Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Hostel and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Funky Hostel and Apartments Located at Top Floor, Kr Barona 25, LV-1011, Riga.
Funky Hostel and Apartments
Latvia
Riga LV-1011 Top Floor, Kr Barona 25, LV-1011
88% 345
56.9528150 24.1242599
Funky Hostel and Apartments
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Paź 2016
9.1

Excellent staff. Enjoyable stay. Good location. Would stay again and would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Paź 2016
7.1

If you are looking for a quite stay in Riga that's the perfect place. Hostel situated in a good location not to far from the old town (5minutes walk). The only thing is the hostel is at the top floor without lift. Staff very good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Wrz 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay if you want something quiet, charming and in a less touristic area. I loved the location - and the city itself is beautiful! The staff were so kind and helpful! And the breakfast was everything I needed. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
9.7

무엇보다 사장님이 너무 친절 하셨습니다. 사장님이 베지테리안이라 (vegetatian) 아침에 식빵, 딸기쨈, 치즈 , 버터, 과일 등 건강한 아침을 숙박하는 동안 먹을 수 있었습니다. 식빵에 버터를 발라 토스트에 넣어 먹었던 게 계속 생각 날 정도입니다 올드타운과 거리는 조금 멀지만 그래도 이동하는 동안에 많은 것들을 볼 수 있습니다. 호스텔은 4층?5층에 위치해 있으며 조용하고, 깨끗합니다. 드라이기, 수건도 무료 제공해주며 저는 혼성 도미토리에서 묵었지만 불편한 점은 없었습니다. 다만 저는 2층침대 2층에 잤었는데, 침대가 너무 푹신해서 약간 무서웠....?습니다. 그렇지만 잠은 정말 잘 잤습니다. 무엇보다 거실이 너무 아늑하고 좋아서 거실에 계속 있었던 것 같습니다. 마지막날 버스가 새벽2시가 갈 곳이 없었는데 사장님의 흔쾌히 Yes해주셔서 새볔까지 따뜻한 곳에서 있다가 왔어요 너무 좋았습니다. 사실 급하게 예약하고 간거라 기대를 안했는데.. 추천드려요!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
7.7

The Hostel looks like a big flat with a comfy living room and big kitchen. The interior is okay, our room was very huge. It's more a quite place, so if you go there as a couple for example, it will be perfect. I loved the location as it was not in the touristic old town, but near nice bars and restaurants!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
10.0

This place was outstanding. Great location; close to the old town and the central bus / train stations. Big lockers, and beds were clean. Breakfast was provided, and most impressive the reception staff was really helpful. He went in depth about how to get the most out of Riga, and was willing to provide some Latvian history lessons.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
9.7

The girl of the staff is gorgoeus :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • markdjacob
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
6.9

While a pleasant enough hostel, it was entirely lacking in a hostel atmosphere. With several young children permanently camped out in the kitchen and common room, it felt more like we were intruding in someone's home. For sleeping purposes, it was very pleasantly quiet at night and the fan in the room was much appreciated. Staff were functional but not warm (one passed critical comments on my choice of clothing). It was a perfectly acceptable place to sleep but I wouldn't stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
10.0

Great hostel and nice location close to the old town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
10.0

Location was excellent, rooms and facilities were clean and cozy, best view in town, closest food store 5 min walk (no cold beverages are sold, but there are fridges in hostel ;) ). Simple breakfast, friendly staff. Recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.