Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gallery Hostel Porto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 827 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 827 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Gallery Hostel Porto Located at Rua Miguel Bombarda, 222, , Porto.
Gallery Hostel Porto
Portugal
Porto 4050-377 Rua Miguel Bombarda, 222
95% 827
41.1499525 -8.6192303
Gallery Hostel Porto
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
4.0

Overbooked the room, unapologetic about this and no offering of any form of compensation! The main hostel manager tried to make me feel bad about the situation! He stated that if I really didn’t want the extra person there, the person would have to sleep on the streets! The hostel manger and the front desk woman (she wears braces) handle complaints very emotional, unprofessional and hostile, in particular as they tried to blame Portuguese culture for their mistake.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
10.0

Tolles Hostel Nette, hilfsbereite und freundliche Mitarbeiter Gutes Frühstück Viel Platz in den Schlafräumen Auf alle Fälle zum Weiterempfehlen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
9.7

We enjoyed our stay at Gallery Hostel. A short walk from the main tourist sites, but we enjoyed being away from the hustle & bustle. Very helpful staff, great facilities, good breakfast included. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
10.0

The most wonderful hostel I ever stayed at! When I arrived the staff welcomed me and gave lots of recommendations of what I could do in Porto. They showed me around their beautiful hostel which has a very nice lounge, a bar, a big kitchen and dining room, a living room with comfortable couches, they even have a rooftoop terrace! Everything is flawlessly clean and smells really nice. Breakfast is included and very good, they also serve dinner. Located in the art district, would recommend 100%!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
9.4

Dort war alles ok,bin zufrieden.Gerne wieder!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
10.0

Super cool staff, very nice dinner! One of the best hostels I have stayed in! Strongly recommend! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bolland
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
9.7

What a great place!! I don't think we have stayed in a better hostel.. We were welcomed by lovely receptionist who recommended places to go to and then showed us around the hostel! We had a private double with an amazing bed, ice cold a/c and clean shower. The house itself is in great neighbourhood, full of restaurants, cafes,bars and shops. It is easy to get to from the metro station convenient for the airport.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
9.7

Un bonito hostel con un ambiente internacional. Pequeño pero lleno de vida. Un lugar al que no se va sólo a dormir sino también a disfrutar, ya sea admirando las obras de arte colgadas en sus paredes, saboreando una copa de Oporto en su agradable bar o compartiendo una gran mesa a la hora del desayuno con el resto de huéspedes. El personal impecable y preparado. Tuve la suerte de coincidir en recepción con Anaïs y hacer también con ella el tour gratuito, le doy un diez. Gracias.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
10.0

I had been to many hostels before, but this was really the best of all! The staff is super friendly, the atmosphere is great and the rooms are perfectly equipped. I will definitely come again and if you are in Porto, you should book this Hostel. Amazing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
10.0

It's the best place I've ever been. Every thing is perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.