Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gaudys Backpackers Hostel

  • Ave. 5 / Calle 36 y 38, Casa 3636, Del Banco de Costa Rica de Paseo Colon, 200 al nor, San Jose, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 895 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 895 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Gaudys Backpackers Hostel Located at Ave. 5 / Calle 36 y 38, Casa 3636, Del Banco de Costa Rica de Paseo Colon, 200 al nor, San Jose.
Gaudys Backpackers Hostel
Costa Rica
San Jose Ave. 5 / Calle 36 y 38, Casa 3636, Del Banco de Costa Rica de Paseo Colon, 200 al nor
87% 895
9.9385434 -84.0955781
Gaudys Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Lis 2016
7.7

Good for a quick stop

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
9.4

Nice place to stay. Taxi pick up from airport was a little too pricey, but nice for the convenience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I used Gaudy's as our Costa Rica home base as we stayed there on 3 different nights. It's close to the bus stops, restaurants, and the big stadium. We watched a soccer game there and were able to walk to and from the game. The owner is extremely knowledgable about many places in Costa Rica, and genuinely cares that you have a good time. He gave us advice, coupons, and let us store a surfboard while we went to La Fortunate for a few days. I would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
10.0

Gaudy's was a fantastic and chill place. It meets all your needs, breakfast was good, and there's a pub, Public House, literally feet away. If you're looking for a decent arrival/departure hostel for San Jose, then this is it. Staying downtown is a bit overrated unless you're in the mood for shopping for...clothes in Costa Rica. If not, then there's no reason to stay there. Hang out in the outskirts of town and venture out of the city when need be.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
9.1

Clean quiet hostel with great staff located next to the Park. Great if your staying for event at the national stadium. Grocery store very close, great breakfast easy cab to center of town. I'd stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lis 2016
7.4

We didn't stay long but the hostel is really clean, mattresses could be improved (not the best one as advised) no plugs in the rooms, it's ok for a quick stop but we would not stay longer

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lis 2016
9.7

We stayed here to catch our flight out of San Jose. I absolutely recommend Gaudy's because the atmosphere is so friendly and the staff (it's a family business and it shows!) are so lovely and helpful. They will help with absolutely any questions such where is the post office, supermarket, where to get the bus and the local sodas. The location, atmosphere and hostel is so much nicer than Costa Rica backpackers. They may not have a pool but this is the hostel if you need to be in San Jose!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • charlieroberts88
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
30 Paź 2016
8.3

Friendly staff and everything was great. Laundry was a bit over priced though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Paź 2016
8.3

Great place, location and staff. San jose in itself is just a city to get in before exploring costa rica. They serve an amazing pancake breakfast!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
9.1

Clean place whit a lot of places to hang out. En a good English speaking owner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.