Hostelworld.com

Generator Hostel London

  • Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1, Londyn, Anglia
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 3,731 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 3,731 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Generator Hostel London Located at Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1, London.
Generator Hostel London
England
London WC1H 9SE Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1
82% 3731
51.5262476 -0.1249051
Generator Hostel London
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
8.6

Very nice vibe in thos hostel with a great design. Staff members are good people and the beds are good. Goog location, near to Underground Russel Square and if you are a good walker you can also walk to the touristic places of London.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
8.9

Super nice hostel. Has all of the amenities that you could possibly need, and is super close to Kings Cross Station for easy transit to the many attractions around London. Clean and great security lockers under the beds that fit a large backpack, a small one and several other small items.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
9.1

I've stayed here a couple times now and find it to be a superior London hostel - which are generally quite hit-or-miss. I was in a six-bed dorm which was clean and nice, though a bit hot in the evenings and two of the bunk beds were very close together. There are plenty of bathrooms for the floor (3rd) though apparently they are bad on the upper floors. The bar and common area is nice and separated from the rooms, so it's not too loud even though there are people partying on site. Recommended!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
6.0

Please be alert when you check in - we booked two beds in a 10 room dorm, but the staff on duty checked us in to a 13 bed dorm instead. She was very unfriendly and changed the room for us only after we complained. The fifth floor female toilet has a problem with its flushes. It was constantly dirty. Generator London does not have individual power sockets & lamps near the bed. There were not enough sockets in the room. The bright side is that its location is superb.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • nicolucini4553
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
9.1

Buen hostel, las habitaciones no son de lo mas lindas pero estan bastante bien y buena ubicación.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • scott729
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
8.9

러셀 스퀘어 역인가 역도 근처에있고 히드로공항에서도 바로오는 지하철 라인이라 괜찬네요 그리고 저녁시간에 분위기도괜찬네요

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
7.4

Was there in the summer and stayed in a basement room. As there is no air conditioning, the rooms were warm and damp feeling. The facilities were clean and maintained well. The staff didn't appear very approachable and didn't offer up any information about the surrounding area on check in. The location is great as its close to the tube and the surrounding neighbourhood had interesting shops and restaurants. I was satisfied about my stay but didn't find it to be anything extraordinary.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Cze 2016
7.1

Too many people...too noisy...people keep come in and go out from the room at 3am. I can't even sleep :/ but the location is very good!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
9.1

Another great stay at the generator hostel. Very close to king's cross station and the Russel square. The meals at the bar were pretty good too and as a solo traveller it was easy to meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.