Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Geo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 485 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 485 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
31 Maj 2017
5.7

We did not enjoy our stay in Geo Hostel for a few reasons; 1. Zero atmosphere, there was no one there 2. We were told there was air conditioning in the room but really it was just an extremely noisy box that made some cold air but never cooled the room. 3. Mostly I think the communication with the staff was very poor, lots of misunderstandings would have been avoided if they had been more straight forward and clear.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
8.6

Hostel decor and location so chic and well-maintained you would expect it to be a fancy hotel. There is a computer for guests and wifi, scrambled egg and coffee breakfast. Very loud, active night neighborhood. The beat goes on until 4 AM on weekends. Pretty girl problems. One guest accused 2 guests of stealing her shoes. She had to wear boots to the bar. I said the maid was mopping, see if she put them in an open locker. Yep. World Crisis averted.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rsharma123
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
7.4

A very clean and comfortable place. This hostel is like a hotel, not really social place. Location is good, near alot of good bars and restaurants. Its just outside the main party square in pablado. Metro is around 20 min walk, simple one long road. Staff were friendly but wasn't that knowledgeable of places to go at night. I would stay again though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación. Buena atención del personal. Muy recomendable. Para volver!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
6.9

Far too noisy as directly opposite an open-air bar/club and on a fairly busy road. Door to private room has a code lock, but no way to lock from the inside, so anyone with the code can get in. Receptionist at was initially quite sullen, so first impression was not friendly. My room was however very clean and felt like it may have been refurbished recently. Nice terrace/communal area on the top floor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel, modern and clean, helpful stuff. Really enjoyed my stay here and extended it. Not the craziest part hostel like Happy Buddha but easy enough to meet fun people. Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
9.4

Great staff! Really helpful, approachable and nice. Wifi works well in general. Kitchen is clean and can be used by guests to cook food. Room is spacious and comfortable. There is just no outlet/socket available if you're taking the upper bunk. Sockets are only located near the floor. Lockers are inside the room to store valuables. I stayed in the mixed dorm and there is only one fan so it could get a little bit hot at times. But at night it gets cool though. Will definitely stay here again. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 34 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
8.0

(+)In the heart of pubs and restaurants, Small , quiet n charm place, looks like a boutique hostel , if u want party, just cross the street. Good bunks w/ p outlet in each; basic breakfast ; easy way from airport, public van + taxi (all about usd8) ;can pay at check out, (-) dorm w 8 bunks lack of ventilation and no AC ; no dorm key ; locker for personal goods ; Poor Wi-Fi on dorm ( instable) ; bring ear plugs (=) staff people very helpful , Sell beer Reccomend it !!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
8.6

Hostel très bien situé dans un quartier branché. Chambres très propres et personnel sympa. Par contre très très bruyant pour les chambres privées sur la rue. Dur de dormir le week end malgré les boules quies mise à disposition.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mcrawleym
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
1 Mar 2017
9.1

Excellent stay here. Clean, friendly and helpful staff, good location, good wifi, good breakfast, hot showers. Only issue is that it was a little lifeless considering ta in the middle of Poblado. Not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.