Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hamburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 4294 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 4294 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
21 Lut 2017
9.7

Alles in allem war der Aufenthalt super ! Die Lage ist perfekt. Die Zimmer geräumig und modern. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich. Das einzige Manko sind die extra kosten für handtücher, schloss, spint zum aufbewahren des Gepäcks nach dem auschecken. Aber ich hätte an die kleinen Dinge ja auch denken können. Trotzdem war es ein toller Aufenthalt und auf jedenfall wieder! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
10.0

Incredible location in proximity to the Hauptbahnof. Easy to access for first time visitors like myself. Security was second to none and staff always present and helpful. Easily the best hostel I've stayed in, great additions with USB ports, reading light and plug socket with each bed. Can't wait to return soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
8.6

loved it! the cleanest most high tech hostel i ever stayed in, it is huge and has a lot of chill areas and bars. the toilets may be super small but even as a claustrophobic I didn't care i thought they were funny. The only things that bothered me was that you got assigned a bed, that there were lockers but no locks (so bring your own lock if you have one) and that the bunk beds weren't screwed to the wall so every time the person under me moved the bed vibrated vor like a minute...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We have, based on your review, now implemented a procedure, where the maintenance of the bunks is getting increased. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you again in Hamburg. In the meanwhile we wish you all the best for your travels. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

17 Lut 2017
6.6

Tiny, tiny sinks. Why? But please don't change them! That would just be an environmental disaster. Where's the kitchen? :( Squeaky beds, awkward entrance procedure, but the place is clean... Maybe feels a little overpriced...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your review. We have now opened our brand new bar Helter Skelter to give the possibility to make even easier friends and we offer good food as an alternative to the missing kitchen. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you again in Hamburg. In the meanwhile we wish you all the best for your travels. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
9.1

I enjoyed my stay in Generator Hamburg very much! The location is the best you can get, just the opposite side of Central Station. Breakfest was good, though remember to book it during check-in (save a few €€). Atm in the lobby is a huge plus, since Germans use mostly cash in restaurants etc. Staff could have been more welcoming when we arrived, so cheer up, it brings joy to the travellers day :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your comment. I regret that the service was not 100% on the spot when you arrived. We will work on that. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you again in Hamburg. In the meanwhile we wish you all the best for your travels. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

  • oscarss909680
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
9.4

I stayed in at Generetor Hamburg for 1 night and i enjoyed it very much. It is perfectly located and really clean. Good Atmosphere to make friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We have now opened our brand new bar Helter Skelter to give the possibility to make even easier friends. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you again in Hamburg. In the meanwhile we wish you all the best for your travels. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

15 Lut 2017
8.3

Very clean, comfy beds, and very convenient if you are arriving late/leaving early to catch a bus!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Good to see that you enjoyed your time in our hostel. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you again in Hamburg. In the meanwhile we wish you all the best for your travels. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

14 Lut 2017
8.0

Location is so easy to find, bit grimy around central station as one can imagine. Fire alarm evacuation overnight, there are hundreds of rooms. The evacuation was a shambles, I couldn't stay there again seeing how it was dealt with left me with little confidence.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. I have to apologize for the evacuation. It was a false alarme, but you are right, there were some issues also spotted by us. They have been corrected immediately. I hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you soon again. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
9.1

Fantastic location and incredibly easy to find, for a travelling novice this place was perfect. The rooms were clean and comfortable and although the shower room is small I was still able to shower comfortably, and I'm 1.89m tall! Staff were friendly and happy to help with any queries and the atmosphere was nice, although more like a hotel as opposed to a loud hostel. This worked well for me! Thank you for having me Generator Hamburg!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your review. Every feedback is important for us, because we constantly aim to improve our services and facilities. It was a pleasure for us to be your host. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you again in Hamburg. Until than we wish you all the best for your travels. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

13 Lut 2017
8.3

The bathrooms were unnecessarily tiny as were the rooms

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your review. Every feedback is important for us, because we constantly aim to improve our services and facilities. The bathrooms were mentioned often and I agree that they are small. We had limited choice, when we refurbished the hostel, as it is protected under heritage (even the "Beatles" were making music in our building!). Still we wanted to offer comfort beyond the regular hostel standard and have an en suite in every room. Therefore we have chosen the units you have experienced. In our newer Hostels, such as Amsterdam and Paris, we build in larger bathes. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you again in Hamburg. Until than we wish you all the best for your travels. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.