Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Global Backpackers Airlie Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 783 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 783 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Mar 2017
7.4

Not the best but real ok

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
8.6

Was a good place for meeting people - everyone was really friendly, most of the staff were really nice, the $7.50 dinner deal is excellent, location is perfect. However my room had a funny smell, the bathroom wasn't the cleanest, my mattress was awful (I could feel the metal springs) and it was really noisy at night with the music from the bar below so probably not the best place if you want a decent sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
6.6

Für 14€ die Nacht kann man nicht viel erwarten. Die Matratzen waren durchgelegen und abends durch die Bar nebenan schon ganz schön laut (Karaoke ..) die Küche schließt schon um 21 Uhr, was schlecht ist wenn man erst um 20:35 mit dem Greyhound ankommt. Es gibt im Zimmer keine Möglichkeit was abzuschließen. Die Atmosphäre war nicht so schön und es gab nicht viele Sitzmöglichkeiten. Ich würde 3€ mehr investieren und nach nebenan gehen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
6.3

Great location right in the middle of the main street, no problem getting whatever you need. Walking to the harbour for Whitsundays cruises isn't too long either. Definitely more a party hostel, don't expect too many quiet nights as it is right beside a very large and bustling bar. The facilities weren't that nice. Room was quite dirty; quite a few ants. Bathroom was old and dirty, although everything worked alright. Not impressed at all but it got the job done.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
9.4

A very good hostel with helpful staff. Good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
6.3

Okay for a night before and after Whitsundays, clean beds and big rooms, shower was broken. Kitchen is really disgusting, you don't wanna leave your food there. Staff was as friendly as they have to be, not caring or anything.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
8.6

$5 a night for wifi but bar below has free wifi. Get 50% of meals at beaches bar so that means a rump steak,chips and a pint for $7.50!! Really nice beds but no lockers in room, nice seating area outside with hammocks 2 min walk from lagoon, right in the heart of airlie beach. Would stay again, great hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
7.1

If you want to party book this hostel, if you don't then don't. Was kept awake til 12am with music from the bar (2 doors down from our dorm) when I wanted a good nights rest after Whitsundays and before an early bus. Beds not that comfy, doors loud/bang when closed. Stay at magnums instead I did that before Whitsundays, much better chance of rest and can party if you want to.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2017
6.9

To get my luggage from the day storage have to follow the schedule. It is very inconvenience. No locker in the dorm or private room. Locker for the valuable located in the check- in reception which is closed at 9.00 p.m, I don't have easy asset to my travelling document or any valuable belonging in case of emergency.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
7.1

Overall a nice place to stay, decent location and friendly staff. Found it to be loud and the bathrooms could have definitely been cleaner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.