Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gaudys Backpackers Hostel

  • Ave. 5 / Calle 36 y 38, Casa 3636, Del Banco de Costa Rica de Paseo Colon, 200 al nor, San Jose, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1013 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1013 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
7.1

Good hostel for the price. It looks like a house. I stayed only one night and was very quiet, I guess because of the low season. I didn't like that the lockers are too small and the door of the room was always open.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
9.1

My place while in San Jose staff over the top with being helpful .I stayed in the 8 unit dorm and enjoyed the comaradarie meet new friends from all over the world. I am in central Costa Rica at present and will stay at Gaudys again before heading home to Canada Ian Staton Port Alberni

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
8.3

Quiet, safe and calm. If I know I'm going back to Gaudy's I can relax.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • coatsie34
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2017
6.0

There wasn't nearly enough bathrooms for the dorms and the lockers were tiny and half of them were broken. Not a great place to stay but fine if you're just passing through. Not much atmosphere either.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
8.0

Did the job as a place to stay as an overnighter after flying in from san jose

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

I stayed at Gaudy's 3 separate times throughout my time in Costa Rica last month and really enjoyed myself each time. The staff were very friendly and SUPER helpful when it came to recommendations on things to do both in the city and in the country of Costa Rica. Both the dorms were nice; the beds were comfy, warm, the bathrooms were also clean and in nice condition. Definitely a place I would recommend to other travelers. Good location; close to downtown, bus stations, and a grocery store.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
9.1

Todo perfecto, excepto la ausencia de enchufes donde dormí para cargar el móvil, además cuando estuve buscando me senté en una cama sin ocupar y la chica del hostel fue algo antipática por estar en esa cama, pero una anécdota negativa en comparación con la estancia general que fue muy positiva.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rsandberg1
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
9.1

The hostel was really nice, and is a convenient place for catching the bus to or from the airport. The staff was very nice, and I made use of their laundry service. I did have hot water, which was refreshing in Central America. I prefer the other side of San Jose, but I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bvaneijden8096
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
7.7

Pretty good location while coming down from the airport by public bus. Staff welcomed me in a friendly way, atmosphere in the evening was pretty dead as all people went to sleep around 10pm (including me). Could be different at times, I was there only for a night though and I guess most people don't stay in San Jose for too long.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2017
9.7

Estupendo hostal, tranquilo y acogedor, con rico desayuno y personal inmejorable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.