Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gallery Stay Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 537 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 537 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Gallery Stay Hostel Located at Hegedus Gyula u.7, III/36, Budapest.
Gallery Stay Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1136 Hegedus Gyula u.7, III/36
86% 537
47.5126645 19.0528678
Gallery Stay Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Wrz 2016
8.6

I recommend the hostel because of the tranquility and cute atmosphere it provides. The decoration is great! Although it is a bit far from the center (not Parliament) is reached by walking in 20 minutes or by public transportation quickly. The neighborhood is safe!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lindseyfisher9047
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
5.4

The bedroom was clean but the bathroom wasn't very clean. Also, in the bathroom the boiler smelt of gas and we smelt it in our room every single evening.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
9.7

Hostel is a piece of art indeed - it has a great artistic atmosphere and Agnes is very welcoming, too. It is located close to the Parlament and you can walk to the whole city centre if you want to or you can find excelent coffeeshops, bistros and shops nearby. Great stay, will back soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
9.7

The hostel was quiet, just five rooms, and it was very clean. The hostess was friendly and it was really cool we two little kitchen so we could make ourselves some breakfast. From the hostel it's a ten minute walk to the Parliament and it's close to a metro stop. For us it was a perfect hostel and I would highly recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
9.7

Awesome place. It's like you own an apartment. Wish I would have stayed here the whole time I was in Budapest!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
8.0

The only thing i'd say be aware of is that the rooms had no aircon which made sleeping at night uncomfortable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
10.0

GOOOOOOOD, excellent

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
8.6

Quiet apartment for quiet people. Cozy mezzanine rooms with shared facilities. We didnt meet anyone there, the common room was converted to a bedroom during our stay so no opportunity. Best for quiet people, couples, introverts Kitchen was fully equipped. 3minute walk from metro station and the northern train station

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.