Hostelworld.com

Global Village

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2,835 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2,835 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Global Village Located at 87 University Street, Belfast, Belfast.
Global Village
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 1HP 87 University Street, Belfast
91% 2835
54.5861023 -5.9291732
Global Village
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • kjeppson
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
10.0

The best!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
7.1

A bit far from the City Center but very nice people and breakfast included. The hostel could be a little bit cleaner but it was OK for 2 nights!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
9.7

Unbelievable staff so friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
9.4

This youth hostel is PERFECT : staff welcoming, cool, kind, usefull (advise, organise party, trustworthy), location is perfect (15min by foot from the bus station, same for botanic garden), room, bathroom, kitchen, and living room clean, enjoyable, the atmosphere is cool, you can meet people easily, and the decoration is amazing! My three friends and me spent a really good time there! Two perfect nights :) Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
9.7

Stayed in Global Village two nights as I had work in Belfast that week. Staff were really friendly and helpful and the place had a great relaxing atmosphere. I had a great night's sleep, undisturbed by noise or people coming and going and the kitchen and bathroom facilities were much better than you'd expect for the price. I plan to stay again next time for fun, as staff oraginise nights out. Great place no matter what reason you're staying.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
10.0

I would DEFINITELY give my stay at Global Village a 10! Excellent value, warm and helpful staff, CLEAN bathrooms, and overall I had a wonderful stay. As a solo female traveler I appreciated the option for a female-only room and the security of knowing random people can't wander in (keys provided for the 2 separate doors you unlock to enter the property). Hot tea and coffee is free all day and a basic breakfast of toast w/jam or cereal is available every morning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful experience! More private showers would be nice, perhaps en suite, but overall a great place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here! The rooms were very clean, but above and beyond were the front desk employees. They were two super sweet guys who were super thorough in checking you in and answering questions. The only reason any marks were taken down from me are that all the common areas were pretty full, and the one where you could talk had such a strong beer smell because of the beer pong table. I think overall this is just a testament to how much others were enjoying it :) The beds were COMFY

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
9.1

Staff were had great attitudes and were very helpful with advice and our fitire/ present travel plans. Only complaint is that we had to go down two sets of stairs to get to a washroom but overall good place to stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Funnytrips
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
10.0

This is a small hostel. For me it was perfect. The accomodtions are above average. Bed is good, shower is good, (hot water), clean, there is laundry service in the hostel, (4 pounds). The staff is simply amazing. Very easy going persons. Thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.