Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gallery Hostel Porto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 969 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 969 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
10.0

Nicest hostel I have ever stayed at. Great rooms and comfy beds. Very clean. Overall great vibes! Was sad to leave

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
10.0

Amazing place located in the middle of everything. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
9.7

Love the place, Well disigned and great staff!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
10.0

My boyfriend and I were on a road trip across northern Spain and Portugal, and this was our favorite hostel by far! The rooms were beautiful, the gardens were perfect for chilling out, and the location was perfect. We ran into some trouble when our car was accidentally locked in a garage for an extra day, and the staff went out of their way to help!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • officialtfcd1602
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
9.7

This was my first hostel experience and it was entirely positive. Beautiful building with plenty of spacious communal space. Well placed for seeing the city. The staff were incredibly helpful and everything was well thought out

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
9.7

What a gem. Stylish, yet retaining some traditional tiling on the walls. Friendly, helpful staff and an excellent free walking tour in the morning. Very good breakfast included. The front entrance onto the street can be easy to miss, but once inside it is an oasis.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nugie_a4499
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
10.0

perfect, super....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
8.9

Very nice and spacious space. Didn't get to interact with the staff all that much but they seem alright Private room was a bit expensive for what we got but overall worth it. Wished we had a more social experience to meet travelers but the place was booked by a large class of 40 students who we never saw in the hostel so it looked empty the whole time we were there. If filled with travelers I'd imagine a better experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
10.0

The best hostel ever ! Everything is clean and modern. The hostel is in the center. And the personnel is really cool, they gave us all the information about where to go, where to eat and drink ! 100% recommendation !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
9.4

Fantastic hostel overall, the only detriment I can think of (though it didn't impact my stay) was a slight lack of a communal atmosphere in the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.