Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gaudys Backpackers Hostel

  • Ave. 5 / Calle 36 y 38, Casa 3636, Del Banco de Costa Rica de Paseo Colon, 200 al nor, San Jose, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 833 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 833 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Gaudys Backpackers Hostel Located at Ave. 5 / Calle 36 y 38, Casa 3636, Del Banco de Costa Rica de Paseo Colon, 200 al nor, San Jose.
Gaudys Backpackers Hostel
Costa Rica
San Jose Ave. 5 / Calle 36 y 38, Casa 3636, Del Banco de Costa Rica de Paseo Colon, 200 al nor
83% 833
9.9385434 -84.0955781
Gaudys Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sie 2016
8.9

Lovely common area, great breakfast between 7.30 and 8.30 am, rooms were nice and clean, and it is only a 15minute-walk into town. We had a very nice stay at Gaudy's - except maybe the fact that some of our clothes got lost after using their laundry service. Other than that it is a good place to stay while in San Jose :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
9.4

Really lovely place. Staff friendly and helpful and very clean. The common areas were numerous and tidy. They were quite strict about having quiet after 11pm which was a nice change. Definitely not a place for staying up late (in a good way). Showers pressure was great. Dorm room was a bit dingy and didn't have a window so was a bit stuffy but common areas made up for it. Arrived at 2am and had to make my bed tho.. Not usually a problem but was a top bunk so disturbed the sleepers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
9.1

I felt extremely welcome and safe at Gaudy's. It was my first time backpacking in Costa Rica and everyone I met at the hostel (working and visiting) was kind and helpful with any questions I had about the area and transportation. The kitchen and rooms were clean and there were lots of places in the hostel to just hang out with other visitors! Definitely worth staying there, and would probably stay there again if I went back to San Jose

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
9.7

We had an awesome stay at Gaudy's! We booked a private room with a shared bathroom but were upgraded to a private bathroom with a balcony for free. Our only complaint was that the hot water in the shower didn't working, but it wasn't a big deal at all. :) Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
6.9

Nice hostel, clean and good rooms. Bed's were fine, and somethimes even hot showers! Not a good place to meet other people who are backpacking and it's far away from the city center. The wifi was very good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
9.4

Fue una bonita estancia. Por mejorar los desayunos pero tienen buena atención y el lugar es muy acogedor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
9.7

After my third time here I really felt like I was coming home - the service is so personal, friendly and kind, it was great! The hostel itself has a super sweet vibe and is very clean. The facilities aren't super fancy but everything is kept in order - I especially like the hammock in the sun! They have all you need either on site or close by and the home-made breakfast is a treat. Would recommend staying here to anyone passing through San Jose or staying for longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
10.0

The hostel was clean, a good value, and also in a good location. The staff were friendly, helpful, and also made a really good free breakfast on both days of my stay. I would definitely stay at Gaudys again without thinking twice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
10.0

Great place for a stopover - really clean and secure with kitchen, computers, hammocks, computers, pool table and free breakfast! Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
9.1

It Is very cozy here ! I received a very warm welcome and immediately felt at home in Guadys cute little abode. I am a sucker for free coffee and the beds were comfy. It is only a coupke blocks from the main street giving it a safe feeling and a quiet night. The staff were soo amazing! They really helped me effeciantly plan out my trip and book an amazing rafting trip that took me to my next destination.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.