Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gilligan's Backpacker Hotel & Resort Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1823 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1823 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Mar 2017
8.9

Awesome hostel if you want to party! Great location, cool bar and awesome pool! Kitchen is not the best but definitely not the worst either, but most of the time you will be too hungover to cook anyway. Rooms are clean, you have to pay for wifi and it's still not that good. I had loads of fun here, would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel! The swimming pool is amazing, common areas are massive, and its really clean. Definitely recommend! The only thing I think they could work on is the atmosphere, more chances to meet people would be great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
9.7

Gilligans is perfect if you like party!! But we were lucky cause we had a very quiet room with lovely other girls!! It's perfect located and it's never boring there!! Parties in the evening are great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
9.7

Gilligans is an amazing hostel if you want to go where the party is at night and somewhere to relax during the day ! Only about a 10 minute walk to the esplanade and the city centre. Wouldn't suggest it if you're looking for a quiet spot at night to wind down because there is a bar attached that gets pretty noisy but the bar is a lot of fun and lots of options for free drinks. Also 4$ dinners make it a cheap destination. Rooms were quite messy because they were very small. Overall great time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
6.6

Room was nice and cold, the rest of the place smelled strongly of BO.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
9.7

Loved this hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2017
4.6

False Fire alarm, pretty standard at hostles, internet is next to worthless, they are working on that. Staff is great, they are on the ball. Air con is a 3 out of 10. Power plugs are maxed when there are two sockets for 8 people's many devices. They are arguably the best around, if I had to guess. Great friendly staff.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
8.9

The hostel is pretty good - it's in a good location; the pool is really nice and the entertainment and drink deals at night are really good. However there were a few downsides - our room felt quite damp; there wasnt enough cutlery in the kitchen so some nights we had to wait ten minutes just to get a fork to eat our food; and on my last night I was the only one in my 8 bed dorm, the night before it was just me and a friend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • carlytrew2077
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
8.6

I absolutely loved stayed at Gilligans, theres plenty to do, everyone seems to be friendly. The only issues I had was that when I had an issue and tried to ring them I was waiting on the phone for over half an hour to get through to someone even though I knew people were at the reception desk. Also charging people that are staying there to get into the club on weekends is abit rediculous since were paying quite alot of money to stay there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lut 2017
9.1

If you go to cairns, stay here. Insane experience for young people, especially those on their gap year. No place you'd rather be

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.