Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Global Backpackers Airlie Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 646 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 646 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach Located at 356-362 Shute Harbour Rd, , Airlie Beach.
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland Queensland, 480 356-362 Shute Harbour Rd
73% 646
-20.2686133 148.7174820
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
5.1

Hostel gelegen middenin het uitgaansleven (muziek klinkt door tot in de kamer). Vieze slaapkamer en badkamer. Je ligt op de spijlen van het bed. Keuken niet te doen zo ranzig. Wij zijn een dag eerder verder gaan reizen vanwege dit hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
8.6

Had a good stay. Thanks :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
2.0

We tried to cancel and were forced to pay anyway. Very unhappy with the service we recieved.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
5.7

Our first stay pre whitsundays was grim! Not very clean in the communal areas, 10 bed room or showers. I know it's cheap but at least make the place reasonably clean. Atmosphere was ok if you know people. Woman on reception was so rude, how did she get a job there? They also don't let you check in before 1pm, despite there being space and rooms available. Location is perfect for airlie. Good for partying. Second stay was better in a private room but still had to put up with the other bits.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
8.0

Kitchen is way to small for the amount of people staying here. No safety lockers. Awesome if you like live music as they play it every day from 4pm till 9pm. Bar has a good vibe. If you get a room that's close to the bar you will get pumping music until 12 every night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
5.1

We stayed here for there two nights. One prior to our Whitsunday sailing and one after. Our whole stay the staff was really rude. The room wasn't very clean and when we arrived, we had a cockroach in the room. The bar next door is really loud, but didn't really bother us. WiFi was really slow and you had to pay extra for a better one which was still slow. One the second night I actually had a cockroach walking on my neck and I was really afraid to sleep after that. The location was really good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Lis 2016
4.6

Booked in to Global Backpackers because it was cheaper than other places. I soon realised why. It was dingy and didn't feel clean. The kitchen is no worse than most hostel kitchens. There is a tv room but the noisy from the bar is so loud that it's almost impossible to hear the tv. The noise from the bar was also incredibly loud at night and could be heard from the rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
5.1

Too loudy, too noisy This is the worst party hostel ever Nobody cares even the staff if someone want to sleep at 4am, people are screaming and yelling in the corridors... They ask 6$ for overnight luggage storage The batheroom is not clean There s no plug enough (only 5 for a 10 beds dorm) The only good thing is the 50% voucher they give each night for beaches restaurant

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Lis 2016
7.7

Good location and great bar/restaurant. You have to pay for wifi and not allowed to BYO so have to leave alcohol at reception. Reception closes 8:30 pm so not good if you get in late. Rooms didn't have anywhere (except 2 chairs on balcony) to hang laundry and when we arrived there was wet laundry hanging all over the room and bunk beds which wasn't nice to sleep next to. Good social hostel to stay at but no good value for money!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lis 2016
4.9

Very unclean hostel. Unless you are on a strict budget, or partying all night and in the need of a mattress to crach on, pick another place.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.