Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gilligan's Backpacker Hotel & Resort Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1782 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1782 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lut 2017
8.6

If you want a party hostel, then 100% come here! They're is stuff on every night throughout the week, and quite cheap drinks! It's a good laugh, and a good ending to my east coast trip! My room was quite damp which meant it was hard to dry stuff, but if you hang it outside on the balcony it's all good! I could still sleep perfectly fine during the night too, not too loud

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
9.7

Nice rooms, most comfortable beds I've slept on in 7 weeks of hostels. Air con was amazing in the rooms. I was on the street side and I could hear the music and partying a bit - I've heard if you're on the pool/bar side it's insanely noisy. Definitely everything you've heard about this being a party hostel is true. Kitchen facilities on every floor. The pool is really nice, the bar is great. Very nice hostel overall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
9.1

Kann sagen das ich, bis auf die Geräuschkulisse durch die angrenzende Bar, einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt hatte. Was ich nicht so gut fand war die Klimaanlage die m. E. zu kalt eingestellt war. Dafür fand ich wiederum den Pool klasse.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
8.9

From what I had heard about Gillian's I was expecting to get no sleep at all and I was pleasantly surprised when I stayed for 5 nights and slept absolutely fine each night. The rooms were decent and having a balcony was a plus. The bar had entertainment each night which was amazing. Overall a really good experience at gilligans.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
9.1

Was a great place to stay for a couple nights. This is definitely a party place and if you value your sleep then this isn't the place to stay but we knew this and had a great time! A little bit of everything to suit everyone! Live music, cheap drinks, night club and good atmosphere. Very clean place, big rooms, nice pool! Thanks for a great time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
9.7

Gilligan's is the best hostel I've stayed at so far. Deluxe rooms are well worth the extra money, nice break from the usual hostel dorms. Although if you want to sleep maybe try somewhere different, definitely a party hostel. Food was awesome, drink offers helped, Live music was wicked. Pool and club were great too. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
8.9

Favourite hostel up the east coast! We were nervous to stay here after all the reviews about noise and not being able to sleep but we had the best sleep here!! The beds are massive and so comfortable! Admittedly it was loud at night but you know that when you book so it didn't bother us! This was a hotel so clean, great atmosphere, there's something on every night! Had to pay for wifi but didn't really use it! Security are really nice here too, only downside is the poor facilities in the kitchen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
7.7

Personalen va väldigt seg och lite halft otrevlig. Vakterna spelade jätteviktiga, visiterar dig på kvällen så du ej har alkohol på dig.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
9.4

Awesome party hostel, always something to do. I heard reviews about not being able to sleep with the club downstairs but I honestly slept fine! Depends where you are I think. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
8.0

Overall my stay was good. The place is huge, like a hotel. Rooms were clean, staff was nice, laundry facility was decent, kitchen had everything you needed and LOCATION was perfect. 5min walk from marina, 3min walk woolies, 5min walk esplanade, 8min walk to the central mall and so close to everything. The only downside was the atmosphere for me, it could have been because of the low season but i found it to be very cliquey and I found it hard to meet new people.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.