Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gallery Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,556 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,556 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Gallery Hyde Park Located at 23 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Gallery Hyde Park
England
London London W2 3JR 23 Inverness Terrace
78% 1556
51.5115669 -0.1863196
Gallery Hyde Park
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
6.9

Sería buena idea distribuir a los inquilinos en función horarios. He pasado un fin de semana con un amigo en una habitación de 6 personas en la que 3 de ellas se levantaban a las 7 de la mañana para ir a trabajar despertandonos mientras que nosotros ten´íamos verdaderas dificultades en llegar a las 10.30 de la noche y desvestirnos y lavarnos sin dar a la luz y hacer ruido para no despertar a los que madrugaban para trabajar al día siguiente. Duchas sin presión, muy mejorables. Buen ambiente.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • tymanski4422
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
8.0

Everything was fine. Great location close to the park and 2 pipe lines. What I didnt like is lack of lockers in the rooms and poor wifi in the rooms. Still good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jordanwsmith5418
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, can't really fault it. Bathrooms could be cleaned more thoroughly and maybe do some regular organised events.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
9.1

Good location, close to the tube and busses, staff is really friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
2.9

Mi cama estaba ocupada

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
3 Lis 2016
9.4

One could well assume that this place was actually an art gallery. That was my hope. The prospect of walking around from room to room with a bottle of red wine and immersing myself in art quickly evaporated. I cannot recall seeing one painting, print or sculpture; a slight disappointment. But in a redemptive act of managerial genius red wine (and stronger concoctions) were permitted to lift one's spirits. Although not an art gallery, the nice staff of this hostel were masters of their craft.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
9.1

It was located in a safe area, well-connected by tubes and buses, which was really suitable for women traveling alone. The staff was really nice, willing to provide assistance. I slept in a big room with a lot of people, but I still felt good and comfortable. The free breakfast was ok. The only con was that there were only 5 bathrooms for all people in this hostel, so we often waited for taking a shower. And the toilet was inside the bathroom, so when people were showering, you couldn't use it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mattjjacob4916
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
8.9

Great location for seeing London close to multiple main Tube stops. The staff were really knowledgeable and helpful when we had questions. Biggest issue was the low bathroom to bed ratio. It caused wait times in the mornings as well as less time to keep them clean consistently.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tamarakerr
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
11 Paź 2016
9.4

Such an awesome hostel! Great breakfast, staff are really cool and helpful, located so close to two metros and Hyde Park. Toilets and showers are clean and hygienic, beds are so comfy yet no lockers and door doesn't shut properly. Loud music was on at night which I really loved but Pre warning to anyone who will not like the noise!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • marobinson91
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
3 Paź 2016
8.6

Great location. The staff are very helpful & welcoming. The showers could use a bit of professional help, a number only had cold water. The wifi is also very hit & miss. It appears to be a network issue. Overall we enjoyed our stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.