Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Global Backpackers Airlie Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 737 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 737 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Lut 2017
6.0

Spacious rooms with ensuite bathrooms right in the middle of town. However, the kitchen is so disgustingly dirty that you can't cook there. The staff doesn't clean up there, it's just gross. Wifi does not really work, even in the bar. Wouldn't stay there again!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
6.0

Really bad wifi, dirty bathroom! Was cheap to stay here tho, but I would go for magnums instead!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
6.9

Ligger perfekt. Mitt på Main Street i Airlie beach. Vill man bara ha någonstans att sova är det perfekt. Men köket var väldigt ofräscht. Och personalen rättså nonchalant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
6.3

Global Backpackers is one of those places that wants to charge you for EVERYTHING--it's $6 to leave luggage there, if you want wifi in your room it costs. If you want to go to party, it's a fine place, but I'd rather suggest one of the other hostels nearby because Global Backpackers is loud and no one cares if you're trying to sleep before a trip to the Whitsundays!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
5.4

The rooms are nice and cool and the staff is friendly. BUT I don't really recommend that hostel. It's a party hostel. The mattresses are really old and you lie like on wood. The kitchen is always dirty. I think it gets cleaned during the night but during the day nobody cares if you put away your pots... I wouldn't want to cook there. The rooms get cleaned. Just the mattress is full of dust and sand. They should really wash or at least shake the mattress protector before new guests arrive.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
8.9

The best thing about this place is the bar amazing atmosphere and the best value meal deal at $7.50 which includes your choice of meal and a drink. I had the burger one night and steak the next, big portion sizes, perfectly cooked steak and yummy chips. Best deal ive ever had in Australia. The let down of this place was the kitchen, pretty grotty, but i barely used it anyway. Plus that's more the backpackers fault for not cleaning up after themselves!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
7.7

Centrally located, but the rooms seem to all be pretty dated. Good value for the price for a few nights. However, mainly for those who want to party.. our balcony was located just above the bar and it was extremely noisy until the party/music ended (too noisy to sleep).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • yailio
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
3.7

Schlimmstes Hostel das wir an der gesamten East Coast besucht haben! Küche war sehr sperrlich ausgestattet (3Töpfe für das gesamte Hostel, 1 Waschbecken), das Bad war nicht sauber und die Zimmer genau so wenig! Die matratzen waren durchgelegen, es gab Kakerlaken und das schlimmste waren die Bettwanzen!!!! Trotz des günstigen Preises würden wir diese Unterkunft nie wieder buchen und somit auch nicht weiterempfehlen! Lieber ein paar Dollar mehr investieren.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
8.9

A very nice located and clean hostel. It was nice having access to one of the most popular bars in town, just next to the hostel. The only two bad things were the amount of deposit you had to give for lots of the things, and the internet. The internet sucked, and if you wanted "the good internet" you had to pay extra for it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
9.1

Staff were fab, not the best facilities but didn't stop this being a great hostel! Would definitely stay again. No lockers for your things in your room though...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.