Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Glenelg Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 481 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 481 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
9.4

First off. The staff were absolutely amazing, so friendly and chatty. The rooms were decently sized and quite spacious. The location was another great highlight with the beach and a whole row of restaurants literally a minutes walk away. I drove in and the staff were really helpful with helping me find a parking spot as well as provide me great tips for the nightlife. The only downside was the lack of powerpoints in our room which overall did not really take away from the experience at all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
9.4

no air conditioning or WiFi in rooms so keep that in mind. but the good part is its in an amazing old building with no bunk beds. limited showers but over all it has nice common areas and easy to meet people with a relaxed beach vibe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel . It's an older beautiful building with big windows and much room. It felt secure and clean. There where single beds which was nice, normally hostels squeezes in as many beds as possible which gives a claustrophobic feeling but here you could have ur own space. I really liked that the sealing was high with big windows which gave plenty of light and fresh air. The hostel is only a few steps to the beach, restaurants and tram. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
8.0

Easy to find and get to from the tram stop. Requested a female dorm and got one hasn't always happened at others Crockery and cutlery provided. Toilets and showers mixed which was the only down side but didn't have any probs when using these except for the last night when couldn't get any hot water. Will stay there again when next in Adelaide

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, I would definitely recommend. Nice mixture of ages and people. Very clean and excellent showers! Big kitchen area and courtyard. No bunks which was a good change.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
8.6

nicest hostel I've been to, I'm 18 and I love to party and its right next to some great bars,staff were lovely the lady at the desk helped me with everything from recommendations to filling my drinks and lending me a phone charger.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Sty 2017
8.3

Great location - close to beach, cafes, restaurants, tram that goes into the city and airport bus. Impressed with the cleanliness of the place and the spacious dorm room (and no bunk beds). The included breakfast was basic but good - toast and jam, and I appreciated the always available tea and coffee! The staff was helpful although a few times when I needed to ask them something the reception/bar was unattended. Overall, I would highly recommend this hostel if you're visiting Adelaide.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sty 2017
9.1

Accueil chaleureux, Bâtisse magnifique, locaux très sympa et surtout dortoirs spacieux avec lits de plein pied dans une très belle pièce avec hauts plafonds et moulures. Les sanitaires sont sans fioritures mais très propres et la cuisine très bien. Un bel espace dans l'arrière cour pour boir un verre prendre le petit déjeuné ou autre. Vraiment un très bon séjour. Petit bémol concernant la wifi un peu capricieuse parfois mais la gérante relance la box s'il faut

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sty 2017
9.4

Fantastic staff! I was coming in late and I called ahead to let them know. The owner was great he stayed until I got there and I got settled in and they invited me to have a beer with them afterwards. It was great. The room was nice with know bunk beds. The shower was also really nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Sty 2017
10.0

Great place to stay by the beach and close to all local transport into the city

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.