Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Geckos Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 294 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 294 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Geckos Hostel Located at Rua Rita Lourenço da Silveira, n325, 88062060, Lagoa da Conceição., Florianopolis.
Geckos Hostel
Brazil
Florianopolis Santa Catarina 88062060 Rua Rita Lourenço da Silveira, n325, 88062060, Lagoa da Conceição.
88% 294
-27.6014446 -48.4642596
Geckos Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • byronwarwick3758
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
8.9

Very helpful staff managed to assist when one of our party had a medical emergency. Owner very helpful with local info and knowledge - would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
9.7

Great place! I would happily stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Johannes_Walter
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
10.0

BEST HOSTEL in Lagoa da Conceição! Looking for a long-term accommodation I have lived in several hostels in Lagoa. Therefore, I can say with certainty that the Geckos has the best price-performance ratio. The hostel owner Max is working with a young dynamic team. His staff are very helpful and you can notice the friendly atmosphere already at the check-in. This hostel is not only located in the center of Lagoa, but also it is a meeting point for backpackers, globetrotters & many more!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
9.4

Brilliant hostel, amazing staff. Special thanks to Max, Lucia, Gabriela, Brunca, Cesar. So friendly and helpful. Great Caipirinhas too :) Events most nights. Gd security with front gate,24hr and lockers. Good location for buses but a little way to the beaches. Good restaurants and bars around. Nice atmosphere and common area. Cool people. Room and showers v clean. Soft foam mattress. Warm showers, warmer in the PM. Excellent breakfast,bread,ham,cheese,jam,cake,fruit,fresh juice.Public laptop.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
10.0

I ve already been here couples of time for vacation, this time i came with some collegues for a congress in Florianopolis and i stayed only one night. Always a suoer pleasent saty. Satff has changed recently but always very professional and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
6.3

The best thing about this hostel was the location, really close to grocery shops and the main shopping area of Lagoa. Buses are great on the island and there is a bus stop right outside. The hostel appeared to host a lot of long stayers/workers and we felt they sort of took over the place a little. There weren't too many "backpackers" so the atmosphere was pretty average. It's very detached with rooms and bathrooms all over the place, probably because it appears to be a house converted. Ok p

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hallo and thanks for booking with us. It was a pleasure to host you here! We have 3 volunteers here exchanging few hours a week for accomodation. And all of them are pretty polite and professional and for sure they do not take over the hostel. We are really sorry that you felt this.. During your stay , except the volunteers, all the other people were backpackers. We hope to see you again here soon!Safe travel

  • anas1993
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
8.6

location: near the night life area if you want to stay near the beach book anywhere near praia barra

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
8.0

Overall a pretty good stay. Max, the owner is lovely and so helpful. The girl on the desk during the day, is great too, very friendly and helpful. Breakfast, room and facilities are good. The biggest issue with this hostel are the people who work for board. They are pretty unfriendly and take over the place, making you feel uncomfortable a lot of thetimee.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
6.0

Low season so this may have been to blame for lack of atmosphere, few ppl around but they all seemed to be working at the hostel and only spoke Portuguese. Warm showers. Good location and a buzzer on the gate in the evenings.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi and thanks a lot for staying with us! Unfortunately you have been here in the coldest week of the year, that is why the hostel was almost empty. Anyway we just want to remind you that we have here staff/travellers, but all of them, besides Portugues, they all speak english! Safe travel!

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2016
8.9

Excelente, fuincionarios excelentes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.