Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Global Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 3,281 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 3,281 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Global Village Located at 87 University Street, Belfast, Belfast.
Global Village
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 1HP 87 University Street, Belfast
90% 3281
54.5861023 -5.9291732
Global Village
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
10.0

Global Village was my first hostel experience, and I wasn't quite sure what to expect upon arriving. The staff at Global Village are phenomenal. I felt so welcomed and at ease as soon as I entered! It was super clean and there wasn't a moment where I felt unsafe. If you're coming to Belfast, I would highly suggest this. It's about a 10 minute walk away from the major bus/train stops & in a neighborhood with awesome food and coffee.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
10.0

The rooms were clean and big and the location is excellent, close to the university

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ahaka12852365
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
9.1

Extremely positive experience :) Really good place to chat with fellow travellers, something with a great backpacker vibe!:) Excellent staff that makes you feel like at home! Greetings to Jamie and all the others! :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
9.1

Great hostel. All staff helpful and nice. I was satisfied and I reccomend to stay there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
7.7

Staff were lovely but the hostel itself was very basic with few power points. Beds were so rickety, I thought it was going to collapse. Beds were not assigned, so most people go for the bottom bunk. No individual lights near bed. No hairdryer in bathroom. Atmosphere pretty dead with little or no activities to socialise guests. Guests mostly kept to themselves. Breakfast- tea/coffee. I would recommend going to Vagabonds Hostel across the road- it's one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
8.6

We stayed in a double room. The room was almost literally just the bed, just big enough to open the door and walk to both sides of the bed. But we only were at the hostel to sleep anyway and it was just for one night so that was okay. Great showers! Apart from the shower curtain that constantly wanted to cuddle. ;) I was not impressed by the breakfast at all, so I skipped it, very very basic. The worst was the very early check out time, 10:30, which is not mentioned here nor on the hostel's webs

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
9.1

Very homey and comfortable to be there. Smaller than I was expecting. Everyone was really nice and close walk to loads of restaurants and downtown.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • craigcorn
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
8.0

Went in off peak. Was really quiet, however staff were really friendly and warm. Small rooms but overall pretty good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
9.7

Buen hostel, muy buen ambiente!!!! El personal nos dio muchísimas facilidades, sin duda repetiría!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
9.1

Well-run hostel with solid amenities, sufficient bathrooms/showers, and functional kitchen space! While some rooms have standard metal-wire bunks, my room had wooden 'shoebox' style bunks, providing privacy and light-blocking, a private shelf, a light and two personal outlets, with storage cabinets underneath (byo lock). Staff clean frequently and went out of their way to be helpful. They organize beer pong/bar festivities nightly. The 18-28 set will especially enjoy this place. I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.