Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hamburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 4992 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 4992 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Wrz 2017
6.3

The hostel is well located even thought the area doesn't feel like the safest. Also, the common area of the hostel look really cool. Unfortunately the dorms suck: very very small washrooms and every times the guys in the bottom bed was moving I woke up.. plus, there is no kitchen!! I thought it was very expensive for what it is..

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2017
8.6

L'ostello è ok..posizione centralissima...ma non parliamo dei bagni, puliti ma impossibili da usare per le dimensioni ridicole

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2017
9.4

Great hostel - everything works as it shall. Your room is clean and quiet. If you want to drink/party there's a bar downstairs. You really should try both the pub crawl and the free walking tour the hostel has to offer - both are excellent!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2017
8.9

Had a great stay at Generator Hamburg, right next to the central station and close to the city centre. Great bunk beds, nice breakfast/brunch and helpfull staff. Only thing that could be improved was the ensuite shower, it was too small. Looked for a shared bathroom and found just one on each floor. But I would definitely recommend to stay here!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bclauer
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
10.0

Thanks! Had everything I wanted.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2017
8.6

Dusche / WC auf dem Zimmer extrem klein. Sonst alles i.O.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2017
9.4

Great location when you arrive as it is right next to main train station and bus station. It's so easy to find which takes the stress out of finding a new hostel. It's about a 15 minute walk to the main square. I liked the facilities with a light, plug and USB port above your bed. The room had clearly been renovated recently and was nice and clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. Central to everything, Atmosphere was great. Staff was nice and friendly. I would recommend this hostel and would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2017
8.0

I love Generator Hostels chain, so you won't be disappointed with overall atmosphere, decent breakfast and great staff. But actually location is really shady and if you are single female traveller, I would rather not wander around the hostel at night. So you should probably take this into account.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2017
8.3

A very decent hostel, with a nice atmosphere! Bonus points for the very cool 'Helter Skelter' bar, which hosts all kinds of events from live music to silent discos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×