Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Gallery Hostel Porto

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 805 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 805 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
Gallery Hostel Porto Located at Rua Miguel Bombarda, 222, , Porto.
Gallery Hostel Porto
Portugal
Porto 4050-377 Rua Miguel Bombarda, 222
96% 805
41.1499525 -8.6192303
Gallery Hostel Porto
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2016
10.0

El mejor hostel en el que me he quedado en todo Europa. Desde la llegada el personal es muy amable, te enseñan todas las instalaciones y te entregan un mapa detallado de la ciudad (puntos de interes, restaurantes, transporte). Las habitaciones son muy grandes, modernas y agradables. Definitivamente la mejor opción en Oporto

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel, relaxed atmosphere and great facilities. Wonderful shower in my female-only dorm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
9.7

Delightful hostel! The free walking tour is fantastic, breakfast buffet has a great selection and altogether had a wonderful stay there. The only suggestion I have is that music is constantly playing in the music room - bit annoying if you want to go and play guitar.. However the staff were friendly and turned it off when I asked. Otherwise, it was the little things that really made my stay great - beautiful high ceilings in the bedrooms, free printing, lots of port wines at the bar..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
10.0

This hostel was incredibly beautiful. They participate in the local art culture and have an art gallery throughout the lobby. It was so beautiful. The staff were great. Everyone was nice and friendly. They serve dinners every night that you can sign up for and it is great way to meet people. The location is near to all of the historic area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.9

Fun little hostel in the heart of the art district. Area is very safe at night. The staff makes you feel at home and welcome. The hostel embodies the spirit of the art district within its walls. Would go back if ever in Porto again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
9.7

I had an amazing time at Gallery Hostel! Great staff, breakfast, the room was clean and nice, had the bathroom inside the room so you only have to share it with the people you live with. It's an art hostel, very pretty and cozy. Definitely would recommend to everyone who wants to spend some good quality time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
9.1

Not much of a community vibe- everyone kind of doing their own thing. Staff was friendly but often seemed busy and not conversational. Overall a lovely and comfortable place, but a bit of walk to get to many attractions. Also pretty far from a metro station (~15 minute walk) so it wasn't easy to connect to the airport or train station. If in Porto again I wouldn't be against staying there a second time, but I might also like to check out some of the other cool hostels there I've heard about.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
10.0

Very spacious and cool hostel. It doubles as an art gallery and there is plenty of space to hang out. Atmosphere was friendly. Amazing breakfast with lots of options. We also took the free walking tour. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
10.0

This is the nicest and best value hostel i've ever stayed at. There's a great vibe. Rooms and bathrooms are huge and clean and the breakfast is very good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
9.7

nice art hostel, surrounded by lots of art galleries in the area. the staff is very friendly and helpful. i especially liked their map with their own recommendations of sites to see and restaurants and bars to try. the dorm and bathroom were nice and clean. the wifi on level 2 was poor, but it works ok on ground floor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.