Hostelworld.com

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

  • Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee), Berlin, Niemcy
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg Located at Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee), , Berlin.
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
Germany
Berlin 10407 Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee)
74% 2345
52.5294333 13.4555912
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
2.9

Worst hostel I have ever stayed in. I don't know where to start. It's really the minimum, bare-bones, army barracks-like hostel. The showers don't work. On my floor, all of the showers were almost broken. All of them. Also, be aware that this hostel is extremely popular with teenagers. Organized school groups of teenagers seem to come here a lot. Trust me, spending five nights in a hostel swarming with teenagers is a horrible experience. The rooms are also bad, without any lockers for your stuff

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
5.1

Not a fan of this place. The atmosphere was not good, the common spaces very dirty and the beds uncomfortable.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, we are sorry to hear that you were not entirely satisfied with your stay. We have past your comments to our each our different departments. we hope you will give us another chance, or visit our others locations across Europe. Sincerely, Damien for the Reception

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great! We had a private room for four, was impressed. Good bar and staff who gave recommendations for nights out. Hostel seemed empty when we were there which was good for bathrooms. Convenient to get direct from airport on S9 and into city was quick too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It means a lot to us and our team to hear good review like this. We will be happy to see you again in Berlin in summer for the beer garden opening or in any of our hostels across Europe. Sincerely, Damien and the Reception team.

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2016
9.1

Amazing staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
6.9

You get what you pay for on this one. Location wasn't ideal, but thankfully there is a station just a 2 minute walk away. The bathroom on the floor we were on was actually disgusting, it smelled like a straight up porta potty. The showers were incredibly uncomfortable (I only showered once there); they were small and not private. We stayed in a 12 bed mixed dorm and thankfully we had the room to ourselves (!!!) so that is what made this hostel for us. The beds and the room were clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
6.9

The area is good and transportation just outside the door. The staff was nice and helpful. The hostel should definately be cleaner, talking about toilets mostly and also the sheets on which there were hair from previous people.. Also chilling area is not much for chillin as it has very few couches and more wooden tables. I'd recommend it for people up to 23-24 yr old and those who want just to sleep and leave. I'd say for its money is decent enough.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg. Please be sure that I have passed on your comments to our team as we are constantly trying to improve our facilities and services. In the next month we will make the showers new and we will have a new beer garden. We hope you will give us another chance and come and stay again soon. Best regards, Damien for Reception

  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
8.0

Vi har haft et godt ophold på Generetor , og personalet var super venlige og klar til at hjælpe. Nu var vi der påsken , hvilket resulterede en masse larm på gangen. Væggene er utrolig tynde , og man kan høre det mindste. Jeg var nede og klage en gang , og ham som sad ved receptionen , gik med det samme op og sagde til en flok drenge at de skulle være stille. Der må ikke være larm efter kl 22. Udover det , super fint sted og kun få stop fra Alexeandplatz :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Tack för att granska din vistelse hos oss. Jag är mycket glad att du haft din tid med oss och vi hoppas att se er igen snart på Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg eller en av våra generatorer i Europa Damien , Reception

23 Mar 2016
3.7

NICHT zu empfehlen: In meinem und 2 anderen Zimmern waren eine oder mehrere Obdachlose untergebracht. Sie waren betrunken und haben gebettelt. Die Frauen im Zimmer wurden angemacht und beleidigt. Wie es in anderen Zimmern dieses "Hostels" aussah, weiß ich nicht. Das Personal war nicht hilfsbereit.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • shrenik808
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2016
8.3

It was good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I am very happy you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon at Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg or one of our Generators across Europe. Damien for Reception

22 Mar 2016
9.7

Comfy beds. You can only stay there a max of two weeks (it was so nice and well priced that some people were like living there at one point). Food places in the area only accept cash so yea just know that when you go in search of dinner. They have a luggage room that they keep an eye on as well as lockers available for rent if you want to keep your stuff their for the day after you check out. There's a lockable thing that slides out from under the bed for your luggage.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I am very happy you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon at Generator Berlin Prenzlauer Berg or one of our Generators across Europe. Damien for the Reception

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.