Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Garden Stone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 875 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 875 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Garden Stone Located at Av. Cordoba 441, , Puerto Iguazu.
Garden Stone
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Av. Cordoba 441
80% 875
-25.5666667 -54.5666667
Garden Stone
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
8.3

Gestore gentilissimo, colazione mediocre, pulizia scarsa

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.1

Muy bien situado, cerca de la estación de buses. Personal amable e informa de cualquier cosa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
8.3

Firstly, the host was super friendly. He helped us with everything. The hostel was very quiet and you feel like being in the jungle, which was very nice. The rooms were okay bit the bathroom was a little and you couldn't close the bathroom door. The kitchen though was clean. Breakfast would have been alright if someone would have filled it up. All in all I would recommend staying there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
6.9

Prix de la chambre assez élevé et un wifi qui ne fonctionne pas bien ...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.1

Pasamos 4 noches y todo perfecto, la habitación doble es hermosa y la atención de las personas que trabajan en el hostal inmejorable, siempre dispuestos a ayudar. No pudimos probar la piscina, una lastima!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
8.9

It is a very nice "jungle like" place. Breakfast is quite simple. Unfortunately, the temperature of the water was not hot enough to shower in our private room (and we had to shower in another bathroom). Our room was next to the kitchen-living room which could be quite annoying in the summer if you'd like a good night sleep... something to keep in mind depending your age!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
8 Cze 2016
2.3

Highly recommended for those seeking a Game of Thrones "North of the Wall" experience. I can't tell you how fun it was lying under the paper-thin blanket in all my winter clothes, trying to remember what warmth felt like. The kitchen is luxuriously appointed and has as many as two cups — two! — to be shared between all the guests. This place is probably quite nice in the summer but is completely uninhabitable in winter and should be closed for health and safety issues. Winter is coming.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
29 Maj 2016
9.4

Fantastic, chilled out hostel. The kitchen, breakfast, staff were all great. I loved how quiet and peaceful it was. Good advice on how to get around and see the falls.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
8.3

Très bien et surtout plein de cachet avec la terrasse en pleine jungle! Par contre, les chiens qui aboient continuellement sont un emmerdement majeur. Mais bon, c'est l'Argentine!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tfyhn
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
9.4

I was really impressed with this hostel. It was very clean, the beds were comfortable, the showers were warm and clean, and the staff was welcoming. I loved the atmosphere both inside and out. We originally only booked for one day, but returned after the other hostel disappointed us. We were happy to find that Garden Stone would gladly take us in at midnight. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone I know. Thanks for an awesome weekend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.