Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gilligan's Backpacker Hotel & Resort Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1884 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1884 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Kwi 2017
8.3

The experience at this hostel is great. It's easy to meet people, whether alone or with a group. It's a party hostel, people go out every night so sometimes if you want a night off it's hard to sleep before midnight. The hostel has $2 per day wifi but it works well so.... 1st floor has the most residents and the kitchen is constantly gross and seriously lacks utensils (about 2 spoons for context). I ended up moving food to the 3rd floor which is much cleaner and quieter and well supplied.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
8.3

Rooms were clean, really central location and fun place to be! Drinks offers every night too

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
6.0

Not really impressed. I have stayed at other hostels that were much nicer for the same price.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great location, great staff great atmosphere, just aircon could do with a service mould growing on the vents and could smell it in the room

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
9.7

This is one of the more expensive hostels in town but it is THE place to be. Had the best time here. Extended my stay, thats why I had to change rooms. People in first room had just turned 18 and were very noisy, people in second room were more my age and I LOVED THEM SO MUCH! Went out almost every night and had the best time. This hostel is all about tanning and drinking which is awesome fun. The $4 meals are such great value and drinks are cheap too. Loved every second of my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
8.6

This is a good hostel - beds are big, comfy and don't creak. The kitchens are big. Only downside is the evening "entertainment" which is more akin to Magaluf or the like.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
9.7

Gilligan's is the most well known spot in town. It's also perfectly central. You can walk to the grocery store, the beach, the marina... nearly anywhere you want. The rooms were clean and my roommates were the best!! The only downside is how loud the club is at night (closes around 3am). BRING EAR PLUGS. And a night mask if that's your thing. Highly recommend if you can deal with the noise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
10.0

This hostel is great if you're coming to cairns for a holiday! Lots of drink specials, and friendly people! Rooms are also the cleanest rooms I've ever seen in a hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
8.9

A party hostel. Very much feels like a hotel, bar and pool is amazing. Hard to meet people as a solo traveler though! Staff were nice and friendly, rooms very nice and clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Mar 2017
9.4

Great place if you intend to party all week long. Nice pool, great $4 dinner deal, cheap drinks too! Downside is there's no free wifi :(

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.