Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gallery Hostel Porto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 844 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 844 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Gallery Hostel Porto Located at Rua Miguel Bombarda, 222, , Porto.
Gallery Hostel Porto
Portugal
Porto 4050-377 Rua Miguel Bombarda, 222
95% 844
41.1499525 -8.6192303
Gallery Hostel Porto
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
9.1

Beautiful place and friendly staff, with great facilities. It's in a quieter part of town in the arts district, but is a stone's throw from the uni quarter with heaps of great value bars and restaurants nearby. Nightly dinners and daily walking tours run by the staff themselves give it a personal touch. Thanks to Monica, Dé, and Pedro for their hospitality!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
8.9

très bonne équipe

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
10.0

Perfekt !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
8.3

clean and comfortable! good to stay:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
9.7

This is the one you should stay. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious with high ceiling and ensuite shower room. The location is slightly apart from the centre but it assures refreshment and tranquilty. Specially I'd like to appreciate their help when I was sick with my twisted foot. They drove me to the hospital and and translated Portugaise. Thanks a lot. I truly visit here again:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
9.7

I stayed in this hostel for three nights, and I can say that everything was really good. The room was big and very clean, the same for the bathroom. It's a really nice place to stay, with a friendly atmosphere and a really cool staff! Thanks to Rens for the welcome, to Ines for the interesting walking tour, to Teresa and Raquel for their advices, and also to the girl responsible for breakfast. I liked the "artistic" concept of the hostel, and even more their care about environment. I'll be b

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
9.4

So happy with this Hostel. Especially the welcoming atmosphere and the awesome staff made a difference. We were treated like family not guests. Join the home cooked dinners they offer and go out with the people you meet. Obrigada for the great time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • one_derer
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
8.9

Great staff and beautiful hostel. It is in the art district so naturally less party atmosphere but you can book a spot in a local pub crawl group online for the party scene. Breakfast in the morning is great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
9.7

This place is fantastic. Great location, safe, and the community dinners were amazing. My friend staying in another hostel said he had "hostel envy" when he saw what I was getting for approximately the same price. The only suggestions I have is to have the timer for the washroom be lights programmed to stay on longer. It's annoying having them go out every minute when you're trying to get ready. Also staying in a room that faces the street was quite noisy at night and work me up several times.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been to! Great staff, very clean hostel, spacious rooms, amazing atmosphere! I definitly recommend this hostel! Will come again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.