Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

  • Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee), Berlin, Niemcy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2728 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2728 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
23 Cze 2017
8.0

The place is really big and crowded but they keep it very clean. The rooms are huge so there is place enough to leave the luggage and even if you share the room with more people, it is not stressful. It is far from the city centre, but well communicated. Ideal if you want to have direct connection to Schonefeld airport.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
8.3

Pretty far from the center, but if you take the M5 you get there really quick. Staff is super nice and helpful and there is a great sale to hangout. It is big so there is a lot of people, especially school groups but you don't notice it. Bathroom were all the way down the hall so that was annoying and the elevator didn't really work, but I would stay there again for the price. Also if you're looking for a place to stay really close to restaurants don't stay here...you have to take the metro

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
5.4

Facilities were lacking for such a huge hostel. Not a good place to go as a solo traveler, difficult to meet others. Mostly I was discouraged by the fact that they placed me, a woman, alone, in a room with 7 men. The staff did nothing to remedy this because I had paid for a "mixed" room. Was told that I should pay for a women's dorm next time, as though people aren't entitled to comfort and safety unless they pay more money. I ended up leaving three days early.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • felixfboutin5748
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
3.7

Everything is broken and we have to pay for every little thing. There are no services included ij the price of the hostel. Also, à Guy was doing drugs in our room and they couldn't even change our room. Overall, bad experience.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
7.4

We only stayed a couple of days but they were good. Easy to reach with public transport, good facilities and the staff was nice at the front desk. It is a huge place with many people, the bar downstairs is decent with a good outside seating area!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
7.1

The hostel is huge complex, and as such it kinda lacks the cozy feeling what backpackers usually seek for. The room was also HOT, it was like sauna in the morning. Connections were quite good. But staff was really nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
8.9

Understandably, the location isn't near the city center. But that was pointed out before booking. Still not a big deal since it is right next to a tram and train station. Everything else was fine except that the showers and toilet stalls are quite small. Not much room to move around in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
4.3

The only thing that this hostel has going for them is the facilities. But they rent it out to local events so you're not even getting chances to meet other travelers! So the atmosphere is always dead. Many families stay here, so I guess it might be good for them. The people outside at night are SO loud, and the rooms are hot, so you have to keep the windows open but the sound will keep you up. Spend a little more to go closer into the city and away from this terrible hostel

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • lilymayhemming
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
7.7

Clean rooms and nice bar area but way to big for my liking but friendly staff and no real problems :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
5.7

No kitchen and half the food to buy advertised doesn't exist - have to eat out/can't save money on food. Can't stay in hostel bar past 12. Super overpriced buffet breakfast (it's just bread with ham and cheese for 6 euros). Some staff are nice, others rude. I was made to stand in front of reception post-shower, not in proper clothes, while people checked in and a cleaning lady held all my belongings because reception messed up my bed number with no explanation.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.