Hostelworld.com

Gallery Hyde Park

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,468 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,468 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Gallery Hyde Park Located at 23 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Gallery Hyde Park
England
London London W2 3JR 23 Inverness Terrace
78% 1468
51.5115669 -0.1863196
Gallery Hyde Park
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
9.4

What an adorable and swanky hostel! Staff was so friendly (and attractive), breakfast was good, and location is prime. The only things I wish I knew going into this is that they are short on towels (better bring your own) and that their pillows are so old and lumpy. But everything was pretty clean, and the individual bathrooms were excellent for privacy. I'd for sure stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
9.1

Nice hostel in a perfect position for a fair price. Very nice and helpful staff!! :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
9.1

Loved this hostel! Staff were great and made us feel very comfortable no matter the situation. Beds are hit and miss for comfort, but not a big deal. Daniel at reception was especially helpful and made our stay even more great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
13 Cze 2016
8.0

Not enough toilet and need to rush every morning,suggest using in non peak hour

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
9.7

Great location. Many nice places to eat, shop or puchase food to cook at the hostel. You have great access to Hyde Park if you want to have some alone time or you can hop on the tube or a bus and travel anywhere in the city you desire.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
7.4

We discovered cockroaches in our room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
2.6

The hostel is disgusting. The rooms are dirty and gross, the bed and pillow were horribly uncomfortable, and the wifi never worked. Eating breakfast in the kitchen was gross because it felt so dirty and we had to wash our own breakfast dishes. We also had to pay £5 for a towel and there weren't even enough towels for everyone in our group. We were expecting a better quality of a hostel because of its rating and it was completely wrong. We would never stay here again and we wouldn't recommend it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
29 Maj 2016
8.0

Beautiful exterior, good location close to Hyde Park and 2 train stations.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Maj 2016
6.0

Pros: Easy to find, less than 5 min walk to the Underground, right by Hyde Park, places to eat nearby. The kitchen is fully stocked and there is a market just around the corner if you prefer to cook your own meals. Cons: There really isn't a hostel vibe going on. If you are looking to make friends to go sightseeing with this isn't the spot. The rooms are tight so light luggage is a plus! If you like fluffy pillows and comfy beds I would suggest going somewhere else.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
9.1

This was my very first hostel I stayed in and it was a great experience. First I stayed in a mixed 4 bed dorm and one week later I came back and tried the 24 mixed dorm. I met a lot of interesting peolpe and I felt safe the whole time. The Location is awesome. Lot of shops around and within one minute walking distance you reach the Kensington Gardens or you go to one of the two underground stations just around the corner. The staff was friendly all the time, I would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.