Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gaudys Backpackers Hostel

  • Ave. 5 / Calle 36 y 38, Casa 3636, Del Banco de Costa Rica de Paseo Colon, 200 al nor, San Jose, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1000 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1000 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

I stayed at Gaudy's 3 separate times throughout my time in Costa Rica last month and really enjoyed myself each time. The staff were very friendly and SUPER helpful when it came to recommendations on things to do both in the city and in the country of Costa Rica. Both the dorms were nice; the beds were comfy, warm, the bathrooms were also clean and in nice condition. Definitely a place I would recommend to other travelers. Good location; close to downtown, bus stations, and a grocery store.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
9.1

Todo perfecto, excepto la ausencia de enchufes donde dormí para cargar el móvil, además cuando estuve buscando me senté en una cama sin ocupar y la chica del hostel fue algo antipática por estar en esa cama, pero una anécdota negativa en comparación con la estancia general que fue muy positiva.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rsandberg1
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
9.1

The hostel was really nice, and is a convenient place for catching the bus to or from the airport. The staff was very nice, and I made use of their laundry service. I did have hot water, which was refreshing in Central America. I prefer the other side of San Jose, but I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bvaneijden8096
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
7.7

Pretty good location while coming down from the airport by public bus. Staff welcomed me in a friendly way, atmosphere in the evening was pretty dead as all people went to sleep around 10pm (including me). Could be different at times, I was there only for a night though and I guess most people don't stay in San Jose for too long.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2017
9.7

Estupendo hostal, tranquilo y acogedor, con rico desayuno y personal inmejorable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
8.3

Nice hostel! Clean, good kitchen and big open common areas, location close to a big supermarket, restaurants and the Ticca bus station. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
7.7

Good hostel, helpfull staff

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
5.7

This place won awards 7 years ago but looks like it's gone down hill since. The shower room didn't look like it had had a GOOD clean since the last award. Breakfast not included with my room but if you go to make your own you are made to fell very unwelcome buy some of the staff, also if you stay in the hostle during the day you are made to feel unwelcome by some of the staff. But bed was comfy , the owner was helpful and kind it's a good location especially to the tica bus stop. Would I stay ag

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear sr, we are very surprised by your review, by the time you were her, you seemed to be very happy, i personally asked you twice if you were having breakfast but you replied that you prefer to cook your own british breakfast, when you checked in, you were told you had your bereakfast included and times for the kitchen but you wanted to use the kitchen while we were serving breakfast for 40 people, bathrooms are cleand several times a day, we are very sorry as you were a bit frustrated as you didnt know what you booked.

12 Mar 2017
8.9

Nice little family run hostel You don't need long in San Jose anyway But if you are staying there this hostel is good for a night or two Clean and the staff were helpful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
7.7

Good for a one night stay. Location is near the buses and there are multiple bathrooms, some better than others. Staff was helpful, kitchen was good (no microwave) but the WIFI was terrible!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.