Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Funny-Farm

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,412 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,412 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Funny-Farm Located at CH 3800, Interlaken, Interlaken.
Funny-Farm
Switzerland
Interlaken 3800 Interlaken CH 3800, Interlaken
78% 1412
46.6794766 7.8643763
Funny-Farm
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
5.4

There's no lockers. No wifi in any of the rooms - only the lobby - which is so annoying. There's no kitchen facilities. Its a strange hostel but it was clean and the beds were comfy. It's a good last resort but if there was something else available I'd spend a bit more money and go there. Try and get a place with a kitchen, Switzerland is expensive

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
9.4

The staff was very helpful in helping us pick out our trails to take everyday. The location is about 15 minutes from the train station, and right next to a grocery store which is nice. The city is pretty small so 15 minutes isnt a big deal. The staff remembered my name from check in. The lobby was nice and it felt like a hotel. the rooms were big and had a great view.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
6.0

Everything is ok except the sick wifi!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
6.6

Long walk to hostel. If arriving late, the bus that goes there stops running after 9pm I think. Room door does not lock at all. No free breakfast for the price but considered a good price compared to others in the area. Okay stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
8.9

수영장이 있어서 좋았고 방도 넓고 화장실이 넓어서 좋았다. 평이 안좋아서 기대를 안했는데 그에 비해 너무 깨끗하고 좋았다 건물이 오래되서 안좋은점은 있었으나 많이 더럽지는 않았다. 그리고 세탁할수 있는곳이 한군데밖에 없고 세탁기가 너무 작았다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
7.1

Overall it's clean (maybe the showers would need a bit of attention) Some staff are nice but they don't really want to create a nice atmosphere, they are doing there job The view is AMAZINGLY and the pool is really great! The garden is beautiful Carful, there is no kitchen there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
6.0

I have stayed in better hostels. No lockers in the room, the bathroom and main door would not lock (in a 6 bed dorm room). The shower knob was broken. But the bed and duvet were really soft I slept really well here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
6.3

한국인이 엄청 많아요... 그냥 한국호스텔이라고 보시면 될듯... 숙소는 약간 낙후됬고 그냥 호스텔입니다.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
9.1

매우 들뜨는 분위기의 공간입니다. 시설도 꽤 좋고 방도 넓습니다. 다만 화장실이 조금 적습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
9.7

역에서는 좀 걸어야하지만, 가격 대비 괜찮았음. 호텔과 호스텔이 같이 있는 리조트 같은 곳이어서 라운지에.당구장,바, 오락 시설이 있었음. 아쉬운 점은 도미토리의 경우 시설이 좀 낡았는데(문 삐걱거림, 화장실 수도꼭지 등) 보수가 필요해보임. 그리고 방에서는 와이파이가 안돼서 라운지로 나와야함. 그리고 화장실 수압이 매우 강함. 하지만 전반적으로는 만족함.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.