Hostelworld.com

Galini Pension

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 63 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 63 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Galini Pension Located at Ios Island, Ios Cyclades, Ios.
Galini Pension
Greece
Ios ios cyclades 84001 Ios Island, Ios Cyclades
94% 63
36.7277750 25.2736616
Galini Pension
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Paź 2015
10.0
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Kochałem cienisty ogród z przodu!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Paź 2015
8.9

Such a cute environment in the hostel. Very cheap for a private room and bath with balcony. Staff was friendly and offered breakfast and pick up from the port (though it's only a five minute walk from there). Not necessarily the best place to meet fellow travelers, but great for a quiet getaway. Not around the party location of Ios if you're interested in being close to that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • isiburstin
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Paź 2015
8.6

Galini were there to pick us up from the ferry port and drop us off without fail. On arrival we go handed a map and given all important information on where to go for every event, how to get there etc. the location is perfect and easy walking distance to beaches and busses to other areas. Our room was cleaned every day and was very comfortable and spacious. The only minor thing was that the wifi did not work efficiently in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2015
10.0

Best stay!!! For 18 euros a night, I got an awesome single room with amazing A/C, a mini fridge, a great double bed and a nice bathroom. Wifi was also perfect, I was able to watch movies online on my phone. I had such a relaxing stay, and it was just a 3 minute walk to the beach. Not a party place if that's what you're looking for, but if you're looking for peace and quiet this is it! The staff were really nice and helpful! I would stay here again 100% :) food was also great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2015
8.9

Thank you for the stay. You were very helpful and lovely. Would come back again. Thankyou for making our stay in Ios a good one :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2015
10.0

Such an excellent place to stay and would highly recommend to other travellers! Comfortable double bed room (cleaned daily) with ensuite and with small kitchenette (bar fridge, sink, cutlery and plates) aircon and TV. The staff are very friendly and welcoming picking us up from the port (it's so close you can easily walk in 5mins) very close to the beach and mini market. We hired a quad bike for €25 for 24hrs and drove around the island, had such a fantastic time in Ios!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Lip 2015
10.0

Such beautiful staff they made sure we had a great time and helped us with everything including the best place to seethe sunset to eat and transfers to the port which is less than 5 minutes walk! The property is absolutely gorgeous and right near the best beach. The village is not too far at all and it was good to stay a little out of the commotion! Thanks very much

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • guilhermekj
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Lip 2015
10.0

I'd say this is the best place I have ever stayed! The staff is awesome! The environment is great, ideal to relax after partying hard in Ios! haha seriously It's really worth it! I do recommend this place...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Lip 2015
10.0

BEST STAFF EVER!!! Such beautiful lovely people so so helpful and was a really gorgeous place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.