Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Giovanna Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 113 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 113 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Giovanna Guesthouse Located at Put Gospe od Dracin, Kastel Luksic, Hrvatska, Split.
Giovanna Guesthouse
Croatia
Split 21215 Put Gospe od Dracin, Kastel Luksic, Hrvatska
83% 113
43.5599565 16.3643194
Giovanna Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
9.1

This guest house is absolutely fantastic! We stayed in the double suite. The family is wonderful, and always helpful with anything we needed. The location (Kastel Luksic) is a bit far from Split. However it is easy to catch the bus (30 min-17kuna). Also, the town of Luksic is very pleasant in itself, and there is quite a bit to see. The water went out twice, but they fixed it within minutes. Also the wifi is not bad. For the price, this is absolutely no problem. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
10.0

Can't say enough good things about Giovanna Guesthouse! My bus from Sarajevo got in late (after midnight), so the bus to get to Giovanna from the main terminal was no longer running. I texted the hostel owner to ask for new directions, and she immediately responded with an alternate route, and each time I got lost (which happens alarmingly often), she responded within a minute. The room was clean, comfortable and the hosts were fantastic. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
9.4

We had a great stay at Giovanna's hostel! The family that runs it are the best! They really want to make you enjoy your stay and are always prepared to help. It is a bit far from split but there is a bus line that takes care of that problem. If you are lucky (like us) you get the room at the top floor with balcony which has an beautifull view! Would definitely visit again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
8.9

Great location to stay near Split airport. The owner brews his own wine that tastes great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
4.9

The guesthouse is far away from the city and hard to find. You have to cross a very congested main road that takes time. The guesthouse has a lot of bathrooms and the people are really nice. The beds are not great and the mattresses are a bit caved in.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
9.4

The family are extremely friendly and accommodating. I bought groceries at a local market within walking distance of the house in order to cook in the guest kitchen, and my hosts provided their own spices. The rooms are comfortable and appointed like home bedrooms rather than a hostel. The only downside is that the house is located fairly far from the city center, but this could also be a benefit because of the beautiful sceneet and quiet at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
9.7

such a lovely place to stay, the hosts were very nice and very welcoming. Its about 30min bus ride from Split and the beach is about 10-15mins away by foot. Thanks for the great stay and hospitality!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
5.7

Really friendly hosts, willing to help out. However the room smelt like stale smoke and the linen smelt and looked very dirty. The bathrooms weren't overly clean either. Not an ideal location

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.