Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gallery Hostel Porto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 896 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 896 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
Gallery Hostel Porto Located at Rua Miguel Bombarda, 222, , Porto.
Gallery Hostel Porto
Portugal
Porto 4050-377 Rua Miguel Bombarda, 222
96% 896
41.1499525 -8.6192303
Gallery Hostel Porto
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
10.0

We stayed here on the recommendation of a friend, and his glowing report was completely accurate: this is a fabulous hostel. The staff were friendly, exceptionally helpful and multilingual; the double room was charming and spotless; and breakfast was wonderful--fresh fruit salad, ham, cheese, home-baked cake, breads, cereals and scrambled eggs. Perfect. We didn't have the chance to stay for dinner, but will do so next time, because there definitely will be a next time. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
9.7

This hostel was one of the best hostels i have ever stayed! It is very clean with an awsome staff that makes you feel home with great friends. I'd totally recommend, as well as return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed in so far. Excellent staff, excellent free breakfast, 10 euro dinner option on point. Pretty much excellent everything really. The wifi signal could be a touch better but nothing that you can't work with.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
9.7

El mejor hostel en el que he estado en mucho tiempo! El ambiente es increíble, divertido y amigable. Las habitaciones y baños enormes! Súper cómodo.. y la cena deliciosa! Super recomiendo que pasen por ahi si van a Porto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
10.0

Seriously, this is the BEST hostel I've ever stayed in. There is nothing I would change. Breakfast is including every morning and it always got me through my day. Everything was extremely clean! There were great spaces to hang out around the hostel and the atmosphere was very relaxed. I loved the staff as well. Super comfortable stay, very safe, and I'd absolutely stay here again!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • danilo_serrano
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 38 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
9.7

Great hostel with a great staff! One of the best that I've been.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
9.1

위치안좋다고많이올라와있는데 오르막길이라서 더멀게느껴지고 포르투곳곳마다 오르막은기본이라 첨빼곤적응해서괜찮구요 위치를잊게할만한 시설과깔끔함 숙소도굉장히넓어요 그래서 방안이엄청추워요...단점이라면 겨울인데 방안이 히터틀어도 진짜너무추웠어요ㅜㅜ 시설이나 친절도는 최고에요!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Łotwa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2016
10.0

It was my first single trip and I do not regret any minute of that time and choose right place. Staff was friendly and very helpful . If someone of You go for weekend to Porto this is place where need to stay. Obrigado Gallery hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Gru 2016
9.4

Great staff, they make the extra effort for everyone fell included and comfortable. Thanks Gallery Hostel you're awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
10.0

Great hostel and great location. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend this hostel to anyone traveling to Porto. The hostel was very clean and the staff were helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.