Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funny-Farm

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1580 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1580 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
9.7

highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
7.1

2인실을 사용하였고 가격대비 전반적으로 괜찮았음

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
9.4

Our stay here could not have been better. The hostel has beautiful facilities with lots to do on the ground as well as being a short walk to any activity or excursion Interlaken has to offer. What really made the trip the special was the friendly staff, James in particular. After finding out we had an awful experience on the train and arrived almost a half day late James went out of his way to lift our spirits and make us feel at home. The rest of our stay the staff greeted us by name.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
10.0

Read some negative reviews, so I was a little hesitant booking this location. It turned out to be one of my favorite hostels. The property is actually a hotel/resort with 2 connected buildings, one of them the hostel, and another for backpackers. The hostel building I stayed in was great. Nice balcony with breathtaking view of the mountains. Only complaint were rather small lockers. Seems the place is family operated - very friendly staff, as well as 2 friendly cats. 110% recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
4.0

Seems like parts of the hotel were crumbling so they turned it into a hostel because people would expect less. First impression was fine, the lounge is ok, the history is pretty cool. 4 bed ensuite. Balcony covered in broken glass and had a yellow jacket nest. Surfaces covered in dust and grime in the bathroom. Toilet seat was broken. Bed sheets were stained. Stained mattress proped up against the wall next to our door. Only one room key to share between different guests. No lockers.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
6.3

걸어다닐때마다 바닥 삐걱거리고 화장실이 방 내부에있는데 방음이 하나도안됨. 엘리베이터도 없고 냉장고, 주방도 없음.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
9.7

We enjoyed our stay. Good location. Between Interlaken East train station and Wilderswil train station. Facilities are fun. Kids enjoyed the pool and trampoline. Food and drinks reasonably priced. Good location to make day trips in the area. We went to Jungfraujoch which is amazing. Facilities are old but reasonably clean. Great value for the area. I would stay there again and recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
8.3

It was good experience. I enjoyed my stay. Staff was very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
4.3

One of the worst hostels we have stayed in this trip out of 50+ hostels. The rooms were about 45 degrees at night, the washrooms in the bedrooms were flooded, mouldy, and the shower ceilings were about 5'10 so I had to duck when showering. The wall in our room was falling off the stud and the bunk beds were from the 1940's. And only one computer for the whole hostel to share caused huge lines. This hostel definitely needs some renovations...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • vendramini
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
8.6

Honestly one of the best experiences I have had at a hostel! The staff is amazing, they provide great conversation, professionalism, they have fun with their guests, and have great info about what to do in Switzerland. The staff I like a tight knit family that will make sure you have a great time during your stay. The alchoal is reasonably prices and the food is good. Fair warning though the rooms are not the nicest and the bathrooms are not top of the line, I if you can get past that, check in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.