Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gilligan's Backpacker Hotel & Resort Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,730 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,730 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Gilligan's Backpacker Hotel & Resort Cairns Located at 57 - 89 Grafton Street, , Cairns.
Gilligan's Backpacker Hotel & Resort Cairns
Australia
Cairns Queensland QLD 4870 57 - 89 Grafton Street
85% 1730
-16.9242593 145.7755494
Gilligan's Backpacker Hotel & Resort Cairns
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sty 2017
9.4

Excellent in every way! If you like to party - GO HERE. Only downside is no free wifi - but pay $2 for 24 hours & its high speed. Can't complain.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
10.0

Tons to do. You'll meet loads of people. Nice beds. Nice to have balconies on the rooms. Be prepared for super drunk people to bang in your room. My room balcony had a roof under neath it filled with thousands of cigarette butts and used condoms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
9.7

Great apart from the mouse from the night club. Well furnished

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
9.1

Giligans is by far the nicest hostel I've stayed in. Everything was very clean. The the kitchen stove tops weren't the best but there was a kitchen on every floor which was good. I found it very easy to meet people. The pool and bar are awesome. The beds are very spacious and rooms were really quiet and air conditioned.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
10.0

Had a great time at Gilligan's! Got to meet a bunch of great people and they had amazing facilities. Also close to the city centre so most things are walkable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
7.7

Nice rooms with balconies; kitchen is alright (but sometimes there are birds flying around); nice Aircon, even tho I was freezing sometimes; the parties/entertainment downstairs are great! Always free drinks and sometimes free pizza and the backpacker meals for 4$ are good too! I especially love that they always have a vegetarian option.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
9.1

Great hostel, even next to the nightclub the noise wasn't noticeable. Good facilities such as kitchens, chill out areas and pool. Handy meal offers for budget travellers. Nice rooms with enough space and good bathroom setup all separate units. Would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • andrewlochrie
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
6.3

This is a nightclub not a hostel. Pros - comfortable bed Cons - plays loud music until 3am, has a poor atmosphere due to it being to big and loud, it has a main focus of getting people to buy expensive alcohol, states no drugs or drink in rooms yet heard reps joking about this, kitchen has birds flying around, staff really impersonal.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
10.0

Best HOSTEL! Probably one of the best hostels I have stood at Thus far! I Love everything about it. Great and Friendly staff. Perfect location, this Hostel is full of entertainment there is never a dull moment. The AC in the rooms are Awesome. The rooms are clean and the Hostel itself is too. Let's talk about how delicious the food is; and they always have good deals. I LOVED this place ! Thanks a milliom XOXO from New York City !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
8.9

Could easily stay here at least a week. Massive hostel always something going on. Kitchens are good, bar and pool are good. Only downside is paying for wifi and the tiny lockers don't fit small padlocks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.