Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Global Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 3318 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 3318 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
9.4

Very clean, tidy and very nice workers. If I come back to Belfast, I would go to this hostel again for sure!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
10.0

Really excellent hostel. Super friendly staff and really nice facilities. Every night theres somethings to do and its very welcoming. I don't really have any criticisms for this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
8.6

Good location, close to city centre and university area with nice pubs and restaurants, clean toilets and dorms, friendly stuff and worth the price :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Lut 2017
7.4

Nice rooms and a lot of interior which is free to use (like a billiard table, table football, oven, fridge, etc.) The breakfast was also good. Only the receptionist was a little bit unfriendly. When you want to walk into the city center it will take about 30min. But all in all it was good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
8.6

It is a good place and cheaper will all facilities we seek for. We can cook for ourselves. Have separate smoking zone as well. Somewhat similar of Hostel environment, but the only thing is you have to take care of your stuffs by yourself. Do carry a small lock and key for locking your stuffs up while away. Sometimes you may end up getting a group of hormonally imbalanced (teenagers) travelers who make noises after getting drunk and making your sleep hell (if you are unfortunate enough).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
9.7

Awesome stay in a relaxed friendly environment. Great communal spaces and you can byog. Jamie and Bonnie were outstanding hosts and took us on some great nights out to some local joints.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
10.0

The free breakfast really set this hostel apart from other hostels I've been to in the UK. Bonnie and James were especially helpful and fun to be around. If I'm ever in Belfast again, I'm going to come back to Global Village.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
10.0

Would happily stay here again. Came in the off-season so it wasn't busy, but the staff were all really lovely and super friendly - most of them were travellers too so it was easy to socialise with everybody. Great communal areas, the kitchen and lounge area were really well equipped and gave the whole place a cozy, homely. Good location too, around a studenty area near Queens with great food and drink options nearby and a 15-20 min walk into town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
8.0

Bathrooms upstairs were pretty gross and extremely cold. Rooms were great and kitchen was nice. Staff was really quiet and didn't socialize much with anyone (that I saw)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved it! The hostel looks really nice and the inside is very homely and welcoming, the rooms are spacious and comfortable (and the beds are already made when you come in) the area is very quiet and so are the rooms but the common rooms are cool hangouts, with the pool table and the foosball. It's very close to streets with lots of restaurants and takeout, and close to the city center. The staff are super nice & welcoming. I don't have a single complaint, everything was perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.