Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generation Europe Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 407 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 407 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
9.7

Incredibly happy with our stay at this hostel. It was very clean and modern, the staff were lovely and helped us with anything we needed. There was a wide range to choose from at breakfast and was fresh. The wifi connection was good however it was weak in certain places and the shower was a little cold but apart from those two things, it was one of the best hostels ive stayed in, it was incredibly clean! The metro is only a 5 minute walk from the hostel which takes you into the town centre!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
9.7

Loved my stay! Clean big n warm

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
10.0

Absolutely wonderful! Excellent room, awesome view, helpful and friendly staff, and breakfast was good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
9.1

Séjour très agréable, infrastructure et accueil au top!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
8.0

Insgesamt top hostel. Zum kennenlernen von anderen Reisenden eher schwierig, aber dafür war das Frühstück echt gut! Es gab dunklen als auch hellen Toast, Sojamilch, Biomilch, verschiedene kalt und Heißgetränke (fairtraide) wie guten O-Saft, Cappuccino oder heiße Schokolade, verschiedenes Obst, Joghurt,... Leider war kein Wärmeregeler in der dusche, sodass das Wasser nur lauwarm war, aber dafür hatte man ein eigenes Bad mit WC im 4-Bett zimmer

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
8.9

This hostel was great overall! The only two complaints I have are that it was a little far of a walk from the main attractions of Brussels (maybe 20-30 minutes) and our room smelled terrible upon arrival and continued to smell horrible throughout our stay. Otherwise, the staff was EXTRAORDINARILY accomodating. They gave us extra keys and opened breakfast early for us when we had to travel. The place seemed clean and VERY safe. Overall it was exactly what we were looking for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
9.7

Great hostel here! I enjoyed the room, very nice staff, good breakfast! Location is ok, not a long walk to Grand place. I definitely recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
9.7

This hostel is the top in my list. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is not so nearby centre but there is metro 4 quarter from there, by walking we took 30 min to Grand Place. The room is big and comfortable, the shower wasn't hot. Breakfast fantastic, so much food. We were in 6 of us and we booked room separated (male and female). The recepcionist put us in the same bedroom. They helped us without hesitating. There is one cat which visit the guest in the entrance hall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
6.6

There was no hot water and the surroundings are not that good. The major guests are 40 or older. But the facilities, the staff and the rooms were ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sty 2017
9.1

Sehr nette freundliche und internationale Atmosphäre, sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal! JH ist fünfzehn Minuten vom Zentrum entfernt und gut von Bahnhöfen Midi und Central zu erreichen. Wir kommen gern wieder und empfehlen die JH gern weiter!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.