Hostelworld.com

Generation YMCA Hostel Basel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1479 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1479 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Lut 2017
8.6

The YMCA Hostel is a good place to stay. Higher prices compared to other hostels are due to the countries currency I guess. Apart from that beds are cozy, atmosphere is quite nice and it seemed clean. Recommendable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
8.3

People of many ages there but there was no party vibe at all, no socials as far as I could tell. It was one of the cleaner and more modern hostels I've stayed in. It's very easy to find and close to the major train station (SBB) and to the trams which take you into the city (number 16). You get free tea and coffee and a kitchen to cook in so that's an upside.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
8.9

The staff will go beyond the call of duty for you. Sparkling clean facilities. Location is close to public transportation and the bustling downtown district. Dorm room beds are in close proximity to each other so be prepared to get cozy with your roommates. If you have a vehicle parking can be a lil difficult.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • schene
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2017
9.1

Very good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sty 2017
9.7

Me ha gustado mucho el hostel, muy limpio, amplio y muy bueno el staff!! Café y té gratis en Suiza se agradece!! No está en el centro pero si muy cerca andando (20 min. máx) y al lado de la estación central de trenes y donde te deja el autobus que viene desde el aeropuerto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
10.0

Excelente!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sty 2017
8.9

Most expensive hostel I have ever stayed at but it is Switzerland. Lovely and clean, Beautiful kitchen and common area. Not many outlets in rooms. Fantastic staff. Well stocked supplies available including snacks and wine. Fantastic breakfast but you have to pay for it. Read directions properly as when you arrive via airport bus or train you have to go to the opposite end end the station to exit and head to hostel, go under or around the megamart. Great travel ticket supplied.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels in basel. Highly recommended for a regular Traveller

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
9.7

Great place - I booked on an hour's notice at 9pm, the reception was very hospitable, crisp clean sheets and clean facilities more generally.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
7.4

Good hostel, would describe this more like a small hotel less like a hostel. In a good location, with walking distance to the train station and central town. Great large lounge area with nice real fire place and good sized kitchen. Only downside were a lot of families were staying with children making noise at all hours of the morning. It's good for a place to sleep but not necessarily for meeting people. Very clean facilities though and comfortable beds.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.