Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

  • Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee), Berlin, Niemcy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2907 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2907 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • JuanCapozzolo
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
3.1

Servicios: NO HAY COCINA NI HELADERA. Tenes q comprar el desayuno y la cena. Seguridad: se puede entrar por todos lados. No hay control. Ubicacion: lejisimos del centro (subte cerca ) Personal: ni los ves. Ambiente: es tan grande que cada uno está en la suya. No hay un lugar agradable para compartir. (Solo juegos y ruidos) Limpieza: ni limpio ni sucio. Valor: Caro para lo q brindan. Conclusion: Es un Hotel, no Hostel! Decir q no tiene cocina ya es todo.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Querido huésped, gracias por tomarse el tiempo para revisar su estancia con nosotros. Lo siento mucho que no disfrutaron su tiempo aquí y eran especialmente decepcionados sobre la facta thte wh ad sin cocina pública. Sin embargo, ofrecemos desayuno, cena y aperitivos durante todo el día. todo lo mejor

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
4.3

Not a backpacker hostel! More like a budget hotel for families, did not anticipate we'd be in a room next to young children/ school kids on a school trip. No environment to hang out and get to know people and no organised events, it was very big and corporate. Bathrooms were horrible and no air con in the rooms

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry that you had noisy neighbours, did you report this to reception? our team work around the clock to ensure our guests stay is as great as possible.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
10.0

Was suitably impressed with my stay at Generator!! For the money it exceeded expectations, I have no faults with the service and the facilities. My friend and I will definitely be returning to stay!! Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, I am sorry that your stay with us wasn't as expected. We do not clean the rooms everyday but you can always request a room clean at reception for no extra cost. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay here and hope to see you again soon. best wishes

  • dnqls6181
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
5.7

위치는 정말 안좋아요 직원분들은 친절해요! 짐보관하는게 완전별로 다치기도했어요 청소 정말 안하는거같아요 사람들나가면 커버바꾸고 끝 4일동안 있었는데 바닥청소 한번 하는거봤어요 그냥 대충 밀대로 쓸고 끝 샤워실도 공용인데 머리카락에 아주 별로 뎌럽꾸 뀨냐앙 가띠마쉐요 요기 완쩐ㅇ 별러임뉘단 최약쭝애초ㅣ앆 !!! 정먈 슉소룰 바뀌꼬 샆었어여

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

안녕하십니까, 우리와 함께 머 무르시는 것이 미안하다는 점에 유감입니다. 우리는 매일 객실을 청소하지는 않지만 리셉션에서 추가 비용없이 객실 청소를 요청할 수는 있습니다. 우리는 당신이 여기 머무르기를 즐겼다는 것을 기쁘게 생각하며 당신을 다시 만날 수 있기를 바랍니다. 최고의 소원

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
5.7

In de kamers konden de ramen maar zo'n klein beetje open dat het ongezond warm werd en je 's ochtends wakker werd met hoofdpijn. Ook, als je op 'generator berlin' zou zoeken op internet krijg je de locatie IN het centrum, dus iederen dacht dat we een super goede locatie hadden. Dat is ergens gewoon oplichting. Voor de rest was het personeel wel aardig en de douches waren goed. Daar lag het niet aan.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Beste gast, bedankt voor uw opmerkingen. Het is geen oplichterij, we hebben eigenlijk 2 generator hostels in Berlijn. Eén in het oosten (ons) en één in het centrum (Mitte) ik hoop dat je probleem met de locatie afwijkt, en je zou snel terugkomen.

11 Sie 2017
7.1

El lugar es limpio y el bar está bien, son embargo no me sentí con la mejor atención,mi inglés no es muy bueno y cuando no entendía a la primera se notaba el "fastidio en el personal", salimos a eso de las nuevo a hacer unas compras, pero nos perdimos en el metro por lo que llegamos después de la hora del check out... Nuestras cosas no estaban...las tenían tiradas en un pasillo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Estimado cliente, gracias por su comentario. Siento que haya experimentado algunos problemas durante su estancia con nosotros. Estoy muy sorprendido de saber que sus cosas fueron puestas en el pasillo, puedo asegurarle que esto no habría sido hecho por un miembro del personal ya que tenemos un trastero especial para este tipo de situación. todo lo mejor

10 Sie 2017
7.7

Room was very good value for money, clean and had safe area to store your things. Only downsides were it's quite far out of Berlin (you need to get a team for approx 20 mins) and showers had no area to get changed in them.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. If a more central location is what you're after try our hostel in Berlin Mitte

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
8.0

Great location, great staff and people there, however, i felt like i was in a prison

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to review your stay wth us. The Hostel was a office building during the DDR and we think that the structure and layout give it an authentic east german feel. If you're after something more modern and cosy, next time try out our sister hostel in Mitte :)

8 Sie 2017
4.9

L ostello nel complesso è carino.collegato piuttosto bene col centro.Tuttavia il personale della hall è scortese e poco disponibile. praticamente assente.le pulizie sono abbastanza buone e costanti per quanto riguarda i bagni,anche se le docce sono scomode e il personale maschile entra quando vuole per fare le pulizie nei bagni femminili.Da non tralasciare l ateggiamento brusco del personale addetto alle camere che fa irruzione quando vuole senza neanche bussare.insomma privacy e cordialità zero

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gentile Guste, grazie per aver preso il tempo per rivedere il tuo soggiorno. Mi dispiace di aver provato qualche problema durante il tuo soggiorno, li hai riferiti alla reception mentre qui? Il team lavora tutto il giorno per assicurare che il soggiorno dei nostri ospiti sia il più grande possibile. Passerò tutti i tuoi commenti al team.t ti ricompenserò

8 Sie 2017
8.6

It's a huge hostel and it's well worth the amount. It's clean and has a lot to offer. I highly recommend staying if you're in Berlin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you for your great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again :) best wishes from Berlin

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.