Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Paris

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2850 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2850 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2017
6.3

Prior to staying at Generator I had only stayed at one other hostel in Iceland and it was such a great experience. Generator however, not so great. You have to pay to rent a towel, your belongings are all out in the open because the under bed storage is so small so you have to hope you can trust your roommates while you're gone. This girl wouldn't stop sleeping in my bed, I had to get on a top bunk which sucked because I got a cast off for a broken ankle. The staff at the front desk is so slow.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2017
10.0

FANTASTIC!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2017
9.1

Thank you team for a great experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2017
9.7

All around was very satisfied with my stay at Generator. The atmosphere was probably my favourite, it was very clean and well kept with a fun vibe always going!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2017
9.4

Flash hostel on a metro line. You might not want to walk everywhere from here, but that's fine due to the metro. Hostel was clean tidy and chic - was there on a Friday night and it was really sociable. Would recommend staying here in Paris.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you liked our facilities and location. Bring your friends next time!;-) Have a lovely day and see you next time! Rebecca & the Gen team

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2017
10.0

Superbe hostel. Le meilleur que j'ai eu à Paris. Chambre, toilette et douche super propre. Je recommande fortement cet endroit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2017
9.7

Un hermoso lugar, cómodo, cerca del metro, con bar para comer, terraza (que aveces la alquilan para eventos y no se puede ir).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2017
8.9

The hostel was really good. The dorm rooms were very spacious (much larger than most dorm room I've been in) and very clean. There was also a cafe, rooftop bar and club. I went to the cafe a few times, the food was pretty food, and quite cheap when comparing it to places around the hostel. I had a look at the roof top bar and it had some cool views. The only thing I didn't like was the fact that there was no kitchen or space to make yourself a cup of tea.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2017
4.3

SO over priced for what you pay.. the rooms are crowded and smelly. The receptionists were not helpful at all and didn't not bother to help you out if this is your first time in Paris. Vibes where not great as everywhere is so big. Not worth it!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Camwise
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2017
8.9

Facilities, staff, location were all top notch, worth the slightly higher price. I do wish the in house alcohol might have been a bit cheaper! I think everyone would have enjoyed it that little bit more!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×