Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Galini Pension

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 74 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 74 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Galini Pension Located at Ios Island, Ios Cyclades, Ios.
Galini Pension
Greece
Ios ios cyclades 84001 Ios Island, Ios Cyclades
92% 74
36.7277750 25.2736616
Galini Pension
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Wrz 2016
10.0

Beautiful garden setting, quiet, and a 2 minute walk to the beach and to the port town. Excellent value, friendly and helpful proprietor, and a perfect night's sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
8.3

L'albergo è molto carino, vicino al porto. La nostra stanza era piccola ,ma pulita ed attrezzata con tutto il necessario : frigo, phon, aria condizionata. La colazione è economica ed abbondante, lo staff è gentile e cortese. consigliato.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
9.4

Close to the port, beach and cocktail bars and cafes. 15 min walk into town, where most of the night life is, 30 min walk to pathos sunset bar, friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
9.1

I stayed here 1 night when i first arrived and loved it! My room was small but was perfectt for just me. The staff were great! The location was great aswell the walk into town isnt that far or hard and its across from the beach and the port. Would definetly stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel, so cheap and spacious, very clean, and the hostel staff where very helpfull. Had music playing until around 12 oclock, and no complaints 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mariajosestrada11
  • Chile, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Cze 2016
10.0

We loved the place. The most sweet people who help us with tips about the island and what to see. Special thanks to the Argentinian couple (friends with the owners) very sweet people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cloeymacdonald
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
8.3

More of a hotel than a hostel. I have been staying in hostels for the last few months while traveling so it was amazing to have my own private room for a few nights - great value for the price. Clean, close to the port and everything you need. Very friendly and helpful staff. Wifi works great. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

Gallini Pension it's probably one of the most gorgeous and peaceful hotels on Greek islands. It's located pretty close from the port (5 minutes by walking), with a nice view of the sea, and rooms with relaxing balconys. It's a perfect place to forget the rest of the world and enjoy the beatiful garden and the Aegean sea. The rooms are clean and spacious, with facilities like good wi-fi, private bathroom and minifridge. The hosts are super-friendly and helpful... Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.