Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gaudys Backpackers Hostel

  • Ave. 5 / Calle 36 y 38, Casa 3636, Del Banco de Costa Rica de Paseo Colon, 200 al nor, San Jose, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 933 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 933 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Gaudys Backpackers Hostel Located at Ave. 5 / Calle 36 y 38, Casa 3636, Del Banco de Costa Rica de Paseo Colon, 200 al nor, San Jose.
Gaudys Backpackers Hostel
Costa Rica
San Jose Ave. 5 / Calle 36 y 38, Casa 3636, Del Banco de Costa Rica de Paseo Colon, 200 al nor
86% 933
9.9385434 -84.0955781
Gaudys Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
8.6

We had a nice stay at Guadys. Staff were really friendly and helpful - gave us advice on public transport, ordered us a cab and carried our bags to our room. Our private room was spacious, clean and the bedding was really comfortable. Hot shower with decent water pressure was a bonus. Free breakfast consisted of toast, jam and beans and rice. Would recommend as a nice quiet stop over :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
7.7

The hostess was very knowledgeable and nice. The bathrooms need hand towels. Front room was very noisy due to the constant honking on the street. Good bang for your buck

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
9.1

Really really nice and helping staff. Walking distance to the Main Parts of san José. Organized us a Taxi and helped out wherever possible :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
9.7

Location is on a busy street but in a quiet part of the city--15 mins. to walk to the center; by taxi US $4.00 or $5.00. Very clean and tidy place (the owner told me they even wash blankets--most fine hotels don't even do that). I'm retired; the clientele during my stay were mostly 20-somethings. Seemed very quiet and interesting people. Quiet hours begin at 10 p.m., and I'm sure management would have enforced that if it had been a problem. Breakfast varies by the day, dished up on plates.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
9.4

We only stayed for one night but the hostel was only a short taxi ride from the bus stop (we arrived from puerto viejo). We were welcomed very friendly and got a free upgrade from a twin room without bathroom to a double room with private bathroom. The hostel seemed nice and clean. We even got a free cooked breakfast in the morning before the owner called us a cab to go to the bus stop to Liberia which was again pretty close to the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff and clean and secure hostel. Superb location if you want to take the public bus to the airport which is very convenient and costs c. $1 (compared to nearly $30 by taxi). As the cherry on the cake, the stay included the greatest hostel breakfast I've ever with tasty coffee!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
10.0

I have stayed at Gaudy's twice now and will not hesitate to do so again next time I visit San Jose. The place is well situated in the centre of town near amenities and is very well run. The staff are extremely helpful and speak great English, and proved helpful and With ongoing gravel arrangements. The inclusive breakfast is a winner and free Costa Rican coffee a great touch. Fantastic experience, thoroughly recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
6.9

The shower door in the shared dorm did not shut properly and meant water went into the hostel dorm. Bathroom was not the cleanest. Ok for 1 night. Wifi worked ok and staff were very helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
5.4

The bathroom in my dorm was really dirty. The matras was terrible, if you can still call it a matras. The person welcoming me was very friendly and helpfull. Which is the only possitive thing I can say about this place.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
8.9

Nice, quite place. Close to stuff - I was in and out so dont know about the atmosphere, but I slept well so that was the main thing I needed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.