Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gallery Hostel Porto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 940 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 940 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

Fantastic and spacious facilities. Cinema room, kitchen, dining area, and library with many books and two working computers. Fast wifi. Clean. They have organized walking tours that helps meet people. I am solo traveling and this hostel is much bigger so less interactions with guests and staff, although still easy to meet others traveling. Staff will answer any questions and are helpful but they are mostly in the background. Loved my stay!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've been to. Perfect location downtown close to metro, buses, restaurants, and sight seeing. Very friendly staff, walking tours offered every morning, rooms to relax, watch movies, and play games. Great wifi connection throughout hostel. Diner offered every night in the kitchen where travelers can bond over good food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • NORBERT_ZHU
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

非常有个性的一家青旅,位置就在波尔图的艺术区。首先旅社的氛围很棒,艺术家命名的房间、墙上挂的都是旅社里一个帅气的员工的作品。到旅社之后接待你的人会给你超级详细的介绍波尔图的景点、路线、推荐的bar等等,而且gallery hostel自己还有一个APP,可以下载下来当波尔图旅游导览。旅社每天上午会组织guide tour,带着你一路讲解波尔图的历史文化,简直不能更赞

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

Gorgeous hostel! Beautifully designed, nice breakfast, private rooms were super spacious and lovely. Would highly recommend if staying in Porto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

This hostel was by far the nicest and most amiable hostel I have ever stayed in. The dinner was wonderful, the facilities and happy hour were exceptional, and the knowledge of nearly all the employees about Porto was top-notch. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
9.7

I absolutely loved my time at Gallery Hostel! The rooms are huge (with huge bathrooms with separate doors for the toilet and for the shower) and the beds are extremely comfortable!! The staff was super friendly and helpful. The included breakfast is a great way to start the day. I even found a new friend in one of my roommates! If you visit Porto, stay here 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
10.0

Espectacular hostel!! Es lo que esperábamos y más! Totalmente limpio, grande y cómodo en todos los sentidos. El staff súper atento y amigable! Ellos nos cocinaron una cena típica portuguesa que estuvo increíble! Definitivamente un lugar para quedarse si viajas a Porto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
10.0

Maravilloso lugar para quedarse,tuvimos una 3xcente experiencia !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Mar 2017
10.0

Simply the best hostel I've ever stayed in. It's quite hard to describe with words how amazing and wonderful Gallery Hostel is. I'm just happy I've got the opportunity to experience it. And I will definitely come back. Also, a big thank you to the team for the warm welcome and for having been so helpful. PS: the food is sooo good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • eimearryan13375
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 60 Recenzje
25 Mar 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel! Great staff, nice group activities, spacious dorms, very clean, rain showers...highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.