Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Gilligan's Backpacker Hotel & Resort Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,513 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,513 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Gilligan's Backpacker Hotel & Resort Cairns Located at 57 - 89 Grafton Street, , Cairns.
Gilligan's Backpacker Hotel & Resort Cairns
Australia
Cairns Queensland QLD 4870 57 - 89 Grafton Street
84% 1513
-16.9242593 145.7755494
Gilligan's Backpacker Hotel & Resort Cairns
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
9.7

A very clean and centrally located party hostel with excellent facilities and friendly, efficient staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
6.3

This hostel is the perfect place if your looking for a party scene. But if your looking for a chill place, this place will be your nightmare. The beds were not comfortable, and the place was loud. Again, it depends on what your looking for. But if your a party person, this is probably the perfect place. Otherwise, avoid!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
8.3

Very loud and party central, especially if you're there in the weekend. But if that's what you're looking for then Gilligans is for you!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
9.4

The actual hostel is amazing. Like a hotel. Great facilities. The parties are insane and a must do. Only gave the hostel an average 'atmosophere' because the bar is so full of locals, particularly at weekends so it's harder to meet fellow backpackers than normal. That said the weather wasn't great when we went so I guess normally there would be lots more backpackers lying around the pool in the day time whereas that didn't happen when we went. Music is loud but could still sleep easily.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
8.9

Great staff very informative and friendly when checking in. Yes if you want to party this is your type of hostel. I was busy sight seeing and had lovely people in my room. It's location is central to everything and they offer backpackers great discounts on travel and food!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
9.1

Gilligans was one of my favourite hostels of my travels, in an amazing location and had good facilities pool and bar etc although the pool is freezing. I wasn't there to party so was worried about the noise but it wasn't bad at all but I was on the third floor so maybe that's why. The ensuite type rooms were a huge bonus in my eyes as it feels more like a hotel than a hostel. Reception were helpful. Only downside is that you pay for wifi!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
9.4

The receptionists are always so warm, inviting and informative! Chris is the absolute best! It was our first night in Sydney and we really were able to organize our trip better thanks to them. Free wifi and free breakfast in the morning is great. Security Is very present, video cameras everywhere and not complaining!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.7

The staff were very accommodating and facilities were excellent

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
9.1

Really fun and social hostel! Everyone is there to party, the beds and rooms are nice and its really clean. Very secure (key cards to get in everywhere), Gilligans club is right next to it which is really fun. On the expensive side but you get discounts for the club so it kind of makes up for it. Nice ensuite bathrooms, a good kitchen on every floor (although not many pots and pans etc). Definitely good for a few nights!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
8.0

Nice party hostel. Aircon is so freezing cold that everybody is ill though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.