Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hamburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 4,084 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 4,084 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Generator Hamburg Located at Steintorplatz 3, , Hamburg.
Generator Hamburg
Germany
Hamburg 20099 Steintorplatz 3,
82% 4084
53.5525851 10.0089311
Generator Hamburg
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Gru 2016
9.4

Hostel muito bem localizado! A 10min a pé de Rathaus. Os quartos estavam limpos e quentinhos. O hostel em si tinha bom ambiente, pessoas simpáticas e prestáveis :) Recomendo!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
7.7

Very commerial hostel so not the place to find an authentic atmosphere. However very clean and well situated, good for one or two nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for the comment. We are working actually on the atmosphere and renovate completely the bar. Beginning of 2017 we will open a fantastic place. Come and check it out. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
8.3

In general its a good hostel with good facilities the only problem i realised was related with the measures of badroom in rooms, a really short space

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your review. Every feedback is important for us, because we constantly aim to improve our services and facilities. The bathrooms were mentioned often and I agree that they are small. We had limited choice, when we refurbished the hostel, as it is protected under heritage (even the "Beatles" were making music in our building!). Still we wanted to offer comfort beyond the regular hostel standard and have an en suite in every room. Therefore we have chosen the units you have experienced. In our newer Hostels, such as Amsterdam and Paris, we build in larger bathes. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you again in Hamburg. Until than we wish you all the best for your travels. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

  • lizzylodge
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
8.3

Good location right by train station. Staff weren't all that helpful. No atmosphere, place is too big. Beds are super comfortable and cosy so it's good if you just want a place to rest and have a break. Not near any big supermarkets.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
7.1

Our stay was alright for one day. The no outside food rule is a joke. Staff were super grumpy when we checked in, maybe just a bad day? Bed was comfy but I've literally seen bigger bathrooms on trains. Pub food was pretty good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thanks for the review. I regret that the team did not leave a good impression That will be followed up. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you soon again in Hamburg. Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

23 Lis 2016
9.1

ich bin sehr gerne im "Generator" und schon an der Rezeption fühle mich gleich in guten Händen. Für die nächtliche Unruhe unten am Platz - Geschreie und Zankerei - können Sie nichts. Zwei Vorschläge hätte ich - eine Leiste mit Kleiderhaken an der Zimmerwand und (papier) Buttons mit Aufschrift "You can talk to me" , die man an der Kleidung im "Generator" tragen kann. Ich habe die Idee von einem Londoner, der die "stummen" Briten dadurch einladen wollte, mehr mit einander zu kommunizieren...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hallo, Danke für die Bewertung und den schönen Kommentar. Dein kreativen Vorschlag finde ich grossartig. Wir warden das intern besprechen. Wenn du dich wieder auf Reisen begibst, besuche uns gerne erneut. Herzliche Grüsse Sven Heberling Assistant Heberling

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
8.0

Perfect location. Helpful staff. No soaps or towels. Have to pay for everything extra.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! Thanks for you leaving your feedback about your time in Hamburg! For the fact that our hostel is relatively big, we can not provide a towel for every guest! Most backpackers also tend to bring their own ones because they are on a budget! Therefore we decided to rent them out for few euros! Nevertheless it is good to hear that you enjoyed the location as well as the service our team provides! See you next time in Hamburg! Patrick Nieznanski, Front Desk Shiftleader

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
8.3

As with all generators they charge a high price for everything. But location is great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thanks for the feedback. It is good to see that Generator has convinced you, so that you return often. You and your friends are always welcome in our hostels. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
9.1

Direct in city center,the bed is cosy ,bathroom is ridiculously small

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! Thanks for your review on Booking.com! It is good to see that the overall impression from us was good and you enjoyed the location in the city center next to the main train station! Unfortunately not all bathrooms are of the same size but when we rebuild the hostel we wanted to have bathrooms in each room! Besides these we also have communal bathrooms, which are of much bigger size! See you next time in Hamburg! Patrick Nieznanski, Front Desk Shiftleader

18 Lis 2016
8.0

Very nice hostel but the staff is not so friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.