Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generation YMCA Hostel Basel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1642 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1642 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Wrz 2017
9.1

Nice place. I stayed in a female dorm and since the place was all booked up they tried putting a male in the female dorm, which is sly. The kitchen is really small for the amount of people using it, so get ready to wait awhile or have to squeeze in to prepare dinner. There's a huge dining room/work space and it's pretty much always full and busy. Which can be nice but also overwhelming. Good location. Clean rooms, bathrooms and showers were good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
6.3

Not enough charging points for the 8 bed dorm. Struggled to find a spare locker, even though they were numbered according to bed number. Not enough showers/toilets for the amount of people on the floor. wifi was fine, basin in dorm room was handy. Location conveniently near station. Glad I didn't stay here longer as I found it not worth the money per night.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • saimmemon
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2017
10.0

Highly Recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2017
9.4

lautes geplauder Nachts draussen vor dem Hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2017
8.6

well located hostel nearby station, unfortunatly they didnt had locker for rent out. overall stay was cosy loads of internatonals and entertaining facilities free of charge

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sie 2017
8.9

Really liked the vibe and setup. Loved the free coffee and tea all day - this is quite exceptional for a Swiss backpackers/hostel. It is clean. The rooms were a bit hot however. The breakfast is not included, but should you pay extra it is a big spread and worth it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2017
8.0

Good place, close enough to town and great for the train station. Friendly staff. Most of the people staying there were a little older than me, but that's not the worst thing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2017
10.0

I am from India and I travel . In India I stayed in Youth Hostel. This Basel YMCA experience is awesome ! My next plan to come with my Family. Thanks for all the support. Very Good staffs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2017
9.4

Tolles Hostel in prima Lage - zentral und trotzdem ruhig. Alles da, was nötig ist, supernette Leute dort, sehr hilfsbereit, günstig - was will man mehr! Top Tip - da gehen wir bald wieder hin!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2017
6.9

Clean, friendly staff, noisy (poor noise insulation). Doors should really be improved because you can hear everything that goes on in the hallway. That wasn't fun. It was fairly clean though. Shared/common indoor area wasn't designed in a way that promoted socialising. Didn't witness a great vibe.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×