Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Global Village

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2,970 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2,970 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Global Village Located at 87 University Street, Belfast, Belfast.
Global Village
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 1HP 87 University Street, Belfast
91% 2970
54.5861023 -5.9291732
Global Village
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lip 2016
8.9

Nice place but a little walk from the bus station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
10.0

It was mine and my friend's first time staying at a hostel and we had a great stay. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful and the place itself was clean and just a fun atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I have every stayed in! The staff were amazing, the Saturday night atmosphere was great!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
9.4

I moved to this hostel after a disappointing 2-night stay at City Backpackers Hostel 500m away. Turned out it was an excellent decision. A very homely atmosphere, staff were polite & very helpful, prompt etc. U can do your own washing for GBP4.00. A full kitchen, games room, TV room, clean room & bathrooms. The Wifi signal however is surprisingly slow & cut off every 15 mins or so, needs improvement on this. And also they charge u an extra GBP1 for room payment with credit card which is illegal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel with super cool staff and great atmosphere. Free wifi and free breakfast is bonus. Bunks are solid which privacy and built to keep out light. Comfy beds too. Everyone was friendly and I had a great time. Would def stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
9.7

Loved Global Village. Brilliantly friendly staff. Under bed lockers. Well stocked kitchen. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Really nicely fitted out and we'll cared for hostel. Would 100% stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.1

A ways from city center, but that made it less noisy. SO, all is good. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice 6 bed female dorms. I appreciate the cleanliness of a hostel more than anything.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.1

My stay at Global Village was great! I was only in Belfast for three days and two nights, and it was a great hostel for my needs. It was nice to be in a neighborhood that was a bit quieter than the city center, but when I wanted to go downtown it was only a 15 minute walk. The staff were great with recommendations for things to do around the city and were helpful in setting up tours.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
7.7

The staff were helpful and friendly. The room was a fair size with a basket under the bed where I could secure my stuff. They provided a basic breakfast in the morning which helped. The staff helped me arrange a tour to the Carrick-a-rede rope bridge & Giants Causeway, that conveniently picked me up from the hostel in the morning. My biggest frustration was the bathroom was two floors down from my room, so I had a bit of a hike half asleep in the middle of the night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
8.6

Great place to stay! Had a wonderful time and the staff were extremely helpful! Only down point I have to mention is although there is storage space in the kitchen and fridge. Which didn't matter to much as this place is so close to an array of restaurants and takeaway places! Hope to stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.