Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Global Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 3,238 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 3,238 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Global Village Located at 87 University Street, Belfast, Belfast.
Global Village
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 1HP 87 University Street, Belfast
91% 3238
54.5861023 -5.9291732
Global Village
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, very cosy tv room and good facilities. In the first day my room's door wasn't locking but the problem was solved.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
8.9

A nice little hostel with everything you could need. The staff were awesome - very nice and helpful. Every bed has a locker, lamp and power outlet, which is great. The breakfast is pretty basic and the hostel is quite for from the city centre, but I have no complaints. I would definitely stay here again if I was back in Belfast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • padraigdever7638
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
8.3

Very good location, good facilities and lot of parking. Staff were ok, but excellent shower.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
8.6

Very clean and tidy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
8.3

El hostel está bien . Lo único que añadiría es que hace bastante frío en los baños sobre todo en los de la primera planta y cuesta bastante ducharse sobre todo si es invierno 😬 Una vez dentro el agua sale bastante calentita. El desayuno es algo pobre, tostadas con mantequilla y mermelada, cereales y leche... todos los días se hace pesado, pero calidad precio está bien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
10.0

They have 24hr reception making our very late checking in very easy. It's a very welcoming and relax atmosphere. My husband and I stayed in the 6 bed room. Lockers are under the bed but we never felt the need use them. The rooms and bathrooms were very clean. Fast wifi. Free street parking. Friendly staff!! Nightly events are hosted. There is an outside area to hangout or smoke. I believe this is the best hostel in Belfast and the price is awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with a cosy common room and big kitchen with good facilities. Our room was really warm which I thought was nice although my travel buddy found it hard to sleep. Staff were super helpful and free printing for our boarding passes was great. Free breakfast too with help yourself tea and coffee all day was a great bonus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
9.7

Really liked this hostel. It has a great vibe to it and the staff/volunteers were fantastic - very friendly and would organise events each night. Simple but nice free breakfast and the rooms/bathrooms were very clean. As with most hostels it's a little bit of a walk from the centre and the pillows might be due for retirement shortly, but would definitely recommend this as the place to go!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
9.4

Hostel had a really cool atmosphere with awesome group areas. The staff were fantastic and made me feel really comfortable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
10.0

I stayed for two nights at Global Village in November 2016 and it was fantastic - one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. It was clean and well-equipped, the staff were helpful and it's close to a number of good cafes etc about a 10-15 minute walk from the city centre. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.