Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gilligan's Backpacker Hotel & Resort Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1949 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1949 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Cze 2017
9.4

Although it's famed at the party hostel, the rooms and facilities were so nice and clean - it was a welcomed surprise! If you're travelling in your own it's a bit difficult to meet people outside your room as the club/bar are so party party. Overall I stayed about 6nights here and it was really good - would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
10.0

Super comfy beds

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
9.7

It is an awesome and huge party hostel. So it can get louder and it is not recommended for people just want to relax. If you want to party, you are here absolutely right. Every night special events and cheap drinks available. There is also a cheap and very good dinner menu for just 5 Dollar. Absolutely worth the money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
8.0

Spacious rooms and good located.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
8.0

Great hostel for partying so huge so many people, the bar and club is pretty good and central location. Lacked facilities kitchen was a bit of a mess and had hardly any cooking equipment. Very clean rooms were crammed but that's what's expected. Atmosphere weren't great, people weren't the most friendly but not the hostels fault. Pool area nice , definately not one to miss if traveling Ina. Group/ partying

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • namamill1071
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2017
8.0

Place was nice, but there were baby cockroaches in our room all over the place in our room. Besides the cockroaches the facilities were fine

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
9.1

Nice party hostel! You get good special rates for the hostel nightclub and generally! If you want to relax it's the wrong hostel! Wifi costs 2$ for 24 hours and works alright!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2017
7.4

Party hostel. Excellent meal and drink deals, didn't use the kitchen facilities. Glad I only booked two nights as I was visiting cairns for a course so needed to be functional. If I was to come back to Cairns for a holiday I will definitely come stay at Gilligans and will recommend it to my friends :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2017
10.0

Loved my time at The Attic! The staff was super friendly and helpful and, the hostel had good location and security, and there was a really inclusive atmosphere to the place. I was traveling this leg of my trip alone and found that I always had a group of people from the hostel to drink a beer with on the deck/go out, to hike and explore during the day, or to be lazy and watch movies in the tv room. Definitely staying here again if I'm ever back in Auckland!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
8.6

Was worried that it would be too much of a party hostel, but I was wrong! The rooms were perfectly quiet at night and I was able to sleep with no problems. The rooms were thoroughly cleaned every morning as well as he common areas. Staff were great, especially when I had cockroaches in the room (don't let this out you off). They sprayed them immediately then offered to change rooms. Great location in town. Only booked three nights but have stayed for two weeks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.