Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Gallery Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,493 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,493 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Gallery Hyde Park Located at 23 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Gallery Hyde Park
England
London London W2 3JR 23 Inverness Terrace
77% 1493
51.5115669 -0.1863196
Gallery Hyde Park
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.4

I've stayed at Gallery Hyde Park a number of times this year. Each stay has been as good as the last. The rooms are decent for a hostel standard - even the 24 bed dorm isn't as bad as it sounds! The staff there are like staff I haven't really met before. They actually want to talk to the guests and personally I've become close mates with some of them! The new staff coming in are just as awesome as the ones who have unfortunately left. Location is perfect as well. My favourite hostel for sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
4.9

Good: staff and location Bad: everything else. No great place to store your luggage or other big belongings (they do have safes for smaller items). Beds and sheets were dirty. Pillow was very uncomfortable. Room was soooo hot. Bathrooms were filthy and disgusting. I would avoid as much as possible.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
4.0

Die Lage ist gut, dies konnte man ja auch vorab nicht übersehen. Als wir in unser Zimmer geführt wurden, trügte das sofort unsere gute Stimmung. Das Zimmer war sehr klein, für sechs Leute mit Koffern kaum zu betreten. Der Teppichboden war dreckig, es lag eine leere Getränkedose und eine Socke unter einem der Betten. Eines der Betten stand nur auf drei Beinen über einem Loch im Boden. Ein anderes hatte einen Bruch im Rahmen. Toiletten und duschen waren in einem desolaten Zustand!! Nie wieder!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
10.0

Great staff. Great place. Lovely building. Warmly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
8.3

The staff are really what makes this hostel great. They were always very friendly and helpful. The mattresses were a bit of a let down - very old and not very comfortable. There were no lockers in the room, so you just have to trust that others in your room don't steal anything. The location was great and free breakfast in the morning is always a winner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
3.1

I have never experienced this bad hostel. Rooms and Bed's are dirty, old, and painful, toilet seats half of them are broken, The ratio of people and toilet is probably 50 to one. long ques, and when you get your turn no toilet papers. Internet is not working for few days. there is no security what so ever. There is no secure place to keep your valuables. there is no place to socialize. Break fast is marginal. Its like staff living in Hostel, is running it for their own joy. No soundproofing

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
8.6

Il posto e' centralissimo collegato a 2 metro il personale e' stato bravissimo simpatico e disponibile la pulizia a volte lasciava un po a desiderare.....essendo tanti e un solo bagno in corridoio deve essere controllato piu' frequentemente.....senza ascensore per chi ha bagagli pesanti fatevi aiutare dallo staff sono stata piu di una settimana che dire mi sono trovata bene sicuramente si puo' migliorare la pulizia e il servizio sicurezza grazieeeeee

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
6.9

Was pretty expensive for a really basic hostel. Great location next to Hyde park. Close to the tube and walking distance to Oxford street.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
8.6

Es un muy buen hostel. Bien ubicado.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
8.0

wifi sucks, that's all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.