Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gaudys Backpackers Hostel

  • Ave. 5 / Calle 36 y 38, Casa 3636, Del Banco de Costa Rica de Paseo Colon, 200 al nor, San Jose, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 856 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 856 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Gaudys Backpackers Hostel Located at Ave. 5 / Calle 36 y 38, Casa 3636, Del Banco de Costa Rica de Paseo Colon, 200 al nor, San Jose.
Gaudys Backpackers Hostel
Costa Rica
San Jose Ave. 5 / Calle 36 y 38, Casa 3636, Del Banco de Costa Rica de Paseo Colon, 200 al nor
86% 856
9.9385434 -84.0955781
Gaudys Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

Staff very helpful with suggestions and info. A really nice hostel and comfy beds too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
9.4

Es un lugar limpio y silencioso, con buena ubicación, el personal muy amable. El desayuno incluido es un plus a los servicios. Realmente un lugar agradable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
8.6

What a great place! I've been here at least half a dozen times as I come and go through San Jose and every time I am extremely satisfied. The staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They regularly take time with guests to help them plan their trip. Everything is well maintained and clean. The kitchen is fairly well equipped and well organized. Lots of space in the numerous common rooms and a pool table to pass the time. Breakfast is small and simple but tasty. All in all a superior hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Gaudys is a great place to stay because the staff are so very friendly and welcoming.They always ask about how our trips out have been and are willing to give ideas about where to go,what to do and how to get there.We were booked in for two nights but decided to stay for the whole week.The free breakfasts are delicious and free tea and coffee is available also. We had a private room which was clean and comfortable. The hostel is central and so it is easy to walk, catch a bus or taxi into town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
8.9

The staff here are great and super helpful. They are always asking if you need help with anything. They were very welcoming. It's a nice place to stay for a few days if you are in the area. The showers were clean. The breakfast was really good and I don't normally eat breakfast. Over it was a clean place. I enjoyed my time here. I may stop for a couple nights before heading home.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
9.4

I had a short but wonderful stay at Gaudy's! The staff were super friendly, and drove me to the airport for my flight in the morning. The hostel itself was very clean, though there were only two upstairs bathrooms, making a shower in the morning unlikely. The breakfast was very good, a traditional Costa Rican breakfast. The only warning is to smokers, there are no areas in the hostel to smoke in, so you have to go outside the hostel. The area is very safe though so this is okay too :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
10.0

The best hostel I stayed at in Central America- warm welcoming staff, comfortable welcoming common areas, and kitchen for preparing food. Breakfast was great, pancakes and fresh fruit, showers were hot, and it was a really clean lovely space with great energy and kind staff. I ended up staying a few extra days, and would definitely stay here again if in San Jose.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • benwallace100
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
8.3

booked via e-mail and arrived to find booking had been deleted. The rate on the door was more than booking via hostelworld so we clicked onto the wifi and booked it online. Overall nice hostel, kitchen was clean and well stocked. Room was nice, bed very comfy but shower was freezing. Wouldn't rush back to San Jose but if we did would defo consider staying again. Oh and the public bus to airport is so so easy and only $1 and even has free wifi

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ant_paonni6697
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 44 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
10.0

Andreas, Fernando and Claudia did a great job in picking me up at the airport, organising tours or making breakfast, the place is at a very good rate for a dorm, met some great people, facilities are clean and in a safe part of San Jose. Really recommend the white water rafting and zip lining tours, everyone who did these had so much fun and an overload of adrenaline rush, they were so so good. Antonino Paonni

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
9.7

I can't say enough good things about Gaudy's. Even before I arrived, the staff and service was great. They were prompt and responsive with booking my accommodations and booking tours to different day trips. The staff is helpful, friendly and welcoming, and the facilities are kept neat and tidy at all times. There are plenty of common spaces which gives ample opportunities to meet other folks staying at the hostel. Next time I come through San Jose, I will definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.