Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gaudys Backpackers Hostel

  • Ave. 5 / Calle 36 y 38, Casa 3636, Del Banco de Costa Rica de Paseo Colon, 200 al nor, San Jose, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1041 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1041 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2017
9.7

I loved staying at Gaudy's! Staff friedly and helped us so much figure out our plan! Can't wait to be back next week!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2017
8.6

L'hostel est très beau. Je n'avais pas très envie de me doucher par contre comme les toilettes ne semblaient pas hyper propres. Je dois aussi avouer qu'il y avait plusieurs personnes âgées qui certains d'entre eux, n'appréciaient pas les jeunes adultes... Mais en soit, le personnel est très agréable. L'endroit est sécuritaire.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
9.1

Lovely place with common areas for socializing as well as charming nooks for when you'd prefer some peace and quiet. Good kitchen. Good breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable bed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
6.9

Me and my friend slept in the privet room. The room is right next to the living room so you hear all the noise all night... And in the morning you hear the breakfast making...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
9.1

Brilliant value for money. Clean place, comfy bed with fresh bedding. Lovely breakfast and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
8.3

During my two months in Costa Rica I've stayed at Gaudys all 4 times that I've passed through San José. It's super cheap, they make a great breakfast that's included in the cheap price. Lots of common areas to sit and relax. Really friendly travellers come through as well as very helpful staff, and the wifi is really fast. The only downside is not all rooms have lockers to keep valuables locked up if you wanted and some of the bathrooms are pretty small. Will be staying here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
8.6

This was a nice hostel. We loved the interior courtyard and sitting area. Beds are comfortable. Some of the rooms are on the road, which is a bit noisy. Noise from the common area carries quite a bit as well. The included breakfast was good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
9.7

Had a fantastic stay at Gaudys. Airport pick up ran very smoothly despite my plane being delayed - the team were very helpful and accommodating. Fernando was a great help and the location is great - close enough to stroll easily to the city centre but out of the hustle and bustle. I highly recommend Gaudys if you are visiting San Jose.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
7.4

Helpful staff, good English, clean, quiet, and good breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
10.0

Clean, lots of space, great location. Loved it, will come back!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×