Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gallery Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1679 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1679 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Wrz 2017
8.9

Great location to Hyde Park, bars and markets!!! Clean beds, building old and could do with a Reno, staff friendly, some signs "quiet please" in halls would be nice so you could sleep at odd hours!! Bigger lounge area would be appreciated, always full and would have been nice to relax in !!! All in all it served the purpose !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
6.6

Personnel très sympa et wi-fi gratuit dans les chambres, mais sanitaires plutôt sale (moisissures), petit déjeuner très pauvre, pas de serviettes de bains à disposition et pas de rideaux aux lits donc aucune intimité ni calme.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
8.6

Staff were very friendly, the breakfast was simple but good. The kitchen was clean, had everything I needed to make dinner and somehow never felt cramped. Extremely close to shops, two tube stations and the park.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
2.0

Age discrimination, enough said :--(

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
26 Sie 2017
8.9

Kitchen facilities and free breakfast were great! Nice atmosphere in the hostel and friendly people. I was staying in one of the top rooms though, so it was 4 flights of stairs to get to the room. Stayed for 2 nights during Notting Hill carnival. It was really hot in London, so the room was very warm at night - there was a fan, but that didn't do much. The shower in the room was ok, and the room was kept clean. Could feel all of the springs in the mattress though, and the pillow was rubbish.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Sie 2017
8.9

Auberge sympa dans un bel immeuble, la chambre que l'on avait aurait méritée un petit meuble ou table, car il n'y a qu'un lit et toutes les affaires sont donc posées par terre. Attention à l'heure de fin du petit déjeuner, c'est 10h et pas 10h01 !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
25 Sie 2017
5.4

I booked this hostel to rest after a long flight from Australia but it was a horrible choice - the mattresses were awful, almost painful to sleep on. You could feel each individual spring poking into your back, worst mattress I've felt in my life. There was also little to no ventilation in my room so it was hot and stuffy. But it is in a great location and the street is full of partying backpackers at night if you're after that.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Afganistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
4.6

There are not enough seating areas. No hanger in the room. The only good thing was the location. You can go to a way better hostel with the same price you pay for this hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
4.3

Me he quedado en muchos hostels y este, por lejos, fue el peor. Muy sucio, demasiado, había bichos en la cocina y en el cuarto. El staff es amable a excepción de una chica colorada que se encarga de limpiar la cocina después del desayuno. Echa a la gente del lugar cuando se hacen las 10 am y tiene que limpiar, así estes desayunando, te echa y con mala cara. La habitación era tan chica que si abríamos una valija, no podíamos ni pararnos. La ubicación es increíble, eso hay que destacarlo.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
2.6

To begin with when we arrive at the hostel, we tried to use the wc...and we couldnt because the los was full of sh*t. There were 2 roberies in our 2 night stay. On the weekend the staff takes over the kitchen play loud music between themselfs and wont allow you to hace a drink with others in peace or even change the music.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×