Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Giovanna Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 142 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 142 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Giovanna Guesthouse Located at Put Gospe od Dracin, Kastel Luksic, Hrvatska, Split.
Giovanna Guesthouse
Croatia
Split 21215 Put Gospe od Dracin, Kastel Luksic, Hrvatska
88% 142
43.5599565 16.3643194
Giovanna Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • dq9
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
9.7

Great hosts made us very welcome. Nice view of the sea and mountains from the 2 balconys Shared.bathroom and toilet and kitchen that was no problem plenty of utensils to use to do your own cooking if you want . Supermarlket nearby also nice restruant. About 20mins walk to small beach. Bus stop.about 15mins away. When the new road is completed next year bus stop will be 5mins away. We will be going back again next year as we loved the place and was treated as if we were family

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
9.1

We unfortunately did not realize that this place was not remotely close to Split. The process to get to the main part of Split takes a solid hour of travel (bus and foot). Despite this, the mountainous country outside our doorstep was fantastic, and we enjoyed our hostess' hospitality greatly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
8.9

A bit far from Split, but staff was just amazing. Good value for money if you like a peaceful place. Giovanna was incredible host.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
9.4

Giovanna's guesthouse is a pleasant contrast to the City chaos you can be immersed in whilst travelling. Amongst the hotter periods there's quiet sections of pebbled beaches that we recommend around sunset to soak in, and they only remain a 10 minute walk. The family's great and will offer you more than what's normally expected from hosts, like figs! The highest guest room provided an elevated view of the diverse Croatian sunsets with its two balconies. Although, would have benefitted with a fan

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
9.7

Such a nice family keeping the hostel! Got a huge blister in my foot and was treated so well. Can't thank them enough. Other guests weren't that talkative but that's not the hostels fault. If you want to be near Split this is maybe not your choice but Kastel Luksic was really beautiful with beaches and nice ambiance. The host also took us to the bus stop when we left, supernice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
9.7

Wir wurden sehr herzlich empfangen. Die Gastgeber waren immer da, wenn eine Frage aufkam und sehr hilfsbereit. Zimmer sowie Küche gut ausgestattet. Wir fühlten uns rundum wohl und würden wieder kommen!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
6.6

Modest accomodation, for not very exigent budgets / travellers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
9.1

Giovanna and her family are awesome, and they have a beautifull pension! We stayed two nights in a double room and we felt like home! It is at 20 min from Split by car and the value for the price is excellent! I really recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
6.6

One bad thing: I paid for a double bed because I am almost 2m. I had 2 beds on each other. So I didn't fit in. Very disappointing.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
9.4

The place was amazing because the people were amazingin there. Yhe garden was gorgeous!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.