Hostelworld.com

Glenelg Beach Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 424 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 424 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Glenelg Beach Hostel Located at 1-7 Moseley Street, Glenelg, Adelaide.
Glenelg Beach Hostel
Australia
Adelaide South Australia 1-7 Moseley Street, Glenelg
82% 424
-34.9806606 138.5128355
Glenelg Beach Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
7.7

Cute house, perfect location and very friendly and helpful staff! The rooms are big enough but could do with some lockers! Otherwise it'sonly a 5min walk to the beach and plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops around! Defenitely recommen staying here

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
7.1

It had everything I needed for my 1 night stay, it's very basic accommodation, good location. A good place to drop your bags and explore Glenelg and Adelaide

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
10.0

Loved it thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
10.0

Loved it. Would stay there everyone I'm in adelaide

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
9.4

Amazing building with a great atmosphere! We arrived very late and were greeted with kindness and fun and a free shot! Nice spacious cleanroom for the amount of people in. Fluffiest pillows ever. Free toast/coffee/tea for breakfast each morning before 10. Amazing location, right beside a train to the city, right by the beach, right by heaps of restaurants and cafes and shopping. Would love to stay again when I come back to Adelaide!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2016
8.9

+ I was were happy with this hostel. Beautiful old building, big rooms with ORDINARY beds (not bunk beds)!, clean, back yard, free (simple) breakfast, close to everything, friendly staff. - No air conditioning, only a roof fan. Weirdly planned kitchen. Staff sometimes hard to get to and didn't really answer questions. Some things were very unclear and should be signed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2016
8.6

Great Hostel! Large and airy rooms, cool yard to chill out, meet people. Best atmosphere, everyone king and helpful. Glenelg is just lovely. Reccommended 100%. (only note: the kitchen need some more attentions)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Mar 2016
7.1

Security: No lockers, building protected by master key, individual room keys. You have to trust your roommates. Facilities: Kitchen has the craziest layout, very difficult to cook in. Few comfortable places to sit / lounge. Cleanliness: Carpet flooring, funky smell, but clean sheets via linen/laundry service. Restrooms fairly clean. Staff was awesome, location was awesome (steps from beach and lots of great food in the area).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
8 Mar 2016
7.4

Great location with the beach and tram outside the door and comfy beds, got a bit warm at night though with no a/c. No lockers either which isn't great. Kitchen was small but good enough. Happy hour for $5 a pint was a nice touch. Bar and reception is the same thing. Lady on reception came across a bit moody 😐

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • crazydave1984
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
4 Mar 2016
8.9

Enjoyed my stay here. So clise to shops and the beach made it easy. Also having main tram and buses going to the city, about a mins walk away was real handy

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.