Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Giovanni's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Giovanni's Home Located at Via sapienza 43, , Naples.
Giovanni's Home
Italy
Naples Naples 80138 Via sapienza 43
93% 2611
40.8515077 14.2536878
Giovanni's Home
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Lip 2016
9.1

The pasta was amazing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kimhyeonggyeong
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
8.6

이 숙소때문에 나폴리에 또 가고싶어요. 일단 도착하면 지오반니(호스트)가 지도 딱 주면서 거의 삼십분간 나폴리의 볼거리, 역사, 마지막으로 나폴리는 다른곳과 마찬가지로 본인만 조심하면 안전하다고 얘기해줘요. 그리고 도장찍어주는데 그걸로 폼페이가는버스랑 지하투어 할인받을수있어요. 숙소위치도 구시가 골목길인데 구시가지 구경하다가 편하게 갈수있어요. 다만 건물 4층인데 엘베가 없어서 오르내리기 힘들수있어요. 그리고 여자화장실이 하나밖에없어서 불편할수있어요. 외국인들 쉽게 친해질수있고요. 아 그리고 호스트가 파스타도 3일내내 해주셨어요. I want to go naples again cause giovanni. Thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
8.6

Giovanni est vraiment un bon hote, présent et il prend le temps de nous indiquer les endroits à voir. Bon emplacement et lits confortables. Par contre, le wifi ne fonctionne pas partout, il n'y a que deux salles de bain, une pour homme et l'autre pour femme. Il n'y a pas de casier pour les bagages, mais tous es sécuritaire. Bon séjour ! Et giovanni fait de bonne pates qu'il partage avec tous le monde ! Cuisine très fonctionnelle !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
8.9

Giovanni is great, really helpful and nice. He cooks for you in your first night and even teach you how to make Italian food. The only problem is that there is just one female toilet for about 12 guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Giovanni's is not just a hostel, but a proper home during your time in Naples. When you arrive, you will be greeted with information, a safe and comfortable space, and maybe some food if you are lucky enough to taste Giovanni's wonderful Italian cooking. The hostel is small, two rooms of 8 people each, and it's not a place to go if you want to have crazy parties, but the atmosphere, level of warmth, and the sheer amount of knowledge and expertise is sure to please. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Arguably one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. Clean, affordable, fun and centrally located, this place has it all. Giovanni is both the man and the boss - listen to what he says and take his word as gospel. I you stay anywhere else in Napoli, you've made a mistake, rest assured.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
9.1

It was a super nice stay. I definitely would go back to Naples and to Giovanni's hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
9.7

This is not just a place to sleep, staying here is a special experience. Giovanni is extremely and he really wants to make your stay nice and pleasant. If you are lucky he might even cook his delicious pasta when you are there. What makes all the difference is that he knows a lot about the city and the region and gives really good tips about what to do. With his experience, you really learn to appreciate Napoli. I stayed there for 4 nights and I could definetly have stayed more!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Wonderful. Giovanni makes everything incredible. Best hostel I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
9.7

Gran persona el señor Giovanni. estas como en tu casa napolitana. Gran cocinero aunque el no se de tanto merito

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.