Hostelworld.com

Garden House Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,291 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,291 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Garden House Hostel Located at Rua de Santa Catarina, 501, , Porto.
Garden House Hostel
Portugal
Porto 4000-452 Rua de Santa Catarina, 501
93% 1291
41.1506109 -8.6057925
Garden House Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

Excelente relação qualidade/preço! E o staff sempre muito atencioso e prestável! Muito bom

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great tome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

Perfect Place! Would definitly stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
8.9

Nice hostel Everything was good except 2 things But if you will use daypass, the location is good. It's really near from metro station But if you will travel by walk, it's a bit far from main attractions. But it's really good connection with airport! The biggest weak point is wifi.. It's not working inside room or very slow So I had to use wifi at common room or outside room. :( But it was good accomodations! Lovely place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

FANTASTIC! Located a few minutes from the main attractions and nightlife, this hostel has a really good atmosphere, staff is very helpful giving advices about the city and caring during your stay with them. Differently from what appears from the outside entrance (you can even barely notice it) inside it is quite big with a nice garden and spacious common room where you have also DVD and books. Clean big room, comfortable beds and clean bathroom. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
8.6

Bel hostel Wifi intermitent Lits très comfortables Staff sympa Dej standard Belle cour extérieure

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
8.9

It was a good time in the GHH Hotel. Everyone was polite and they were available for any questions . The Hostel is located in the heart of Porto so it is possible to walk to every attraction. I can't really complain to anything no doubt GHH it'll be my first choice again when I stay in Porto! Thank you guys I appreciate your work, you put a lot of heart and soul in this hostel. I'll be back in Porto , promise! My best regards from Germany Al & Jan

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

After having spent several days in the hostel, I can definitely say that, this is one of the best place I ever stayed if not the best one. We feel that the team do the best to make the place very comfy and pleasent to live. Very clean,fully equiped kitchen, beautiful inside and outside common area. And probably the best value for money of all the city . Writing the commentary now and already thinking to extend my stay soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
8.9

Nice staff and a good location, everything was clean, but seperated bathrooms for men and women would propably be better than shared bathrooms. Apart from that everything was great :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
9.4

The hostel was extremely easy to get to from the Bolhao metro stop. The location was great as it was right in a shopping/restaurant district, and not a far walk from the sites. The hostel had a nice and clean aesthetic, and the rooms and common area where comfy. The beds were what you would expect for a hostel: not luxury, but still not uncomfortable. The staff were helpful and gave advice on where to go to see sites and find the tours. Wifi was mostly reliable and the breakfast was filling.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.