Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Glenelg Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 435 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 435 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Glenelg Beach Hostel Located at 1-7 Moseley Street, Glenelg, Adelaide.
Glenelg Beach Hostel
Australia
Adelaide South Australia 1-7 Moseley Street, Glenelg
83% 435
-34.9809390 138.5128670
Glenelg Beach Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Lip 2016
8.6

Very nice place, especially if you want to stay in Glenelg and close to the beach. The building is really nice like an old victorian villa and there is a bar in the basement as well. Staff is absolutely friendly. The only thing you have to be careful about is that there is no heater in the rooms and it can get quite cold in winter. There is a tram just in front of the hostel that brings you directly to the city center.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for an affordable place to stay without having to put up with below average facilities. I have nothing bad to say. It totally deserved a 10.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2016
9.1

My 2nd stay here. Great location, outside the city but only 2 minute walk to beachand you have everything u need there, shopping, food, party and tram into city centre. Love Glenelg! The Hostel itself is great in realation to other backpackers. Beds are comfy, ( no bunks!) rooms and bathrooms are clean, staff nice. On the weekends they have a live band sometimes so it can be loud, but its not too bad. Anytime again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
9.4

Prima Unterkunft, Stil e alten Villa, überwiegend Engländer, manche wohnen auf Dauer dort, Frühstück schlicht, herrlich saubere Bäder, aber trotz "Nebenstr" v Moseley Square war mein wunderschönes 6-Bett-Zimmer (ohne Doppelstockbetten-Betten!) ziemlich laut. Freitag Abend spielte e Live-Band unten im eigenen Pub, so dass die Fenster wackelten... - aber nur bis Punkt Mitternacht . Insg habe ich mich sehr wohl gegühlt dort!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
7.7

Cute house, perfect location and very friendly and helpful staff! The rooms are big enough but could do with some lockers! Otherwise it'sonly a 5min walk to the beach and plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops around! Defenitely recommen staying here

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
7.1

It had everything I needed for my 1 night stay, it's very basic accommodation, good location. A good place to drop your bags and explore Glenelg and Adelaide

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
10.0

Loved it thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
10.0

Loved it. Would stay there everyone I'm in adelaide

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
9.4

Amazing building with a great atmosphere! We arrived very late and were greeted with kindness and fun and a free shot! Nice spacious cleanroom for the amount of people in. Fluffiest pillows ever. Free toast/coffee/tea for breakfast each morning before 10. Amazing location, right beside a train to the city, right by the beach, right by heaps of restaurants and cafes and shopping. Would love to stay again when I come back to Adelaide!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2016
8.9

+ I was were happy with this hostel. Beautiful old building, big rooms with ORDINARY beds (not bunk beds)!, clean, back yard, free (simple) breakfast, close to everything, friendly staff. - No air conditioning, only a roof fan. Weirdly planned kitchen. Staff sometimes hard to get to and didn't really answer questions. Some things were very unclear and should be signed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.