Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Globe Backpackers Exeter

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 548 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 548 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Globe Backpackers Exeter Located at 71 Holloway Street, , Exeter.
Globe Backpackers Exeter
England
Exeter Devon EX2 4JD 71 Holloway Street
78% 548
50.7192185 -3.5286068
Globe Backpackers Exeter
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
6.9

We used the Globe to crash after a Saturday night out, I think for £18.50 pp pn in a multi-bed dorm you should kind of know what to expect. You're not going to get the best night's sleep located on a round-about with comings and goings throughout, and an orchestra of snoring. You might expect however, a moderately clean bedroom floor, linen from this century and an owner with a glimpse of personality. One night to leave your bags was ok, longer stays would require some stamina.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
6.6

Es sollten mehr Steckdosen zur Verfügung gestellt werden, sodass man auch vom hochbett aus laden kann bzw. Überhaupt in Bettchen geladen werden kann. Außerdem fehlen Schließfächer/ Schubkästen im zimmer in die man seinen Rucksack/Reisetasche einschließen könnte.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
8.9

Host was super friendly, showed me around when I arrived and made everyone fell very welcome. The hostel itself is fine. My room was very spacious, bathrooms were clean and even though it doesn't say in the description, there is free wifi. I really enjoyed my stay there!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
6.3

I would say that its what you pay for. Incredibly good value for a bed and a warm shower. Provided you shower in the 'times' that the hot water is turned on. However the staff were very nice and helpful. Its a weird atmosphere - everything is quite rundown and attracts an unusual crowd. Bring your own towel - both towels were covered in stains.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Awesome wee hostel to stay at. Has a super chilled atmosphere and everyone was nice and chatty. Showers were a good temperature with perfect pressure and clean. The dorms were a good size, room for everyone and their bags. The staff are amazingly helpful. I arrived on a busy weekend and they helped to call a taxi multiple times when one didn't turn up. Would 100% recommend this place if you're looking for a nice place and nice people in Exeter

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
6.6

OK enough to stay, though lots of the facilities (and my matress!) felt very old and worn out. Bit of a weird atmosphere, most people in the common area seemed long termers and no one was talking to each other.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
5.7

Most things were fine. However, the dorm i stayed in was horrible. It smelt and tasted strongly of BO so that it felt like a gas chamber to sleep in. I managed a few hours of sleep but this ruined my time in Exeter and I had to depart before i had intended.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
9.7

This is a nice hostel. The room was spacious, the bed was comfortable. There are sofas to lounge on and a well-equipped kitchen to cook in. The showers and water closets are clean and well-maintained. The staff were very friendly. When I was there, the crowd was a little bit older (I suppose the 18 year olds are all done their backpacking and heading back to campus), so it was fairly quiet and everyone was affable. I can recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
8.6

Friendly, helpful staff and a house with character.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bermudy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
4.3

In had to file a formal complaint to the Health and Safety of East Devon council. I was bitten over a hundred times due to a bed bug infestation. I was not the only one to have been bitten. This hostel needs to be shut down while they take care of the pest problem. I would take this hostel of your website until things have been addressed by the owner. I have never experienced this before using hostel world, never. It's very disappointing.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.