Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Globo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 315 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 315 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sie 2017
8.3

Très bonne auberge, accueil chaleureux, wifi efficace, à côté de tout, la navette pour aller à krka nous a pas mal avantagé. Seul bémol, et pas des moindres, la cuisine bien trop petite par rapport au nombre de personnes accueillis. 20 personnes pour deux feux... Ben ça fait 1h30-2h d'attente pour se faire cuire des saucisses, prévoir donc un apéro conséquent avant!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
6.9

Near to the city center, the batroom are a little bit dirty

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
9.7

Nice place to stay in Šibenik. It's a friendly Hostel with nice staff, nice kitchen, nice bathrooms and close to the beach. Nothing to complain about.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
8.3

This hostel is right next to the bus station which is perfect if you are coming and leaving Sibenik via bus, it is walking distance to the city beach, best beaches you can catch a bus too (also from the bus station) rooms are clean and spacious, kitchen is small only one person can cook at a time, bathroom facilities good, outdoor area for socializing and eating Is nice. No party vibes like other Croatian hostels but good for some peace and quiet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
8.0

Nice hostel with all commodities. However there is no bathroom or toilet at the 1st floor beside the fact most of bedrooms are on that floor. The personel at the reception seems to be lazy as she doesn't want to explain and promote the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
8.0

The girls at the front are very nice and very friendly. The ac was great . The only thing I didn't like was that they locked the kitchen after 11 pm and didn't reopen it till 8 am . I had a 630 bus to catch and I couldn't get my drinks out for my travels for the day . I was not happy

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
7.7

Auberge sympa

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.4

Nice hostel, quiet, air conditioning very important in summer time. Friendly and helping staff Clean rooms and bathrooms

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
10.0

We have been to several hostels in croatia and hostel globo was definitely the best one. The staff is super nice, the hostel is clean and all the people there are amazing! We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to everyone who plans to come to Sibenik.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
10.0

Loving it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.