Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gilligan's Backpacker Hotel & Resort Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,539 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,539 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Gilligan's Backpacker Hotel & Resort Cairns Located at 57 - 89 Grafton Street, , Cairns.
Gilligan's Backpacker Hotel & Resort Cairns
Australia
Cairns Queensland QLD 4870 57 - 89 Grafton Street
83% 1539
-16.9242593 145.7755494
Gilligan's Backpacker Hotel & Resort Cairns
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Sie 2016
6.9

Good place, way to big for meeting people. Very much just get half naked and party atmosphere. But not a bad stay, rooms and facilities were clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
7.4

If you're in your 20's and like to partiu go for it, otherwise...run!!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
7.4

Was the second time I stayed at Gilligan's and unfortunately was not as good as I remembered - there was lots of stuff left in the rooms (food, glasses etc) although to be fair the cleaners wouldn't know what belongs to current guests. It is certainly a good place to stay in terms of location, activities and partying! Something on every night, and close to the other main bars. Beds don't have individual lights or plugs which would be nice, but otherwise are comfortable enough. Overall decent!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
8.3

Gilligan's backpackers was very good, particularly for its low price. It was within a good location and seemed to attract the youngish traveler's. They were able to assist me with all of my inquiries. Definitely recommend staying at Gilligan's.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
8.3

This hostel is perfect for those looking for a good time. It seemed as though everyone wanted to party. The bar was great and the facilities here were nice and clean. I didn't like the power plugs were across the room from my bed. and if you want peace and quiet you will not get that here. There is a nice cheap market next door and short walks to everything. The staff was helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
3.7

I have stayed in around 45 different hostels all over the world. I have never had a worse experience at a hostel. I've never rated a hostel below an 8 on hostelworld before so I'm also not one of those people that is impossible to please. As a bar and a pool and a club I have nothing wrong with Gilligan's. As a place to stay its awful. Stay in another hostel (Njoy was personal fav) and party at Gilligans because its a blast. However, the staff is rude, condoms are everywhere, no chance 2 sleep

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
4.6

More like a nightclub at a hotel. If you just want to party stay here. If you want more of a hostel vibe find somewhere else

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
6.3

Mittelmäßiges Hostel. Die Zimmer wirken sehr klein und gedrängt, allerdings mit Balkon. Die Rezeptionisten reagieren schnell genervt auf Fragen zu den Kosten. Keine positive Atmosphäre in diesem Hostel, die Disco darunter ist auch eher mittelmäßig. Insgesamt ist es sehr überteuert für die Leistung, die das Hostel bietet. Allerdings ist dieses Hostel bei weitem besser als The Jack in dem wir auch einige Nächte verbrachten.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel. Bathrooms are so nice! Rooms have a balcony which was super convienient. Everything is walkable. The bar and pool are amazing! Would highly recommend this hostel!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
9.4

If you want to party, Gilligan's is the place to be. There's 24 hour reception, drink and food deals in the bar and a fun atmosphere generally. If you want to relax and have a quiet stay, this isn't the hostel for you though. The place is kept really tidy despite the carnage and I met some lovely girls in my dorm. Overall a fab stay and I would definitely return, only things that could improve it are plugs sockets by beds and more mirrors in the rooms! 8 girls and 1 mirror is not ideal!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.