs in a room for 10 peopl. The bin was also not emptied in three days which meant it was overflowing. The kitchen was very small with poor facilities and no common area to meet people easily. This meant most people hung out in their rooms or the corridor which was annoying if trying to sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
8.0

Very close to the bus station, and not very far into the old part if town. Staff were very friendly. Kitchen is quite small, and then seem to allow smoking inside the kitchen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
8.0

A good hostel only 50 meters away from the bus station, making it very easy to get in and out of Sibenik. Globo had nice facilities, although the kitchen could be a little cramped and short of proper utensils in case you're the travel-cooker type. Otherwise, very nice and simple with just about everything anyone might need. I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
7.4

Nice hostel really close to the bus station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
8.6

Nice little hostel in a quiet city. Perfect place to stay to go to the Krka national park by bus or taxi. Beds are small but comfortable, small kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Cze 2016
8.3

Location near the bus station, helpful staff. But the hostel was mostly empty at the time I stayed there. Although, there is an upside - room was all mine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.