Hostelworld.com

Geo Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 383 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 383 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Geo Hostel Located at Carrera 35 No 8A-58, , Medellin.
Geo Hostel
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia Carrera 35 No 8A-58
90% 383
6.2082236 -75.5656814
Geo Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
8.6

Very good location, very clean. Had two major problems... The room had only one window, and it was *not* in the private inside the dorm toilet, so we had a terrible smell problem... Adding to that, there is no ac in the room, and only one small standing fan, we asked for another one, and they said there's only one fan per room. I slept in the top bunk, and the fan was nonexistent for me. The weather was pretty hot during my stay, so the lack of windows and fans created a bad ventilation problem

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel. Clean, not loud but still in a very nice location. Walking distance to lots of restaurants and bars. Staff was super helpful which is my only complaint but overall a very nice hostel. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
8.3

Der Aufenthalt war super. Es ist ein sehr ruhiges Hostel, viele Leute kann man dort nicht kennenlernen. Lage zu Bars und Restaurants ist super. Zur Metro geht man allerdings schon rund 20 Minuten - Berg abwärts, dann auch wieder hoch. Frühstück war ok, guter Kaffee!!! Sehr gutes Wifi, Betten ok. Nette Dachterasse. Sehr nettes Personal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
7.7

This was a very nice hostel and on a good area. The only problem was that is was boring. When I checked in the receptionist stated that there was to be no noise and that it wasn't a party hostel. However I expected some atmosphere and there was none. The television did not work and the staff could not advise on this or where to locate controllers for the PlayStation, so there was nothing to do in the communal areas. If you are travelling alone and want to meet people, stay somewhere else.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
8.9

Great clean hostel, perfect if you want the location, and peace and quiet with the party hostels minutes walk up the road. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2016
8.3

Good Place to stay! in the middle of good restaurants, coffee shops and bars to hang out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

It's one of those hostels you don't want to leave. It's great for meeting people, the staff is awesome and it's near night-life area so there's no waste in going there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

Muy buena opción en Medellin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2016
8.9

Good hostel on the whole. It's so nice to have big, clean bathrooms, like those of a nice hotel. Common area is nice and big, and a good outside patio bit. Wifi is quite patchy upstairs but good in the lobby. Breakfast is ok. Location is excellent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
8.9

Nice, chill hostel. Not a party spot. Upstairs rooftop is great for relaxing. Overall wifi wasn't great. Good place to recharge.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.