Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Garden Inn

  • No.7 Wenmiao Alley, Beimen Street, Old Town, Lijiang, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 605 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 605 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Garden Inn Located at No.7 Wenmiao Alley, Beimen Street, Old Town, Lijiang.
Garden Inn
China
Lijiang 674100 No.7 Wenmiao Alley, Beimen Street, Old Town
91% 605
26.8745858 100.2410103
Garden Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sie 2016
10.0

They had great food, cool terrace, helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
9.1

We stayed both in a provate room and in the dorms. The room are very spacious, with a large bathroom. Dorms are for six people, with bath inside, all beds with curtains. Everything is really clean. Guys at the reception speak English and can help you with tickets and infos for the Tiger Leaping Gorge. they don't tell you when you arrive, but there is a "hidden" rooftop: ask how to reach it and go: there is an amazing view. Location is good, just near the North Entrance of the old city

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
8.3

This hostel is up several flights of stairs in this alley that is currently under construction. It is quite muddy and slippery. If you have large bags, maybe this isn't the place. The staff were some of the nicest people I've ever encountered at a hostel. They helped me book tickets, plan day trips, and offer luggage storage for a few days for the gorge trek as well. Atmosphere is definitely a bit dead since people were mainly older travelers in private rooms. Location is decent though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
9.1

It was great they speak english. They have a great rooftop although i didnt see anyone going up. Very nice hostel to Have a quiet stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
7.7

숙소 찾기가 힘들었어요. 돌계단으로 올라가는 길을 잘 찾으셔야 합니다. 리장 고성 물레방아에서 걸어서 10~15분 거리입니다. 시설은 지내기에 불편함이 없었습니다. 분위기는 그저 그랬고, 조용하게 지내기 좋은 숙소인듯 싶습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Lovely place to stay. Really good location for the old town. Staff very friendly. Rooms were clean and pleasant with a great view overlooking the town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.6

하루는 2인실을쓰고 호도협트래킹 1박후에 돌아와서 하루는 도미토리에 묵었어요ㅡ침구나시설이 깨끗했으나 운남지역 날씨때문인지 눅눅한기분이었어요 세탁건조기가 없어서 옷이 잘마르지 않았습니다.2인실화장실은 깨끗했는데 도미토리 화장실은 그에비해 조금 덜 깨끗했어요ㅡ대신 직원분은 친절하고 작고 아담한 게스트하우스입니다 호도협트래킹가는 버스예약할수있구요ㅡ도로에서 진입하는 골목이 좁아서 잘못찾아 오시는분들도 있던데 저희는 리장역에서 18번 버스타고 2번버스 갈아타고 내리면 오르막길 향해서 조금 올라가다보면 오른쪽에 작은 오르막길이 또있어요ㅡ바이두 지도보고 쉽게 찾았습니다

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
8.9

Helpful staff who can help you to get to Tiger Leaping Gorge. Nice douche and toilet in each room, nice beds, close to old-town entrance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
8.6

We stayed here twice on our trip, before and after doing the gorge. The twin rooms were amazing, and George was awesome and let us leave our bags there for the two days between. He was super helpful with transport etc too. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
10.0

Situated the perfect distance from the commercial hustle of the old town yet still with magical views of the the 'ancient' Chinese rooftops an surrounding hills Garden Inn makes a lovely base to explore Lijiang and surrounding area or sit with a beer admiring the view. The private rooms were of contemporary minimalists design. Idyllic, clean and comfortable, you will certainly enjoy your stay. Softly spoken staff in excellent english are happy to share their knowledge, arrange excursions and do

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.