Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hamburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 4501 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 4501 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • JuanGarcia343
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
6.9

The shower was uncomfortably small. I thought maybe because I'm a big guy that I was to big for it, but my travel partner is short and very skinny and he even felt like it was uncomfortably small. Additionally, there was some crazy guy in our room who kept waking us up every time someone snored. We had to leave at 2 am because we couldn't deal with the guy. Location is great in regards to everything else.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
6.9

Für den Preis pro Nacht ist das Zimmer und das "Bad" nicht angemessen!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
7.1

This is a good option for a short visit to Hamburg and I have mixed feelings about it. Location is about as good as it can get, staff are always ready to help you and efficiently cleaning around, and dorms have all the minimum gadgets you will need. I did not like the lack of opportunities to talk to other travelers (which happens a lot in large hostels) and how small the shower was (although it was ensuite, cleaned daily and with plenty of hot water).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
23 Maj 2017
6.0

During the 2 night i stayed there , they assigned my bed to 3 different people (which i had to go every time to the reception tell them the bed was taken), bathrooms are super small and uncomfortable. Hostel was clean and had a nice bar , but the staff was rude and not helpfull at all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
8.6

The hostel has a very good location, but because it is next to the main station it is a bit loud of course. The bathrooms weren't cleaned properly, but the rest was very clean. Very good for a short city trip.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
7.1

Das Personal war eher uninteressant und haben nur in ihre Computer geschaut bzw uns teilweise ignoriert. Die Zimmer sind OK, nur die Dusche und die Toilette haben die selbe Größe wie in einem Zug.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • sararichard9631
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Maj 2017
8.6

Nettes Hostel direkt gegenüber vom Hbf. Dadurch Nachts etwas laut, wenn man das Fenster geöffnet hat. Mitarbeiter sind hilfsbereit und die Zimmer mit eigenem Bad sind sauber gewesen. Zu den Zimmern kommt man nur mit Schlüsselkarte. In das Fach unter dem Bett passt ein grosser Rucksack ohne Probleme rein. Vorhängeschloss sollte man mitbringen. Würde auf jeden Fall wieder kommen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
8.0

The private room was ok, a little bit small but definetly the bathroom is something to work on. Too small and very "plastic". They don't clean your room until you check out, and you don't get any soap or shampoo unless you ask for it. Breakfast is really good, and the place is really safe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • varotuto
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
5.4

The hostel in general was good, very close to the train station, the left street outside of the hostel looks very dangerous, homeless people, the staff dont control the people that reserve the hostel, i had an old dronk man at the top bed smelling so bad, the can't get in tobthe bed, snoaring, sneezing, farting, live the lights on, fells in to the ground, is a shame.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
9.4

Really nice place to stay very comfy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.