Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gallery Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1659 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1659 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
5.1

Door didn't lock properly. Two people were in the wrong room and an argument erupted in the middle of the night. Loud music played till 3 in the morning

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • viktravel6929
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
5.1

4th floor, no elevator. Old rackety building. No AC, really hot evening. Impossible to even stay in room for more than 15 mins. Really muggy. Downstairs didn't feel great. Quite. I ended up getting a different hotel room, wish I could get my money back

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
8.6

It´s ok, but the rooms doesn't have a very good ventilation system, I went in summer so the room was too hot, so hot that I can't sleep all night, and because I was sharing the room with a lot of people, the room smels not so good. If you don't like the party a lot take care because on the saturday that I was in the hostel was a party going on and I was so tired because I walk alot that day an I just can´'t sleep because of the noise.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
9.1

Safe, clean, good location, friendly

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
6.3

A nice hostel, but you get what you pay for. There were no lockers in my room, the beds were creaky and no ventilation at all. OK, air conditioning might be too much to ask, but how about a fan? Too hot and stuffy to sleep well. Common room is too small, but there was space in the kitchen to sit down or use your laptop but one of the tables was wobbly. Nice free breakfast available. There was a place to leave your bags before checking in but no lock. Anybody could come in and pinch your luggage.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
8.9

Greatly located hostel, on a beautiful street next to everything you can need including the very close underground. Pleasant staff to mention also :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Białoruś, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
6.6

No internet. Loud music at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
8.0

This hostel is the average hostel. Not the greatest and not the worst. It has a great location that is super close to the tube station and Hyde park is a short walk up the road.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
8.9

The rooms were really clean but a couple of the bathrooms were a bit grubby. I didn't have any issue using the bathrooms, except a little bit of queuing in the evening. I didn't have the breakfast so can't comment on that but the staff were friendly. There was no-one at reception when I first got there but one of the other hostellers waited with me and the staff are around so didn't take long for someone to check me in. I was in a 24 bed dorm and the other hostellers were really respectful too

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rosariolanda
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
7.4

El hostel esta muy bien ubicado. Las camas son comodas pero hacen mucho ruido! La cocina y el desayuno muy bien. Creo que deberian ser mas insistentes con la higiene y limpieza de habitaciones y baños. Estuve 3 noches y la habitacion nunca fue limpiada. El baño de planta baja en muy malas condiciones y olor desagradable. Encontramos una rata en la cocina y al dia sigueinte seguia ahi ( el staff no hizo nada ). Es un buen hostel , lastima que la higiene es muy mala.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.