Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Generator Hamburg

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 3,701 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 3,701 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Generator Hamburg Located at Steinorplatz 3, , Hamburg.
Generator Hamburg
Germany
Hamburg 20099 Steinorplatz 3,
83% 3701
53.5525851 10.0089311
Generator Hamburg
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Lip 2016
7.1

Good location close to the train station. Stayed in a 8 bed dorm which was very warm (no AC) and had tiny bathrooms. The bar had a nice atmosphere, although it seemed to be crowded with teenagers. Breakfast was good, but I have had better for the same price in other hostels in Germany. The hostel is perfect if you are just on a stopover in Hamburg for a night or two.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for taking time to quote us. I am glad, that you had a good stay and I look forward to welcome you again in our Hostel. With kind regards Maik Hildebrandt Front Office Manager

23 Lip 2016
8.3

An awesome place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow, thank you for your stay in Generator Hostel Hamburg. We appreciate that you enjoyed your stay. See you next time. With kind regards Maik Hildebrandt Front Office Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
8.9

Classic efficient German hostel. Has everything you need. Very convenient to the main train station.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for taking time to quote us. I am glad, that you had a good stay and I look forward to welcome you again in our Hostel. With kind regards Maik Hildebrandt Front Office Manager

  • Scharnhorst629
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
7.4

중앙역에서 가까움. 그건 좋았으나 유동인구가 많아서 바깥이 시끄러움. 시설은 대충 만족하나 방에 딸려있는 화장실 진짜진짜 작음. 공용화장실 쓰는게 나음. 밑에 바가 있어 분위기는 괜찮. 그리고 함부르크에 다양한 인종들이 많으니 조심히 다니는걸 추천. 거지도 많음. 이슬람도 많음.(인종차별이 아니라 IS 위험도를 주의하는게 나을듯 싶어요.)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Although not everything was perfect during your stay we appreciate your review. There is always a possibility to improve our service and with your statement we can do. See you next time. With kind regards Maik Hildebrandt Front Office Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
8.0

My stay at the Generator was a good one overall, however there were some hidden fees i.e.; towel purchases, security locker rentals for when you arrive earlier then the check in time. The location of this hostel was great and very easy to get to. There was always someone at the front door securing the entry way which made me feel really safe while inside the hostel. I will agree with the previous reviews and say that the bathrooms are extremely small and very uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your review. We have a shower and a toilet in every room. Even though they are a bit small, we offer our guests another shower next to the rooms on every floor. These showers are bigger and should fit for everyone. With kind regards Maik Hildebrandt Front Office Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
7.1

I stayed there for two nights, the first night costed 31€, a reasonable price for this hostel, but for the second night I payed 46€ to sleep in an eight bed dorm. For that price I expected some luxury, but no. If I wanted a towel it would have costed 6.50€, for a really small padlock: 3€ and washing another 6€. For 46€ i expected a bit more.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Although not everything was perfect during your stay we appreciate your review. There is always a possibility to improve our service and with your statement we can do. See you next time. With kind regards Maik Hildebrandt Front Office Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
6.0

Central location next to the main bus and train station. No atmosphere, crappy showers, no kitchen, just about business!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time for a review. We are always trying to improve ourselves and constructive reviews are an important base for this aim. It's a pity for us to hear that you we couldn't fulfil your expectations and couldn't deliver our usual welcoming attitude to you this time, We still hope to see you again and convince you from the opposite:) All the best and safe journeys! Tania Bronny, Front Office Supervisor

21 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing location, really clean room with great wifi. Athens bathroom and shower are very small though... This was very annoying, but then again the price is great so who can complain.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, It’s great that you had pleasant stay with us and thank you as well for your recommendation. We look forward to welcome you again at Generator Hostel Hamburg. Have a nice time. With kind regards Maik Hildebrandt Front Office Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
6.9

The only things you get when you pay is a bed and the tiniest bathroom & toilet you'll probably see in your entire life. Everything else is extra (laundry, locker, any food etc.) It is a decent hotel though, no bugs. But I wouldn't recomment if you are not looking for just somewhere to crush. A lot of people hanging out in the commom areas looks like middle school/high schoolers.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your review. We have a shower and a toilet in every room. Even though they are a bit small, we offer our guests another shower next to the rooms on every floor. These showers are bigger and should fit for everyone. With kind regards Maik Hildebrandt Front Office Manager

20 Lip 2016
8.0

Este albergue está muy bien, buena ubicación, buenas instalaciones, habitaciones amplias e iluminadas, buen desayuno, etc. Las pegas que le hemos visto han sido que no puedes llevar comida al albergue. Los baños son módulos de plástico y son bastante pequeños (mido 1,90 y ducharte ahí dentro es algo complicado) Y por último, el personal del albergue es seco en el trato, algunos se limitaban a atenderte con cara de perro y otros no sabían inglés con lo que era difícil comunicarte.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Estimado Gracias por valorarnos en ´Hostelworld. En caso de tener reclamaciónes la proxima vez, por favor habla con nuestro personal directamente. Siempre queremos ofrecer el mejor servicio a nuestros huespedes, veinticuatro horas al dia. Esto incluye intentar resolver problemas de una manera directa y eficaz. A nosotros nos pondría muy alegres si nos dieses la opurtunidad de mejor tu imagen de Generator Hostel visitandonos de nuevo. Saludos desde Hamburgo Maik Hildebrandt Front Office Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.