Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Geo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 467 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 467 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lut 2017
10.0

Stayed in a private dorm with bathroom Cannot say enough good about Geo Hostel! Felt more like a hotel then hostel! Incredibly clean, beautiful room, amazing location to food, shopping and activities and the staff are friendly and helpful. Only a 10-15 min walk to the Metro. Only con was our bedroom was on the street side of the hostel which was really loud at night with partygoers in the streets and at the restaurants across, however, I would not let this stop me from staying here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
9.4

This is really a great place to stay. The staff is amazing. They do everyting for you. The hostel is in general very clean. Everyday clean sheets. No party hostel, but is located near all the other party places so you just walk down the street if you want to party. There is a terrace on the rooftop were you will meet other travelers all the time. So far the best hostel in Colombia I have been.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
9.4

Habitaciones grandes. La limpieza es excelente. Yo prefiero los hotels mas pequeños, tirando mas a familiares, pero es un buen lugar. El desayuno esta bien por ser gratis. El personal es muy amable y tiene buenas recomendaciones. Esta ubicado en un barrio con muchos bares y lugares para salir. Esta a unas 15 cuadras del metro, con el que podes ir a todos los puntos turísticos de la ciudad. Hubo un pequeño problema con el agua caliente uno de los dias, el resto muy bien! Es un buen hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
9.4

Friendly helpful staff, clean and perfect location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
25 Sty 2017
8.6

Stayed in both private room and dorm. Exceptionally clean. Staff thorough and all speak English when your spanglish fails you. Bit noisy at weekend if you have a room at the front, they do provide ear plugs free for thoae rooms. Nice terrace with a view. Common areas could be more comfortable Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
9.7

This is a super cool hostel. The staff is very friendly and helpful, specially Marcelo. I have stayed in different hostels in Medellin and this one is by far the one that has the best breakfast included!! Eggs, coffe, bread, yumm. The building is clean and well maintained and the location is perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
9.1

One of the best hostels I stayed in! Feels more like a hotel! Good breakfast! Nice staff. Roof top could be less steril. Located in one of the best streets in medellin (restaurants, bars, discos!) but still mostly quiet in dorm. Really clean everything! Nice alternative to common hostels! Definitely coming back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
9.1

Great hostel in the touristic part of Medellin. The dorms were cleaned every day, the breakfast was good and there are some nice games on the top floor (try bumper pool). Wi-Fi didn't work that well. Would recommend staying here

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
1 Sty 2017
7.7

Its quite a sterile place with little atmosphere + but its functional and clean - the dorm did not have lockers. + It was quiet the night i spent there. + staff was friendly and helpful. - Breakfast was as usual: unexciting. A place to stay a night but not to remember

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
9.1

Beautiful hostel with a lovely rooftop area! Facilities were great, location was great, just lacking a bit of atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.