Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gilligan's Backpacker Hotel & Resort Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2036 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2036 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sie 2017
8.9

Gilligans is very clean with great facilities and good security. The 6 bed female dorm is standard with a lovely balcony area and an ensuite shower and toilet. The kitchen is well equipped and clean and the laundry facilities are decent. The hostel has a great, lively atmosphere with events taking place at the bar next door every night. It would have been nice to have recycling bins in the kitchen as lots of tins and plastic bottles were thrown away.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
8.3

Had a big room with a big balcony, nice and clean and pretty quiet considering the club here! Kitchen was clean and common areas on each level are so good, Found the staff mostly pretty young and rude, especially the girls serving the sangria, Lockers in rooms are tiny, not big enough for laptops. Always huge queues at reception too, had to wait a good 20 mins to check in, and the shuttle bus has nothing to do with the hostel, so when we rang to book it we couldn't. Good for a party experience

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • allanlafosse
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
8.6

L'hôtel est très bien, malgré quelques cafards dans une des chambres que j'ai fait. Grand, propre, jolie, avec une bonne ambiance global. Douche et sdb dans chaque chambre. Mais cuisine très mal équipé, quelque les vols de nourriture, très bruyant ( et des gens très con aussi ). Mauvais endroit pour le calme, mais très bien pour la fête ( meilleur bar/boite de Cairns). Du coup, faut pas tomber sur des pochtrons totalement irrespectueux dans la chambre ( et y'en a beaucoup vu le type d'hôtel ).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
6.9

Was a decent hostel with great helpful staff, but if you like any sleep at all then not a good hostel. Lockers are big enough for your wallet and thats about it, toilet and showers had roaches everywhere (8 person room) , sink was in the room so whenever someone was using it , it would wake you up, And no outlets in bed area

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • thomasstevenbanks7061
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
10.0

The best hostel on the East Coast. Without a doubt! It's a party hostel so if you're in Cairns and not wanting to party, it's not for you! Hope I get the chance to come back some day!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
8.9

You should only book here if you are planning on drinking heavily for your whole stay. Perfect party hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
8.9

Loved my stay at Gilligans. Friendly staff and good parties, but rooms were quiet, so could get a good night rest. The lockers were a bit small, so my laptop didn't fit in there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
7.7

Very good place to party if you're looking to relax then you are in the wrong place. Wifi is $2 per night and I stayed in 2 different rooms on the second floor and couldn't connect for more than 1 minute before it drops off. Bar is really good and swimming pool.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • bethanyjanderson535
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
10.0

Reception staff are really nice and help with everything, the nightlife is amazing and even if you just want to stay in and sleep you can't hear the music

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
9.4

Awesome vibe at this place, really fun events going on every night. Some rooms are loud, I stayed in 3 different ones and one the music like shook the beds, one it was loud but not bad, and one was quiet. So luck of the draw I guess! Great value for money, and in the perfect location. The $5 meals are also awesome. Only complaint is they will pick you up from the airport for free, but they won't take you there. So that sucked. And the lockers are tiny, won't fit a laptop.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.