Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel London

  • Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1, Londyn, Anglia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 4,093 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 4,093 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Generator Hostel London Located at Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1, London.
Generator Hostel London
England
London WC1H 9SE Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1
84% 4093
51.5262476 -0.1249051
Generator Hostel London
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • nicolelankist2048
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
4 Gru 2016
9.1

Great hostel very close to King's Cross. The atmosphere is fantastic with a great bar, fun activities, and good food. Our room was very nice and the showers had amazing water pressure and hot water (rare for some hostels I have stayed in recently). Very nice place and planning to stay there again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your lovely comments after your recent stay with us here at Generator London. I'm thrilled to hear that we have met your expectations and I do hope we will be seeing you again at Generator in the future. Best wishes Generator London

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
9.1

Auberge très pratique a coté de la gare . La decoration est superbe, le lieu est calme et propre. Je la recommande grandement pour le prix. Seul defaut les casiers pour laisser ses affaires le dernier jours sont payants.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches. Original en anglais Language Weaver Notez cette traduction: Merci pour votre évaluation Mauvaise Bonne Je suis ravi d'apprendre que nous avons répondu à vos attentes et j'espère que nous vous reverrons à Generator à l'avenir. Meilleurs voeux Generator London

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
10.0

Excellent! Everything as expected. Staff very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
9.4

Great location, good rooms and great value for money given how expensive some of the other london hostels are.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
9.7

Wonderful youth hostel, very calm (at least the girls' dorm where I was), very clean, very safe, everyone was mindful of the others and the three nights I spent there were nice and peaceful. If I may give a piece of advice though : please add a slope on the front stairs, so it's easier to access the hostel when we have big suitcases, 'cause carrying a suitcase half my weight up and down the outside stairs when I arrived wasn't cool at all Otherwise, the hostel is great, really recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lis 2016
9.7

Ostello fantastico, atmosfera più che bella!! È il luogo ideale dove soggiornare a Londra..lo consiglio vivamente! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • esenyn9522
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
4.9

First day: error system - they move me in another room; second day- the new room smell like a dirty toilet. They put me in another room where was very cold (outside it was -4 degree). The stuff told sent me a guy to repear but unsuccesufull.; next night same situation: cold like a hell. Breakfast: i m vegetarian. They have just cheese, ham, butter, jam, milk. U have to pay for everything: english adaptor for cell phone, key locker, for the box to put your luggage when u leave. :(((((

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
9.7

Top Hostel in sehr zentraler Lage!! Zimmer sind miniklein, aber ausreichend!! Super Bar und absolut zuvorkommendes Personal!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
8.6

Loved my stay at Generator. Good location and close to the tube. Good atmosphere, movie room and bar. Rooms were clean and good facilities to lock away bags. Staff were really friendly and accommodating. Jonathan was so helpful in assisiting me with how to use the tube and get to the places I wanted to go. He went above and beyond to help me which was really nice as I've never visited London before and was travelling alone. Will definetly come back to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your lovely review after your recent stay with us here in Generator. We are really glad that our staff was helpful and we will make sure Jonathan will hear about it :) All the best Generator London

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
6.9

The place looks good and the staff is nice and friendly but the room was small and a bit noisy at night. The one thing that would prevent me from returning there is that there were few toilets (so I had to walk all the hallway in the middle of the night till I reached them), these were quite dirty and wet all the time, there were no shelves or chairs where to place your stuff, which made it really unconfortable, and sometimes the water was not warm enough for a proper winter shower.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review! It is really good to hear that you have enjoyed your time in Generator London! Our staff is doing their best to create a positive vibe and provide our guests with great service! Your comment about bathrooms have already been passed along to our maintenance and housekeeping team. Also, we are currently working on some improvements in our shared facilities so we hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you in our hostel again to show you how we have improved! Best wishes! Generator London

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.