Hostelworld.com

Generation Europe Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 311 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 311 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Generation Europe Youth Hostel Located at Rue de l'Eléphant 4, , Brussels.
Generation Europe Youth Hostel
Belgium
Brussels 1080 Rue de l'Eléphant 4
87% 311
50.8526667 4.3344712
Generation Europe Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
9.1

Nice Staffs and a great breakfast!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
9.1

Nice rooms, best breakfast and close to the city center

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, We want you to thank you very much for shering your experience! We are so proud that you enjoy to stay with us, and that you enjoy our organic breakfast. We hope to see you again in our hostel! Regards, Mattia

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
10.0

Definitly one of the best youth hostel in the world ! Auberge de jeunesse géniale ; Accueil chaleureux et aux petits soins, chambres spacieuses, locaux modernes et super propres, emplacement idéal (15 minutes à pieds de la Grand Place), petit déjeuner bio à volonté, billard, baby-foot , livres et internet... franchement au top ! Encore merci au staff.. à bientôt !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, Merci beaucoup pour ce commentaire si positif! un 10 sur 10 fait toujours extrêmement plaisir! Nous espérons de vous revoir chez nous la prochaine fois que vous passez à Bruxelles, Cordialement, Mattia

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Mar 2016
9.7

The hostel is not so far from city center but there is a close bus and tram stop. It is very clean, breakfast included is very good with many options, kitchen is complete and clean, room is clean and spacious for a twin bedroom. Beds are stable. Staff was very kind to inform how to go to city center. WiFi is very good in the room. There is a open area which might be very nice in summer to eat outside. It is my second time in Youth Hostels and I am not disappointed with the service.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your comment. We're glad you appreciated your stay with us and all the facilities in our youth hostel, especially the organic breakfast! We hope to see you again soon. Céline

17 Mar 2016
9.4

Very friendly hostel! the staff is great and very helpful! The breakfast is also really good and there's a lot of options! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind words, we're glad you appreciated the friendly staff! Céline

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Mar 2016
2.0

We have booked a double room for 58 €, with "towels for rent" as clearly stated everywhere in their web pages. Beside the very small room, there were no towels available for rent when we arrived, and they didn't offer us any alternative or solution to this problem. We decided to leave and to look for another accomodation at our own expenses. After an unpleasant discussion, the guys at the reception told us to send an email in order to be refunded, as the manager was not around. We sent 2 emails

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, We thank you for your feedback, it is really important and useful for us. We have just found your e-mails, they were unfortunately labelled as spams. We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience you had with our service and can completely understand your displeasure. Our staff should have given you a solution to your issue. For this reason we are working on how to improve our service in order to have always some towels available for the guests. As proof of our good faith and to apologize for the unpleasant event, we ask you to accept the total refund of the amount of your overnight. You will soon receive an e-mail as confirmation! We apologize again for our delay and for the inconvenience we caused. Kind regards, Mattia

  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
11 Mar 2016
8.9

Really nice! I wished there was a supermarket nearer, but the staff was really nice! And breakfast was good :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Mar 2016
10.0

increible experiencia me quede un dia mas debido a la traqnuilidad y atención, el unico problema es que el wifi solo podia usarlo en la recepcion.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
26 Lut 2016
6.6

It was an OK hostel, only real complaint is in relation to the location and the "towel for hire." For location it was a little far out of the way and though I personally was OK I can see how the area would be a little sketchy to walk alone at night. For the "towel for hire" generally when this is listed it means for 2 euro or less you can get rent a towel for your stay at this hostel it means they have a very limited number of 4 euro ones for sale, which would Have been nice to know.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Lut 2016
9.7

La dirección no está muy clara y batallamos mucho para llegar. Perdimos más de una hora. Sin embargo valió la pena, el hostal excelente!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.