Hostelworld.com

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

  • Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee), Berlin, Niemcy
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,367 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,367 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg Located at Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee), , Berlin.
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
Germany
Berlin 10407 Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee)
74% 2367
52.5294333 13.4555912
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
6.3

Location was out of the way, but there's a subway near by. Has the atmosphere of a hotel, and you can tell by the look at the building. Facilities weren't very clean at all times.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We hope to see you again in our other locations across Europe. Damien form the Reception

  • Anonimowy
  • Kazachstan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
6.3

I stayed at this hostel two nights and it was quite clean,the most important factor for me. I paid 47 euros for it, but I booked it a day before. My concern and the part I didn't like was security and staff. Even before I checked in I almost got my wallet stolen out of my purse by some guy in the lobby. When I told that to front desk, they said it is my problem to keep my things.Overall frontdesk staff was quite rude.They did not have security cameras either,besides right above the front desk.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, we read your comments with attention, and have passed it tour team at Reception. We are sorry for all this, this is not our usual standard. I hope that you will want to visit our other locations across Europe. Damien form the Reception.

  • panoschatzi
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
2.9

Real bad atmosohere. The staff were not service minded at all, i have never seen so bored bartenders ever before. Half of the shower was broken and the restrooms were dirty. Big hostel, not recommended for solo travellers. Alot of groups and a lot of young people screaming and running around. Pub crawl is also not recommended. its a good hostel if you want to find a room just for sleep.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, we would like to thank you for your review. Although it´s not the type of one we would like to hear, we like to learn to improve. For the Bathroom,s we are in the process of upgrading our bathrooms in the next coming months. We have pass your comments to the bar team and to the company who run the Pub Crawl. Maybe you will give us another chance in our other locations across Europe , or when the Beer garden is fully open. Damien for the Reception Team

12 Maj 2016
6.9

It's a clean place and close to the tram in two mins walking. But this is not a backpacker hostel is for groups of teenagers and there is not a lounge area. But enough for what i paid.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, we are happy to see you took time to review our hostel. We are sorry that the atmosphere was not up to your expectations. We hope to see you as well sometimes maybe in our other locations around Europe, or this summer when the Beer garden is running. Damien from the Reception.

  • ant_4d3064
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
7.4

Big budget hostel, has the trappings of a place that encourages school children and large groups. If you're a single traveller there is a bar and a good common room to hang out in but you'll struggle to meet people. The beds are ok but not great, glad I had good room mates and only stayed a night. It was well located for me, and for a group of friends I'm sure it could work out well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you for taking time to review our hostel. We have taken note of your comments. We hope to see you in our other locations across Europe or for the summer here in our brand new Beer garden. Damien from the Reception.

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
3 Maj 2016
9.1

Estuvo bien todo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por la revisión de nuestro hotel, esperamos verte una vez más.Damien Benoit

29 Kwi 2016
8.3

Nada mal, está justo en frente del metro y el personal es muy amable y habla español. Sólo está un poco lejos del centro pero no es problema, lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
6.3

It was nice hostel and was also clean a bit. Location is okay ....by good train connection you can reach easily every where,

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
8.9

Für den Preis ist das Hostel wirklich schön. Allerdings konnte man seine Koffer im Zimmer nicht abschließen und es gab nur 4 duschen für einen ganzen Stockwerk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
6.0

한국어: 4인실 믹스방 묵었는데 쓰레기통만비워줘요 침대옆에 걸어둔 바지에서 벌레나왔습니다...하.. Eng: I stayed in mixed room maximum 4, but the cleaner only chcanged the dust bin. why not cleaning??? Even thought some people were sleeping! I found a bug in my trousers... :)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, we are sorry to hear that you were not entirely satisfied with your stay. We have past your comments to our each our different departments. we hope you will give us another chance, or visit our others locations across Europe. Sincerely, Damien for the Reception

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.