Hostelworld.com

Gilligan's Backpacker Hotel & Resort Cairns

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,443 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,443 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Gilligan's Backpacker Hotel & Resort Cairns Located at 57 - 89 Grafton Street, , Cairns.
Gilligan's Backpacker Hotel & Resort Cairns
Australia
Cairns Queensland QLD 4870 57 - 89 Grafton Street
85% 1443
-16.9242593 145.7755494
Gilligan's Backpacker Hotel & Resort Cairns
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
9.1

Great hostel if you want to meet people and party, might not be as good if you want to sleep

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
8.6

As a single traveller I chose Gilligans as it is known for being to meet new people. I found that due to it being so big, everyone had their own groups and not the easiest to meet people. However, amazing bar area, great kitchen facilities and security couldn't be better! Not the place to go if you wish to sleep and relax! Great location, especially for greyhound bus. Good travel desk that is extremely helpful. Overall I really enjoyed my time at Gilligans.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
8.9

Great stay at Gillian's, clean and sociable rooms. Fun club downstairs and good kitchen facilities

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
4.0

No one told you this is a night club with beds, if you want to be partying all day and you don't matter if people who not are in your room will be entrying all the time (one of the guys in my room lost the wallet) what will provocate your belongings will not be safe (the security staff is nice and they do a really good job, but obviously they can't control this) They also have good promotions in dinner and drinks, but definitely I won't recommend stay.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
10.0

So everyone knows giligans is the place to be! I found that there isn't really that much to do in Cairns but staying at giligans makes it worthwhile!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
6.9

If you're a 19 year old backpacker this place is perfect for you. Otherwise it's really loud and the people who we shared our room with were very rude. We were there 4 nights and each night there was someone else being loud and obnoxious. Also, there's wet tshirt contests at the bar. I thought that went out of style 10 years ago. I found it a little bit disturbing to have very young girls doing the contests and older men watching. location is good and it's pretty cheap but not the best

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
7.4

Really good if you want a party. If you want to sleep, the music is on till 5 in the morning some nights. Overall a good hostel experience.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
8.9

If you like to party this hostel is for you! There are so many people about all the time and it's a really good place to socialise of a night time! The night life is so much fun, always packed no matter what day it is, however if you want a 'quite one' it's quite had to get one as you can still here the music from downstairs. Apart from that, a very good hostel to be in. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great place. People tend to complain about this hostel and that you are not meant to stay more then a couple days. I stayed a week and could of stayed another month. Everything about this hostel is great. I understand if you are not the type to want to party all the time that this place may not be your first choice. But if you are a keen traveler. There is no where better to stay in cairns.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
6.9

Good hostel if you want to get hammered 24/7. The hostel is very noisy on an evening because of the club but this is to be expected. Both rooms I stayed in were very messy as people were just there to get drunk and didn't really care. Besides that the hostel was kept very clean. The kitchen never seemed to have enough utensils for everyone. I wouldn't recommend staying here as you can go somewhere cheaper and still use the club. if you pay for Wi-Fi you could spend over $30 a night here.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.