Hostelworld.com

Gallery Hostel Porto

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 753 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 753 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
Gallery Hostel Porto Located at Rua Miguel Bombarda, 222, , Porto.
Gallery Hostel Porto
Portugal
Porto 4050-377 Rua Miguel Bombarda, 222
96% 753
41.1499525 -8.6192303
Gallery Hostel Porto
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
9.1

Friendly staff, Big dorms with functional design and solutions. Time and heart have been invested in this place. Recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
8.3

Beautiful hostel, with fine paintings on the wall. Huge four bed bunk room with a magnificent bathroom. Had a couple of pleasant dinners with the friendly staff and other guests. Only found one spot with good Internet, it was pretty erratic in my room. Bit pricier than some of the other hostels, but given the hotel quality decor I think that was fine. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Stayed in a dorm, very clean everything you need. Staff were happy to help with all enquires. Really great location, easy access to all of Porto.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
9.7

Such a beautiful hostel, I would have stayed much longer if I could. The staff were very helpful and friendly, with lots of recommendations for what to do in the city. The bed was so comfortable, almost too comfortable, I didn't want to get up in the morning. Very sociable in the evenings so I met some lovely people. Excellent, thank you!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
9.4

Probably the nicest hostel I've ever stayed at. The building is seriously nice (former art gallery) and the lounge areas and kitchen were at the level of a hotel to be honest. It's more expensive than other hostels in Porto for a reason. That being said, for the days that I was there, there weren't many people chilling in the common areas and it seemed emptier than I had expected despite being told it was pretty full. It's a good choice for a relatively quiet atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2016
10.0

The place is just AMAZING! It's definitely the best hostel I've ever stayed. They have super cool gallery style place, good location, very friendly and friendly staff, super nice free breakfast ---- everything is just so satisfying. I highly and truly recommend it. Come to the amazing city of Porto and come to the gallery hestel!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Mar 2016
10.0

Es un hostel súper recomendable. Es muy bonito, las habitaciones son confortables y espaciosas. Fuimos seis amigos y nos alojamos en una habitación de seis personas y nos encantó. En especial cosas como que el baño esté dentro de la habitación o que pasen a limpiar y a hacer las camas cada mañana. El desayuno es estupendo y la gente del hostel muy agradable. Repetiremos. Sin duda.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
9.1

Gallery Hostel is one of the most visually appealing hostels I've ever stayed in. The building is a great place to hang out, read, or grab a drink. The dinners are also great, and the staff is really friendly. Definitely an awesome place to stay in Porto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
24 Mar 2016
10.0

Brilliant place to stay!! I am hard to please and this was by far the best hostel I've ever stayed at. The place was spotless and bathrooms were incredibly clean. The staff was extra friendly and helpful. Excellent vibe overall! I wholeheartedly recommend Gallery Hostel for your stay in Porto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2016
10.0

This place really was great. One of the best hostels Ive stayed at. It is located in a really artsy area with a lot of great restaurants, trendy bars and decent shopping. It was far from the beach but a quick metro (also cheap metro) ride away. I highly recommend this place. Loved the design too. Staff was great. My sister and I stayed here and felt very comfortable :).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.