Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Global Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 3,045 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 3,045 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Global Village Located at 87 University Street, Belfast, Belfast.
Global Village
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 1HP 87 University Street, Belfast
91% 3045
54.5861023 -5.9291732
Global Village
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sie 2016
9.4

Really nice place. Really nice stuff. Good location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
9.7

Reception staff are all very nice and the location of the hostel is quite well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
9.1

Inun, la chica española nos atendió muy bien. Lo primero que nos dijo a la llegada es lo que ver y las zonas que no deberíamos ir por su poca seguridad. El desayuno está bien aunque echamos en falta el zumo de naranja (que se agradecería). Las habitaciones muy bien; tenían sitio para dejar la ropa y unas taquillas para dejar lo de valor. Zona del hostel cerca de la universidad pero a un paseo del centro. Tienen un billar, futbolín y juegos de mesa (todo gratis). Horario de cocina muy amplio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
10.0

This place doesn't deserve a 10 - it deserves an 11! The facilities are constantly kept clean, the rooms are huge, and the hallways/common areas are absolutely gorgeous. This place is a LUXURY hostel that is way too humble to admit it. What I liked the most about this place though is the staff and the wonderful people I met and befriended during my stay. Its location near the Europa Bus Centre is also ideal and it is within walking distance of several bars and eaters. The breakfast is good too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
9.1

Staff was extremely friendly (especially Alicia). Bit of a hike to the centre, but a great hostel otherwise.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • florence1995
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
8.0

The staff here were wonderful, easily the best staff I've come across at a hostel. The facilities were good enough and the location wasn't too bad (close to the ulster museum and botanic gardens). I would recommend this hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
9.7

It became evident to me very quickly that the staff here were good natured and genuine about service. I had expected this, as the hostel world write up had indicated the same. Each and every staff member went out of their way at times to provide that type of service, which is becoming rare. A nice spot, clean and good friendly vibe. Would stay here again if traveling in Belfast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
10.0

We were very pleased with our stay at Global Village. The room was clean, comfortable and secure. The facilities were very good and the free breakfast was very welcome. The location is good, close to the city. We were particularly delighted by the staff - nothing seemed to be too much trouble - places located, taxis booked and boarding passes printed all for free. Thank you particularly to Celyn for making us feel welcome and introducing us to beer pong, and to Jaimie for the german biscuits!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
8.6

Personale molto disponibile e comprensivo. Si sono attivati per consentirci di stare tutti e 4 nella stessa camera, hostelworld dovrebbe chiarire meglio che quando si prenotano 4 letti in un dorm da 4, non significa che si sarà tutti nella stessa stanza.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
8.3

Great stay - loved the super friendly and energetic staff! Especially Celyn ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.