Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Garden Stone

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 869 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 869 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Garden Stone Located at Av. Cordoba 441, , Puerto Iguazu.
Garden Stone
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Av. Cordoba 441
79% 869
-25.5666667 -54.5666667
Garden Stone
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
6.9

Prix de la chambre assez élevé et un wifi qui ne fonctionne pas bien ...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.1

Pasamos 4 noches y todo perfecto, la habitación doble es hermosa y la atención de las personas que trabajan en el hostal inmejorable, siempre dispuestos a ayudar. No pudimos probar la piscina, una lastima!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
8.9

It is a very nice "jungle like" place. Breakfast is quite simple. Unfortunately, the temperature of the water was not hot enough to shower in our private room (and we had to shower in another bathroom). Our room was next to the kitchen-living room which could be quite annoying in the summer if you'd like a good night sleep... something to keep in mind depending your age!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Cze 2016
2.3

Highly recommended for those seeking a Game of Thrones "North of the Wall" experience. I can't tell you how fun it was lying under the paper-thin blanket in all my winter clothes, trying to remember what warmth felt like. The kitchen is luxuriously appointed and has as many as two cups — two! — to be shared between all the guests. This place is probably quite nice in the summer but is completely uninhabitable in winter and should be closed for health and safety issues. Winter is coming.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
29 Maj 2016
9.4

Fantastic, chilled out hostel. The kitchen, breakfast, staff were all great. I loved how quiet and peaceful it was. Good advice on how to get around and see the falls.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
8.3

Très bien et surtout plein de cachet avec la terrasse en pleine jungle! Par contre, les chiens qui aboient continuellement sont un emmerdement majeur. Mais bon, c'est l'Argentine!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tfyhn
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
9.4

I was really impressed with this hostel. It was very clean, the beds were comfortable, the showers were warm and clean, and the staff was welcoming. I loved the atmosphere both inside and out. We originally only booked for one day, but returned after the other hostel disappointed us. We were happy to find that Garden Stone would gladly take us in at midnight. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone I know. Thanks for an awesome weekend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
5.7

Sobre mi puntuación, me da pena porque realmente era excelente persona el dueño, pero debo aclarar. dormí solo 2 noches. habitación compartida de 5 mujeres, estaba yo sola. Sobre el ambiente no puedo decir mucho porque no había mucha gente por ser baja temporada. Solo voy a opinar sobre la habitación. Habitación fría, húmeda, pisos sucios, ducha precaria. La habitación pegada al sector donde la gente se reúne a cenar, x ende ruidosa. Pase mucho mucho frío ambas noches y no tenía calefacción.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay at Garden Stone. Such friendly owners and receptionists! Super helpful! Great clean room and pool. Perfect hostel around the corner from downtown. Close by another hostel that has a bar & food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
7.4

I had a great time at this hostel, I met nice people. The location is great, near to the bus station, but still super quiet. The staff is nice and try to help you.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.