Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Geo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 457 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 457 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Geo Hostel Located at Carrera 35 No 8A-58, , Medellin.
Geo Hostel
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia Carrera 35 No 8A-58
88% 457
6.2082236 -75.5656814
Geo Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Sty 2017
9.7

This is a super cool hostel. The staff is very friendly and helpful, specially Marcelo. I have stayed in different hostels in Medellin and this one is by far the one that has the best breakfast included!! Eggs, coffe, bread, yumm. The building is clean and well maintained and the location is perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
9.1

One of the best hostels I stayed in! Feels more like a hotel! Good breakfast! Nice staff. Roof top could be less steril. Located in one of the best streets in medellin (restaurants, bars, discos!) but still mostly quiet in dorm. Really clean everything! Nice alternative to common hostels! Definitely coming back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
9.1

Great hostel in the touristic part of Medellin. The dorms were cleaned every day, the breakfast was good and there are some nice games on the top floor (try bumper pool). Wi-Fi didn't work that well. Would recommend staying here

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
1 Sty 2017
7.7

Its quite a sterile place with little atmosphere + but its functional and clean - the dorm did not have lockers. + It was quiet the night i spent there. + staff was friendly and helpful. - Breakfast was as usual: unexciting. A place to stay a night but not to remember

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
9.1

Beautiful hostel with a lovely rooftop area! Facilities were great, location was great, just lacking a bit of atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Gru 2016
8.3

호스텔 주변에 펍 많고 동네 분위기 좋습니다 호스텔 시설도 좋고 매일 청소 해주십니다 조식 메뉴는 한가지인데 조식 챙겨주시는 분이 굉장히 친절해요 역에서 조금 먼 것은 단점입니다

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Gru 2016
8.6

:) really nice and helpful staff :) very quiet :) spacious rooms and comfortable beds :) high quality bathroom and hot shower :) nice roof terrace :) perfect location if you want to stay in El Poblado :) safest area and metro station :( small breakfast table between rooms (no space for so many people) :( toilets were not cleaned during 2 days (we did not notice at first because beds were made and the bin was emptied), we had to tell them in order to make the cleaning lady clean it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
10.0

Muy recomendado!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
9.4

Excellent immaculately clean modern hostel. Staff were delightful Our only problem was terrible road noise -so ask for a room at the back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Paź 2016
9.1

Amazing hostel. Straff are polite and super helpful. It's like a hotel. In an amazing location where all the best restaurants, boutique stores are etc. Could have been a bit more of an atmosphere at the hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.