Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hamburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 4,202 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 4,202 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Generator Hamburg Located at Steintorplatz 3, , Hamburg.
Generator Hamburg
Germany
Hamburg 20099 Steintorplatz 3,
84% 4202
53.5525851 10.0089311
Generator Hamburg
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
6.6

To me generator Hostel was an 'okay' hostel, with quite okay (be it small) facilities and a very nice location. Why then a low rating? Generator hostel is clearly a 'large' hostel and unfortunately also a very commercialised hostel. You're not allowed to bring your own food or drinks to your room or the lounge, which to me is quite ridiculous for a hostel. Furthermore, the advertised happy hour did not apply (reasons were unclear) and the staff wasn't friendly at all.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
8.3

Great hostel, but the showers and toilets within the rooms are uncomfortably small

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your review :) We have a shower and a toilet in every room. Even though they are a bit small, we offer our guests another shower next to the rooms on every floor. These showers are bigger and should fit for everyone. All the best, Maria Hansen Front Office Agent

7 Sty 2017
8.0

Habitaciones cómodas, pero baños pequeños. Tiene un buena ubicación ya que se encuentra cerca de la estación y a un par de minutos del centro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola lamentamos mucho oír que no hemos podido satisfacerte del todo. En referencia a los banos queda por de decir que no podimos engradecerlos porque tuvimos restricciones muy duras al restaurar el edifício. Como alternativa hay un bano grande y publico en cada planta. Esperamos volverte de nuevo en uno de nuestros hosteles. Saludos desde hamburgo Maria Hansen Front Office Agent

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
9.1

Très agréable, le staff était assez sympha

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ahoi, Thank you for your very kind review! We hope to see you again :) All the best, Maria Hansen Front Office Agent

5 Sty 2017
7.1

No kitchen is acceptable but no external food is BAD! External food forbidden will not take us to the restaurant you owned, guests just snitched food inside the room. Make it more troublesome :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, We do not allow external food within Generator since we have our own café and bar, that serve food for a fair price. I apologize for the inconveniences and we will discuss your commend according to the service in our team. A friendly service is very important for us. Kind regards Maria Hansen, Front Office Agent

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
9.7

Ambiente limpo e moderno, o café da manha é pago,mas vale a pena. O staff é muito simpatico e divertido. O unico ponto fraco é o banheiro dos quartos que é muito apertado, mas nada que comprometa a estadia.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Obrigada pelo positive comentario, Estaremos a tua espera em breve . Melhores cumprimentos , Margarida Martinez F&B Team

4 Sty 2017
7.4

this is a nice clean hostel but it misses a kithen and a place to meet other travelwrs and with that it misses any kind of friendly open minded traveler atmosphere. you might bee lucky to meet some friendly room mates but otherwise it just a place to sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Moin, Thank you for you stay at Generator Hostel Hamburg. Unfortunately we do not offer a selfservice kitchen, but you can buy some food like Pizza or Lasagne in our Bar and some fresh Baguettes in the café if you like to. All the best, Maria Hansen, Front Office Agent

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
8.3

Muy buen hostel! Toda la onda. Los baños son un poco pequeños, pero es divertido el hecho que sean modo "containers". Una linda experiencia de hostel. Definitivamente volvería :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Estimado, Muchas gracias por tu evaluación tan buena.Nos pone muy satisfechos oír que hayas podido disfrutar de tu estancia en nuestro hostel. Siempre serás mas que bienvenido en los hosteles “Generator”. Saludos desde Hamburgo Maria Hansen, Front Office Agent

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
9.4

Supa easy coming in and out by flix bus The staff were always very helpful I found

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thank you for your kind review! We hope to see you again :) Kind regards, Maria Hansen Front Office Agent

3 Sty 2017
9.4

I had really good stay there. The location is great and it's perfectly clean. The only down point is the bathroom and toilet inside is quite small and not good sound proof.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your review. We have a shower and a toilet in every room. Even though they are a bit small, we offer our guests another shower next to the rooms on every floor. Best regards, Maria Hansen, Front Office Agent

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.