Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel London

  • Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1, Londyn, Anglia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 4678 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 4678 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Sie 2017
9.7

Friendly staff, well located and very clean. On the negative side, you have to pay to leave your luggage in a cloak room for the day. They also don't furnish any towels and sell them to you for £5.5.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, For the safety of our guests we do require the use of lockers before or after a stay. Yes we have towels for sale for any guest who has forgotten to bring their own. Best wishes - Generator London

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2017
8.9

Spent a good time in the Generator. The 4 bed room was actually very small, but at the end of the day that did not really matter. Atmosphere was great since we had the chance to meet people from all over over the world at the pub on ground floor. I would definitely come again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback and are so pleased that you were able to meet other people from around the world. Hopefully you will keep in touch with them and can visit us again. Best wishes - Generator London

  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
3.7

Very unhappy with the room size and the facilities they provide. There is only one bathroom for so many people to use. And while booking they had ask the time of check which I mentioned as 12 a.m after going there I came to know that I cannot check in before 2 p.m. The beds are not made they just provide you the bedsheets.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, we are disappointed that you did not find our facilities to be what you expected. We have a male and female shower on each floor and we apologise if you had a delay with using one due to other guests. You can enter your arrival time in the note section but our check in time is 2pm, we try our best to do early check in but unfortunately this is not always possible. Bedsheets are provided folded at the end of your bed, we do not make the bed especially in dorms as this way you can see that no other guest has used the bed and sheets are clean. Best wishes Generator London

  • spchalker8590
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Sie 2017
4.3

Staff attitude needs serious attention!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback. I am truly disappointed to read that you found our staff's attitude not up to scratch. If you would lf you would like to discuss this further please contact us at London@generatorhostels.com Best wishes - Generator London

  • RicardoMD
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
7.1

Buen hostal con personal muy amable perobestuvo cerrada por reparación la sala donde se podía relajar y conectar tu dispositivo por lo que no había donde y todos se molestaron, en la habitación hay muy pocos enchufes y lejos de las camas, debería poner contactos individuales por cama y cortinas para más privacidad, la comida demasiado cara y muy poca cantidad!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
7.4

There were not enough electrical wall points in the room, considering there were none at the beds or any lamps at the beds, either. The locker boxes beneath the bunk l occupied had been vandalized. However, the staff were helpful and prompt at getting this fixed, and seemed positive. Not sure l'd want to stay here again. A guy at the top bunk snored like a hurricane!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am sorry that you were unhappy with the limited plug sockets in your room. Unfortunately our hostel is not a new build and the power outlets could not be changed. We do however have adapters available from reception and these can also be bought very cheaply in many local shops and off licences. Our social spaces have been designed and fitted out with numerous power points and most of our guests prefer to be out of their rooms and in the lounge area. I hope this didn’t affect your stay too much and we look forward to welcoming you back to Generator soon Regards Generator London

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
5.4

Staff extremely unprofessional and highly offensive ! Very unfriendly welcome never stay here again !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your comments about your stay at Generator. I am shocked that a member of staff spoke to you in such a manner. This is not what Generator is about and I am very sorry that you had to listen to that. Please be assured that I will investigate this incident further and follow it up with our team. If you would like to discuss this further please contact us on London@generatorhostels.com Regards Generator London

  • sophiejpech4292
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
6.6

Confusion with booking, was put in 12 bed dorm when booked 8 had to move rooms after 2 nights when arrived in 8 bed dorm fellow hostel patrons advised that half the room had been empty the whole time so not sure why we were put in a 12 bunk to begin with, was almost charged to store my Baggage while swapping rooms. Staff not friendly, too much traffic for staff to handle.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Sophie, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are so sorry to hear about the error regarding the room and hope that our staff did everything within their power to find a resolution or compensation. Our main focus is our guests as such we are so sorry to hear that you didn't feel that we had customer focus as a priority and will investigate this matter further. Thank you again for your time and valuable feedback. Regards, Generator London

  • roisheen
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
9.4

Definitely would stay again. The room can be a little small but they are clean and bright. One powerpoint per person away from the bed. Food is available for purchase, can get pricey. No kitchen for self catering. Atmosphere is good. The chillout room when open is very comfortable. Internet was stable in all areas. Location was great! And the staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thanks for your wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in London. Best wishes Generator London

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
8.9

A great London hostel, cool atmosphere, nice people. Clean rooms and shower facilities. Despite the hostel appearing busy in the evenings I never waited for the shared bathroom/shower in the morning. Beds were comfy but quite noisy if turning in the night. Otherwise, it was all good. I'll be back again I'm sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to read that you did not have a delay in the mornings, we know how important it is for our guests to get to enjoy a full day in London. Hope to see you again soon. Best wishes Generator London

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.