Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Giovanni's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,649 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,649 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Giovanni's Home Located at Via sapienza 43, , Naples.
Giovanni's Home
Italy
Naples Naples 80138 Via sapienza 43
93% 2649
40.8515077 14.2536878
Giovanni's Home
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
10.0

We didn't have many expectations for Naples but Giovanni's passion and enthusiasm for the city and all the information he provided led us to prolonging our stay there! Giovanni is a very very kind gentleman who made amazing food at no extra cost for us, he knows the city inside out so that 1/2 hour talk is well worth paying attention to! He was a highlight of our inter railing trip and made us fall in love with Naples.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
9.1

Giovanni is really passionate about Naples and gave us lots of great information & tips about the city & surrounding area. Good location near Duomo & nice walk to main square and sea front. Giovanni is so caring & really goes out of his way to look after his guests!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nicolmonero8481
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Proprietario estremamente gentile e comprensibile

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
6.6

We got pasta on arrival but then we had to sit through an hour long talk that wastes the day. You don't really get a choice about this. He wont tell you about anything he doesn't like. 2 plugs in the room and the wifi works only in the common room badly. Can use the kitchen and the bathroom is clean. Beds are bad quality and the top bunks sag badly. Good location but no atmosphere there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mpchodur1588
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
8.0

Giovanni welcomed us with a delicious pasta which he delightfully shared the recipe. He has a few rules you need to abide by as it is his home and not a party house which everyone respects. There are a couple faults: no toilet seats on the boy's toilets and their bathrooms are much smaller than the girls. Giovanni came into our room and opened our window at 9am (no privacy?). Also, he came into our room at 9:30 while we were packing and told us to checkout when he told us before checkout is 10.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ChloeLawrence
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
7.7

Felt more like a home stay than a hostel, which isn't what we were after. I sometimes found it hard to relax as I felt like we were intruding in his home as his is around almost constantly. Giovanni is very friendly but he is very forceful in what he thinks you should spend your time doing. He repeatedly told me that kayaking (something I love and had booked to do) was sh*t and that I shouldn't waste my time. I also didn't like that there were no lockers or locks on room doors.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
10.0

Muito bem localizado. Duas linhas de metrô próximas ao hostel, mas pode ser fazer a maioria dos passeios sem precisar utilizar transporte público. Há um terraço maravilhoso que se pode pegar sol ou simplesmente descansar. Ao chegar, o Giovanni nos dá uma verdadeira aula de como se andar e conhecer Nápoles. Fantástico. Adorei. Ah! O preço é excelente. Se for a Nápoles, fique no Giovanni.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
10.0

Incredible hostel made even better by a superb host. If you're traveling to Naples (which you should - it's a very cool city unlike what many guidebooks say), you HAVE to stay with Giovanni. Plan to spend more time in Naples than you would visiting Amalfi/Pompei/islands - there's a lot to do. Also, you have to book in advance because it's a popular hostel, but he does get cancellations often. So can't hurt to give him an email or call in case he gets cancellations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
9.1

This is one of the best hostels I have stayed at. Giovanni is so friendly and makes you feel so welcome at in his home. Make sure you set aside a good hour to listen to him give you an overview of where to go. If you are lucky he will even make you some of his amazing pasta. Recommend to everyone staying in Naples!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
10.0

Excelente estadía!! Giovanni es super amable y siempre a la mano. Agua e itinerario de turismo por la ciudad ni bien llegué, sin mencionar el plato de pasta a la cena!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.