Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hamburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 3,966 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 3,966 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Generator Hamburg Located at Steintorplatz 3, , Hamburg.
Generator Hamburg
Germany
Hamburg 20099 Steintorplatz 3,
83% 3966
53.5525851 10.0089311
Generator Hamburg
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Wrz 2016
8.3

Location is really great And over all the place is Nice Water in the shower wasnt warm neither cold maybe they were just lacking of the hot Water for short time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Wrz 2016
7.1

Atmosphere is terrible, there were school kids running around screaming the whole time, place was clean and heaps of chill places which would have been nice, shower is weirdly small and rooms are stinking hot but location is amazing of a day, at night vey scary. Staff were pretty nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
9.4

So kind staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, many thanks for the nice compliment. Hope to see you soon again in Hamburg. Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
7.4

Very noisy at night. Inconsiderate intoxicated people running up and down corridors and slamming doors until 3-4 am

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, I am sorry that your stay got spoiled by these guests. We have already taken action and will intensify the walks of our in house security. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

23 Wrz 2016
8.3

This hostel was pretty much like a hotel with dorm rooms. Doesn't really have any atmosphere or personality. The staff was somewhat crumpy and cold. Good location though and really nice clean rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you so much for staying at Generator Hostel Hamburg and also for leaving your feedback! It is difficult to create an familiar atmosphere in such a big building but we always try to create a hostel-like atmosphere by offering get-togethers such as beer bong or movie nights. We regret very much that our staff didn´t satisfy you. Nevertheless we´d really like to see you again some day and we wish all the best for your upcoming travels. Best regards, Niklas Peschel, Generator Hostel Hamburg

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
9.1

It was very close to the main train station. Accross the street actually.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thanks for the feedback. I wish you all the best for your travels. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you again. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

19 Wrz 2016
7.7

Ideal location between the train and bus stations. Facilities include free wi-fi and en-suite toilet and shower. There was a separate toilet/shower room (one male, one female) on my floor. The shower in there was WAY better than the one in my room that looked like it had been ripped out of a caravan. Beds were okay, they were clearly numbered and had metal chests underneath to store items (will need your own padlock). FYI; if you shower or use the toilet in your room, people hear EVERYTHING.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thanks for your recent stay and the review. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

18 Wrz 2016
5.4

A kitchen or a common room where people could prepare/eat their food would be mostly welcome. The location close to railway station is very convenient but unpleasant. We felt somewhat insecure in the street - nothing to do with the hostel. The staff was correct but not very friendly to a 50+ couple.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
8.0

I stayed here for two nights and it was cool! I made some friends!! :) the staff is not friendly AT ALL haha but was Ok!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, I am sorry for the bad impression you gained from the team. We will investigate what happened during your visit. Hope to see you again in Hamburg. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
5.7

Not very nice staff (except the cleaning staff that is very nice). Minimalistic facilities. They don't provide anything for free (towels, soap, etc.). They serve cold breakfast (and not good), knowingly, without letting us know.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, I regret that your stay was not as expected. The issue with the service will be followed up to prevent other guests of making the same experience. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.