Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Galina's Flat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Galina's Flat Located at Chaplygina Str 8 -35, , Moscow.
Galina's Flat
Russia
Moscow 105062 Chaplygina Str 8 -35
83% 139
55.7634526 37.6467132
Galina's Flat
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
8.9

Galina is very nice and the flat is very typical. From its location, you can go to every interesting places is Moscow thanks to the metro(red ligne). However, you need to love cats. The 4 of them are rly present and the grey one wants cuddle (a looot). The flat is not very clean (Sometimes, rooms smells cat urine), but for this very low price, you can t cet everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
9.1

When we arrived late in the evening it was quite easy to find because of Galina's map. She is very friendly and speaks English well. The appartment is indeed old soviet style. The dorm and beds were also a bit old but very comfortable. There are a few cats, which walk around the appartment all day. We found this no problem though. Great value for your money. A 10 to 15 minute walk from the metro station, but the metro station is quite central.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
5.7

Galina ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Sehr negativ mussten wir die Sauberkeit des Hostel bewerten. Das Hostel war sehr müffelig, (Küche Bad, Toilette und unser Zimmer) zudem gab es auch Kakerlacken in der Wohnung, was sehr unangenehm für uns war. Ich würde dieses Hostel nicht weiter empfehlen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
8.6

Gslina is a really nice person, who tries her best, to make you feel good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
9.4

Galina is very nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Maj 2016
6.0

The flat is quite hard to find, but the location is great (you can walk to Red Square). Galina and her husband are kind, but the room is quite dirty and the bed is not comfortable at all. I guess that if you are looking for a real Soviet experience, Galina's flat is perfect for you.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
6.3

It was hard to find the place and there wasn't anything to keep valuables locked away while doing some sightseeing. But galina was friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
9.4

Galina's Flat is located in a great position to explore the city. Galina is a friendly lady that knows English and is extremely nice. The hostel is warm and located in an apartment so it is really small. I'd really recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Armenia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2016
8.9

I went to this hostel with my friend. I really liked Galina's flat. Galina and Sergey were so kind and hospitable. I would really recommend this hostel. Because it's almost city center, u 1 metro station will bring you to the Red Square. The territory was really awesome. We went there at the beginning of March and it was cold in Moscow, but Galina's house is really warm, we even opened a window. One day Galina knocked our door and gave us russian pancakes "blinis". It was very kind of he

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.