Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Giovanna Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 168 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 168 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sie 2017
10.0

Staff very friendly, helpful and cheerful. Location is amazing, sea views and mountain views, Amazing. Quiet and homely with each floor sharing a kitchen and a few bathrooms. Will defo stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
8.9

Fabulous family run guest house, where you feel right at home. Mother and teen daughter who we had interaction with were both lovely. Clean, comfortable & affordable double bed room and kitchen with everything you need. Not in split city centre 25 minutes via bus, but close to the airport if you have an early flight out of Split. 10 minute walk to beach and food options. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jenifertinselrown
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
9.4

She is amazing! the husband amazing, the son amazing, is a happy family central to the airport and split. You feel like you re visiting you family "back home". It is not close to split but not far, not close to the north marinas, not far. Central if you want to travel to different locations in Croatia. Also, there is a little beautifu calm town just down the street from them which you would not guess from where the house is located or looks like. One thing, no air conditioning, otherwise Great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
9.4

This is more a house than a hostel. The location is more calm and quiet, but its great to escape the city and just go to the beach. The familie running the place was lovely and helped us with everything. The rooms are big and great. Every floor has 2 bathrooms and a kitchen with everything you need. We had a great stay and would recommand this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
8.9

Personnel très acceuil. Chambre agréable. Dégustations possible de vin et fromage. Bus centre ville et aeroport pas loin. 4 salles de bain!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
9.4

Had a lovely stay with Giovanna who is the most hospitable host who will do anything to improve your stay. When we arrived off the night train at 6.30am we rang Giovanna and within ten minutes she had come to pick us up! The facilities are great, kitchen for use and numerous bathrooms. Rooms are large, spacious and clean with fans. It is obviously a relatively long way out of Split but easy to get the 37 bus and the beach is in walking distance. The best part is they have kittens! Thank you! x

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
9.7

This was the most pleasant surprise. We decided to stay here in the last day of our honeymoon because we flew out the next morning at 6:15AM. This hostel was much closer to the airport. Not only did the hosts pick us up from the pier for a reasonable price but the amazing father also woke up at 5 AM to take us to the airport. The real reason to stay here is to get an authentic Croatian feel. You can walk down to the sea to swim. Honestly the hosts wine tasting and company made this unforgettable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Lip 2017
10.0

One of the best experience my dautghters and I had during our interrail/eurail holidays. Sylvija the owner and her daughter Sarah and son were the best hosts we could wish for. Giovanna guesthouse is in a quiet place, a few minutes from the beach. Sylvija the owner is a kind and generous person who will go out of her way to help her customers. I highly recommend you this place, it is comfortable, there's several common rooms... Perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Kettle137
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lip 2017
10.0

Absolutely splendid! There was not a moment where we did not feel welcomed at Giovannas guest house! Great facilities and so close to one of the most relaxing beaches out of the hussle and bussle of split! It was also so very easy to navigate the bus into split! Well worth the money and i would definatly go back at the drop of a hat! With alot of love i give a firm 10 out of 10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
10.0

The family running this hostel are the nicest I have ever met. The hostel is extremely nice & clean. They went above & beyond to get us rides to the airport & train station. We couldn't have had a better stay, I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.