Hostelworld.com

Generator Hostel London

  • Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1, Londyn, Anglia
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 3,650 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 3,650 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Generator Hostel London Located at Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1, London.
Generator Hostel London
England
London WC1H 9SE Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1
82% 3650
51.5262476 -0.1249051
Generator Hostel London
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Syria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
10.0

First time ever traveling solo and staying at a hostel, absolutely loved it. Staff was very helpful with everything. Recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in London, especially solo travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, we are thrilled that your first time traveling solo went well. Our staff are all chosen for their enthusiasm and will be so happy that you enjoyed your time with us. Best wishes, Generator London.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
9.7

Great security, clean facilities, really good food. Only negative is that there are not a lot of showers in each floor, and only two dryers worked for the entire hostel. Otherwise, great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • madilcannon
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
9.1

The Generator was a great first time hostel experience. I felt extremely safe and everyone at the front desk, restaurant, and bar was great! The room was a bit smaller than I expected, but we didn't spend much time in the room either so it wasn't really a big deal. On the day we left (at 4:00 A.M.), our taxi didn't show up and the guys at the front desk made sure we had a way to make it to the airport in time for our flight. Overall really great experience!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! It is wonderful that you enjoyed your first hostel experience. Our team are so happy that they were able to help you and we are glad that you got to the airport on time. We would love to welcome you back next time you are in London. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
9.7

Great spot, fun times, good location. Room was a little small but what can you expect. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! It is great to hear from you. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had fun. Hope to see you again. Best wishes - Generator London.

19 Maj 2016
9.4

only stayed for one night, but the bar is great and the beds are super comfy

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, its great that you were comfy in your bed we know it can make a difference when you are travelling. Hopefully you can stay with us for longer next time. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
9.1

Great hostel. However staff at the front were not as helpful as we would have liked. Almost none spoke fluent english and every question i had wasn't resolved. Also my room card didn't work twice, in which i was told by the staff not to keep the card in my wallet or next to my phone. Found this a little silly, where else are we meant to keep the key card if i can't in my wallet? Overall would stay again but let down by the communication skills of the staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
10.0

Outstanding, simply a giant 'backpackers friendly 'machine

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
8.0

Muy lindo Hostel. Buena atención. Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
9.1

Exactly what a hostel should look like.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thanks for your feedback! Hope we see you again. Best wishes - Generator London.

13 Maj 2016
6.0

PROS: Nice bar and lounge area, beds with lockers situated underneath, location in a quiet area within walking distance to two metro stations. CONS: This hostel is purely about making money: the prices at the bar are not cheap, you have to pay £5 for a padlock or a towel, and I've never been to a hostel in which you had to PAY to store your bag for the day. Showers are small, not very private, and the floor around them is always wet. There are no electrical outlets in the bathrooms, either.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.