Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Garden Inn

  • No.7 Wenmiao Alley, Beimen Street, Old Town, Lijiang, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 634 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 634 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Makau, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
9.4

位置很便利,一下坡就是古城入口。整潔程度也高!床鋪寬敞舒適,老板夫妻都樂於解答各種問題,是麗江及周邊旅遊的住宿好選擇。唯一小小缺憾是我們住的多人間,有時候wifi訊號會不穩定,但基本都可以長時間使用。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • epeyser
  • Izrael, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2017
10.0

Wonderful place, great owners, wonderful family

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
9.4

The owner George could not have been and more friendly and helpful! A delightful base for touring the Old Town, just on the edge so easy access by taxi, and a Tiger Leaping Gorge trek organised through the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rwang157
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
10.0

A little hard to find but great place to stay in Lijiang. They also have a lot of information on Tiger Leaping Gorge and can help organise a bus for you there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
9.7

The staff were very helpful. My boyfriend's nose started bleeding in the middle of the night and they cleaned the sheets and bed the next morning without complaints. They also gave some really good advice. The curtains on the dorm beds are a major plus. Amazing location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fangkun_ryan6420
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
10.0

有着非常安静和漂亮的位置,天台可以看到日出。房间很干净,比较简洁舒适。我是冬天来的,地暖很舒服。老板也很热心

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
10.0

Pretty worth it. The view from the hostel is brilliant. And even they provide floor heating in winter, which surprised me a lot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Gru 2016
8.3

A sufficient base for exploring Lijiang, just outside of the old town. The dorms are very well appointed with curtains, private electrical outlets and individual lights. There is also an ensuite toilet and shower within the dorm room. The private rooms are quite nice as well. The common area is quite small and not really conducive to meeting other travelers, however. The managers are helpful with arranging tours, tickets and transportation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
8.0

Location - while it is a bit inconvenient to drag the luggage up the steps, it's still a good location. Near, but not in, the Ancient Town. Room has a great view of the Ancient Town, and it's clean. The lighting in the room is not sufficient for those who want to read a book. Owners are friendly, helpful. While it might be novel to stay within the Ancient Town, it is better to stay just outside, becos its really difficult to navigate the labyrinth of the Ancient Town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lis 2016
8.0

사물함이 조금 작아서 불편하지만 전반적인 시설은 깔끔하고 좋습니다. 위치가 고성 북쪽에 위치하고 북쪽 입구 바로 앞입니다. 고성관리국 古城管理局앞에잇구요. 전반적으로 만족 하고 왓습니다. 참고하세요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.