Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gaudys Backpackers Hostel

  • Ave. 5 / Calle 36 y 38, Casa 3636, Del Banco de Costa Rica de Paseo Colon, 200 al nor, San Jose, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 963 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 963 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
8.6

Great, helpful customer service. Peaceful and quiet atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
6.6

I was very unhappy with the hostel. I selected it because it said it was close enough to the airport to be cheap. They wanted $26. I have stayed in TripOn2 before which offered it for cheaper, with an incredible breakfast and atmosphere. I would not stay here again. In the room there was 4 lights, and only 1 worked. The water was freezing cold and it was the worst food I've been fed for breakfast. Only available between 7:30-8:30am. Shocking!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

ohh what a review! thank you very much for taking the rime as soon as you checked out to write it. Actually we are close to the airport, we toldyou the 3 options for gettimg to the airport, public bus (only 1 block away from Gaudys), shuttle service ($12) and taxi $26 (our own car) but the 3 of them were really expensive for you, lights have to be turned on and hot water works 24 hours maybe a bit diffivult for you yo manage the mixer in the shower, we server pancakes and fruits and our typical rice and beans for breakfast, if that was your worst food ever, we are very very sorry for you, read our trviews on all the websites we are on and see hundreds of people loving it! thank you again for your nice comments.

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Lut 2017
9.7

Grosses Doppelzimmer mit eigenem Bad/WC. Saubere Küche. Tee, Kaffee und Wasser immer vorhanden. Sehr leckeres Frühstück. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter. Wifi könnte besser sein. In der Nähe des TicaBus Terminals und auch die Paseo Colon zu Fuss in einer Viertelstunde erreichbar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you guys! you are welcome back any time!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
9.7

Bonne place pour transit. Le petit déjeuner est très bon, le prix attractif, le personnel compétent. Je le recommande. Merci à toute l'équipe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
10.0

The person that is leasing Gaudy . Mr Andres made a wise move , he is managing this property perfectly and always with a smile . The coffee pot is always filled and the breakfast , pancakes and fruit bowl does not leave you hungry , My bed had good covers to cope with the cool night temperatures in San Jose I did not have to get on the buss to go to the airport , Andres gave me a FREE ride , chapeau ! Anyone visiting San Jose I will advise to check in with Gaudy . Pura Vida ,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you, it was very nice to have you here, you know you are welcome here any time!

29 Sty 2017
7.1

Place was alright. It was really far from where we were dropped at the bus station, so a little less than ideal location. Definitely felt safe in the hostel, but the area was a bit dodgy at night. close to a supermarket but thats about it. the beds were probably the squeakiest in all costa rica so it was tough to sleep. nice lounge areas in the hostel though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, good vibes, the common area is nice and spacious but the 8 bed dorm was pretty narrow, without windows, my mattress was very worn. Overall because of the other things good for the money though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Sty 2017
8.0

Staff was amazing!! Great location! Excellent breakfast. Would stay again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
10.0

Staff was extreme kind and helpful. clean and great vibes with a big common area. 15 minute walk to the city and a short taxi to the airport. Quiet hostel, stayed two times at Gaudy's and enjoyed both my stays.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sty 2017
7.4

I reached late in the evening, and was pleasantly surprised by the security at the place. The place is very close to the Pan-American Highway (CR-1) and just 20mins away from airport even by bus. I would definitely recommend if you want a silent place to stay and mind your own business. The staff, especially 2 gentle (may be not) men werent best thing there. They were fairly rude, and I felt I was unwelcome here. I definitely felt they owned the place and i was being watched every min by CCTV.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.