Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gallery Hostel Porto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 876 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 876 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
Gallery Hostel Porto Located at Rua Miguel Bombarda, 222, , Porto.
Gallery Hostel Porto
Portugal
Porto 4050-377 Rua Miguel Bombarda, 222
96% 876
41.1499525 -8.6192303
Gallery Hostel Porto
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lis 2016
10.0

Le Gallery Hostel est à 5min à pied du centre de Porto. Design, spacieux et accueillant, cet hôtel a comblé nos attentes. Notre chambre avec lit double et salle de bain privative était parfaite. L'accueil de l'hôtel était impeccable, le petit déjeuner-buffet copieux et le free-tour de 2h de la ville à notre arrivée était super. On recommande chaudement :).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
9.1

We stayed in a private room at Gallery Hostel and it was really like staying in a boutique hotel. The wi-fi didn't reach our private room, however there were many common spaces where we had access. Do the free walking tour and at least one dinner!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
10.0

Great location, friendly staff, VERY clean!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
10.0

Really loved staying here, there was a real community feel to it and everyone was super friendly. Breakfast was amazing and the walking tour was fab as well. Bathrooms were roomy and clean and heaps of storage space in the dorms. Loved it and will hopefully be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Paź 2016
9.4

Hostel que destaca en primer lugar por la calidad de su personal. Todos los miembros del equipo de recepción se muestran siempre dispuestos a ayudarte. Ofrecen una visita guiada todos los días a las 10:30, tras el desayuno gratuito. Para no perdérsela. Hostel muy limpio, con buena conexión a Internet y servicio de bar 24 horas. Ofrecen cenas diariamente y se genera buen ambiente, con conversaciones multiculturales en varios idiomas. Definitivamente, para volver!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
10.0

The location was perfect, you are near all the big sites. It is located in the arts district as it is an old art gallery itself. Portugal has some really cool hostels in general. The staff, the room, the location everything was lovely. The free breakfast was scrumptious too, you have the choice of eggs, toast and a fruit bowl. Lots of tasty sweets that I did not need haha I would highly recommend this hostel. The dinner was a homemade Portuguese 3-course meal & wine for only 10€. So good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Paź 2016
10.0

Véritable coup de cœur pour cette auberge que je recommande vivement!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Paź 2016
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever visited!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Paź 2016
9.7

I have almost nothing bad to say about this place. Pretty, friendly, accommodating.. Provided great advice on what to see in the city. My one single complaint is that the beds did not have curtains so you have to be okay with a slight lack in privacy. Also the location is very good although it could be slightly more central. But that's just my preference. Other than that, though, I really enjoyed my stay and actually wish I could've stayed a bit longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Paź 2016
8.9

This hostel feels more like a hotel, for better and for worse. There's no real connection with the other visitors in the hostel and it feels as if any person is on its own. The facilities are great and also the location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.