Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1701 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1701 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
8.9

Super place. Two nice big common areas. Full kitchen with cooking facilities and fridge. Nice breakfast with lots of fruit. Small lockers in the rooms. My mattress was uncomfortable and springy. The air-conditioning was poor and we were all sweating day and night. There was mold in the shower. The fridge leaked water. Nice friendly staff an clean other than shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
8.0

Great staff and atmosphere but horrible ventilation in the room. During the summer I would not recommend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
9.1

Great staff and kitchen. Good location right in old town. Definitely need more plugs though. There was an extension cord with six plugs in my eight bed dorm and only two in the common area so it could sometimes be a little hard to charge your things.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
6.9

The staff were disinterested to unfriendly, although did do what they needed to, the rooms the smallest I've seen in a hostel, and the lockers in the room completely insecure (when they were locked you could just twist the lock by hand to release it). Clean though. It was quite noisy and the room we had was extremely hot and stuffy. (Drunk) guys were using the women's bathroom which made my wife very uncomfortable, although not the hotel's fault, but the overall feeling wasn't a positive one.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
10.0

Central. Nice staff and nice hostel. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Whenever you want you´ll be welcome!

  • cotyrando116
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, buen ambiente Instalaciones en excelentes condiciones Personal muy atento y simpático! Unos genios! Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

¡Muchísimas gracias! Ésta es vuestra casa.

31 Maj 2017
7.1

The first staff member I encountered during my check in didn't seem to know anything about his own City or the Hostel. Not very helpful. However the next day I had a great experience with the front desk and he showed me how and where to buy bus tickets, how to get to the station and when was the best time to go. The place was nice, clean, good kitchen area and social area. However I found the bunk beds creaky and there wasn't much privacy. I stayed in an all girls dorm.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
10.0

It's cleen and new, well location. I would stay here again if I come back. Just need to fix wash room door in 8ppl bed room, Super noisy every each time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for your advice. It´s already done!! ;)

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
5.4

Me desaparecio un esterilla. quedaron en llamarme nunca lo hicieron.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola: Como ya te comentamos ayer, encontramos tu esterilla, intentamos ponernos en contacto a al móvil que nos distes un montón de veces, daba línea, pero nunca hubo respuesta. Ayer cuando íbamos en coche, te vimos andando por la carretera, dimos la vuelta y paramos para informarte que la habíamos encontrado y se ha procedido a la devolución... Ya ves que hemos estado pendientes.

28 Maj 2017
8.3

We arrived very early in the morning after struggling to find a parking spot (Spain is notorious for lack of parking) but the hostel was very quiet and good value for money. It was quite simple and basic but all in all worth it. The only thing I would say is that it could have been a little cleaner as I knelt down on the floor and then was covered in dust.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We clean every day!!! :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.