Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Glendalough Youth Hostel (Hostelling International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 613 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 613 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Cze 2017
9.4

Perfect stay- the only problem was that the room was much too warm

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
8.6

Une belle auberge situé au coeur de la montagne. Balade, musée tout est à 2 pas et même un village pas très loin. Une seule mauvaise note à émettre, les chambres "Mixte" ne semble pas exister, alors pourquoi proposer ce tarif sur le site? Ma compagne s'est retrouvé ainsi dans une autre chambre

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
7.7

Excellent location and setting. WIFI in the lounge room only. Pay for towels even in the private rooms

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
8.0

Amazing location, good facilities and friendly staff. Also nice to have an ensuite dorm. The top bunk mattresses though are awful!! Springs sticking into you from every bit of it. Really uncomfortable, definitely need looking at!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
4.3

This hostel would be closed if it wasn't in such an amazing location. I have been in Ireland for 2 weeks and this is the worst! The bed had tiny flying insects that bit me all night, the mattress was a rock! The wifi only worked in the common room which is not a problem however the staff sits on all the couches in there To get the wifi leaving no room for the guest. I sat on the floor and no one offered me a seat. I was a paying guest. And I kept walking on meetings,akward. Luggage room not safe

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
7.7

Als Ausgangspunkt zum Wandern perfekt. Kleiner Lebensmittelladen in der Nähe.Kostenlose Parkplätze direkt vorm Haus. Das Irish breakfast ist super lecker,aber mit € 9 recht teuer.Das Cerealien-Frühstück für € 5 fanden wir im Verhältnis zu teuer. Zumindest das hätte im Preis inbegriffen sein sollen. W-LAN konnten wir auf unserem Zimmer leider nicht nutzen. Die Betten in unserem Doppelzimmer waren sehr kurz; Menschen ab 1,85 m dürften Probleme bekommen.Alles in allem waren wir aber zufrieden.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
9.7

Clean and well located, it is a great spot for exploring the area. I wish they had a bulletin board for solo hikers looking for a walking companion!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
7.4

Had a good stay at this hostel! Great location for hiking the national park and sight seeing. The rooms were nice and tidy, a little noisy if you are next to a big dorm but that is to be expected. The main woman's washroom didn't have a handle, or it was broken so no one could flush. The bathroom in my dorm however worked fine, but it's something that needs to be fixed. Would probably stay here again in spite of that.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
8.3

Don't forget your towels

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
6.9

Came to hike Wicklow and for that reason it served its purpose. Right by all of the trails. Obviously a youth hostel, so lots of youth. Very busy. Toilet and shower had issues, plus it's a push button shower so be prepared for that.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.