Hostelworld.com

Giovanni's Home

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 2,522 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 2,522 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Giovanni's Home Located at Via sapienza 43, , Naples.
Giovanni's Home
Italy
Naples Naples 80138 Via sapienza 43
94% 2522
40.8515077 14.2536878
Giovanni's Home
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
10.0

Posizione ideale per visitare la città a piedi. Giovanni, gentilissimo e molto preparato, ci ha consigliato un tour per visitare le principali mete turistiche nel poco tempo a nostra disposizione.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • wtan0294709
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
10.0

10/10. Giovanni treated everyone like his family and it was as though it was a home away from home. He was also really passionate about his city and really knowledgeable about it. Didn't get to try his famous pasta but the stay and friends made there was all I needed. Giovanni also gives a thorough introduction to naples and its surrounding for about 40mins, after which you will realise you need more than 2 days in this amazing place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
10.0

Giovanni is extremely friendly and helpful, he really takes care of you and makes sure that you have a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
9.7

Giovanni is one of the most caring people I have ever met. He spends about an hour with each get when they arrive, explaining and showing everything there is to do and see in Naples. He is fiercely enthusiastic about his city which I loved. He makes food at lunch and dinner if people are around. He feels like a caring grandfather who is just pleased to have his family around him. Great wifi, covered lines outside for laundry. It's no wonder he wins awards every year for being a great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
8.3

Giovanni, the person makes the home. Hostel facilities themselves were average but Giovanni went way above and beyond. Starting with about an hour long intro to the city /history lesson /map tour, and continuing with delicious homemade meals. He definitely made my stay in Naples much more fun and interesting.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
10.0

I cannot speak more highly of Giovanni or this hostel. I believe that if you do not stay with Giovanni while you are in Naples, you are missing out. He is a very personable guy and his love for Naples is infectious.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
9.7

I liked a week long stay in Naples and Giovanni! He is very great man and passionate for the city. He made a great introduction the map is excellent! I know easily where I am in the city! :) Big thank you for the pasta!! The big man :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
9.1

Giovanni is a great host. He has an almost encyclopaedic knowledge of the town. By far the best intro to this city talk I've had. Be warned it's about 15-20mins but by the end you will be inspired to stay in Naples for a very long time! Rooms are a bit small when you take into account everyone's luggage. No lockers and lacking in powerpoints. Plenty in the common room though. Shower/toilet are a bit small and only 2 per gender. Good atmosphere. Would come back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
8.9

Mi estadia fue muy buena. Me senti muy a gusto, como en casa. Giovanni se preocupa porque este todo bien y cuida muchos a sus huespedes, en todo sentido. Al llegar dedica una hora aprox en explicar, mapa en mano, que recorrer, por donde andar y los cuidados a tener. Suele organizar almuerzos y/o cenas para todos sin cargo. Le gusta que la gente se relacione y cuida mucho que el ambiente sea prolijo. El lugar esta muy bien ubicado. Tal vez no tiene lujos, pero es una excelente opcion.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
9.4

It was a very nice stay at Giovanni's. Hostel gives you a feel of home. Giovanni is a very entertaining gues. He helped us a lot plan our tour according to our time constraints. He talked in great detail about the do's and donts and patiently explained everything we want to know about Naples and its mischievous reputation. He made some good lunch on our arrival and shared some light moments explaining the city and the places history. Overall Giovanni, yes next time we see you again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.