Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generation Europe Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 362 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 362 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Generation Europe Youth Hostel Located at Rue de l'Eléphant 4, , Brussels.
Generation Europe Youth Hostel
Belgium
Brussels 1080 Rue de l'Eléphant 4
84% 362
50.8526667 4.3344712
Generation Europe Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
9.7

Fantastic facilities, with clean rooms & amazing staff. They hailed a cab for us, as well as letting us leave our bags there while we were out for the day after checking out. The breakfast was great. Overall a fantastic stay. We did get a little lost getting to the midfle of Brussles, but the staff gave good directions which helped. Definatly worth a stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
9.7

Het hostel was perfect. Het ligt in een spannende wijk, maar daarvan hebben we niets gemerkt. Het multiculturele was erg tof. Het personeel was vriendelijk en behulpzaam, de kamer was top, het was er rustig en de faciliteiten waren helemaal prima. Fijne tijd gehad hier!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
8.9

Place impeccable si vous avez simplement besoin d'une soirée pour vous relâcher. Let petit déjeuner est complémentaire, et débute plus tôt que plusieurs autres auberges (7:00), ce qui aide beaucoup a ceux qui prennent un train ou un vol tot le matin de départ.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
2.9

We noticed straight away how unsafe the neighbourhood is. It's far from the city centre and the people in this area are very dodgy, the men were yelling out and harassing us; we felt unsafe even during the day time. The staff were not particularly friendly and rather unhelpful. Our room was filthy when we arrived, the floors were dusty, there was an awful smell and a half full milk bottle under my bed. The dryer was broken and we were told it would not be fixed. No solution was given.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
8.9

Clean room with bahthroom inside. Friendly and helpful staff. It is much more than a hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.9

My first ever hostel stay, and I was very impressed. Really nice facilities and rooms and the free breakfast was great! Not in a pretty area of the city, but it wasn't far of a walk and I didn't feel unsafe. Staff were helpful, met some really cool people, overall great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kim26318
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
6.6

보안, 직원 다 좋은데 위치가 정말 별루에요. 동네 주변보면 유럽이 아니라 무슨 중동이랑 남미랑 아프리카랑 섞어 놓은것처럼 생겼어요..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.3

Outstanding complimentary breakfast

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
7.7

Muy buen hostel pero fea zona para andar de noche

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
5.4

We enjoyed staying at this hostel as it was just for one night however the cleanliness of the room could be improved. The toilet smelled and mattresses were dirty. However staff were very polite and friendly and made us feel welcome. The location is also not ideal, it took us an hour to find!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.