Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,551 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,551 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Ganbara Hostel Located at Prim, 13-bajo, , Bilbao.
Ganbara Hostel
Spain
Bilbao 48006 Prim, 13-bajo
84% 1551
43.2584419 -2.9194078
Ganbara Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
9.4

Breakfast wasn not enough for everybody.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great location and very clean! The staff was always very helpful. I would highly recommend this hostel, especially if it's your first time in Bilbao for its very central and near a train station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
7.4

All round decent hostel with a nice common area downstairs where a free breakfast was served. The staff were very friendly and the location wasn't bad at all. My only gripe is that the wifi didn't reach my room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • rhodriprice6544
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
7.4

The beds weren't brill! There were four beds in my room - two sets of bunks. Each one of them had slats missing or broken. Also, the pillow was wafer thin - thinner than usual in a hostel. So much so that, for the sake of my neck the next morning, I asked for an additional one. They duly gave me one. There wasn't much of a blanket either. I did air my thoughts with the reception girl. She seemed surprised, this surprised me. How can a hostel worker miss four broken beds on her rounds?

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
6.9

The location is perfect. The breakfast was entirely average with mouldy apples too! Ear plugs are a must for the road noise during the night. Unfortunately there was a school party which was annoying as they invaded communal areas and disturbed the peace. Also there was a guy in my room who drunkenly pissed on dorm floor one night, what luck! But that wasn't the hostels fault and they cleaned it immediately. I'd still recommend the hostel for the prime location but don't expect anything great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicacion en el casco viejo de Bilbao, cerca del metro, de bares y buenos lugares para comer. El personal muy amable, la gente que paro allí muy buena onda. La habitacion limpia con baño en suite, lo unico que hacia calor y no era muy fresca la habitacion. Desayuno incluido bastante bueno. Lo recomendaria!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
8.9

Posizione ottima per visitare la città, personale giovane e disponibile. Le camerate sono dotate di chiave elettronica per entrare e ti forniscono le lenzuola e il lucchetto per l'armadietto, solo l'asciugamano è a pagamento 1€ la colazione è compresa e varia (cereali, frutta, marmellate, succhi, merendine). Ottima la zona in comune ampia e attrezzata (tv computer giochi di società) unica pecca poche prese, nella camerata solo due in bagno e nessuna presa vicino ad ogni letto.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
5.4

La habitacion era extramademente pequeña. Solo hay un baño con una ducha y tampoco hay ninguna repisa o sitio para dejar las cosas (neceser).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
9.4

It is a great hostel to stay if you've got a couple of days in Bilbao. It's pretty much in the oldtown and you are close too a lot of bars and restaurants. The staff is really friendly and helpful when you got all kinds of questions. The rooms are a bit small but then again you are only there to sleep. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

Fantastic place, helpful staff, great people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.