Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Hostel and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 332 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 332 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Funky Hostel and Apartments Located at Top Floor, Kr Barona 25, LV-1011, Riga.
Funky Hostel and Apartments
Latvia
Riga LV-1011 Top Floor, Kr Barona 25, LV-1011
87% 332
56.9528150 24.1242599
Funky Hostel and Apartments
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
10.0

This place was outstanding. Great location; close to the old town and the central bus / train stations. Big lockers, and beds were clean. Breakfast was provided, and most impressive the reception staff was really helpful. He went in depth about how to get the most out of Riga, and was willing to provide some Latvian history lessons.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
9.7

The girl of the staff is gorgoeus :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • markdjacob
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
6.9

While a pleasant enough hostel, it was entirely lacking in a hostel atmosphere. With several young children permanently camped out in the kitchen and common room, it felt more like we were intruding in someone's home. For sleeping purposes, it was very pleasantly quiet at night and the fan in the room was much appreciated. Staff were functional but not warm (one passed critical comments on my choice of clothing). It was a perfectly acceptable place to sleep but I wouldn't stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
10.0

Great hostel and nice location close to the old town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
10.0

Location was excellent, rooms and facilities were clean and cozy, best view in town, closest food store 5 min walk (no cold beverages are sold, but there are fridges in hostel ;) ). Simple breakfast, friendly staff. Recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
9.1

Sehr nettes Hostel mit hilfsbereiten Mitarbeitern. Eher WG Flair als Partyhostel. Deswegen auch ruhiger zum schlafen. Nur 10 Minuten Fußweg von der Altstadt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
8.0

The hostel is on the top floor of an apartment building, which makes it feels cozy and homely. If you have heavy luggage to carry, you should be aware that you'll have to carry it all the way up (three stories). Else, there is a nice community room, although during our stay there weren't many sociable travelers around. Still, we felt very much at home with the simple but nice breakfast, free coffee/ tea and living room-ish common area. There is also a cozy shisha bar next door;) Enjoyable!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
7.1

Hostel was OK. It's a short walk from the old town. The breakfast was basic toast and cereal. The toilets smelt weird but other than that the hostel seemed clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Mar 2016
7.4

It was in the center of riga but a tourist should see the old town. Poor breakfast, NO LIFT AND ITS AT THE TOP OF THE BUILDING!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.