Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generation Europe Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 453 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 453 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Cze 2017
10.0

The staff were especially wonderful, they knew me and would ask about my day every time I came back. They were willing to help and answer questions about anything. I left in the middle of the night and got made a cup of espresso before I checked out. The fellow at the desk made sure I knew where the night bus was and that I was sure it would get me to the airport, he was so sweet. The rooms were the perfect size, with ensuite bathrooms! Everything in the center was close enough to walk to.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great people althought the location doesn't do the beauty of Brussels justice, I would still return here regardless. Fabio the night porter is a hero!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
8.0

A beautiful and very clean hostel with a good atmosphere. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location isn't the best, a little bit far from the city center if you're walking, but you can always take the bus/tram. The breakfast is really good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
9.7

Great staff and facilities. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
9.4

El hostal es increiblemente bueno para su precio, con un muy buen desayuno y dormitorios muy espaciosos. Tienen cocina, computador, sala comun y una buena terraza.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel, but a little out of the ways (it's a far walk from city center, but there are trains and trams and buses nearby that are convenient). Annoyances that weren't their fault: construction meant some nearby tram and bus stations were inaccessible and Google didn't know, and because I visited during Ramadan all the nearby restaurants were closed for dinner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel! The staff are very friendly and helpful. It's not far from the city center, about a 10-15min walk. Breakfast was included and had a nice variety of food options. Showers and rooms are very clean. Highly recommend to others!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
9.4

Great stay, we ended up wishing we could stay longer than one night, if only to participate in some of the hostel's activities and meet fellow travellers. The centre of Brussels is really not that far away (a 15 minutes' walk). The staff is really nice as well! Definitely good value for the price

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2017
9.1

Nice place, I didn't like that much the ubication but is 15 blocks away from the city center so it's not bad at all. I liked the room, very clean, excellent attention, helpfull, excellent breackfast. I totally recomend this place. Excelente lugar, a 15 cuadras del centro, llegás en tramp desde el aeropuerto. La zona no me encantó pero está bien localizado. Muy buena atención al cliente, linda habitación. Volvería a hospedarme allí.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Kylehoyt
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
6.3

This hostel seemed to be located in the low income area. We were sure to be back to the hostel relatively early to avoid the area at night. The bar in the hostel was not much fun and there were no other travelers there. The staff was friendly and helpful, but if I were to go back to Brussels I would pay a little more to stay closer to the city center.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.