Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Garden Stone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 912 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 912 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Garden Stone Located at Av. Cordoba 441, , Puerto Iguazu.
Garden Stone
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Av. Cordoba 441
77% 912
-25.5666667 -54.5666667
Garden Stone
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
6.6

Lovely Gardens, very well kept. Comfy beds. Kitchen area could be cleaner, more cooking utensils needed and pool definitely needs to be cleaned but other than that our stay was very chilled. Not a party hostel, which is what we were looking for.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
4.9

unhelpful staff, no English spoken at all, bathrooms needed renovation seemed dirty and very wet 24/7. Bedroom was ok but sheets stained. Pool unusable while we were there which was one of the main reasons we booked. No atmosphere at all. We spent the entire time socialising up the road at another hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
8.9

Un lugar super comodo, con personal siempre atento tratando de solucionar cualquier inconveniente y brindando toda la información que podían. Queda cerca de la terminal de omnibus (unas cuatro cuadras) y a un par del centro de la ciudad. Las habitaciones privadas, cuentan con baño privado, aire acondicionado y lo indispensable para estar tranquilo. PD: Faltaria un televisor :P

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
8.3

It's like staying in a rain forest. Beautiful plants, a cute little pool, semi outdoor kitchen. Friendly staff, but spoke no English. They said "men's dorm & women's dorm" then put my husband & I in separate rooms. Later we found out there were 2 girls in the men's dorm, so we might have been able to stay together? It was weird. The water stopped working for some reason the morning that we left. Women's dorm had a good AC and a restroom. Men's dorm did not. It was outside & shared with several

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
8.0

The Hostel has a cool location and you feel like you´re in the jungle. The bathrooms were more or less clean, but our room was clean. The air conditioning worked, but not too well. But all in all I can recommend the hostel, and you don´t come to Puerto Iguazu for the hostels, but for the waterfalls, so for one or a couple of nights it´s totally fine!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
4.9

Todo estaba muy sucio. Me fui dos día antes de lo programado, ya había pagado toda la estancia y no me quisieron devolver el precio ni del último día. No lo recomiendo, no volvería.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
8.0

El agua de la regadera está a la temperatura perfecta. El pan del desayuno, delicioso. Hay ventiladores por todos lados. El ambiente es muuuy tranquilo. La alberca no se veía en condiciones para entrar así que no lo hice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
18 Gru 2016
8.9

Really close to the bus station so perfect for easy access to the falls! Also close to all amenities. Was quite quiet when I was there, but was perfect to chill out after a long day at the falls!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2016
5.1

The so called 'pool' is a little bit larger bathtub. The water was dirty. The deluxe rooms are advertised as with bath/toilet, but it is with a shared bathroom. The breakfast was less than basic. For the price of the deluxe room you get beautiful rooms in a nice hotel in iguazu. We moved out after one night.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • jeffreygng6611
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Gru 2016
7.1

Reasonable ensuite that was clean. Really cool jungle vegetation and the pool was nice. Not much of a fun vibe as no other ppl were there. We skipped over to Mango Chill for dinner and company, which worked fine. Wi-Fi was weak. Front desk guy was nice, but spoke no English. Our fault for not being fluent in Spanish. Showers were good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.