Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Giovanni's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,684 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,684 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Giovanni's Home Located at Via sapienza 43, , Naples.
Giovanni's Home
Italy
Naples Naples 80138 Via sapienza 43
93% 2684
40.8515077 14.2536878
Giovanni's Home
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
10.0

Giovanni is possibly the best hostel host I have ever come across. Not only did he greet us with home made pumpkin pasta, he took the time to sit down and tell us about Italian history and gave us a really extensive itinerary for Naples. It meant we didn't waste time walking around aimlessly, and we saw things we would not have seen had it not been for Giovanni. The hostel felt like a little home, with a big terrace, and a big sitting room. Beds were very comfy (and quiet!)! Perfect stay, 10/10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
9.4

Giovanni is a very concern host. He likes to take good care of his guests...the first thing he will do is talk to you about how to tourist Naples, it's amazing. The atmosphere of the hostel is really good, everyone enters in the same energy and feel really comfortable. I loved and I really want to come back to Naples and if I do, Giovannis house will be my first choice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Another fantastic stay in Naples at Giovanni's Home. As the name of his hostel suggests, Giovanni's home is a welcoming environment and its location means it acts as a good base for exploring Naples and the surrounding area. Tucked away in the narrow streets, it is nevertheless easy to find - especially as Giovanni provides you with a personalised map and brief history of Napels on your arrival at the hostel- both are well worth waiting for so its best factor this in to your stay .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

L'ostello è piccolo, accogliente e sicuro. La posizione è perfetta. Giovanni è gentile e amichevole con tutti, si ferma spesso a chiacchierare con gli ospiti, cucina per chi vuole restare in ostello a pranzo e offre delle valide indicazioni sulla città. È una persona straordinaria ed è difficile non affezionarsi a lui durante il soggiorno. Grazie di tutto Giovanni! Appena ne avremo la possibilità torneremo a trovarti!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

Giovanni is absolutely the best host ever!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Excellent accueil! Tres bien situé dans le centre de Naples. Très bon conseils touristiques. Bonne ambiance

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Been to many hostels across 18 countries in Europe and this is by far the best. Mainly because the owner is the most passionate man, especially when it comes to Naples. He taught me more about Italy in 1 day than I have learnt in my lifetime. Travelling solo, I was worried about Naples but so incredibly happy I stayed here. If you stay in Naples, you stay here. No ifs or buts about it. 100% recommended Kathryn

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

The most enjoyable hostel stay I have experienced. Giovanni is very kind, generous, hospitable and makes everyone feel at home. Thank you for all your help, information, delicious home cooked pasta, and warm welcoming Giovanni, I will always remember this! For an unforgettable experience in Napoli, stay at Giovanni's home!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Giovanni truly makes this place special. After you arrive, he makes sure to sit you down and explain all of the details of the city and surrounding areas so that you get the most out of your Naples experience. His love for this city is palpable and he shows it through his actions towards each guest. I've never felt more at home in a hostel. Security is tight, the bathrooms, while not hotel quality, get the job done and he has a wonderful outdoor patio to sit and relax while meeting others!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Definitely the best hostel we've stayed at! Giovanni is lovely and made us feel so welcome with his legendary pasta! Very clean and friendly with a terrace and common room as well as being minutes from a metro station and in the centre of the city. He's very knowledgeable and happy to advise you on what to do in Naples - we wished we'd booked another week there! It's no surprise he's won so many award because he clearly cares! Thanks for a great few days :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.